Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 761 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

761opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good staff and peaceful nights sleep

By

28 abril 2017

club

Found the hotel easy to find.had a peaceful nights sleep.taxi to the airport was a good price and not to far .staff were all polite and friendly.only had one meal there which was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Crawley

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Would have been a great place to stay if I didnt have to stand outside in the cold because of hotels chosen policy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super stay

By

27 abril 2017

excellent from start to finish good car park front reception staff very helpful and a good room needed. another room later n the week no trouble for them to rebook us here and then.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good food.

By

27 abril 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Worth before flying from Gatwick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodation and service

By

26 abril 2017

Only 1 night staying at the Holiday Inn, Worth. But, as a start to a holiday, it all began right there. The hotel was clean and the staff were just so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The food delivered in the evening, in a fine restaurant was excellent. Everything you want to start your break. Brilliant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service ,very comfortable

By

26 abril 2017

club

We have stayed at many hotels,guest houses,on our next trip in June we will be using Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big clean room, great service.

By

25 abril 2017

club

I stayed at London Gatwick worth for a couple of days over this years London Marathon.
I booked a marathon package which was good value and really convenient. The room was really comfortable and the service was great. The food was fantastic and breakfast was amazing. The only suggestion I can make is that as I booked a sports specific marathon package there was nothing on the menu suited to my requirements. The night before the marathon I chose to eat in the restaurant. I needed to take in a lot of carbs, here was no pasta on the menu. The fantastic waitress said she could arrange the chef to make me a large bowl of carbonara which was great. Please make future marathon or sports specific package customers aware that alternate menus may be available.

Thanks again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

24 abril 2017

club

Overall our stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick was very good In fact we have booked again for an over night stay before our next flight out of Gatwick.
Only one moan, it would have been nice to have had a flannel provided in the bathroom as we were not carrying one because where we were travelling to provided them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 abril 2017

club

Comfy and clean family room, plenty of space. There was an error in our online booking and the staff dealt with this without drama and made us feel valued and welcome. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room, disappointing food and morning service

By

20 abril 2017

club

Lovely room which matched the pictures online. Comfortable bed and couldn't hear traffic or other notice. Restaurant food was overpriced and not enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay on way to Brighton

By

20 abril 2017

club

We stayed here on the way as the seafront hotel was so expensive it was much better and we could walk to a nice local country pub for dinner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Again a great hotel experience

By

20 abril 2017

club

Firsty the staff alway so helpful and friendly.
The Hotel is well presented and very comfortable.
Rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable too.
All in all a great hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información