Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Stay for Onward Flights Always stay at this hotel when we are flying out from Gatwick. Everythime we are met by courteous staff, comfortable rooms and ideal shuttle service. Cannot comment on the restaurant as we don't usually eat there. January 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average customer experience We only stayed one night before catching a flight at Gatwick, put in the road name into our sat nav which took us the wrong way, turned left just before the hotel at the roundabout (watch out, go straight on!) Don't park in the car park at the rear as it's £10, park on the road at the front or behind the hotel. Room was OK for the price, nice bar but drinks are expensive, didn't eat in as we went out into Crawley to a great Pizza Express. Overall I would say our experience with this hotel was average, had far better stays elsewhere for the money. January 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst ever What an awful hotel. Surly staff at the desk who did not appear to care. Basic room with a Brick Wall covering 50% of the window! Phone that did not work! Atrocious car park - having to park in the mud (why is park & fly not separate)? Overpriced Poor facility Only good aspect food was good - expensive but good January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice stay before flying out on holiday. Quick and easy check in, friendly staff, lovely hotel... great service. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Gatwick airport Pros : Good hotel,great location for Gatwick airport Cons : Drinks at bar very expensive January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and ease of booking I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Gatwick and London and found these hotels comfortable and the service good. It is particularly good and convenient as an overnight stay when using Gatwick airport. It is also very easy to make reservations online. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient welcome We used Holiday Inn for Stay and Car parking. The Friendly welcome when we arrive was great after a long journey. Our room was large, very clean and comfortable. We stayed two nights, one at each end of our holiday abroad and parked the car too. Free coffee at the reception was great and the food and service in the restaurant was quick and good value. The airport bus ran every 15 minutes, so no hold ups there.. On our departure our car was brought around to the back car-park without us even asking, brilliant! We will definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Again. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive an average. Our overnight stay ticked the boxes for convenience and the staff were polite and efficient. The parking and overnight stay were good value for money. However, we were not informed that we needed to book the restaurant which resulted in an hour wait for a table and the food was very very poor and very very expensive. I would investigate alternatives before re booking. Oh and there was no free wifi, which again is very poor and yet another way of parting you with your cash. The directions were misleading. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel for airport We have stayed here several times when we have an early morning flight from Gatwick. Rooms are reasonably priced with good deals for car parking ( although the car park is always very full & finding a space is hard) Food is good although not cheap One drawback - prices of drinks in the bar are hugely expensive -nearly £12 for a gin & tonic & a vodka & tonic & we are talking single measures here January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park Stay and Go-Gatwick Stayed on 11December 2012. Receptionist was exceptional . Parking, Room , Transfer and Car Collection prompt and exactly as promised. Overall convenient and good value . We will use this package again. December 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pre holiday great to chill ouit before flight good breakfast good coach to terminal every 15 minuets food and bar very good December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Comfortable, quiet, slept well Very helpful front of house staff Will use the chain again December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and I have always found the staff very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is very good. Ample onsite parking is available. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay Thank you Holiday Inn for an excellent value and very comfortable stay. All the staff we dealt with were very polite and helpfull. Special mention to the speed and quality of the room service team. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent lovely clean rooms, staff friendly will use hotel again when we fly from gatwick December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel - where next? From the hustle and bustle of reception you are checked in quickly and efficiently and whisked away to your room which is a typical oasis of tranquility, surprisingly for the proximity of the airport (I save £3 and walked). Confusion reigned whether the rate included breakfast or not. Staff friendly and efficient. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY CONSIDERING THE PRICE PAID WE NEEDED A ROOM PRIOR TO AN EARLY FLIGHT THE NEXT DAY AND ALSO SOME WHERE TO PARK OUR CAR. THIS HOTEL OFFERED BOTH FACILITIES AT A VERY REASONABLE RATE. December 10, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired dirty hotel This was a real disappointment and I expected better from this brand. Room OK but dirt on carpet which could be easily removed therefore room not cleaned. Previous guests toilet still on view in the bowl therefore also not cleaned. Dirty Bathroom floor. Top missing from bathroom sink. Finally bath outflow rusted. Poor and laboured service in the restaurant so much so that I did not wait for my dessert. In short an utter disgrace and I have asked my company to look elsewhere for accommodation. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Gatwick Smooth and efficient check in and out, room clean, tidy and comfortable, just what we needed after a long day. It was great to be so close to the airport for our flight the next day. However £10 per person for pre-paid breakfast I felt was way too much, and if we hadn't pre-paid it would have been £15. Sorry, that's just too much. One cider and a small glass of wine cost £8.50 - which was a shock, I guess I'm just not used to London prices and should get out more. :-) Secure car park was a bonus and as we were parked for less than 12 hours it cost £7. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed at this hotel before flying out for a weekend away with friends, and the one thing that really made our stay was the service we received in the lounge area. We didn't really fancy a formal restaurant meal after a long journey so asked if we could eat from the restaurant menu in the lounge. Not a problem, our waiter pushed two tables together and gave us great service throughout our meal. the Hotel itself was in a great location, very comfortable and the parking and bus service to the airport went without a hitch. Will definatley use this hotel next time we fly from Gatwick. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! Arrived off the red-eye from Tampa and fell into an extremely comfortable bed for a long sleep! Good TV - excellent dinner - more sleep and, hey, it's time to drive off to Cornwall on a lovely crisp and frosty winter morning. All in all, a good experience. Oh yes - dining room staff do need just a bit xtra training .... then it would have been perfect! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good again We booked the pre-flight overnight stay with 8 days parking. Everything was as expected, good meals and comfortable room, good service, car there ready on return. Good, smooth operation. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Very nice stay for the night before we flew out of gatwick, only one complaint room was too hot and couldn't change it, had to have both windows open, beds very comfortable, brought more pillows and tea and coffee bits as soon as we asked , very helpful on reception, would gladly stay here every time we use the airport December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money pleasant hotel and good value for money. great location for gatwick airport November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why no free wifi? We always stay here when going on holiday. Always a good experience. However, having to pay for wifi is really aggravating, particularly as many budget hotels now include it free. Seriously thinking about trying an alternative next time. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gatwick A pleasant 3 night stay whilst away on business, close to local shops. Room was spacious and clean, didnt use hotel food services, chose to buy from local shops. Would have liked to have used Internet services but felt they were expensive. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, good nights sleep Definitely would stay again and would recommend hotel to others. Quick and easy for gatwick airport and really helpful staff. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfy I really enjoyed my time in this hotel. It is nice and clean and the breakfast is really good! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to a Holiday We always like to stay the night before we fly off on a holiday. This is only the second time I hav flown out of Gatwick in recent years and I have stayed in this Holiday in both times. It is close to the airport but you don't have all the noise, it is clean and the staff have always been riendly and efficient. It is a good choice whether you travel down by train or drive and leave the car (we have done both and preferred the train) less stressful, if you can get a good deal on the train tickets. Breakfast was very good, plenty of selection and well cooked, the only thing we feel is that the bar prices and restaurant prices are a litle on the high side. We would always choose this hotel if we fly out of Gatwick. Recommended November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Excellent hotel to stay at and convenient for airport with the facility of leaving your car safely while you are on vacation. Little things like having scales to check your luggage before you leave, doors opening automatically from the car park, and regular transport to the airport over 24hours. Only complaint lack of suitacase trolleys which would have been useful and also lack of lighting in the bedrooms but this is the case in every Holiday Inn that we have stayed at recently - lighting is really insufficent. November 24, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>