Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel, great service All staff seemed genuinely pleased to help guests at all times, particularly front desk personnel, who couldn't have been more helpful with all sorts of queries, printing out maps, airline bookings etc. Room spacious, modern and clean, with tea/coffee/toiletries adequately provided, and complimentary extras by request. Full fresh breakfast (apart from no veggie sausages!), eggs cooked freshly if requested. Maintenance staff quick to attend if necessary. We thought it excellent value, though wifi only free when joining up to the hotel's reward system. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying over night after a function From the moment we arrived I thought we were at a quality hotel. There were a lot of us arriving all about the same time yet the staff coped well and the hotel was prepared for us. My survey ticked all the good points so I will only give comment on a couple of points that could be changed. 1. The price of drinks maybe comparable with other establisments but are way beyond those we are used to paying. 2. The knives used at our function could have been sharper. The lamb was delious and definitly not tough but it was difficult to cut with your knives. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to write home about I though this hotel was overpriced for what it offers. The fitness center was more like a small gym annex - definitely not a spa. November 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff but thats all food was awful either sent out cold, or undercooked and was very expensive for what it was. the room was very noisy always heard the people next door on the phone. the only thing I can recommend is the staff they were all very friendly. also the room was also very clean November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland stay It was lovely that the children got the activity books and had catered for the children so well. The only thing I would change was the food wasn't great for the children (it was very limited choice and was empty when we first got there so they had to wait, we had booked a table as well so they would of known two children were coming) The hotel itself had excellent parking facilities, the room was spacious and clean and well equipped. Staff very friendly, the bar staff not so much when we went to collect the children's milk and cookies and a drink each from the bar after our meal. Kind of slammed everything down without a thank you, or even any acknowledgement. Shame as the waiting staff and the reception staff were very friendly. It wasn't too far away from LEGOLAND in our opinion, it took a while to get to but that was only due traffic. Overall a great experience here just shame that the food for children was limited and dinner service was a bit slow, but we were not in a rush so we didn't mind. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lego land break Stayed with my son whilst on a break to Legoland. Hotel I found to be fab but not sure I'd stay again if visiting Legoland (a bit further than expected & could imagine traffic could get quite busy enroute). Only ate breakfast which was plentiful. Breakfast area very airy. Found all staff very friendly, the only thing I would say is that changing facilities in leisure area are very tired looking. Overall a nice break with my son October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - especially with kids This hotel is very clean and the majority of staff are friendly and very good with children. The kids eat for free is an excellent idea - although I would have liked to have seen more healthy options. The food from the menu was of an excellent standard. The only negative points were that the room was unbearably warm so my husband and I had very little sleep and the staff in the bar area were very grumpy and spent most of their time on their mobiles. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service We booked this location as we were visiting and meeting up with family from both London and Portsmouth. We could not have chosen better. The staff were excellent, and attentive. The feel of the Hotel and the surroundings suited our visit, and we thoroughly enjoyed our three day stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff overwhelmed by numbers The weekend deals seem to attract many families with young children. Pressure on availability of seating in the dining room and also speed of service. Staff seem to be schoolchildren doing a weekend job. Teapots were filthy with solid brown stains around rim. We had requested an upper-floor room but were allocated a lower ground-floor one without any comment from reception. As we had a busy weekend in store with little time to spend in the hotel, we did not bother to try changing this. On a plus note - room was comfortable and recently refurbished with pleasant décor. Hotel in a convenient location (main reason for us choosing it). October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland holiday Enjoyed our stay - disappointed with the restaurant October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent as always, look forward to staying there again October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Visit My wife and I stayed overnight after attending a function in Aldershot. The reception we received was very efficient and courteous. Used the bar for light snacks and drinks which were served promptly. The room allocated was the normal Holiday Inn standard and there were no issues. The buffet breakfast was again good with plenty of variety on display. Overall a pleasurable stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay We enjoyed your stay as it was what I would expect. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent friendly staff providing a superior service Returned to Farnborough for business - my first choice for hotel in this area is Holiday Inn. ALL the staff from hotel (Gatis - bar, Kalps, Ruth, Raj, Kisor - dining, Neil reception, Greg at the Gym) just my stay extremely enjoyable each time I stay. They remember my name and make me feel like it's a 2nd home and not a transit hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. great service and attentive helpful staff. Pity the beer selection is limited at the bar! October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - really let down by restaurant This is a good, functional but comfortable hotel in a good location, but really let down by the restaurant. This is the second time I have stayed here as part of a conference in the past 5 months; the first time, several of us had to send our food back on the first night - many of us we went out to a local restaurant on the second night. This time, the food wasn't much better; my chicken caesar salad starter was a bowl of lettuce with 3 strips of chcken on the top and 2 slices of fried bread (I think) - no cheese (despite one of my colleagues having some). When I questioned this with the restaurant manager, he said he would speak to the chef - I heard nothing further! The main course - a burger - was bland. The best part of the meal was the fruit salad as dessert; although I had to ask for cream. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Squeeking floors, no elevator, usual breakfast. Nice staff and location. Beautiful view and nice restaurant. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would use again. Used for a week for a business trip, suited purpose well, only complaint would be the internet speed was slow for Holiday Inn members. Non members could buy access but I can't say at what speed. Staff were very good, breakfast only meal taken and very good. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by temperature in restaurant it was a little cold in the conservatory part of the dining room whilst I was having breakfast October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all round We were made very welcome by all members of staff and the atmosphere was extremely friendly. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by run of the mill I guess this place used to be a old folks home judging by the smell down the corridors and the disable facilities in the room By Holiday in Standards not worth the daily rate The Breakfast was very poor dried up bacon and sausages October 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy water pipes Did not get a good sleep ? As soon as someone flushes a toilet or runs a bath has a shower or brushes their teeth the noise from the pipes is heard . Rubbish rubbish rubbish!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a perfect stay The reception staff were brilliant. The bar staff we brilliant. The gym and pool staff were brilliant. The food was great. The staff member who I CAUGHT GOING THROUGH MY STUFF while we were having breakfast instead of fixing the broken toilet left me livid. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would never go back The building is not actually prepared for guests. If you get a room in the basement it is too cold and you need to ask for a portable heater (if available). Anywhere you stay (basement or not), there is always stairs and no lifts. Yes, you get help from the hotel staff but still it is pretty annoying that you have to wait for your luggage to arrive to your room (I had to wait 40 min) or having to call the staff in advance before checking out for help. It is unacceptable to be depending so much from the staff. The room I was given the last time was oriented to a sort of backyard with all the machines (heating systems, air conditioning?) which were too much noisy. Windows are not double glazed and that made the sleep quite impossible. Hotel was fully booked and therefore I couldn't change the room. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff politeness I found all the staff I encountered very polite and helpful. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable for a chain hotel Nice sized quiet room for our overnight stay. View from window was a brick wall. Comfortable beds. Couldn't make head or tail of the TV controls. Bathroom clean, though a bit of mould here and there. Staff friendly. Pool complex was good in morning. Breakfast good except dreadful coffee made hours before it was served. Resturant looked like works canteen which put us off eating at night plus poor reviews and relatives experience of wedding reception held there. Easy parking and plenty of restaurants nearby. (local Italian v good) Not bad overall. Better than local Premier and at weekend rate not expensive October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As always had a great still inn Farnborough. Great staff who due to the number of occasions that I stay in the this all know me by my name which is really nice to hear. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable visit Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Farnborough as it was incorporated into a 2 day visit to Legoland- Windsor and served as an Ideal base to stay and plan our visit. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible stay uncomfortable bed, breakfast not nice, room booked and confirmed and yet at check in there was no room for bride and groom very disappointing and unnessasary stress caused due to incompetence of 3 members of staff. Manager took a patronising rude tone when questioned in the morning. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food I always enjoy staying here. It is in a good location and has plenty of free parking. The room was clean and comfortable with lots of attention to detail. Lots of storage space too. The breakfast was good quality and choice. The bar area and restaurant are welcoming and spacious. You can also use the leisure facilities. The only downside for us is the lack of lift so it can be a problem if you have mobility problems and you may have quite a walk to your room. There is a porter on hand if need be though to help with luggage. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>