Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shocking experience My husband & I stayed here,we booked the room on-line, we arrive around 11:30 pm, rates increased upon arrival, I heard a beeping noise the whole night, awoke to same beep went in the elevator as another guest was upset as well, I went outside got locked out of the buillding check out time is11:00 am it was only 9:45, I went to the front desk explained the situation she had turned my key access off WHY? I never got a good answer, I told her about the beeping noise she said she would see what it was, got up to the room the key didnt unlock my door, went back down again, she apologized & explained the beeping noise was the FIRE alarm & she asked me why didnt I get up & check into it more, I said I don't work here & headed up to room AGAIN, key DID NOT work, went back down AGAIN, finally got right key, no time to shower or prepare for my day. The food is horrible !! overall not clean, no rest, no comfort & will never go back!! February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Connection Drops Out Room 386 in the executive building, this 3rd floor room had problems not with slow internet connection but rarther dropping internet connection. The hotel moved me to room 121 and this room worked great for internet. Room 386, Originally had no fridge, but later hotel staff brought me a fridge. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and prompt response Trying to make a reservation was very frustrating but finally resolved. Room was nice but had a strange smell. Don't know if they were trying to cover something. Discovered that the sliding door wouldn't close tightly. Reported it to the desk and someone was there very quickly to fix the problem. It had jumped the track. Facility was clean and comfortable. Meeting rooms were good. The one BIG complaint was that the outside doors were locked BEFORE check out time and we couldn't get in to continue loading our cars. It was pouring rain and we kept having to go around to the main entrance to get in and got soaked! We couldn't prop the doors open. VERY frustrating. Your front desk person sure took the brunt of our anger!!! Other wise things were good. Would recommend IF NOT RAINING!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay so far I had a suite room which was perfect. I walked in the door and saw a full marble top looking table with eight full size padded chairs with long backs. It looked as if it would be perfect for a diner party. To the right of the table was a full fridge, stove, sink, coffee maker, dish washer, stove, and microwave. I have owned four bedroom homes that didn't have this nice a kitchen. There was a large screen television in the room. What blew me away was that there was a full size grand piano in the room, a fireplace, and a private patio that looks as if it was set up so you could read or lounge in one of the chairs. There was a large bed that could fit 3 easily and a pull out couch. The room just screamed luxury. I looked over the carpet a few times thinking there would be something wrong over such a large area but it was spotless. I have had several suite rooms since I started staying at ihg properties but this was by far the largest suite I have ever been in. The front desk was very nice during check in and check out. I had breakfast in the resteraunt in the morning. Everything was well cooked and came out quick. If I was traveling with kids I would book this room every time I could. There is enough room for everyone to do there own thing while you still get your work done. There is a desk setup with a high back office chair in the room. There are so many shops and resteraunts near by it is hard to choose. I saw japanese, korean, thai, mexican, burger king, steak house, and subway restaurants near the holliday inn. For shops I like the stone ridge mall and the outlet malls. I will be back here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating As a many year Rewards member, I was disappointed with this HI. The water in the evening was not hot enough for a bath, the bath fixtures were old and poorly fixed, the iron leaked oily schmoo on my pants, and the WiFi kicked you off every 20-30 mins. Very annoying. Small rooms, noisy heat, noisy generally. I will not stay here again. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We had amazing customer service. The beds were comfortable andthe pillows were nice. I slept great. I have nothing bad to say about the employees! Fantastic!!! The only bad thing was the pasta I ate. It was oily and flavorless.. Breakfast was great and the drinks are fantastic!! January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bad experience We checked in, the key to the room is not working. Nevermind. Next morning, no hot water in the room. Front desk was not helpful. No full time maintenace guy. Was told to wait till 8:30 AM to get service from maintenance when called at 6 AM. Really bad service and bad experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights stay Thanks Paul for all your help it making my trips to the bay area a breeze. From check in to dinner and drinks, I would recommend this hotel to any one travel in and around the Dublin area. I had a pleasant nights rest to make my long days travel back to Oregon more pleasant. Thank you to you and your staff, Todd January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff this is a very decent hotel. i like that i can walk to bart, or take the shuttle on cold mornings and a $5 taxi back late at night (make sure they take the shortcut!). the restaurant is overpriced and not great, but two decent restaurants in the parking lot, and other good ones nearby. it is quiet during the week when it is mostly professionals. the rooms are a bit rundown - i stayed in four different rooms in the "executive wing" and each one had a pretty major problem when i checked in (toilet wouldn't flush, heater/ac knob broken off, shower would not turn off, etc.) - but much nicer than a low-rent hotel, for sure. but mostly, the staff make this hotel above average. across the board they are helpful, accomodating, and friendly, with a couple of exceptions that excel in customer service. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel I got stuck in the second building which is a disaster. I had to park about 100 yards from the only elevator and of course my room was on the other end of the building from the elevator. The only ice machine is in another building which was another long walk. The heaters don't have thermostats so the heater is on constantly making noise and making it impossible to get the heat right in the room. The toilets need to have the handle held down for an eternity to enable flushing. I am a priority club member but didn't get a paper delivered to my room. The place is a major dump and they have no business charging what they are charging per night. December 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I got a cold when I stayed at this hotel I was staying at this hotel and I got a cold. There was only warn water in the bathroom and they were getting colder when I took a bath. My schedule was cancelled and need to stay extra hours for a rest, which cost additional payment according to Front Desk. Finally they said they fixed issue. It was quick, which was good. When I checked in, the bathroom was locked for some reason. I am assuming the room has some troubles but Front desk does not think so. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and quiet room THe room was very nice with several power outlets and a few usb power ports. I was on the second floor and did not hear any noise until around 9:30 am when people were checking out. The bed and sheets looked to be very new and clean. The check in staff was very friendly and was able to give several good tips about the area. The hotel is very secure and looks to be in a nice area. I liked it so much I booked it for a few more nights this month. The complimentary coffee bar set up down stairs was a nice touch so early in the morning. A nice pick me up for any busy person. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the East Bay... This hotel is a fantastic place to stay. I travel every week and stay here each and every trip. The staff are extremely nice and go the extra mile to make your stay a great experience - consider yourself extra lucky to get Sydney at the front desk and Maria in the restaurant. Whether business or leisure, this is the best hotel in the East Bay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Service I stay here frequently on business and the service is always great. Great food in the restaurant, much better than any of the area restaurants. The rooms are clean and the price is good for the area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and Supper Clean The Hotel Staff at this property is what all Hotel Staffs should aspire to. Always smiling, attentive and knowledgeable. The rooms and common areas are always immaculate. You see Senior Staff walking the property constantly looking for ways to improve. No one is hiding behind the desk December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed here quite a bit I usually stay here about 5 times a year and Never have had any reason to complain. I may seek other places and find out that what I have now at the Dublin Holiday inn is great. I thought I would use some of my points I accumulated over the past year on this weeks visit for business. Well I did and got a very small room - not like the ones in the past I have paid for without points. Also Im from Kansas City and am use to the cold and actually like the room cold but if you don't . Do not get room 242 the window leaks cold air a lot. I have never had a problem in the past with the beds (sleep number) but this visit was brutal on mine and my wife's back. I'm a priority club member and may try another place my next visit in February. May be back . The staff and food is always good. James from KC December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff always feel welcome. from check in to restaurant and bar December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer-Oriented This hotel provided a very high level of customer service despite the fact that I arrived late and the large number of guests that night. I received a complimentary upgrade to the Dublin Suite, which has a living room with wet bar, two large, comfortable sofas, desk, refrigerator, microwave, and flat-screen HDTV. The separate bedroom has a King bed, flat-screen HDTV, and bathroom. It was very cold that night, but the room remained a comfortable temperature because of the good environmental control system. I received a complimentary bottle of cold water as well as a voucher for a complimentary glass of wine in the restaurant and a voucher for a complimentary breakfast in the restaurant. For dinner, I had shrimp cocktail with a glass of white wine. For breakfast, I had the breakfast buffet, which had fresh fruit, oatmeal, scrambled eggs with cheese, bacon, sausage, potatoes, French toast, yogurt, cereal, milk, and orange juice. A full breakfast menu with cooked-to-order items is also available. The prices in the restaurant are reasonable, and the food and drinks are of high quality. The restaurant has a full bar with two large flat-screen HDTVs, air hockey, and darts. The hotel has an indoor pool and fitness center. I like the 6PM same day flexible cancellation policy and the availability of bonus point package rates. I also like the proximity to the Dublin BART station, which is convenient for visiting San Francisco. The hotel also has a free shuttle to destinations within 8 miles of the hotel. The hotel is also close to many stores, including Target. The hotel was decorated nicely for the holidays. The hotel does not place a large hold on your credit card over and above the room charges, and the hotel tax rate is reasonable in Dublin. The hotel is near the 680/580 interchange, which is convenient. There is ample, free parking. Everything in the room was in proper working order, and the room was clean. The final bill was accurate and conveniently left under the door early in the morning. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK The room wasn't the best. The size was fine but there was only one small window and it faced the wall of the bowling alley next door. :-( The first day that I got there there was a stain on the cover of the bed. It was pretty gross and not like Holiday Inn's I have stayed at before. The breakfast staff was VERY VERY slow. I went down and ordered an omelet but it took the staff nearly 15 minutes to even come over and ask me if I have been helped. There were four other tables occupied and two waitresses on staff. The vending was not impressive. I had a drink choice of diet 7up, grape or orange soda. really? December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Restaurant and Bar service was excellent! I experienced a lot of noise at night from the freeway. my room was not cleaned on one day of my stay. Rosa and Paola are the best part of staying at the Hotel. They make people feel welcome. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby Clerks were very efficient and freindly The lobby clerks (Syndee and Elisabeth) are always friendly and efficient. I spend every week at this Holiday Inn and have not had any complaints. Your bar staff is also friendly and remembers my name and drink preference. Rosa and Payola are excellent bar tenders and hostesses. I have also had good meals at the restaurant. My compliments to the Chef. When I stay at the Holiday Inn it my home away from my home. Thanks December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to be back I've stayed at Holiday Inn Dublin in the past but had a few weeks where my work took me away. They are continually upgrading the facility. There are new beds in the rooms and they've upgraded the AC / heating controls with the digital temperature controls. I really enjoy the STAYConnected TV controls. I got the app for my android phone and can see the TV guide and change TV volume and stations from my smartphone. As always the staff continue to be great. If you can't be at home, it is the next best thing. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 COMFORTABLE BEDS AND GREAT SERVICE ROOMS AND BEDS ARE GREAT EVERYTHING IS CLOSE BY -OUTBACK,SAFEWAY,GAS,STARBUCS,AND MANY MORE VERY GOOD LOCATION December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business travelers on the go Very relaxing and friendly environment, the staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Breakfast From day one at check in until check out the staff was unbelievably cordial and extremely helpful. Directions to restaurants, local sites, and shopping locations, it really did not matter and each and every recommendation was spot on to what we required. The breakfast buffet was by far the best I experienced as an IHG member. The bedding and mattress was probably the most comfortable I have slept in for a while during my travels. It could have been the weather or the fact it was just California and not Wisconsin. Either way this is a great place to stay and you will not be disappointed. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was one of my favorites ..... but Since they are no longer participating in the CLC program I won't be able to stay here any longer. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I've found Holiday Inn to be a nice motel with a very pleasant staff, this is it. A full-service restaurant and bar is a definite plus. Food is above average. Free wi-fi, and relatively quiet at night. The room was good sized, modern and has the amenities that'll please both men and women. The bed is Select Comfort brand so I had to play with the controller to find my Comfort level. I recommend the restaurant for a good breakfast, not free but real food, well worth the money, Will return again. Thanks to all the staff for a great job. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort and friendly staff Bed was comfortable and there was just enough room. Could have used larger work area. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service Paola is the best bartender and the cooks at the kitchen are the best . November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great stay at this facility. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and the facility was clean and very nice. The restaurant also was great. Only hiccup was not knowing the shuttle wasn't available late at night. Got a reasonable taxi ride from the BART station instead. November 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>