Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 518 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

one of the better Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

By

01 octubre 2016

club

Food was very good as were the staff. Comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

A lovely friendly welcoming hotel. Clean room with comfy beds and pillows. Most of all it was quiet through the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear LJam246, The team and I were delighted to receive your 5 star review - thank you! I was pleased to hear you had a peaceful and comfortable stay at the hotel and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. I do hope we will have the pleasure of looking after you again in the near future. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay inn farnborough

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Had an enjoyable two night stay at the Holiday Inn in Farnborough whilst attending a business exhibition.

Would definitely stay at this hotel again and I think it rates higher than many of the good hotels in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, I was delighted to read your review, particularly the part about rating higher than many other hotels in the area - thank you! Many thanks for sharing your feedback, I was pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and would definitely stay with us again. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alright

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Staff were ok, a mix up in the booking meant that our breakfasts weren't included - although agreed. I received some strange looks from front desk staff when I explained that breakfast should actually have been included and that they just needed to speak to the supervisor who had already cleared it with a colleague of mine.

The food was good. Very happy.

My room was freezing. I increased the temperature on the thermostat to find only 10 mins later it had auto reset to 19 degrees. I turned it off in the end.

Room was otherwise comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear qwerty54321, Many thanks for the 5 star review further to your stay at the hotel. I was sorry to hear about the confusion regarding breakfast not being included when it should have been and the problems you experienced with the airconditioning. I will be following up with the departmental managers concerned. I was pleased to learn you enjoyed the food, I will share your comments with the Head Chef. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate room for our needs

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

This invalid friendly room would be ideal for invalids, unfortunately the set up was not to our liking , ie; light switches on only one side of the bed, cramped tea or coffee making area and inadequate lighting in the bedroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear swordsman 33, Thank you for your recent review further to your stay with us. I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with the room allocated to you and I will be following up with the Reception team. Please do ask for a room change should you stay with us again in a room that you are not entirely satisfied with. Guest feedback is very important to us so thank you for sharing your views. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over-priced and unpleasant

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is seriously over-priced for the standard offered. i would not recommend eating here as the restaurant quality is very poor. Clearly others had also experienced this as there were very few people dining there. 2 attempts at the same order still proved impossible for them to get right.
The general appearance of the bedroom was poor and in need of updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Neil3101, I was sorry to learn of your disatisfaction further to your recent stay at the hotel. Please do contact me on gm@hifarnborough.com as I would welcome the opportunity to make amends. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above expectations in every way

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn based on staying in a Holiday Inn hotel in the past.
Everything about the hotel was brilliant, the staff, the rooms, the food, the service.
Not a single thing bad about this hotel and I'd definitely recommend in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The bed was one of the most comfortable i have slept in.
Small room however had everything required including tea/coffee making equipment which i find is always a good touch.
Good sized bathroom and clean linen.
Bar area also clean and comfortable seating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear val211, I was so pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our beds, so I suspect you may have experienced one of our new ones. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great - flooring not so much

By

11 septiembre 2016

We stayed in room 412, a junior suite. THe floorboards in this part of the hotel are not in the best condition (hidden under carpet).

In several place there was a physical sag when walking across room and loud creak.

The floor above us also suffered from the same noisy floorboards and the was either a family staying there or a small herd of elephants who stayed up late and got up early so our chances of a peaceful nights sleep were non-existant.

Hotel is nice enough and I have stayed there many times - just avoid the rooms directly above and to the left of Reception (overlooking Queens Roundabout)

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Jon1544, Thank you for review further to your recent stay in the hotel. I was so sorry to hear the guests above you disturbed your sleep. The bedrooms in the main hotel have what I would call character due to the Edwardian design. Some of our guests love the country house style others prefer the more modern feel of the rest of the hotel. Please do request a different room on your next visit and I will certainly be reviewing what we can do to improve the soundproofing. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business location

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

hotel well situated close to my employers offices and offers clean, friendly accommodation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Sharky58, Thank you so much for your review, I was delighted you found the hotel to be a good business location. We are ideally situated to all the major business parks in the town and I do hope you will stay with us again. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed up reservation but satisfactory stay

By

30 agosto 2016

club

My family and I had a comfortable stay. We liked the rooms and the food. However, we were unimpressed with the reservation issues had!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Akande107, I was sorry to hear you had some issues with your reservation. Please do contact me on gm@hifarnborough.com if you would like to discuss further. I was however delighted that you and the family had a comfortable stay and liked the rooms and food. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Worth for Money

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Please see my earlier remarks.

I have issue starts from the room and goes till there Breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Ankit7302, I was most concerned to receive your recent review. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gm@hifarnborough.com so I can understand in more detail the nature of your feedback. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información