Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience I foun Hotel Holiday Inn Very Comfortable. Maintain very good quality in terms of cleanliness, hospitality of staff. Specially Gabrielle, Kiran , Prathamesh, Chalie and Kishore June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff here ! Allways helpful Food rather expensive but quite a few choices outside Bar rather limited but again quite a few pubs around "Hungry Horse Recommended short walk Overall a nice place to stay although rather expensive ! but it was Royal Ascot week 4 stars out of 5 June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion after staying here for over 3 consecutive months. I have been staying at this particular hotel for over 3 months on business, so hopefully I can give anyone who has not stayed here a good overview. Pros: Really friendly staff, from the front of house, to the cleaners, all of them lovely people. The receptions staff have always been happy to make amendments to my bill for things that I have not payed for. (This has only happened twice in about 20 stays - one being a round of drinks being mistakenly charged to my room) Clean rooms, always immaculate, appreciate the effort the housekeeping staff make! Gym and pool on site. Although both both being on the small side they accommodate my needs and a nice to have only a walk away! Great breakfast. Good selection of food, from a hot buffet to more continental options. They even have a pancake machine (Didn't realise such things existed!) Cons: -God awful internet! This is really my only gripe about the place. The internet is horrible to use and horribly overpriced. As a IHG rewards member you do have access to their free standard internet, even though the gesture is nice it's really not worth the bother. Having to wait sometimes up to 5 seconds to view basic web pages is torture, don't even attempt trying to watch a video of any kind (even 240p)! The premium internet is okay for the most part albeit being horribly overpriced. However it is far from perfect. Most times I have been able to watch videos at 1080p however there have been times when it has been as slow as the standard internet. The internet is joke, and needs to be sorted! I would suggest using at tethering from a mobile phone however the phone reception is pretty poor/non existent, unless you are in one of the upper floors. - Room service menu. The food served is for the most part enjoyable albeit basic. The problem I have is with the diversity on the menu. The majority of Items are meat and chips. While the offers are good in quality it doesn't give you much option, even less if you are a vegetarian. The only other issue with the food is that the portions are inconsistent, sometimes you get lots of chips other times lacking. Having tried most things on the menu the only things I would recommend against are the burrito (for lacking in taste), the louisiana chicken (portion size in my opinion is lacking), the pizzas (while noting wrong with the tase the size might be a little disappointing), fish and chips (once again portion size). Both curry options (personally they are not awful but at the same time not great, however it does fill that craving for curry one might have.) June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice pool Arrived late - problems from my booking agents were handled well by the desk staff. Had a later start in the morning - so good use of the pool and also able use complementary wifi over an extended breakfast. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class experience Stayed overnight to celebrate a birthday and right from check-in to check-out the stay was faultless. The food was really good value for money and the bar prices were standard hotel rates. After a very good breakfast we went on our way fully satisfied. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lego Land Paradise If you are visiting Lego Land then this is the place if you are visiting for business and want to relax in the evening etc. consider an alternative venue. Just too many kids out of control for a leisurely experience for me. "I blame the parents":-) June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The hotel was comfortable and clean, and we had very good value for money June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Farnborough Nice hotel, needs to improve service to become excellent June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:26:20.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>