Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1255 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    630
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Great service, not 100% clean

By

29 octubre 2020

club

All the staff we encountered were excellent, especially those at the restaurant. Food and drink were really good and good value.

Unfortunately the Family room was not cleaned as we would have liked - rice cake on the bed side table and food wrapper under sofa bed. We did not notice until we were getting to bed so did not bring it up with the hotel but it did concern us as to the level of cleaning done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was booked through a lego holiday deal, incredibly cheap deal and wasn't expecting the hotel to be great considering price paid was less than tickets for legoland.... let alone the room as well. Very clean, great customer service, very nice and welcoming to our 2 young and very excited children! Full English or continental breakfast provided in morning which was above and beyond expectations , great work holiday inn farnborough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

We had a lovely overnight stay with our grandchildren who were well excited with there whole experience.

We were all very comfortable, staff were extremely attentive especially at breakfast.

During the current period of the extra covid issue's, the whole experience was delightful.

I am confident that the hotel staff had everything covered and made us feel safe during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and relaxing

By

26 octubre 2020

This was my first time in a hotel since lock down and the experience was good. Well organised, secure and clean with the same friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel for the price I’ve visited.

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Outstanding service and quality. Staff and facilities were great. Food was a little pricey but delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid-Safe Accomodation where they go the extra mile

By

23 octubre 2020

It is all a bit weird at the moment, staying away from home and working elsewhere. That's where the IHG welcome really makes the difference in that they put you at ease, because they've considered your safety and acted to protect you during your stay. It is easier to relax in those circumstances, but not as much as you'd like to, because you always have to be on the alert for other guests who might not take things as seriously as you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and reassuring stay

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Welcoming check-in. Decent breakfast, particularly the well-run hot served buffet system in place (you can see the food but it is served to you). Good coffee too. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Comfortable room and bedding. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort stop

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Legoland bundle deal, great value. Comfortable, clean and restful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Attention

By

20 octubre 2020

The cleanliness of this hotel needs some serious attention. The room was dirty as was the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lush relaxing evening

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Perfect stop over after a long drive room was clean and warm like a home from home thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious bed, clean and welcoming

By

19 octubre 2020

Excellent staff at this hotel, very friendly and eager to please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great experience

By

19 octubre 2020

Wonderful staff, great covid procedures to keep us safe . I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información