Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 576 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Better than average Holiday Inn

By

22 marzo 2017

The addition of the health club with the pool sauna and steam room facilities made this a very good stay. Lots of room on the car park, staff were good, food and drink prices on the usual higher side of hotel prices hence the mark down, would have been nice to see local ales available, breakfast was very good, a few outside places on the same road for eating out a short-ish walk away so overall would have no hesitation staying here again. (Don't forget your costume but towels are provided).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Farnborough

By

22 marzo 2017

club

An excellent hotel with very good services and facilities. Value for money!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but a maze to find it

By

15 marzo 2017

Larger on the inside!
This easy to find hotel is bigger than you think and as a result there are lots of corridors to the guest rooms - keep an eye out for signs back to reception!
Our room was very good - good size and well laid out. The only downside was that the mattress wasn't as comfy as I'm used to in a Holiday Inn.
We didn't use it (as we were out for the evening) but the bar/lounge area was large and bright, with a couple of large TVs, if you are there during a sporting event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff

By

12 marzo 2017

The staff at this conveniently located hotel were among the most friendly, helpful and happy I have seen. They made the stay score at least one grade higher

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired paintwork and no electrical sockets next to bed

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel with decent rooms but needs updating somewhat. Paintwork in bathroom is very badly peeling and there are no electrical sockets anywhere near the bed. The desk also has loose trim which pinches your arm when trying to use a laptop!

Also beware the 10% service charge added if eating in the restaurant. Eating the same food from the same menu in the bar area does not attract such a cost

Positives are great bed, comfortable pillows and not too hot or cold at any point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

08 marzo 2017

Nice bar area... Comfy and quiet. Great pool and spa and not too busy . Comfy bed... Good night sleep. The bar ladies and reception were so nice and friendly. Receptionist was exceptional. Very professional polite informative and pleasant. The room near the air conditioning needs to be vacant as was rumbling vibrating and made me feel sick. But at least we got moved quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convinient stay for the exhibition in Farnborough

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Very good stay at the hotel but was let down by the restaurant. Food took ages to arrive and I had to return my very tough and over cooked steak.
However, the front desk staffs were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Farnborough

By

04 marzo 2017

The Holidy Inn at Farnborough was good - which is what I expected from the chain. A bit pricy for the night, but it was a late booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Not the usual standard or quality of service experienced with the ihg chain. Leisure centre changing rooms were water logged and in need of up dating. Service is restaurant staff need training. We had prepaid and they did not explain fully how to order off the menu. Then tried to charge us at the end. I thought this had been sorted, however when we left they tried to charge us again. The bar was in manned so we were unable to order drinks on arrival. Crockery was not clean in dinning Hall at breakfast. Bed was too soft and very uncomfortable. Overall a very disappointing stay. We would avoid this hotel if we ever returned to farnborough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Black73, I was most concerned to read your recent review further to your stay at the hotel and please accept my sincere apologies for any dissatisfaction experienced. As you also completed an electronic survey after your departure we have since been in email contact with you reagrding your stay with us. I do hope you will give the hotel another try as I can assure you that your experience was by no means typical of our usual standards of service and guest care. Please do contact me on gm@hifarnborough.com if I can assist further. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful.
Only disappointment was the temporary lack of heating in the swimming pool due to a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Deat Busy granny, Thank you for your review further to your stay at the hotel. I was pleased to note you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The temperature of the Pool did drop slightly recently due to a fault but this has since been rectified. I do hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again soon to experience the facilities the Spirit Health Club has to offer. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis on a roundabout

By

28 febrero 2017

club

A friendly oasis of calm after dealing with traffic. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was varied and well cooked and presented, thanks to the chef for my poached eggs even though they were not on the menu!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear MattsMum, The team and I were delighted to receive your 5 star review further to your stay with us - thank you! I will be sharing your feedback with all staff and I was so pleased you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. I do hope we will have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service says regular guest.

By

22 febrero 2017

I visit this hotel frequently and they never fail to please. The staff are very attentive and focus hard on meeting your needs. Its a value for money hotel in a very competitive area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Travelling Man, Thank you so much for your recent review. It is highly rewarding for myself and the team to receive 5 stars from a regular guest. I am delighted the staff look after you so well and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información