Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good, then bad, then good again

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Outside looked good and lobby and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I did have problems with our room and wasn't very clean, even after hotel staffer had just came from our room to verify it was good to go. AC broke and phone not working, smelled like food and food crumbs all over the floor in the hallway, beds were pretty uncomfortable too . Had to be switched to a different room

To their credit, they did rectify the situation to our satisfaction and we ultimately left satisfied. But we wont be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent clean room, good service, close to where I was going.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kat 7, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations while a guests. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were happy that you enjoyed them. Again, thank you for the survey and we look forward to your next visit when travel brings you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and convenient location.

By

January 16, 2017

You will not be disappointed. Just be aware bar closes early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Cathy in GA, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to submit your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that the hotel and staff exceeded your expectations from the hotel's location to the service you received while a guest. Again, thank you and we look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Unacceptably low shower water pressure

By

January 16, 2017

club

I would not recommend staying at this hotel because the shower water pressure is unacceptably low. I stayed in 2 different rooms during my stay and experienced the same issue in both rooms on different floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear The1Traveler1, Thank you for submitting your survey and for being a loyal Club IHG Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We wanted to apologize to you regrading the low water pressure and want you to know that your issue has been reported to the engineering department to correct so that this issue will not happen again. Again, thank you for being a loyal Club IHG Member and we hope that you will give us another try as the water pressure issue will be resolved.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 15, 2017

club

I was surprised at how dirty and run down the rooms were. Not up to the quality I am use to from this company.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We appreciate you feedback. We would like to apologize to you for feeling that the hotel was not up to your expectations. We want you to know that we work hard at maintaining the hotel standards and that this hotel does meet Holiday Inn Brand standards. We would hope that you would give us another try should travel bring you back to the Garland area. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, quiet and comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the attractive lobby, quality of the room and bed. The room was very comfortable, spotless and quiet. I found the Staff members to be nice and helpful. The Fitness Center allows for a good workout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Delta431, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for submitting your survey to us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We were pleased to read your comments about the hotel, your room, the staff and the fitness center. The hotel staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were happy to see that we exceeded your expectations while a guest here. Again, thank you for your survey and we look forward to seeing you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Garland

By

January 08, 2017

This is a very nice hotel, with great amenities and in a good area for restaurants and basic shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Jack1958, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to send us your survey. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We were pleased to learn that the hotel and staff exceeded your expectations. The staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We will be sure to share your comments with the hotel staff. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Family and Business

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had a great time and loved our stay at this property. There was plenty of places for shopping, eating and family fun but everything I needed to get some work taken care of as well. You will really love the location is you need to run around town as well. The toll road that serviced the area can get you anywhere you need to be fast and easy. And if you just want to stay on site they have everything you need, from lounging by the pool and working out, to dining or having drinks in the restaurant or lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear DPk102, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for submitting your survey. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations and that you stay was perfect. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your return should your travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Town on business

By

January 05, 2017

1. The front desk woman was the best part of your hotel.
2.I arrived at 1045 i couldn't get food from bar,but could get beer which didn't want.
3. Put my breakfast card out and asked for food to be brought up at 615 and didn't show up till 638 by that time walking out door.
4 got back to hotel after working all day and wanted to get a bite and again no service but can get beer.
5. Check out immediately and went to holiday Inn in dfw I rather drive 45instead than stay there least they treat me and my needs with respect understanding I'm not from this area and can get service when need it.
6. The fair of room was on comfort the bed had a huge spot on cover

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear mike45102, Thank you for submitting your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We want to apologize to you for failing to meet your expectations and want you to know that these service levels are unacceptable. We want you to know that your survey will be reviewed, discussed and will use your survey as a training tool for all of the employees. Again, thank you for your survey and we hope you will give us another try when travel brings you back to the Garland area so that we can show you our hospitality.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Easy access, Clean facility and room, great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear FamilyViisit, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for taking the time to submit your survey. We appreciate you sharing your most recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Our hotel staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, clean rooms and great food. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 29, 2016

Great night's sleep. Room temperature was comfortable, extra pillows and blankets were available in the room to meet every preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Frequent Senior Traveler, Thank you very much for submitting your survey regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We were glad to learn that you enjoyed your room from getting a great night's sleep to the pillows and blankets. We look forward to seeing you again should travel bring you back to the North Garland area. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Visit

By

December 27, 2016

The staff was very willing to help and extremely friendly. Especially for a holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear rosanne62, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for submitting your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We were pleased to learn that your stay was exceptional including the friendly staff. The hotel staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were glad to see that we exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you and we look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the North Garland area.
Read More
Read Less