Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1015 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great Stay!

By

May 01, 2021

Everything was perfect and the staff was welcoming! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

April 29, 2021

Staff was nice and bed was really soft i slept like a baby. I love the pool and hot tub. Noisy neighbors the night i stayed but thats not the hotels fault. Cant go wrong with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Atmosphere

By

April 27, 2021

club

I came here for my birthday just to relax and have some peace of mind with my family in tow. And they went over and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Just a couple of small issues: We reserved 2 rooms, one for spouse and me and one for our adult son. We specifically explained (when reserving rooms by phone AND at check-in) that our adult son would pay for his own room. After check-in, we got an alert from our bank that we were double-charged. Found out the hotel also charged our son's room to OUR account, which put us in a bind. However, a male employee (manager) quickly credited our account and they properly charged our son for his room. Problem solved. We also requested more towels and toilet paper for our bathroom on our second day (since they don't clean rooms everyday now). I went down to the front desk for the request. A male employee asked if I wanted just large towels or entire sets. I requested two (2) entire set of towels and two (2) rolls of toilet paper. He asked for my room number and said they would get them to us right away. After an hour (or more), I went back down to the front desk and saw a couple of sets of towels sitting on the front desk. Assuming they were ours, the employee said he forgot our room number. He was very friendly and apologetic, but it was kind of frustrating to have to wait, then go get them myself after they said they would bring them to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever

By

April 21, 2021

club

On our last stay, (04/19/21), the fire alarm system triggered twice around 2 a.m in the whole building. We was freaking out and so scared of it. We could not sleep any more later. We spent our day off and took 6 hours driving to relax but actually this issue ruined our holiday.
Please upgrade your wifi system so that it can provide customer the better internet service in 5th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Out of town

By

April 20, 2021

Not a bad stay. Room was dirty upon arrival. Management was accommodating without any issues! I appreciate that courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast open pool and hot tub

By

April 20, 2021

club

The service is wonderful everyone was so nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and well keep and even with Coronavirus restrictions they serve a hot breakfast to order indoor pool and hot tub are open. Great place to relax and enjoy a weekend getaway right here at home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

We stayed here with 3 adults and 2 kids and it was perfect. The room was clean and nice. Bathroom was clean and fairly large! Breakfast was surprisingly delicious. Everything about this hotel was nice including the staff. Will definitely stay here again next time we’re in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but could use better cleaning

By

April 12, 2021

Customer service was great. Hallways were dirty, stained carpet, and overall cleanliness could of been better. Towards the end of the stay, I started to feel uncomfortable with the type of people there. Worth spending a little more money for a nicer place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is always have comfortable Bed

By

April 09, 2021

It Just Bad timing
Front Desk New
Mistaken Trying Charges me Twice

Read More
Read Less

Q.Pierce

By

April 08, 2021

Nice clean room nice friendly staff great location walking distance of Texas Roadhouse

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 07, 2021

Be prepared to pay 50.00 additional fee for every night you stay at this over rated hotel. They lost me as a customer who had stayed with them for over 20 years. Never again

Read More
Read Less