Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Неплохой отель За время пребывания замечаний почти н�� было кроме: 1. В последний день официант на завтраке отказался выполнить мой заказ! это недопустимо для отеля такого уровня. В отеле нет современных напольных весов в номере. мне принесли по запросу только старые пружинные! это странно - в crowny plaza во всех номерах есть электронные весы 3. кондиционер в фитнес-зале расположен крайне неудобно - невозможно заниматься на эллипсоидном тренажере без риска заболеть - холодный воздух дует прямо в спину May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff Nice hotel everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. The staff went out of their way to give me directions as required. Breakfast was brilliant. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, lovely staff We stayed while visiting LEGOLAND and had a fantastic family room which was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel staff were all brilliant and there were lots of lovely touches for the children. The pool was great, as was the bar and restaurant. Delicious food and great breakfast selection. We used the pool which was also really lovely. Thanks for a brilliant stay. We recommend highly. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room Comfortable room, placed in quite area as two parties happening which was very thoughtful of staff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, good leisure facilities Everything about the hotel was lovely (roadworks outside had no impact at all) - the only complaint was the ambience in the dining area. It was cold, and stark - breakfast was a particularly chilly affair! May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel but NOT value for money Clean and tidy hotel. Very friendly staff. Lovely welcome on arrival including a kids pack for my children. BUT used room service which was very slow indeed. The food was OK, but very expensive for what it was (I had a small bowl of chilli which was around £14). My wife had a 250ml glass of rose wine which cost £8.50! I will stick to Lenny Henry's recommendations from now on - much better value for money, particularly for families. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money I would recommend this hotel My family and I were made very welcome, the children were given colouring packs, drinks vouchers and ate for free. Excellent service and a great breakfast. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service Experience Ever Recently stayed at this hotel with my two children, having arrived our room wasn't quite ready, we were given complimentary drinks while we waited, this was offered not asked for. The children had comics and drawing given them to do to keep the occupied, but having said this our room was ready within five minutes. The pool,sauna and jacuzzi were lovely. Our room was very pleasant and clean. I could not fault the food. The children were also given cookie and milk before bed which was a really nice touch. The staff at this hotel from start to finish gave the best customer service I have ever received from a hotel, they were polite cheerful and nothing was too much trouble. I would definately stay again. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:37:08.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>