Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1261 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1261отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    633
  • 4 Звезды
    396
  • 3 Звезды
    122
  • 2 Звезды
    70
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Perfect Stay

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful, very clean there are hand sanitisers everywhere, I felt really safe. Love the bed so comfortable.
Room service was quick I prefer to eat in the dinning room because of lockdown this was not an option, I enjoyed the evening meal and breakfast even though they came in a box.
I have become a member because of this visit I was very impressed.
The staff were so helpful especially as I locked myself out of the room twice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr K. Forster

By

ноября 05, 2020

Room was very clean and tidy and warm we had our 12yr old son with us but his single bed was made up with sofa cushions but he could not get a very good sleep as very uncomfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Beds were comfy, slept great. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was lovely. Overall great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Excellent service, staff very friendly and accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nights stay

By

октября 31, 2020

club

Overall had a great stay, breakfast was really nice and everything was clean. Only thing bed was a little uncomfortable as it was supposed to be a double but was two singles pushed together but other than that it was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tired and dirty

By

октября 31, 2020

club

Hotel bedrooms are tired and bathrooms dirty due to age.
Won’t be returning until refurbished.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, not 100% clean

By

октября 29, 2020

club

All the staff we encountered were excellent, especially those at the restaurant. Food and drink were really good and good value.

Unfortunately the Family room was not cleaned as we would have liked - rice cake on the bed side table and food wrapper under sofa bed. We did not notice until we were getting to bed so did not bring it up with the hotel but it did concern us as to the level of cleaning done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

октября 29, 2020

club

Hotel was booked through a lego holiday deal, incredibly cheap deal and wasn't expecting the hotel to be great considering price paid was less than tickets for legoland.... let alone the room as well. Very clean, great customer service, very nice and welcoming to our 2 young and very excited children! Full English or continental breakfast provided in morning which was above and beyond expectations , great work holiday inn farnborough

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Stay

By

октября 27, 2020

club

We had a lovely overnight stay with our grandchildren who were well excited with there whole experience.

We were all very comfortable, staff were extremely attentive especially at breakfast.

During the current period of the extra covid issue's, the whole experience was delightful.

I am confident that the hotel staff had everything covered and made us feel safe during our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and relaxing

By

октября 26, 2020

This was my first time in a hotel since lock down and the experience was good. Well organised, secure and clean with the same friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel for the price I’ve visited.

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Outstanding service and quality. Staff and facilities were great. Food was a little pricey but delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid-Safe Accomodation where they go the extra mile

By

октября 23, 2020

It is all a bit weird at the moment, staying away from home and working elsewhere. That's where the IHG welcome really makes the difference in that they put you at ease, because they've considered your safety and acted to protect you during your stay. It is easier to relax in those circumstances, but not as much as you'd like to, because you always have to be on the alert for other guests who might not take things as seriously as you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию