Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Better than average Holiday Inn

By

22. März 2017

The addition of the health club with the pool sauna and steam room facilities made this a very good stay. Lots of room on the car park, staff were good, food and drink prices on the usual higher side of hotel prices hence the mark down, would have been nice to see local ales available, breakfast was very good, a few outside places on the same road for eating out a short-ish walk away so overall would have no hesitation staying here again. (Don't forget your costume but towels are provided).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Farnborough

By

22. März 2017

club

An excellent hotel with very good services and facilities. Value for money!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room but a maze to find it

By

15. März 2017

Larger on the inside!
This easy to find hotel is bigger than you think and as a result there are lots of corridors to the guest rooms - keep an eye out for signs back to reception!
Our room was very good - good size and well laid out. The only downside was that the mattress wasn't as comfy as I'm used to in a Holiday Inn.
We didn't use it (as we were out for the evening) but the bar/lounge area was large and bright, with a couple of large TVs, if you are there during a sporting event.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff

By

12. März 2017

The staff at this conveniently located hotel were among the most friendly, helpful and happy I have seen. They made the stay score at least one grade higher

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired paintwork and no electrical sockets next to bed

By

10. März 2017

club

Nice hotel with decent rooms but needs updating somewhat. Paintwork in bathroom is very badly peeling and there are no electrical sockets anywhere near the bed. The desk also has loose trim which pinches your arm when trying to use a laptop!

Also beware the 10% service charge added if eating in the restaurant. Eating the same food from the same menu in the bar area does not attract such a cost

Positives are great bed, comfortable pillows and not too hot or cold at any point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

08. März 2017

Nice bar area... Comfy and quiet. Great pool and spa and not too busy . Comfy bed... Good night sleep. The bar ladies and reception were so nice and friendly. Receptionist was exceptional. Very professional polite informative and pleasant. The room near the air conditioning needs to be vacant as was rumbling vibrating and made me feel sick. But at least we got moved quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient stay for the exhibition in Farnborough

By

07. März 2017

club

Very good stay at the hotel but was let down by the restaurant. Food took ages to arrive and I had to return my very tough and over cooked steak.
However, the front desk staffs were very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Farnborough

By

04. März 2017

The Holidy Inn at Farnborough was good - which is what I expected from the chain. A bit pricy for the night, but it was a late booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointing

By

01. März 2017

club

Not the usual standard or quality of service experienced with the ihg chain. Leisure centre changing rooms were water logged and in need of up dating. Service is restaurant staff need training. We had prepaid and they did not explain fully how to order off the menu. Then tried to charge us at the end. I thought this had been sorted, however when we left they tried to charge us again. The bar was in manned so we were unable to order drinks on arrival. Crockery was not clean in dinning Hall at breakfast. Bed was too soft and very uncomfortable. Overall a very disappointing stay. We would avoid this hotel if we ever returned to farnborough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear Black73, I was most concerned to read your recent review further to your stay at the hotel and please accept my sincere apologies for any dissatisfaction experienced. As you also completed an electronic survey after your departure we have since been in email contact with you reagrding your stay with us. I do hope you will give the hotel another try as I can assure you that your experience was by no means typical of our usual standards of service and guest care. Please do contact me on gm@hifarnborough.com if I can assist further. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful.
Only disappointment was the temporary lack of heating in the swimming pool due to a problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Deat Busy granny, Thank you for your review further to your stay at the hotel. I was pleased to note you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The temperature of the Pool did drop slightly recently due to a fault but this has since been rectified. I do hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again soon to experience the facilities the Spirit Health Club has to offer. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis on a roundabout

By

28. Februar 2017

club

A friendly oasis of calm after dealing with traffic. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was varied and well cooked and presented, thanks to the chef for my poached eggs even though they were not on the menu!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear MattsMum, The team and I were delighted to receive your 5 star review further to your stay with us - thank you! I will be sharing your feedback with all staff and I was so pleased you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. I do hope we will have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service says regular guest.

By

22. Februar 2017

I visit this hotel frequently and they never fail to please. The staff are very attentive and focus hard on meeting your needs. Its a value for money hotel in a very competitive area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Travelling Man, Thank you so much for your recent review. It is highly rewarding for myself and the team to receive 5 stars from a regular guest. I am delighted the staff look after you so well and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen