Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Great hotel, and with great staff, food, and bar atmosphere. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent service. Very nice rooms. I was upgraded to a suite for free. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for business stay Stayed 4 nights for a business meeting. Great staff that was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly bar staff. Great shuttle service. Met our business travel needs at a reasonable price. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great service I always enjoy my stay at this location. The management and staff at this location continue to impress me every time I visit. I would definitely suggest this location to anyone traveling to the Dublin area. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected When I made the reservations I was thinking about a new up to date facility, this facility is old. The price they charge for the rooms is at least 40% higher than what the facility should charge been that it is old and out of date. to be fair to the facility I like new. June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Business Travel I stay at the Dublin Holiday Inn frequently for business travel and always find the Front Desk helpful and friendly -some even know my name when I come to check in. The restaurant serves a buffet that meets all of my needs in the morning. The most important thing to point out in this review is the GREAT service from the team in the morning in the restaurant. Nitcha and Alex are always smiling and friendly and always following up to see if there is anything you need. Great to see a smiling happy face to start the day! Thanks Nitcha!!! June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than my usual stays at Holiday Inns The hotel is conveniently located for travel throughout the area. The check in staff was very friendly and gave me a free breakfast coupon for waiting through a brief technical problem. My room was very comfortable and quiet. The bathroom amenities included not only the usual shampoo, conditioner, and lotion, but extras like makeup remover pads and cotton balls and a nail file. To top the amenities off, there was a toothbrush and toothpaste and a little loofah. A spa inside a Holiday Inn bathroom! I always expect my bed to be comfortable at IHG hotels and this one was great. When I didn't find an outlet to plug my phone charger in near the bed, I was happy to see a USB port on the clock that I could use for charging. Everything was first class and I'd recommend this hotel heartily. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Clean comfortable room, but seemed pricey for the area and no complimentary breakfast. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:52.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>