Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 607 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

607opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Overnight Stay

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Good location for flying from Gatwick. Clean and comfortable hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area

By

06 agosto 2016

Very nice,modern hotel, close to Gatwich and Motorway.
Very friendly and helpful staff at Reception.
Got a very nice, well sized Executive Room as upgrade for being Spire Member.
The only to complaint is Restaurant staff. They not seem to be much enthusiastic about their job. I did book a table for Dinner, and when I arrive, the place was not busy, most tables empty. The Restaurant is quite big and the girl give a very small table at the end of the room. Not big enough to put a paper next to the plate. Asking, if I could have one off the other, bigger tables, just got a "NO", and away was she. Staying for about 1.5 hours, most of the empty tables have not been used the whole time. Telling this to staff at the end - no reaction at all...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

05 agosto 2016

Good hotel, comfortable with efficient aircon. However, do not rely on a wakeup call for the 2nd time (from 4 visits) the wakeup call did not occur !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another stay at the Worth

By

04 agosto 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn pre and post my holiday. As usual check-in quick, room nice, Platinum recognition spot on. Only thing I would say which happened upon both occasions [which tells me it happens a fair bit] is that the bar service is shockingly slow. Its bad enough that at whatever time of day there appears to be one person there so getting served is a struggle. but then the speed of the actual service appears quite slow as well. There appears to be plenty of staff loitering in the immediate area, but actually any to help the poor lad there by himself seemed to be a step to far in the job description.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Room

By

13 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel location quieter than the hotels at Gatwick itself but easy to drive too in the morning. We had a large room to the usual standard of Holiday Inn, good breakfast and good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Valley taff, Thank you for leaving your review here on IHG Guest Reviews, and for your kind words. The team is already looking forward having you back! Kind regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean room and comfortable

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel is good for leaving your car when you fly out from Gatwick,, Staff are friendly and very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Mizzy55, Thank you for recognizing the convenience of our Park,Stay &Go packages. we are only 10 to 15 minutes by taxi from Gatwick, feel free to book again with us for your next holiday! Kind regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good one

By

11 julio 2016

Just what I would expect from Holiday Inn.
The only problem with the sleep was the person in the room above so not hotels fault.
We will be back again very soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear bornslippy69, thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to read that noise form other guests has kept you awake, for your next stay, do let us know so we will allocate the first floor for you. We hope to see you back soon, Warmest regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staff were very helpful resolving an issue with the air conditioning in the room,
Room was very spacious and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
dear JSP84, I am sorry to read you had some challenges with the AC unit, please accept my apologies for any inconevenince this might have caused, its good to see our team was able to sort this out for you. We hope to have you back soon, Kind regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Worth" a visit

By

11 julio 2016

club

Gatwick WORTH is thoroughly worth a visit. Lovely hotel
;brilliant amenities and great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear SeveerD, Thanks for your 5* review, its always a pleasure having you, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Stopover

By

10 julio 2016

club

Stayed here prior to flying out of Gatwick, very pleasant stay overall, however the evening meal was overcooked, probably should have returned to the kitchen, but otherwise all Ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear KGAllsop, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your evening meal, we have fed this back to the kitchen team. On a positive note, i am pleased to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay. Kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great start to holiday

By

09 julio 2016

club

One night stop over before flying on holiday , also left car on site for 5 days whilst away , very cost effective and relaxing way to park and stay overnight local to the airport, good taxi service from hotel to airport which hotel staff booked up for us on arrival.
Good food selection for dinner , reasonable prices .

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, many thanks for recognizing our great value for Park,Stay & Go packages, we are only 6 miles from Gatwick with a taxi transfer only taking 12 to 15 minutes. We hope to have you back in the not so distant future! Kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 julio 2016

The building looks dated but the service provided by the staff is bang up to date.

They all acknowledge you and are courteous and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información