Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Breakfast From day one at check in until check out the staff was unbelievably cordial and extremely helpful. Directions to restaurants, local sites, and shopping locations, it really did not matter and each and every recommendation was spot on to what we required. The breakfast buffet was by far the best I experienced as an IHG member. The bedding and mattress was probably the most comfortable I have slept in for a while during my travels. It could have been the weather or the fact it was just California and not Wisconsin. Either way this is a great place to stay and you will not be disappointed. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was one of my favorites ..... but Since they are no longer participating in the CLC program I won't be able to stay here any longer. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I've found Holiday Inn to be a nice motel with a very pleasant staff, this is it. A full-service restaurant and bar is a definite plus. Food is above average. Free wi-fi, and relatively quiet at night. The room was good sized, modern and has the amenities that'll please both men and women. The bed is Select Comfort brand so I had to play with the controller to find my Comfort level. I recommend the restaurant for a good breakfast, not free but real food, well worth the money, Will return again. Thanks to all the staff for a great job. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort and friendly staff Bed was comfortable and there was just enough room. Could have used larger work area. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service Paola is the best bartender and the cooks at the kitchen are the best . November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great stay at this facility. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and the facility was clean and very nice. The restaurant also was great. Only hiccup was not knowing the shuttle wasn't available late at night. Got a reasonable taxi ride from the BART station instead. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Dublin off an on for over two years. I can choose what hotels I stay at, but when I'm working within an hour drive from this hotel I will stay here. My wife and I have stayed there on vacations. Partly it is that it is easy walking distance to convenient shopping and they have a shuttle to a nearby shopping mall. The other part is that the staff is always friendly and helpful. That's not just the ones that I already know, but I'll check in with totally new people and they are the same. You can tell that manager, Sione, is there coaching the new people. That's probably why it is so consistent, but they hire good people. This is a good place to stay if you are in the area. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great food Hats off to Sione at the front desk for making my stay such a pleasurable experience! As much as I travel, it is nice to be remembered by my name and treated like I'm staying with friends. It's also nice with all of the restaurants in the area, that the best food is right at the hotel. For me, this hotel is #1. November 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy I was in room 110. In the morning, staff and guests walking down the hallway and talking, were easily heard inside of the room. Had trouble hearing myself talk on the phone. The card swipe reader at the side door was not working properly and I had to wait for a staff member to let me in. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is the best and I'm not easy to please! Rooms are newly remodeled. Public areas are nicely furnished. Staff is helpful and efficient. I travel almost every week and I'm seldom impressed by a hotel and most often find something that I don't like. Not here. I'm usually a Marriott customer but found this hotel to exceed the full Marriotts and the other Marriott brands in this area and to be a much better value. At check-in, the had a free cookie for me. Wow. And, they said it had no calories. Ah, yes, I'm sure. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, General Manager Outstanding The room was exceptional, the service at the Hotel was also great. The General Manager personally ensured that my stay was rememberable. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay, quite rooms and great service. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Service and No food The hotel advertised a package including a buffet, but they did not have it nor did they provide any credit for the lack of advertised service. They did not provide complimentary newspaper, not did they recognize the priority club membership. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stayed at this site for one night while visiting for business. They have a great location with everything you need very close by and within walking distance. Paul and his team were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make us comfortable during our stay, absolutely going above and beyond when we asked to help. They had a nice buffet that started at 6am and had a decent variety of items. I would absolutely recommend this property to others staying in the area, great hospitality. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small room Room Queen Executive was very small even though I paid the same price as other members of my party who had two queen bed rooms which were at least twice the size. Sliding glass door wouldn't close completely causing noise in the room all night. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price for area Hotel was reasonably priced for the area and there are a couple of decent restaurants nearby October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff! I stayed in Dublin for one night with my husband and a 5 month old baby. Upon check in I was upgraded to a king, which was really nice. My name was listed at the front desk as a gold member, I was pleasantly surprised. I had a ton of staff to bring into the room with a baby dangling in front of me and the front desk attendee went out of his way to help me with it! Thank you very much! That said, the room was on a tighter side and there was virtually no space left after I set up a portable crib. Overall, if you don't have a lot of things, it is a great place to stay! And friendly staff makes all the difference. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with 5 star service We always choose to stay here, the service at the front desk is exceptional, rooms are spacious & very clean, beds are very comfortable, business centre is well equipped & location is central to Bart & shopping, Pool, Gym & outdoor area provided are enjoyable. Highly recommended this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dublin, CA Location is excellent for getting on the 680 freeway with the drawback of freeway noise. Try to get rooms near the lobby or in the anex Bldg. Excellent location for food, as there is an Outback steakhouse next door and Safeway grocery store 3 blocks away. even though outside property is old, the room have be updated and many have microwaves and fridge. If heading towards Silicon Valley in the morning(South bound 680 freeway) make sure you're on the road before 7:30am. Sat _ Sun no traffic. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Front desk staff was very busy doing smart phone. They are not helpful at all. Poor management. The carpet was very dirty. One of the worst one October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 What's not to like! This hotel had friendly staff, a good restaurant, adequate gym. The room i had was nice and clean, but just a bit small. I was happy with my 6 day stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convience Good location close to many restaurants and activities. Easy access to freeway. September 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old rooms and bad food. I do not recommend this property. My wife and I are regular holiday inn guests. We were happy when my military unit announced that our annual formal event would be at this property. We saved our rewards points and used them for this stay. At our large function a meal was served. The meals were over cooked, cold and bland. The bar tender was talking on his telephone during our event speakers presentation and had to be told to leave. We were only able to communicate our meal choice with the wait staff because someone at the table spoke spanish. While they were nice, it was frustrating. When we got to our room we noticed several issues. The closet door was stuck closed. A maintenance person had to come and replace the track. Later than night, we found out that the toilet ran all night and the cable skipped. When we reported this issues, the front desk offered to send someone to fix the issues, but it was late and my wife did not want anyone in the room. In the morning we checked out. We asked to speak to the manager, however he or she was not available. We were told that he or she would contact us by telephone upon arrival. It has now been more than four days and we have yet to receive a call. I will update this review if I receive contact from the management at this site. I do not recommend this property. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The new staff at the cafe is awesome The new staff at the cafe is amazing, the change has giving me reasons to continue to use this property. Their service was excellent, the new staff at the front desk was also very respectful, and attentative to my needs. Maria at the cafe is awesome! September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misc. Items I was there for 4 nights and only received a newspaper on 1 morning. Also, I was a bit surprised by my bill when I initialed one nightly rate, but the bill came back with a higher rate for 3of the 4 nights. Lastly, the toilet was difficult to flush ands attention. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasanton Stay Shock For the price the room was incredibly small. There was barely room to walk around the bed. It was TINY. We received toiletries for only one! Two people/two soaps should be the standard. We were shorted other items in the bathroom as well. The "heater" did not work properly either. We had planned on two nights but got out as quickly as we could the first morning. Oh yes, the TV was able to receive only a few stations. With Oakland playing in town, I would expect that to be on. Totally disappointing overnighter. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, sucky room First, the good stuff: The staff here is wonderful. Friendly, responsive, just all around great. The hotel is clean and quiet inside and out. The indoor pool and hot tub also a big plus. Both were well maintained. Most important to me was that I was able to bring our 2 dogs to stay with us for a very modest flat fee ($35). When I'm traveling, If I can't take my furry children with me, that hotel is pretty much permanently scratched off my list! There were other pet-friendly hotel options but their pet fees were exhorbitant. So bravo to Holiday Inn Dublin for that. Now the cons: our 3rd floor room was so small to begin with, and made more cramped with a chaise lounge shoved in there between the bed and the window. Come on now folks - don't shove a king bed and a chaise in a tiny room just so that you can sell it as a deluxe room. Lame. And between the big clunky desk chair and the chaise, the window was practically inaccessible. Apparently this was intentional as there was no screen in the window. So when I wanted to open the window for some cool night air I was disappointed. So thumbs down for the room. Overall I would recommend the HI Dublin. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I do stay at this and other hotels as often as every week and there is a real good reason for that! The staff, from the genial manager, Paul, assistant manager Sione, down through the front desk staff, house maids, maintenance people, dining room, bar and kitchen staff, all, go out of their way to make their guests stay as stress free and a home away from home. I do stay at other hotels on a regular basis and all are fine, otherwise I would not go back,(they are in other towns obviously) but the Pleasanton-Dublin Holiday Inn is my first choice every week, fifty two weeks a year, for the last 10 years. I strongly suggest if you are in the area, give it a try, I am sure you will enjoy it. PS Look for me at the bar, usually with a bunch of other regulars. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty bad overall... Sleep number beds are HORRIBLE. Windows were broken. Had no do not disturb sign so every morning I got rudely awoken by housekeeping(dead bolt "do not disturb"sign didn't work either). My parents had a two queen room and they didn't have sleep numbers but rather rock hard mattresses. I travel ALL the time for work and this hotel is the most run down and sub par Holiday Inn I've stayed in across the US... September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again One of the worst hotels I've stayed at. Terrible bed, with poor fitting bedding, so it wadded up all the time. No air circulation in the room, so it was always muggy. Restaurant staff was slow, they didn't pick up the breakfast orders left on the door at night. Hardly any guests, even on a holiday weekend, and they tried to put me in a postage-stamp size little room. Just a poorly run hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location The hotel staff was very helpful, patient and really focused on taking care of their guests. Everyone at the front desk exhibited all these qualities and overall it made my many stays at this hotel very comfortable. I actually stayed at this hotel for over four months as I was working in the area, so I had a chance to stay in many of the rooms. I would recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. September 6, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>