Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1334 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    683
  • 4 Sterne
    409
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Not so great this time, been better in the past

By

14. Juli 2021

We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions but this time it was like they had decided to open after Covid but make no effort. The staff seemed to not care and blame everything on Covid or the football.

Hopefully it will return to how it use to be in the not to distant future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet hotel for good sleep.
Excellent evening meal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Excellent, friendly staff and the beds are the comfiest beds I have ever slept in - had the best night sleep in a long time and enjoyed a lovely breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a one night stop but not for long haul

By

10. Juli 2021

Due to our house being flooded we were put up in the holiday inn farnborough for 2 weeks, we had a family room which was good in size.
Breakfast has a wide range off hot and continental food.
Housekeeping come every morning between 9 and 11 which I feel is too early, and as we were using this hotel as our home with a 7 week old baby we didn't want to vacate the room this early for the day, when we did go out in the afternoon and used the 'please clean the room' sign, the cleaners hadn't been around again since 11am.
After 3 days of the room not being cleaned we purposfully waited in the lounge area for 30-45 minutes while the cleaner did the room, we came back to find the bed had been made but the sheets hadn't been changed, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned at all only the towels changed, it hadn't been vacuumed and the dirty empty glasses hadn't been taken and no replacements had been given.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and bed.

By

10. Juli 2021

Nice hotel, easy parking and EV charging a great convenience.

No complaints other than the room above us seemed to be occupied by insomniacs who walked around all night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely, friendly hotel

By

07. Juli 2021

club

A fairly comfortable night was spent here at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and well-presented on the whole, but there were a couple of issues with the bathroom (hairs, plus nail clippings from a previous guest), plus a big, brown stain in the middle of the bedroom carpet. It seemed as though some effort had been made to remove the stain, but it was still quite distracting.
I chose not to complain, however, as the staff were very sweet, and everything else was perfectly adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WEEKEND AWAY

By

07. Juli 2021

Hotel was clean and tidy, staff helpful and friendly
Could have life would make carrying your suitcases easier.
And check your Air-con -unit is working in your room before guests arrive!
DRH
LONDON

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and excellent service

By

07. Juli 2021

We stayed at the Farnborough hotel to look at potential properties in the area. Really nice, clean hotel for a good price. We did book for the leisure facilities and we’re not told on booking that they were closed when most other hotel pools and gyms are open. A minor issue in an otherwise great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect exactly what you pay for

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Got this deal with Thorpe park breaks. Value for
Money was excellent. The location of the hotel about 30
Minutes drive from Thorpe park. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was good. What more could you ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Stay during Exhibition in Farnborough

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Hotel needs a face lift. Beds and Pillows not comfortable and no IHG Membership upgrade available. Food in restaurant very expensive (Over £140 for 4 with limited drinks) both steaks very poor
Bathroom Toilet Paper not replaced
TV Remote not working
Access Control difficult to operate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cycling Holiday

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Six of us were on a cycling holiday a 200 mile round trip called King Alfred's way. This hotel was our second night stop. The staff made us feel welcome provided us with a room for our bikes for overnight storage and maintenance. The bedroom we're clean and presentable, the main thing was the quality of staff they could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Weekend Break

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

A long weekend stay at Holiday Inn Farnborough exceeded our expectations. The hotel has been smartened up since our last visit. We received a warm welcome, a comfortable, quiet room and complimented the chef on her excellent Full English Breakfasts. Looking forward to our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen