Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty bad overall... Sleep number beds are HORRIBLE. Windows were broken. Had no do not disturb sign so every morning I got rudely awoken by housekeeping(dead bolt "do not disturb"sign didn't work either). My parents had a two queen room and they didn't have sleep numbers but rather rock hard mattresses. I travel ALL the time for work and this hotel is the most run down and sub par Holiday Inn I've stayed in across the US... September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again One of the worst hotels I've stayed at. Terrible bed, with poor fitting bedding, so it wadded up all the time. No air circulation in the room, so it was always muggy. Restaurant staff was slow, they didn't pick up the breakfast orders left on the door at night. Hardly any guests, even on a holiday weekend, and they tried to put me in a postage-stamp size little room. Just a poorly run hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location The hotel staff was very helpful, patient and really focused on taking care of their guests. Everyone at the front desk exhibited all these qualities and overall it made my many stays at this hotel very comfortable. I actually stayed at this hotel for over four months as I was working in the area, so I had a chance to stay in many of the rooms. I would recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - and close to Livermore wine country. Hats off to the front desk staff, housekeepers and restaurant manager! The front desk was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable, the facility is kept very clean, and the restaurant manager bent over backwards to ensure we were happy. Congratulations to all of you! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outside siding door was filthy with cigarette butts. Bathtub did not drain. Ankle deep water. Had to ask for a breakfast coupon which was included in my stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best check-in experience Hotel was average is some ways, but really great in others. I have checked in to IHG hotels all over the Bay Area dozens of times in the last 2 months and this was by far the best check-in. Simple, direct, and friendly. As an IHG Gold member, it was the first cold bottle of water I have received - the little things DO make a difference! Room cleanliness was ok, and closet a little awkward, but overall it is a great place to stay for the location and price. The only bad thing was that the door frame to my room (246) actually moved - when I would enter the whole thing actually would move to hit the wall, then come back out. I still felt safe, but could be a little unnerving to someone. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service All staff members were very hospitable. And I will be back to visit again and again. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting visit The hotel itself was clean. The distance between our room and the lobby was surprising and kind of an adventure! The sliding door in our room was broken so could not be opened which led to an increase in humidity as there was also no fan in the bathroom. The noise level was comfortable and overall the stay was pleasant. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly accommodating staff and clean pleasing environment This hotel is consistently staffed with friendly knowledgeable personnel. The rooms and common areas are always very well kept up. It is obvious that the staff has been very well trained and are vested in the success of the business. My congratulations to the ownership and management team for delivering a top quality experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay We travel to the east bay several times a year for soccer events and i have stayed at this location 5 to 6 times over a year. Great location and they always meet our needs. I would highly recommend this property for any teams needing a location. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the room was good everything worked ok. The breakfast was great The idea of a buffet style and ordering from the kitchen was nice and Maria helped immensely.She made every thing so easy. Can't imagine breakfast without her. A real asset for your early morning event. Your shuttle service was always ready and punctual as we needed rides to and from the bart station. The dinner we had was excellent and the waitress was also. All in all a great place to stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had an awesome stay the front desk, room and restaurant were great. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were in town for a funeral, already a stressful occasion. We drove during the night from Utah and arrived way before the normal check in time. The staff was reallty helpful and asked housekeeping to clean a room for us. We went to lunch and came back. They had a room ready for us by noon and let us check in. There was coffee set up in the hallway that was very good. Our only complaint would be that the beds were really hard but the room was clean. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees I have to say that I have yet to have a bad experience at this hotel. However, I must point out that my favorite group are those in the restaurant. Ricky, Paola, and Maria are the best!!! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Service We spent 1 night here while attending a wedding. It was very good - the room was nice, roomy, and clean. The service, food, and drinks were all excellent. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible sleep by number beds Could only take 2 of the 3 days booked. Had to change hotels. The front desk was understanding and accommodating. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but.... Our first room had a problem with the sliding door that only opens 4 inches. It wouldn't close and had 2 inches of space that allowed all of the traffic noise from the 580 seep in. The view was of trees and the top of the indoor pool. The room had a musty smell, like they cleaned the carpets, forgot to use shampoo, and let that 2 inches of space from the sliding door dry it. My wife made me ask for another room away from traffic. The person that checked me in was about to give me a different room with the smell of smoke, if it wasn't for the other receptionist. Unfortunately, we got a similar room with the similar musty smell as the first. Instead of the sliding door, we had a window that could only open 4 inches. I think it was a safety precaution so that you wouldn't jump out in search of fresh air. Also, this one didn't have a microwave and refrigerator, which was a bummer, because we brought bottles of water to chill. At least it was much quieter. Keep in mind this is an old building. It's pretty dingy. And, I don't think those sleep number beds worked that well. Be prepared to bring a flashlight if you are thinking about going out for dinner. We got prime parking upon check in around 6 PM but went out for dinner and came back around 9 PM. We had to park way in the back where darkness dwells and it was quite frightening. Also, our package said free breakfast for two, but we found out that morning that it was $20 towards breakfast and anything over would come out of pocket. I smirked and nodded my head to my wife as others were surprised to hear the same bad news. It would be nice if they told you that at the front desk. In fact, the person checking me in didn't realize we got the breakfast package and I sort of felt uncomfortable bringing it up. I didn't want to sound cheap asking "What about my free breakfast?" Of course my wife sent me back to the front desk to get the coupons. No big deal though. At least the breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet expectations Allow me to begin by saying I stay in hotels about 40 weeks out of each year so I think I've got a pretty good idea about what I expect and what is not tolerable. If you stay at this hotel, you may find the rooms less than acceptable, I know I did. I stayed twice this past week and each time the room was in need of updating. It's not that housekeeping did a poor job but the accommodations are pretty old and tired, to be frank. I did have the unpleasant experience on both nights of hearing my neighbors as well as the ground maintenance working outside my room for about 10 minutes at 8:30am. The staff was good so I have no complaints about the service. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by below average experience Disappointed in service. I was celebrating my 10 year wedding anniversary and did not even get a congratulations. My husband found a hair on the bed when we first arrived. There was a bug flying around the room in the evening. The walls are very thin! I kept hearing people and the elevator bell all night. This was our first time staying hear, and I only picked it for the location for us, and that was the best part. We did not eat at the restaurant at the hotel, but the dining room looked nice. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool and hot tub My favert place to stay for 18 years. Clean to the max and frendly staff. The in door pool and hot tub are wounderfullll. Easy to get to from the freeway and fine dinning easy to walk to. Just love this hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff always greet me with a friendly welcome and smile. Check in is always easy and fast. When I arrive at the room, it is always clean and fully stocked with towels. The beds are clean and the television and air conditioning are working properly. This hotel treats me like I am a member of their family. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in the bay! I found the Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton to be a great place to stay while visiting the bay area. It is centrally located with easy access to all the surrounding areas of the bay area. The restaurant was great, and the rooms were clean. They give reward members extra bonus points too! August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Layout Room and property was average. I read subsequently that this was a retrofit hotel. If that is indeed the case, then it has done a decent job, I like a firm pillow and this was the only hotel that I believe had a range of soft to firm pillows. Hotel layout was ordinary. Food options was not clear. Breakfast was not included. Had a business meeting and the person actually came to my room for a quick 15 minute meeting and asked why this was chosen over other hotels in the area Staff was helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I received a complimentary upgrade to a beautiful executive suite with a full kitchen, baby grand piano, huge dining room table, huge closet, and living room area. This affordable hotel is one of the best values in the Bay Area for Priority Club members using points to travel, as the hotel only places a small hold on your credit card if you are paying with points only, and I greatly value the flexibility of their 6PM same-day cancellation policy. This property is a few blocks from BART, within walking distance, and they have a free shuttle within 8 miles of the hotel (a generous radius compared with other hotels). The hotel is also close to shopping, including Target, as well as the 580 freeway. I received a complimentary bottle of water upon check-in as well as 500 welcome bonus points. There is also self-service citrus-flavored water in the lobby. This large, full-service hotel has ample parking, lots of banquet space, and an on-site restaurant. The customer service is professional and courteous. My suite was very clean, with a large flat-screen TV with a selection of high-definition channels, as well as an easy-to-use environmental control system that allows continuous operation of the fan without having to run the compressor. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Everything was perfect right from the beginning till the end. I will be back for more stays. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service and hospitality was disappointment Noisy rooms, disrespectful staff, and breakfast options were not acceptable. Will not return to hotel or recommend to others. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some good and some not so good.... We stayed at the hotel the last weekend of July as part of a group contract for our kids soccer team. As part of the contract we had a set room rate and free breakfast for both Saturday and Sunday. The rate we got without question but had to badger the front desk clerk for the vouchers for breakfast. And then they were unwilling to issue more than one days vouchers at a time. Looking back I don't know why we bothered, the breakfast on Saturday was terrible and Sunday wasn't much better. On Saturday they had scrambled eggs and bacon, bread (no toaster) and cold French toast. We had to ask for knives and then got plastic utensils. Really? Is the hotel being run by the TSA who thinks we are airborne or something? Sunday we had all plastic utensils but the eggs, bacon, sausage and French toast were at least hot.. However no toaster ever appeared for the bread and bagels although there was butter and jam. The room was OK-we were upgraded to a suite as they ran out of rooms with two queen size beds. The bathroom was clean and we had plenty of towels. We had no other problems except the ice machine on the third floor was broken the whole time we were there-the others worked sometimes but it was pretty clear from the staffs attitude that they weren't ready for soccer teams or special requests so beware. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience As Usual As usual I had a wonderful stay. I felt like family during my stay. I have stayed here quite a few times and I always feel at home. The staff always insure my stay is enjoyable. Lovely checked me in and is very professional and kind. I always feel welcomed when I walk through the door. Room was great and meeting room was nice!!! Breakfast was great, along with the Service. I met Kirsten for the first time and she asked if there was anything she could do for me and was very professional. It's refreshing to see everyone (Staff) smiling and happy. They ensured my stay was great. I will continue to stay at this location in the future. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting We have our business meetings at this location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The wervice and food is very good (especially the ribs and chicken). The room rates are affordable. We will be back!. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dublin HI Of all the travels I do, this is #1 on my favorite hotel list. The staff in the restaurant is the best anywhere. It is a 1 stop hotel with clean rooms, killer lounge and restaurant, and friendly staff.. August 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>