Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 688 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

688opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Business Stay

By

22 enero 2017

Stayed 19th January for one night, staff polite, room clean and comfortable, dinner and breakfast excellent. I stayed on the top floor , very quiet. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gatwick Worth

By

20 enero 2017

Stayed here lots of times. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi a bit indifferent and the menu could do with an update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and relaxing

By

19 enero 2017

club

a great start to our holiday, a chance to relax and catch up before flying, our stay made the whole holiday more enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

If you are looking for the perfect place to stay and park prior to your flight from Gatwick, this place ticks every box.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and orice

By

18 enero 2017

Great room and facilities
Very friendly and accomodating restaurant for specific dietary requirements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy students!

By

16 enero 2017

club

my first mistake was accepting a ground floor room. I only went there to sleep before a flight early the next morning but had an awful night due to drunk rowdy students until 2.20 am whom the hotel staff did not attempt to quieten.
The second mistake was not staying at the airport where the rooms were pricier however with the fixed taxi fee on the return journey any saving was negated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience but cold

By

15 enero 2017

club

This was January and the outside temperature was very cold. The public areas were nice and warm but our room was cold. Although there was a thermostat in the room it did not control the temperature, it could only be controlled by reception. When asked they turned the temperature up but it was still cold and a second request was made before it was warm enough. Once warmed up the room was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but restaurant needs improving

By

12 enero 2017

I have stayed here many times and am always disappointed at the buffet breakfast. The breakfast is poorly cooked and is left to dry under the heat lamps without being stirred. This is not unusual for chain hotel breakfasts, but this time I felt strongly enough to write a review. I doubt that anything will change but at least got it off my chest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Worth

By

12 enero 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel for an overnight stay prior to catching a flight the next morning. The rooms are well furnished and comfortable. The cuisine is good and the service efficient and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

We use this hotel every year as a parking/stopover for our flight from Gatwick. The staff are friendly knowledgeable and very helpful. The hotel is convenient and sensibly priced for its proximity to the airport. Rooms and beds are comfortable and despite the fact that people are travelling at all times of the day and night the noise levels in corridors etc do not impact on sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

10 enero 2017

Excellent staff, friendly and professional. The hotel is well maintained but not new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Gatwick Hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, good services, easy access to the airport. plenty of secure parking. Good quality food with great service. Recommend for business, leisure of family visits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información