Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 499 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

499Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good location for business purposes

By

07. August 2016

club

Friendly staff, good location and great use of the swimming pool and sauna.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff , comfortable bed

By

02. August 2016

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Food good, Service could be a little faster. Overall very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Paul000117, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased to hear that you felt your overall stay was very good, in particular the food and the friendly staff. I have noted that you felt the service could of been a little faster and will pass this onto our Food and Beverage Manager for his review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

02. August 2016

The hotel looks good from the outside you walk upto the reception desk and then it seems as they have forgotten about how to book you in.
Forgot to tell me about Wifi which was very poor and some parts of the hotel none at ALL, not good if you are on a Business trip and need to answer emails etc.
Room Service OK but could do with a better selection of food not everyone wants to eat in the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Fred1234, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your experience of the hotel. I am pleased that you were able to appreciate the beautiful façade of the hotel however, it is disappointing to hear that your check-in did not go smoothly. I apologise for the poor WiFi connection but am pleased to inform you that we have just had a high speed internet upgrade throughout the entirety of the hotel. I do hope that you return to the Holiday Inn Farnborough in the future. Kind Regards, Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

31. Juli 2016

club

All of our needs were attended to. A great place to relax. In future will be staying at a Holiday Inn instead of others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Kid curry, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I was delighted to hear that all your needs were attended too and you found the hotel a great place to relax. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay.

By

25. Juli 2016

All as expected. A nice clean comfortable room and a good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear uiuhfcnlashflsrt, The team and I were delighted to receive your 5 star review further to your recent stay at the hotel. I was pleased to hear the stay was as expected in a nice clean comfortable room with good service. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff and service very good with a good location for my business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Anders84, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I was delighted to hear you had a good stay with us and that you found the staff and service very good and that the location was perfect for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel listens to its customers!

By

16. Juli 2016

Some months ago I gave a rather critical feedback here regarding the breakfast service and the management and team have reacted on it. Staff are very friendly now and very attentive! The breakfast room is very clean and well organized. Great job done - it was a pleasure to be at this hotel again now.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Globetrotter75, I was delighted to receive your recent review further to your stay at the hotel. The team and I were so pleased you had noticed the changes we have made and glad you found the breakfast room to be well organised with friendly and attentive staff. Please do share any further feedback on your next visit as guest fedback is so important to us. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location Good Sleep

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel located in central area, staff courteous, will certainly be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear ead67, I was delighted to learn you found the hotel to be in a good location and that you had a good sleep. Thank you so much for the 5 star review, it is much appreciated! We look forward to your next visit and thank you for the recommendation. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel to find that they were in the middle of decorating, however this did not cause any problems, booking in was quick and painless, and when we had a problem the reception staff were quick to help.

The restuarant were able to offer wheat free bread and were quick to check that other parts of the menu were suitable.

All staff members were polite and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Akelayeti, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! The team and I were delighted. I was pleased to note that we catered for your dietary requirments and that the staff were polite and helpful. With such a large building we are often painting and decortaing to keep the hotel looking it's best. We do try to keep this to a minimum so not to interfere with guests stay. We do hope you will have the opportunity of staying with us again very soon. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

Clean, quiet. Food is good, comfy bed.
Very good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok

By

03. Juli 2016

ok stay at a town centre venue. Good nights sleep and very quiet but staff need to regulate the drinking of guests at the bar to prevent nasty incidents ecsalating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear goodendd62, Many thanks for writing a review further to your stay at the hotel. Your feedback will be shared with my team for their review and action. I will be following up personally with the Bar Manager to ensure all team members have received the correct training. I do hope you will have another opportunity to stay in the Farnborough area again soon. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

01. Juli 2016

Simple and clean hotel with basic amenities. Staff was friendly and the localization of the hotel was great. The building had a nice historic feel to it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear zepedrog, Thank you for your review further to your stay with us during a business trip. I was pleased to note the staff were friendly and you found the hotel to be well located for your needs. I do hope you will stay with us when you are next on business in the Farnborough area. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen