Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1323 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1323avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    678
  • 4 Étoiles
    406
  • 3 Étoiles
    125
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Excellent Weekend Break

By

luglio 01, 2021

platinumelite

A long weekend stay at Holiday Inn Farnborough exceeded our expectations. The hotel has been smartened up since our last visit. We received a warm welcome, a comfortable, quiet room and complimented the chef on her excellent Full English Breakfasts. Looking forward to our next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Farnborough

By

giugno 30, 2021

Stall could not have been more helpful.
Very clean and wekl organised in troubled times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great traditional hotel

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

Well located hotel with spacious public areas. Good food service in spite of COVID restrictions. Friendly staff team.

Some long distances from reception to rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business

By

giugno 24, 2021

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express as they include breakfast and are adequate for an overnight business stay; I was therefore looking forward to the opportunity to experience a Holiday Inn, especially as the hotel is advertised as having an indoor pool.
On arrival, I was advised the pool has been closed following a refurb, immediate disappointment but not the end of the world.

My room was fabulous though, executive suite, which I assume was an upgrade as a membership holder, I hope I didn't pay for the bigger room as I didn't select anything more than a double when booking.
However, by the second night, I was cursing at the upgrade as I was now joined by an entire family in the adjoining room. Young children shouting, opening and closing doors, screaming baby, and all the other sounds associated with a family cooped up in one room.
At this point, I would have happily sacrificed the big lush room for a smaller room elsewhere.

Other comments; the parking out the front is limited and extremely tight spaces, difficult to maneuver when it is full, near impossible to back out due to the narrow driver.
Be advised there is a much bigger carpark around the back which I only realised once I was in my room and looked out the window.

All the food was incredible though, I didn't need anything huge but the starters and sides were of such great quality and plenty big enough for a meal.

If I was to travel to this area again I probably wouldn't stay here again as value for money and facilities just doesn't weigh up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

visit in June 21

By

giugno 24, 2021

platinumelite

qwxsdcevfrgbthynjukilop;zxscedvrfbgtyhnujmik,ol.p;['

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and excellent dog friendly hotel for the price

By

giugno 23, 2021

Good, clean hotel in convenient location. Really nice staff and great that it's dog friendly. Wish the pool was still open!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

giugno 23, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed visiting this hotel.
Everything in place to make it covid safe.
Staff great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Absolutely perfect

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

My stay whilst visiting Thorpe park nearby was exactly what I wished it would be! Relaxed, friendly and welcome:) nothing was too much trouble and what was on offer was amazing. The rooms were lovely and modern and Covid compliance was spot on. Overall a great stay. I would definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

giugno 20, 2021

Stayed here to work somewhere differently during Covid. I chose the hotel because of the electric car charging station, great location to the motorway and nearby towns, plus also the good price and positive reviews. The hotel met my expectations and the team were great, especially given the covid challenges.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overnight stay

By

giugno 07, 2021

Very impressed with our stay, we had two adjoining rooms for family and friends celebrating our daughters 13th birthday.
Beds were comfortable and rooms spacious with all needed amenities. We had breakfast booked as well which was really good if you wanted cooked or cereal , yoghurts , pastries and apples were also available but I would of liked to of seen more fruit .
Would definitely recommend a stay here, we had been at Thorpe park all day so this stop was ideal only 30 minutes from the park which was on route to our home in Poole , Dorset

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

giugno 07, 2021

Very hospitable, nothing was too much trouble! We had a lovely stay for our daughters birthday. The room was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn

By

giugno 07, 2021

hotel is tired needs updating, and far far too noisy, down staying whilst away with work, and complained about the noise and nothing was done

En savoir plus
Réduire