Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel with lots of Amenities

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay! Love the refrigerator, microwave and coffee service in the room. Cable TV with great channels. Bed was great! Room service breakfast was a treat! Will stay here next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Expierence

By

July 27, 2016

Overall a great location and excellent place to stay. Have stayed here a couple times in the past year. Friendly staff and nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Poe0324, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We were glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

good room for handicap people

By

July 24, 2016

club

the room set up was very favorable for handicap persons

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear huvie, Thank you for submitting a survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. We were happy to learn that you were satisfied with your room as it was very favorable for you. We look forward to seeing you again when travel brings you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

July 23, 2016

club

A one night stay at the hotel with my wife, son, and his friends to do some indoor swimming. We had a great time and the staff and rooms were great. The breakfast is also graet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear C.Wash999, Thank you for your recent survey regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Garland. We were pleased to see that your son and his friends had a nice time at the indoor swimming pool, that the staff and rooms were great as well as, the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you, your wife, your son and his friends again in the future. Thanks again for the great survey. We appreciate the great feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Treatment of trainees

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was almost embarrassed of how a trainee was treated during my check in. The trainee was nice and friendly, but trainer was very nasty like to trainee. Made me unconfrontable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Big John, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland. We would like to apologize to you for the way our agent was speaking to one of our new employees. She has always been friendly not only to the guests but also with new hires team members. We will be speaking to her privately to discuss ways to improve her communication skills in public. Again, thank you and we hope this will not deter you from staying at the Holiday Inn Garland in the future.
Read More
Read Less

ASHLEY FOR PRESIDENT!

By

July 12, 2016

ASHLEY was awesome in helping me with a recent complicated stay where I wasn't able to arrive until after midnight, but wanted to ensure that my room would not cancel and that it would still be available once I arrived. Some of you are reading this thinking that shouldn't be a big deal, but trust me it can get screwed up if the front desk doesn't process your request right. I have had rooms canceled and subsequent nights also deleted from past reservations...elsewhere. However, Ashley made sure that my room was ready and my keys were even processed and ready when I checked in...super late that night. I remember talking with her earlier in the evening by phone and she was concerned about making sure she had all of the details and promised me that it would be taken care of without any surprises! And she came through!
THANKS FOR THE PERSONAL ATTENTION!
THIS IS THEPLACE TO STAY WHEN YOUR IN THE AREA!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear getzdone, Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and especially Ashley! We were glad to learn that Ashley did a great job with your reservation requests and that you stay was without incident. We will make sure Ashley (and others) are aware of your comments. We take great pride in providing great service and glad to see that Ashley did just that. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Great stay. The restaurant staff was outstanding. They are hard working and efficient. They made my stay very enjoyable. My only constructive criticism is the Bathroom was starting to show its age. The toilet was running all the time. The caulking was starting to show a little mildew.

Read More
Read Less

need lots of patience

By

July 11, 2016

Took 4 tries to get a room. First room the A/C didn't work, second keys didn't work, third was occupied, fourth was type I said I didn't want and had a leaky toilet. Never fixed the leaking toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jack*7, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay and we would like to apologize to you for all of the inconvenience that you experienced. Your comments will be reviewed by the management team and we will take any corrective action necessary so that this does not happen again. We appreciate your feedback and hope that this will not deter you from staying with us in the future as this was an unusual circumstance. We hope to see you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

July 05, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is starting to show wear. The bathroom tub grout needs replacing and the bathroom walls need painting.
The lobby smelled musty upon arrival.
I wish there was complimentary breakfast like all the other Holiday Inns.
The staff is very nice and the beds are great and it was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear tupelo4, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland. Also, thank you for the kind words of the staff and bedding. We want to let you know that we will look into both the tub grout in your room and make any corrections as well as, look into the lobby issue you encountered upon arrival. This property is offers a full service restaurant unlike Holiday Inn Express hotels that do not have a restaurant and offer complimentary breakfast. We hope that clears up your question about other Holiday Inns. Again, thank you for staying with us and you feedback. We appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Garland

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff unable to accommodate clothes hanger needs, breakfast looked gross, back patio was constantly filthy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear fisher515, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We apologize that the staff did not accommodate you with additional hangers as we have them in stock. We will look into making sure our breakfast is presentable but we must say, guests usually enjoy the breakfast as it is cooked fresh daily. We will look into the back patio appearance and make any corrections. Again, thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the bedding was comfortable. Will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Room service staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less