Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxed stay for a very weary traveler. Well located. Ample parking. Good sized room. Very comfortalble bed. Nice hot powerful shower.Those were my priorities. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent executive room I received an upgrade to an excellent executive room as a priority club platinum member. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by V good all round Only problem, my wife left old work mobile in car glove box, was not there on our return. Only discovered on way home, apart from this whole experience was v good. February 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn park & go The ideal way to start a holiday. Good room, nice supper & only 5 mins. To the terminal in the morning. Plus a safe car park. A bargain! February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great locaton for airport Good location for pre holiday stay with car parking. Efficient bus transport to air terminal and return to hotel. We stay at Holiday Inns because you know what you get. One negetive point on car parking, if you have the necessity to move cars for whatever reason do not park them on very muddy ground, I could not get near my car door without having to tread through waterlogged muddy ground. My shoes are ruined,had to fumble around in the rain in my suitcase to find another pair of shoes to drive home in. If you have a parking problem tarmac the grass verges !! February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, convenient place for an early flight At less than £50 for this night this was exceptional value for an airport stopover. The shuttle bus to/from the terminal is a bit pricey at £3 per person for the short trip each way, but you can't really complain when the accommodation is inexpensive. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by services Overall comfortable rooms and staff at reception very professional but not at the bar. He does not seem very interested when i used the complimentary coupon. so i did not get my complimentary crisps. Also at this time and age wifi should be complimentary. Dr Subrayan. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Booked this hotel before going on holiday. Telephone in the room was not working therefore had to use my own mobile to contact reception. Not enough bedding, towels and refreshements in the room for a family. Called reception over 6 times to get that rectified. Emailed a complaint to the hotel and the got an out of office reply from the manager. I also tried to contact them via phone but no one returns my calls or email. VERY POOR SERVICE FOR A HOLIDAY INN Regards Mr. N Pattni February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You'll see me again Stayed for 2 nights , then returned for night before return flight. The first customer service team were great, we had awesome service, and wish we could spend more time thanks Welucas ( he is polish and I've spelt it wrong) and Aaron and Alicia... very helpful, pleasant staff.. the 2nd visit we were not so lucky and got the not so great team.. There are ventilation problems they are aware of, but don't seem to be able to fix, apart from that it was good. The first room was really clean.I'll be checking to ensure the A team is on service the next time I have to visit.. On the down side, the wifi is expensive, so we did not use it. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Child friendly, good food and great service Myself, my husband and our two young children stayed here before flying abroad. We weren't looking forward to it but the staff and facilities made it stress free and enjoyable, from booking over the phone, to housekeeping and especially at dinner. We were made to feel welcome and we all enjoyed our stay, we will definitely be staying again! Thanks February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three Birders Excellent overnight before travelling on to Spain. Staff very helpful and understanding. Managed a three bed request and three full sized single beds extremely well. The restaurant was efficient, staff welcoming and caring and the food was excellent and well presented. February 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Room and had to change The initial room I was given unfortunately stunk of smoke. You had clearly used a fairly penetrating air freshner but the smell could not be disguised. However, a quick call to Reception and a new room was found immediately. I have to say your Reception staff, and this goes for most of your hotels, are very polite and a credit to the brand. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value An excellent stay at Gatwick airport. The service was A1 despite being stretched to capacity by the snow problems. The food was very good, unpretentious and well served. Loved the choice of pillowsWe will definitely use this hotel again. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service In my 3 weeks of stay so far i feel like a home. I must congratulate Management and staff for being so consistent in delivering the excellent service . Speedy service on help desk and always friendly . Speedy service on bar and in dinning hall . Special Thanks to Chef and kitchen staff for cooking yummy meals . I am very fussy customer and very observant . Only thing i would suggest to management is to introduce some more dishes to menu as if someone staff long time would not get bored from repeat . Please do provide facility of gym . Thanks again for providing exceptional service. Regards, Aamir January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS EXCELLENT - LOVELY BED AND CLEAN SHEETS Really enjoyed our stay, as usual at this hotel. We always stay here when we are travelling to Gatwick Airport. It is the start of our holidays. We also stay here the day we return from holiday. Have always had a wonderful stay. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, quiet and good service This hotel provides the expected level of Holidays inn service, January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good dining experience Having stayed here previously and found the food and service disappointing, there had been a definite upgrade in the service levels by the management and staff in the restaurant, the menu was excellent as was the wine list and were I to live in the area would not hesitate to eat here. It was a very pleasant experience in what is basically a transit hotel for the airport. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff and excellent evening meal I booked for my father. He is over 70 and walks with a stick. he stayed here around Xmas and left his car here. His feedback was that he had excellent stays at either end of his holiday. He said the staff helped him with his bags, offered a better ground floor room and couldn't have been more friendly kind and courteous. He had a fixed price meal in the restaurant which Dad said was superb and excellent value for money. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We needed to check-in online for our connecting flight and the staff were very helpful in letting us use their computer and printer. When we returned from our holiday there was some doubt where our car had been parked and a member of staff went out in the rain to find it. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, quick checkout Would not hesitate to use this Hotel again when travelling through Gatwick Airport, very good January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Arrived very early in the morning after a long flight we didnt expect to get into our rooms but reception found us two rooms on the same floor that we could check in to immediately we were very impressed with the service January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities & great service We use Holiday Inn Povey Cross every time we go away on holiday. Close location to airport & secure parking works well for us. On top of this we are assured comfortable accommodation & good food. What more can you ask? January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Gatwick Users This is our 3rd stay at this hotel over the last couple of years and we have always found the staff to be polite, friendly and informative. The transfer to Gatwick Airport is always swift an easy. I would recommend this hotel 100% January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Stay for Onward Flights Always stay at this hotel when we are flying out from Gatwick. Everythime we are met by courteous staff, comfortable rooms and ideal shuttle service. Cannot comment on the restaurant as we don't usually eat there. January 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average customer experience We only stayed one night before catching a flight at Gatwick, put in the road name into our sat nav which took us the wrong way, turned left just before the hotel at the roundabout (watch out, go straight on!) Don't park in the car park at the rear as it's £10, park on the road at the front or behind the hotel. Room was OK for the price, nice bar but drinks are expensive, didn't eat in as we went out into Crawley to a great Pizza Express. Overall I would say our experience with this hotel was average, had far better stays elsewhere for the money. January 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst ever What an awful hotel. Surly staff at the desk who did not appear to care. Basic room with a Brick Wall covering 50% of the window! Phone that did not work! Atrocious car park - having to park in the mud (why is park & fly not separate)? Overpriced Poor facility Only good aspect food was good - expensive but good January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice stay before flying out on holiday. Quick and easy check in, friendly staff, lovely hotel... great service. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Gatwick airport Pros : Good hotel,great location for Gatwick airport Cons : Drinks at bar very expensive January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and ease of booking I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Gatwick and London and found these hotels comfortable and the service good. It is particularly good and convenient as an overnight stay when using Gatwick airport. It is also very easy to make reservations online. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient welcome We used Holiday Inn for Stay and Car parking. The Friendly welcome when we arrive was great after a long journey. Our room was large, very clean and comfortable. We stayed two nights, one at each end of our holiday abroad and parked the car too. Free coffee at the reception was great and the food and service in the restaurant was quick and good value. The airport bus ran every 15 minutes, so no hold ups there.. On our departure our car was brought around to the back car-park without us even asking, brilliant! We will definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Again. January 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>