Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1384 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    55

Hotel Stay

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and I enjoy it great staff comfortable room it’s all around relaxing.
Only bad thing the person in the attached room to me listened to tv very loud and the doors between rooms is not soundproof at all.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

December 08, 2020

Our son lives in Fort Wayne so we ofter travel to the city for a weekend visit. We tried several hotels, but over the past 3 years have chosen this hotel as our go-to place. Always very clean and super comfy beds. The front desk is always cheerful and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and ideally located

By

December 06, 2020

Located on Coliseum Blvd near most businesses with tons of eating and shopping options within minutes. Property is well maintained with super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Observations

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Room needs upgraded
Great bar, great food, great staff, relaxing atmosphere,, ample parking

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

December 03, 2020

nice location close to a number of restaurant's. Just wished they had a shuttle to take you places close by.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintaned property, excellent reception on arrival

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

the BED MATTRESS was the MOST comfortable that I have slept on in hotels by far, and we've stayed at four and five start hotels worldwide. Hotel is very well maintained and seems to have upgraded rooms keeping the property attractive. No wear and tear signs like most other properties I 've visited that are 10 years old. Receptionist upon our arrival was VERY PROFESSIONAL and friendly, what I would expect for an arrival but actually she surpassed it. This person deserves accolades from management.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive, but some amenities missing

By

November 29, 2020

club

Beautiful property, very friendly and helpful staff. Pool not open and dining not open.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and attentive staff, comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2020

Stayed here with the family for my son's hockey tournament. They were very attentive with our group, and allowed us to use a conference room for a period of hours for privacy. Restaurant had good food and drinks, and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 25, 2020

Great place to stay and relax. Friendly staff and service.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect

By

November 19, 2020

Great staff! Can't say enough about them. Amanda at the front desk is funny and helpful. The manager made sure we were taken care of. Great location, parking, food, everything was great except for the beds. They were hard to sleep on and made noise every time you moved. Great Stay overall. Couldn't ask for a more friendly staff or clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk staff

By

November 11, 2020

club

Can’t say anything bad about our stay. Very clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 05, 2020

Great hotel to stay at. Close to bars and night clubs!

Read More
Read Less