Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SOCCER, SOCCER OUR SOCCER TEAM HAS BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR AN OVER 40 TOURNAMENT FOR THE PAST 15 YEARS. THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE, THE INDOOR POOL AND HOT TUBE AWESOME...ENJOYED NOW MORE AS THE AGE IS CLIMBING, LOL. STAFF ARE AMAZINING AND HELPFUL. PLACES TO EAT, BOWLING FOR THE KIDS, AND SHOPPING FOR THE SHOPPERS ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. OUR SOCCER TEAM LOOKS FORWARD TO THIS EVENT AND STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a nice hotel and met my needs since it was dog friendly. The room was clean and well maintained. The only reason I gave a low number to easy to relax was because it got very loud in the parking lot outside my room one morning (2:30 to 5:30 am) , and I got very little sleep. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Very nice hotel, Very good lounge and restaiureant, food is very good, great happy hour, Excellent staff all around, indoor pool June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of staff and pillows are their best asset Although hotel appeared to have been updated the rooms and property appeared tired and unmaintained. The best I can say about my experience is that the staff was very friendly and their in-room pillows are very soft. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Everything was perfect at this hotel. We have no complaints at all. Personnel were always courteous and willing to answer questions. We would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone looking for peace and quiet. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff very comfortable accommodations Outstanding!! Staff and facilities. The room felt new. What every business traveler is looking for no signs of previous guests. Very Comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was mostly good Get to the hotel early and request a renovated room. If you get in later, you might end up like me, with a room half renovated, but still looks older. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay at the holiday inn I have stayed here several times, and would recommend the place any day. My company books us through an agent and the hotel is usually one of my choices. It's an older Holiday Express but works for me.They will treat you like family. It's also very close to the 580 for a good value. Always request for rooms on the top floor. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for short stay Very adequate in every way. Terrific staff and service. The rooms are a little basic but meet all needs. I did not sample the spa facilities but enjoyed the outdoor terrace public space. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with Charges & Staff My resent stay at this hotel was not the best experience I have had with this brand. There we're over charges on my card that took many days to resolve. But I will give credit to Paul the GM for stepping up and getting his staff inline and taking care of the charges. There were some other things that I wish could have been better such as controlling the noise from other rooms after 10pm. But over all the staff could use to be more consistent in the care of platinum members. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Something always disappoints me... This time I stayed here multiple things went wrong AGAIN. My family, who had reservations for two rooms were printed with only one room available and the other took about two hours after to be available and ready. Extremely disappointing because we had places to go and things we wanted to see. Then, on my second day there I was greeted with a knock on my door (it was both locked and had the security latch latched) which was soon followed by my room being attempted to be entered. By this time I reached the door and asked who it was. There were two people outside my door, one male and one female who said they were "room service." I told them I didn't order anything to which they replied they had a cheese and fruit platter for me. This situation, with the attempted entering of my room and a man and woman at my door saying they are room service for which I didn't order, I being a man who could hold my own if I needed to, even felt uncomfortable answering my own door. So I called the front desk and asked what was going on. She told me that they give platinum members a fruit and cheese platter. This is a first for me as I stay at IHG hotels all across the US for business and have never heard such a thing. AND it still doesn't change the fact I felt unsafe in my own room from how they handled the situation. Then, that evening at 9pm, I get a phone call from the front desk asking me how my stay was... At 9pm??? Really?! I was in the middle of attempting to go to sleep because I had to leave at 3:30 am to catch a flight out of Oakland International Airport. No front desk should be calling rooms past 8pm to ask them how there stay was. I was irritated I didn't even answer her question but told her I was upset that she's calling my room that late. Every time I give this place another try, they never cease to amaze me with their antics... June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too bad! When we arrived there was not enough help at the desk- even though it was a holiday weekend, a big wedding party was booked and there was a local youth sports team tournament.. We were given a queen with a sofa when our reservation stated king with a sofa. The desk people were very nice about changing our room. They told us there was a shuttle to take us to the BART station. When we came down to use it we were told it was not available. On the wall next to the bed there actually was a wallpapered patch attached to the wall with velcro. We used to stay at this property and got tired of the poorly kept rooms and tons of kids in the pool due to team sports nearby. We decided to return to the 'remodeled' property. The prints in the room were the same ones from 10 years ago and yes I mean 10. Sorry even though you are so close to BART we walked- without your shuttle- we will not be back. Ever. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but small Enjoyed my stay, although the room for a King was tight May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great location and staff Everything was great! Check in was easy and efficient. The air was on when we got into the room. The room was quiet and comfortable. Great location. Nice staff. Comfortable and quiet room. No complaints. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very comfortable Bed was pretty comfortable (which is not typical for me), and the staff was amazing. Kirsten and the rest of the staff were knowledgeable and professional. Great Job! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! Stay was awesome, we got stay in Duplex room with nice interior. Overall perfect stay and very good experience. Very clean rooms. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My California Family I live out of state but work primarily in the Bay area. I have spent over 50 nights at the Holiday Inn Dublin over the last 8 months or so.....I truly can't say enough about how the staff has helped me through the time away from home. I want to especially thank Rosa S. and her staff for their friendship and kindness over this time. I have not only recognized how hard they work day to day but have found great comfort in the way that have made me feel at home. My time in the Bay area is coming to an end and i wanted to make sure i was able to at least express my gratitude. Thank you. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Honeymoon Suite We booked a 2-story suite for our wedding day/night and it was wonderful. The suite is a great deal and has ample space for multiple people to be getting ready at the same time (we had my mother, 2 sisters and myself all having hair and makeup done). There are large full length mirrors downstairs to get some good looks before heading out. We even had a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting in our room when we got back after the reception! The whole booking process was easy and Kirsten was a sweetheart to help us out. The only negative thing was that our key didn't work when we got back from the reception, and after calling the front desk and waiting and waiting for someone to let us in, no one showed up. My husband had to call again and eventually someone showed up to let us in. Not quite what we wanted to go through on our wedding night. Other than that, we loved it and would totally book it again! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for my kind of traveller Location is great and walking distance to restaurants and starbucks. Great staff. Will be back! April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Stayed in this Holiday Inn for a special event. Everything in general was fine. We were put in the separate building with a few steps up to the elevator, which meant we couldn't use a luggage cart. That was not fine. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in East Bay I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. It's location is why I first stayed here, but I keep coming back because of the service and amenities provided. I am always taken care of when I stay by the extremely friendly and personable staff. A great, economical place to stay for business traveling or for families visiting the bay area. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel should be Incredibly response staff - was emailing them to arrange for special requests (fridge, microwave) days before my arrival and their replies to my emails were prompt and courteous. Location is perfect - 15 minute walk to the BART station. Stores nearby if you need anything (Target is about 15 minute walk away). Shuttle service available. The staff seem to prioritize their guests and are always happy to help. I will definitely stay here again for business as needed. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recent Stay I stay at this property about once a month the staff and general manager always greet me with a smile and make me feel welcome. The rooms and resturant always meet my standards. On a recent stay I asked the general manager to give me a little larger room as I was staying for the whole week on buisness. Paul took care of it right away and the room was very comfortable. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing upgraded suite Got a great room upgrade and the staff were all very helpful at this location. Had a great stay; breakfast menu order items were very good as well. Decent fitness center; would be even better if they had an outdoor pool but they so have a small courtyard with chairs. A few restaurants within easy walking distance as well. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good service My recent 3-night stay went well. The bed is very comfortable. Perhaps because the hotel was so full and it was over a weekend, I was awakened a couple of times by noise. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check In I checked in on Saturday night April 5th for three nights. When I checked out Tuesday morning, the front desk worker told me, the computer shows I did not check in last night, referencing the 7th. Not sure what occurred but he could not print my bill. I left and had to call back when I returned back to New York to get my bill. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I have to travel for business each week and I ALWAYS stay at this hotel. The staff knows how to take care of all aspects of your stay. They think about the little things and do everything they can to fulfill your request. The food at the hotel is restaurant quality and breakfast is totally worth it. Two words: Omelette Station! On second thought, don't stay at this hotel...it will ensure I always have a place to stay! :) April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best good location good service good food and beverage very relaxing and highly recommend April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to relax I unexpectedly had to return to the bay area and specifically to Dublin, CA. Given my past experience, I naturally selected the Dublin Holiday Inn. My room was wonderful, dark as I like to sleep well and the AC/Heat was perfectly set. My highlight without question is the Restaurant / Bar managed by Rosa. She made me some quesadillas using home made cheese from Oaxaca, MX. She knows her customers base well and strikes up friendly and interesting discussions with all customers. Rosa made me feel at home. Best of all too, the manager; Paul always goes out of his way to greeting me. It is like visiting your Aunt or Uncles house, feel most at home and the staff makes sure you are comfortable. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room not cleaned or stocked Hotel is nice overall. The only problom was the room had not been properly cleaned or stocked. The front desk sent some one up with supplies. All rooms should be inspected before check-in. Also No towels were available at the pool area. April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>