Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the people Rachel and here staff always have the best attitude. I can stay anywhere but I stay here! The hotel is great but the people. I didnt answer the food question as i did not eat there October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick but pleasant experience Our stay was brief but we had a great experience. The hotel was very quiet, the mattress was comfortable, and we were able to get some quality sleep. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet and thought it was a good value. Check-in and check-out were very smooth. We wish we could have spent more time at the hotel and enjoyed some of the amenities but we were on a tight schedule. Overall, the experience was great and I would recommend this hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly accomidating staff Everything was great! The staff was very nice, helpful and cheerful! We ate dinner in the bar area and it was very good and had a great time! The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the pool are was clean. Will definitely stay again! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan on breakfast As a platinum member, when I checked in, I was offered either free breakfast or 500 bonus points. I decided that I would take the breakfast. That was a mistake. I went downstairs at 6:15 as I needed to be at the jobsite at 7 am. I was told that breakfast didn't start until 6:30, but that it never runs on time. When I explained that I needed to be at work by 7, I was advised to get breakfast elsewhere as it would not be ready by then. Therefore, not only did I not get my free breakfast for both mornings, I also did not get my bonus points for each day. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel I was here for a couple of weeks for a business trip and was very impressed. This was probably the nicest Holiday Inn location I can recall visiting. The service was top notch Jennifer was always nice and remembered my name. The room was comfortable. The food was good. If I find myself in the area I would consider this establishment for my stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for One Night Stay I have never written a bad review until now. The lady booking booked me for 1 night, not 2 as requested at the front desk, and then when I needed to extend it for 2 more nights for business, they charged me a higher rate for 3 out of the 4 nights than the original quoted to me. The night clerk refused to change it or look at how the Holiday Inn website for this location was offering the room for $40 dollars less each night than they were charging me. The chicken parmesan was rubbery spaghetti, like it had been cooked the day before and rewarmed, the chicken was fatty, super fried and bready, the sauce was bland, watery, worse than canned sauces and the whole plate was lukewarm. The doors are slam closed really loudly and it is even worse when the housekeeping put the security bars in the way so the doors slams on them in the morning. The bar, waitstaff and housekeeping staff were extremely courteous and friendly and efficient. The quality and cleanliness of the room were very good. I had no problems with anything else. Overall a decent place to stay to sleep for a night. The reason for my lower rating of staff and comfort are the front desk problems and the hallway noise. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Forwarding Phone Calls Last week while staying at this location I received a phone call on the house phone system telling me they were a Holiday Inn representative (I assumed the front desk) and that a recent computer application update had lost my information. Which I supplied that included a credit card number. During the course of this conversation I realized something was wrong. After the call I contacted the front desk to find out there was not a computer update issue and then found out the call was forwarded to my room by the front desk. We were both scammed. I recommend in the future that no calls just be forwarded to the guest room without some kind of verification, like first and last names, room number or other verification that the caller truly knows the person they are calling. I have common last name, which this caller asked for and the front desk made the assumption it was for me. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service, Nice and Comfortable Rooms, Great Location The hotel employees are super friendly and eager to meet all requests. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. Love this place! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel I've been the guest of the Holiday Inn IPFW many times, and will continue to return there when on business in Fort Wayne. Very comfortable accommodations, excellent staff, easy access, convenient neighborhood for shopping/dining, and (the best part) guest passes to IPFW's athletic center just a few blocks away. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was just relaxing as it could get. Would visit again if in the area. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by all No hot water couldnt take a shower. For the cost there should be a complimentary breakfast. Seems as if everytime I stay the price of the room goes up. I stay at this hotel because of location but may need to check into other options September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No ice makers. There are only two ice makers in the entire hotel and no signs telling you where they are. I had to call the front desk and even she had to go and ask someone else where they were. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FGS Conference My stay was very enjoyable. Had trouble adjusting air conditioner. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Quiet hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reviewed you on Yelp! I have already posted a review of this facility on Yelp! But let me reiterate, thank you, Laura, for being so accommodating to this old and very tired traveler. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We had a large wedding group last weekend and had great service, from accommodating early check-ins to having us occupy almost a whole floor. Heard that the bridal suite was also great., and staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to the downtown was also good as we had to get down to a ball game the one night. Close to shopping and restaurants was also a bonus and the pool was great. Jarvis family August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Clean and comfortable room Friendly helpful Staff made our stay extremely pleasant. Shuttle to our conference At Grand Wayne was a real plus. Can't praise this hotel enough Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities lacking No teabags in room or in front lobby. Had to find a waiter so Icould get a cup. No resturant after morning breakfast, til dinner. That means if youngest up late, after ten you have to leave the place to get brunch or lunch. No refrigerator or safety lock box in room. The front desk are overworked and not very glad to see you. They are in the hospitality profession,therefore they should be hospitalable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff I spent 5 nights at this facility while attending a downtown conference. Staff members were gracious when we first arrived and especially helpful in trying to meet the needs of a number of people attending a downtown conference with varied scheduling that included late night use of the shuttle. I loved the access to the fresh cucumber water and the coffee. Staff helped me when I needed scissors, etc. for a conference related project. Room was clean and we slept well. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room Front desk staff were efficient and friendly. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The air conditioner was a little loud and woke me up several times. It would have been nice to have had a free continental breakfast offered such as other chains offer. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and updated The rooms at the back of the hotel are very quiet. You can hear the traffic noise in the rooms facing Coliseum Blvd. The bathrooms are great, especially like the shower. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom not cleaned I am very sorry to report, but I cannot recommend this hotel. The bathroom and coffee pot was not cleaned when I left the room for the day. When I returned that evening, I noticed that the towels were still on the floor and the coffee was still in the pot from the morning. Given the hour it was I went to sleep and did not bother with it that evening. Upon checkout the next morning I mentioned the issue to the person behind the desk. Seemed very concerned and wanted my email address so the hotel could follow up with me upon review. I never received and email or follow up at all. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude and disheveled front desk The front desk was unprofessional and treated the guests rudely. Their appearance was unkempt and disheveled. The hotel was full of basketball players from a local tournament and the front desk personnel placed professional clients on the same floor as the basketball teams?? When these clients complained the front desk attendants blamed the first kids they saw and called the cops. Very unprofessional. When we tried to defend our side, the hotel would not listen. We will not be back now or ever to any Holiday Inn. Very unsatisfied. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad expierence Worst ever.......... We got one night a refund and should have been for two nights. If someone is reading this that has some authority I would like a refund for our other night. Employees fighting over tables at breatfast time, hardly any food to choose from and employees would not stock it up, asked a employee 3 times for orange juice and was totally ignored, no big plates to eat breakfast. We asked for more coffee and cups, towels, and shampoo and conditioner in our room never got it. Asked about our shuttle service to and from our wedding reception and no one knew what we were talking about. Very diappointed in your hotel and employees. I sure hope someone reads this and follows threw. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, terrible breakfast - no food Our room was clean although apparently there were no clean towels to give us. We finally received towels around 9 pm. Breakfast was supposed to run from 6:30 or 7 until 10:30 as it was a weekend. We went down around 8 and there was NO food and a huge mess. Around 8:30 we finally found staff to ask about more food and they said they would see about getting more. By 9:00 we gave up and went out for breakfast elsewhere. The dining/buffet area was such a dirty mess. The only food left were a couple of English muffins. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! I was happy with this hotel from the moment I walked in and was kindly greeted by the person at the front desk. The hospitality of the everyone working was phenomenal! The room was comfortable and had a great A/C unit which came in handy since it was 95 degrees out that day. I would recommend anyone staying in the Ft. Wayne area to stay at this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, great value We've stayed here several times over the last few years. The location is great - near rink, restaurants and shopping. The property is in great condition and the staff is well-trained. When comparing this property to others, this one stands out in its condition and value. The pool is larger than most competitors. My kids like the free wifi. I liked the shower; well-lighted and vented, the shower head was unexpectedly luxurious, and plenty of hot water.. Great start to the day. If the GM is looking for opportunities to improve, I'll offer a few suggestions. 1. Those of us with long hair need conditioner. please? 2. The coffee could use an upgrade. Not a fan. 3. The sports team breakfast got a polite, but unanimous thumbs down from our group. Thanks for your hospitality. I expect we'll see you guys next season. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Shuttle Had a wedding reception across the busy road, shuttle took us there and back, no waiting! Wish the bar inside was opened later than midnight July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The beds were the same height as the blower on the air conditioner. I had to build a pillow fort to block the air blowing directly on me. Other than that, the price was a little high. I would still recommend to my friends. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Flexible to meet the demands of our convention The ISWC had its 10th annual car show at the Holiday Inn IPFW & Coliseum. As an organizer for our show in many other cities no other hotel or city was as flexible and friendly meeting the demands of our club and show. I recommend consideration of this hotel for your future needs or location as part of your trip to Ft. Wayne. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New, Great food, and Professional staff As a business traveler, I appreciate this hotel. Great location, very well run, quality food, and very clean. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>