Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1378 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    41

efficient and friendly staff .... very comfortable room

By

September 16, 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel and would look forward to staying again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

September 15, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff who have been trained well.
V good breakfast choice and fresh.

Bathroom a bit dated and in need of a more thorough clean.
Room was furnished well but a bit cramped for 2 people plus 1 dog.

Nice outside sitting area.

Wouldn't stay again with my dog as there's no lift.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Farnborough

By

September 15, 2021

club

The mattress was far too hard for a comfortable sleep .therefore was not a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but problems with Disabled facilities

By

September 14, 2021

Overnight stay with dinner, bed and breakfast. The room was comfortable, and the food was first class. Very enjoyable 3 course evening meal and a superb selection on the breakfast buffet.
The only negative was the bath/shower facilities - my partner requires a wheelchair, so we stayed in Wheelchair Access room. The bedroom and bathroom size were great, but the bath/shower unit was not as advertised and currently unsafe/unusable for anyone with limited mobility. Apparently it breaches IHG guidelines to mention within this review what the actual problem is !!!.

One thing to note for wheelchair users, access to the room is via a Staff operated Wheelchair Lift. Partner was able to climb the 7 stairs and I carried the wheelchair up after the first time. The alternative is to call Reception for assistance before leaving the room

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and helpfull

By

September 10, 2021

club

Fabulous 2 night stay with our puppy. Staff were excellent. Hotel was constantly being cleaned,. Definitely recommended

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and roomy

By

September 09, 2021

Enjoyable experience. Comfortable rooms, and very good food and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not a double bed

By

September 07, 2021

club

Paid for a double room but it was two single beds pushed together. This isn't comfortable and isn't what I paid for.

Size of room was great, lovely big windows and quite quiet except for the squeaky floor above.

Nice bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Completely stress free..

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

We were treated with the utmost respect from the outset.. the accommodation we were allocated was very comfortable, my husband’s disability was obviously taken into account and we were both made very welcome.. for this we were most grateful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and connected rooms

By

September 03, 2021

It was worth the price but in the morning possibly from 7 am they were cutting the grass or doing some building works, which was disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here!

By

September 02, 2021

club

I arrived with my two children at around 9pm on a Sunday after a busy day at Legoland. The staff were friendly and offered us dinner. Our room was lovely and clean and the sheets were immaculate. Breakfast was busy and we had to wait a little while for a table but the food never ran out. The check out at 12pm was also good as we didn’t have to rush after breakfast. Over all we loved our stay and would definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 02, 2021

Fab hotel, stayed for one night as part of legoland deal and well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure

By

September 01, 2021

Don't worry hey Hi U keeping good health thanks for asking me for my opinion.

Read More
Read Less