Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 596 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Staff was very professional!

By

April 26, 2017

club

We was staying for an event at the coliseum and the shuttle was very convenient. We also had quick access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Vera

By

April 25, 2017

club

We had an outstanding time in Fort Wayne and having a nice hotel to stay is always a pleasure. We enjoyed the stay for the time we spent in the room. Look forward to next year.

KT

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I was so happy with the service , shuttle service and pool/hot tub and wonderful room. We had a jacuzzi tub, fireplace , and wonderful bed in our suite. This was hands gown the nicest room and hotel I have stayed at in a long time . Staff were so helpful and gave great ideas for activities to do in the area. I will definitely stay here next year for the Vera Bradley sale!!
The shuttle drivers were the best !!
Thanks for a lovely stay .

Read More
Read Less

Vera Bradley

By

April 24, 2017

We stayed there for the Vera Bradley Outlet and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

our Vera Bradley Sale experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel was perfectly situated for our shopping at the Coliseum. The check in experience was pleasant and quick. The room was very nice and clean. We enjoyed the evening buffet with really good food. We took the shuttle across the street for the sale. As we pay for our time slot and are allowed only a few hours, time is important. Our shuttle was about 15 minutes late so it cut into our time that we had paid for, just a bit. Our driver was helpful and very pleasant. We also took advantage of the breakfast buffet in the morning which was very good with a nice variety. Our check out was very fast and efficient. I would recommend this property for anyone staying in the Fort Wayne area and especially if going to any functions at the Coliseum.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I cant say anything bad, this was a great place to stay. Location, staff and hotel are all amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2017

This is a standard Holiday Inn, I have stayed at better. It is clean. The staff is efficient. Access to plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The building appeared to be brand new and was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff, shuttle

By

April 04, 2017

club

Will stay there again for next concert! Glad they offered the shuttle to

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very comfortable as everyone was so nice. Only constructive feedback i would give, is that they dont serve lunch, would have been convenient but not absolutely necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great stagf

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff, great shuttle service, comfortable rooms make the stay worth while.

Read More
Read Less