Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL COMFORTABLE STAY NICE HOTEL IN NICE AREA EASY ACCESS TO HWY SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems this time. We had stayed at this hotel before and it was a comfortable experience. This stay had some problems. The room supplies were not properly maintained. The air conditioner was blowing directly on the bed so we had to either turn it off or get windswept all night. We were able to redirect it somewhat with a chair. The worst experience was a party going on in a party room directly under our section of the hotel. The music was so loud the rooms actually vibrated. We asked the desk to get it stopped. It went on till about midnight. They said they tried to get it turned down, but we noticed no difference. In their defense, the one who booked the party should be the guilty one as playing loud music under guest rooms should not be allowed. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, good breakfast and great service I used the banquet room for a luncheon. The hospitality staff was very helpful and the food was delicious. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service They made a good weekend even greater for our family reunion. We appreciate the good service! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knep75 Can't remember the guy who checked me in late but he knew my name and had my room ready when I arrived. Great place to stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good Staff service and very helpful. Always went out of their way to help us. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME AND BETTER! LOVED IT, LOVED IT. The quality of stay well exceeded the price we paid. The outside appearance, the entrance, the restaurant, the rooms, the bed, the amenities, EVERYthing was just wonderful. The location was close to so many variety of restaurants, shopping, etc. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Choice This hotel accommodated everything we needed for our business travel. Even though the business area was not properly stocked with paper and the printers weren't working, the staff printed everything we needed from the front desk. He was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast had a lot of great selections, scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, coffee, juice, etc. We enjoyed our stay immensely. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I travel to Garland once or twice a year for a week each time. I have stayed at this hotel each time, except for my first trip there back in 2010. This is a fantastic hotel. The staff has always been super courteous. The breakfast, although you have to pay, is second to none. I would rather pay for a really good breakfast then get a free one that tastes processed. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Garland area. Easy to get into and out of. Worth every penny. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Just stayed one night but no complaints. Room was clean & comfortable February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel has some issues I am a Platinum for IHG, I used rewaqrds points to stay here for 6 nights while visiting my son. Satff was excellent. The new property has some issues. One elevator of the 2 was broke for a coupe of days, the vending machine on 5th floor was broke, the ice machine on the 4th floor was broke. There was very little hot water for showers and the water presssure was worst I have experienced in an IHG property. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel in Garland, Texas Staff at the hotel/restaurant/food service could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The rooms are spacious.. No recognition for Priority Club Members (which is nothing new when visiting H.I.'s). February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beds are comfortable. Room always clean when I go to a Holiday Inn. The folded fan wash cloths in the bathroom shows they take extra time just to do it which makes you feel special. I really enjoyed the indoor pool since it is winter. That was one reason that I wanted to stay there. Great to swim laps in the winter! Always impressed with the Holiday Inns and that is what we look for when going on vacation. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This is a nice, new facility, with outstanding friendly staff and a great price. I had trouble with my room key, and a couple other issues as well, and the staff could not have been more accommodating. In my opinion, the best gauge of the quality of a hotel and/or staff is what happens when things don't go perfectly. These folks were tops! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but had some reservations This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Check in was pleasant. Cost was a little high, given that I was supposedly given a special rate. Big disappointment was the extra cost breakfast. Was informed that juice was an add-on beyond the basic breakfast price. Compared to other 4 star hotels I have used, this one does not meet the value judgement. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The bed was super comfy and the room was very clean. I heard no noise from rooms next door but regrettably the hall noise woke me up each morning. Suggest better insulated doors? January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to good I am a frequent traveler all over the world. I stay at HIs quite often and compared to other HIs, this one is newer but it is very similar to the other HIs everywhere else. The rooms are painted a bit freaky, but the room comfort was satisfying. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. The TV remote seemed a bit weak and I needed to reconnect the cable between the TV and the cable receiver before I could get a picture. Lighting is good and two way bulbs make it a bit more cozy. The only major issue was that the water pressure was a bit low. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they confirmed that it was a problem but it was never resolved. The first morning the water was not very hot in the shower but after I mentioned that, it was repaired. Did not get any priority recognition reward, but that is really minor (I can get a bottle of water elsewhere). The other Hoilday Inn off of 75 in Richardson is much older and more noisy and it does not have the great restaurants near-by as this one does. Not having a coffee to go dispenser seemed a bit odd, but the staff provided a coffee when asked. Breakfast buffet is good. Did not use the bar since there are several restaurants near the hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed but great service and great staff The beds are the only thing I would change about this hotel. I am a travel agent;therefore, I travel a bit, so I can tell you that the beds are the worst I have slept on in a Holiday INN. Change the beds then I say, it is a 10 plus all the way, with the beds as is, 8 at best on a scale from 1-10. Would we stay again with bad beds, most likely because we like the location, but still the beds makes you have a sore backache and that is one thing I did not care for at all.... December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FRONT DESK!!! In May of this year, our home flooded, and we were facing an lengthy stay at a hotel in the area. After some research, we selected this Holiday Inn because of the great location and reviews this indicated the hotel was much quieter than the Hyatt across the street. We are so happy we selected this hotel. The rooms are quiet, there is room service and a restaurant downstairs (with full breakfast), bar, gym, pool, all the stuff you would expect from a much larger hotel. Room was clean (as you would expect from such a new hotel), quiet, and comfortable. The real gem of this hotel is the staff. All were friendly and efficient, but I would like to extend a special thanks to MISSY, the Front Desk Manager. During our four months there, she never failed to greet us with a smile and a kind word, and she went out of her way to help us with frequent stay membership. Clearly she loves people, and her job. THANKS Holiday Inn, for hiring people like Missy to run your hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back This was the first time I stayed @ this Holiday Inn. By the time I get to my hotel I'm always tired and ready to relax. I was greeted, and checked in quickly, which I do appreciate. Room was quite comfy. Bed excellent for sleep. Great linens always a plus. I enjoy having the lounge chair cos I always read before bed. The bathroom was clean and I like the shower heads that can be regulated. I'll definately use this Holiday Inn again. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Hotel, Enjoyed the warm hospitality .Will definitely come back when travelling to Garland. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great stay, newer hotel with nice ambience. Bar was too small but that's okay. Comfy bed. Overall great place to stay, I'll be back. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Reception Desk They did not ask for reservation confirmation and took a some time checking us in. At 2 in the morning a man opened our room door with a key he got from the reception desk. Fortunately we had the bolt on so he could not open all the way. Front desk said that our check in was not completed in the system so they thought the room was empty. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay We were in Garland, Texas for a wedding. We had a great room, the people were vewry helpful and friendly. We had a shuttle available within a 5 mile radius which was perfect for all the wedding functions. This was great and looking forward to my next stay at a Holiday Inn. The room was great and clean and the food in the resturant for breakfast was very good and the people working the resturant could not have been nicer nor more helpful. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by desk agent the desk agent when I arrived was not the normal caliber of employee I usually encounter during my stays at hotels. this employee belongs in a much more upscale property. I do not remember his name but he was 40 ish and had glasses. worked the overnight shift. employees that carry themselves as this one does are part of what makes these holiday inn's the favorite for travellers. He was very polished and professional even the next morning. This property was very modern and well kept . It is now programmed into my gps as a "go to" place. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time was clean, quiet, staff polite, and friendly. was good, wish the price was a little better though October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Pillows The pillows are small and hard. This seems to be a nationwide problem with Holiday Inn. However, Holiday Inn Express has full size conferrable pillows. Holiday Inn spent a lot of money to make guests unconformable. I stay at this hotel about once a week for one night but take my own pillows. This hotel is convenient for business or I would stay somewhere else. Also, I had to fix the TV myself. There is a small IR receiver stuck to the top of the TV for the remote. It had come unglued from the Velcro. I then had to select the correct TV input. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Excellent getaway! My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend getaway trip last weekend. We had originally booked another hotel and upon arrival, found the rooms to be disgusting. They hadn't been cleaned - there were hairs all over the bed, urine stains on the comforter and bugs on the floor. We frantically started calling other hotels to find a different one. Holiday Inn in Garland worked with us on such short notice and got us a fantastic room for a great price. The room was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the service was excellent. They even provided fresh out of the oven cookies for us when we arrived. Talk about great customer service! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service At the last minute, our sitter had to cancel on our mini staycation and the staff was very pleasant when our toddler ended up having to come with us for the night. Very quiet and the room was lovely. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very clean, love this hotel! I had to be in the Garland area for Business and this hotel was very easy to get to, the service and rooms were wonderful. The food was excellent, I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. I will be staying there again. October 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>