Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 398 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very comfortable beds, excellent service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Had an excellent experience at this Holiday Inn, front desk service was excellent and prompt in handling situations. We were in Dallas area visiting friends and shopping. My family and I had a wonderful experience and will stay at this site again when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Great space and comfy bed.

By

April 19, 2017

club

I was able to enjoy my Ladies Conference more because of the excellent condition and quality of the Holiday Inn Garland.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed every bit of my stay! Easiest checkout system of all time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 05, 2017

Excellent accommodations, staff and location. Have always enjoyed Holiday Inn's but had not frequented them for a number of years until they revamped! The Holiday Inn Express's are relatively enjoyable, but we really enjoy the full sized Holiday Inn's because of the amenities -- restaurant and bar. Although they are small and the hours are limited, it is delightful to have these full services available.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

The beds are very comfortable and I was able to sleep very well. And of course the rooms were very clean thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Sad reason for staying there, but stay was comfortable

By

March 31, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, cordial and very efficient. Service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Must Stay!

By

March 31, 2017

club

Amazing hotel we will definately be here again, grrat service great food clean room safe

Read More
Read Less

i have to pay for breakfast too?

By

March 29, 2017

club

I was on business trip and was able to stay with y'all, overall it was a good experience expect I didn't get any breakfast because they try to have me pay again for some reason.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry Week

By

March 27, 2017

I was in town due to a family illness . Worrying about my safety, room or accommodations was one thing I did not worry about. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

The one night stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Easy check in and great rates for a very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Great location for my work.

Read More
Read Less

impecable y limpio.

By

March 21, 2017

una muy agradable experiencia de gente enfocada en desempeñar profesionalmente su trabajo desde el aspecto administrativo, servicio y resaltando por encima de todo la pulcritud en la limpieza y el orden del baño.quedamos complacidos ampliamente por esta breve pero satisfactoria experiencia.muchas gracias por su servicio,atencion y amabilidad.nos vemos muy pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bret U General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Night's Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was a very comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bret U General Manager
Read More
Read Less