Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 790 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

790opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Business trip

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was what I expected. Very good different pillows. I will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gatwick Worth

By

26 mayo 2017

Stayed here a lot and it never disappoints. Only slight moan is the noise outside the room, some people just cant talk quietly, but i accept that's not the hotels fault.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gatwick worth

By

25 mayo 2017

club

having stayed at your hotel lots of times, i would think when rebooking you would offer some kind of discount :( for this reason i would reconsider looking elsewhere to book

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel after a long haul flight from New Zealand because we did not think it appropriate to journey home by car due to tiredness.

We stayed in an executive suite which was spacious quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed a good nights rest and left the hotel refreshed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Good stay bad food for vegeatarian people at breakfast. Use the same spoons fir meat and veg dishes. Frozen bread served for toast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn worth

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Good value for money when flying from Gatwick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Excellent stay, staff very helpful and room comfortable, however young children were running back and forth along the corridor outside our room around 0100 hours for approximately 30 minutes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I stayes overnight on 12th May and was given disable room which was disappointed. And too much noise from room above floor had very little sleep so had to sleep next day during my flight. Staff were friendly dinner was good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and customer focussed

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel is a very pleasant surprise. Set in peaceful countryside with the sound of occasional horses passing on the country track, it is just a few minutes from the bustle of Gatwick Airport.

For a small fee an excellent gym with great facilities may be accessed by guests. Parking is easy and relatively cheap including long term for those seeking an alternative to the more expensive airport car parks.

At first sight the hotel is modern and architecturally nondescript. Look a little further and you will find nicely designed and furnished rooms with pleasant views to the countryside. They are always spotless.

The bar area offers much seating space and a pleasant area outside with a limited but more than adequate range menu available all day.

The restaurant is spacious and pleasant with a good menu and wine list. Food is always well presented and tasty.

But there is one thing that makes this hotel really stand out and makes it my preferred choice for my many days spent in the area for work each month. The staff!

From check-in to room service, from breakfast to supper and in the bar, the staff are all warm, caring and helpful. They take pride in their work and make you welcome.

If you don't mind escaping the noise of an airport hotel and the fumes of Gatwick, this hotel offers a peaceful repose and customer service of an high standard but a few minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is pretty easy to find, with good directions on the website.
Check in was a breeze, and the room was clean and tidy. The corridors could do with a lick of paint to brighten the place, but on the whole an ok place to stay. I was there for business, and think the room price is a little on the steep side if I were paying, all things considered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Can recommend this Holiday Inn for a relaxing stay before flying out of Gatwick. We used a package inclusive of dinner and nine nights car parking. All worked well and they use a local taxi service with a fare each way to Gatwick of £11.50 so easy to get to a from the airport. Clean, friendly staff, all good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay and park package

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Excellent value for money. We have used this hotel on several occasions and never been disappointed. Very friendly staff, willing to be helpful and approachable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información