Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 491 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

491opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

One Night Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel to find that they were in the middle of decorating, however this did not cause any problems, booking in was quick and painless, and when we had a problem the reception staff were quick to help.

The restuarant were able to offer wheat free bread and were quick to check that other parts of the menu were suitable.

All staff members were polite and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

03 julio 2016

Clean, quiet. Food is good, comfy bed.
Very good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

03 julio 2016

ok stay at a town centre venue. Good nights sleep and very quiet but staff need to regulate the drinking of guests at the bar to prevent nasty incidents ecsalating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

01 julio 2016

Simple and clean hotel with basic amenities. Staff was friendly and the localization of the hotel was great. The building had a nice historic feel to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 julio 2016

club

Two night stay.

Room cleanliness and staff service good.

Bathroom let the room down being rather tired and the shower leaked on the floor regardless of what I did to stop it.

Did not eat in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Altes Hotel mit guten Betten

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Für kurze Business Trips ok. Als Urlaubshotel vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht zu empfehlen. Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel welches absolut sanierungsbedürftig ist.
Bett war mit neuer Matratze ausgestattet und das Zimmer wirkte durch ein paar moderne Möbel und etwas neuer Farbe an den Wänden etwas moderner.
Personal recht freundlich jedoch vereinzelt total überfordert was zu langen Wartezeiten führt.
Keine Begrüßung als Platinum Mitglied und ebenfalls kein Zimmerupgrade erhalten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear olli23, I was most concerned to receive your recent review further to your stay at the hotel. I certainly appreciate guest feedback as it helps us to evaluate the facilities and services that we offer. I will be discussing your comments with my team. I must apologise if you were not welcomed as a Platinum member, paricularly as one of our most loyal guests. I will ensure that the Reception team are reminded of the procedures to follow. I do hope you will stay with us on your next visit to Farnborough as we would welcome the opportunity to restore your faith in the hotel. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Latest Stay

By

15 junio 2016

Always made to feel welcome at this hotel and the staff even remember us even though we only stay 4-5 times a year.
The breakfast is excellent (bar the black pudding)
The lounge is relaxing as is the garden when the weather is nice.
Nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff and the rooms are always immaculatye.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Howeller1, Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to write a review further to your recent stay at the hotel. As one of our regular guests the team and I were delighted you rated us 5 stars - thank you! I will certainly share your feedback with all team members. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very attentitive staff

By

14 junio 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights 2 adults 2 children. One of the children has special needs and the staff could not do enough for us nothing was to much and you could always find a member of staff if you needed to know anything. Place was very clean and tidy and noise levels low even with a wedding taking place. Staff always on hand in restaurant asking if anything was needed

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear india4, The team and I were so pleased to receive your 5 star review - thank you! I was delighted you found the staff to be very attentive and I do hope your children enjoyed the experience of staying in a hotel. I do hope you will have an excuse to stay with us again in the future! Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Comfortable Hotel and good attentive staff that go the extra mile for guests. Good selection of food on the menus and at breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear James 750, Thank you so much for your feedback further to your stay with us. I was so pleased to read your comments about the staff going the extra mile. This is something we are continuously striving for! I will pass on your comments about the food selection to the Head Chef who I know will be delighted. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern facilities with HVAC

By

07 junio 2016

The Farnborough HI is a modern facility with in room control of the HVAC. The staff are friendly and helpful. Pricing is based on room availability and excellent value for the BPS especially on off peak periods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear RobertIM, The team and I were so pleased to recieve your 5 star review - thank you! I am glad to note that the hotel is excellent value for money and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Farnborough

By

07 junio 2016

club

We had a short stay at the Holiday Inn in Farnborough,so the family could visit Legoland. I would recommend this hotel to families wanting to visit theme parks and other attractions in the South East of England.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Huntingdon, Thank you for the 5 star review! The hotel is very popular with families, partly due to the Health Club and we certainly try to give our younger guests an experience to remember. Many thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you and the family again soon. Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

06 junio 2016

In town on business, able to find hotel easily, park. Reception was quick and courteous and room completely satisfactory for my needs. I was able to enjoy a drink with my colleagues and book dinner at restaurant. A pleasurable business experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear MAC633, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write a review further to your stay at the hotel. The team and I were delighted with your 5 star review and pleased to note you had a pleasureable experience. We look forward to your next visit Kind regards Jane Standing General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información