Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient downtown location Needed to stay close to downtown due to a family member's stay at Spectrum Hospitals. The location was nearby and the staff was very welcoming. Meals in the restaurant were very good and it was nice not to have to travel somewhere to eat after a long day at the hospital. The highway noise was a little troublesome when it came to sleeping, but overall not a problem. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown convenience, excellent facility Our wedding party and guests booked HIGRD for the convenience, but it gave us so much more. Clean, well maintained, decorated beautifully, great facility, and exceptional staff were the extras we didn't know we'd receive. So pleased and highly recommend to any large group. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out of Towners-Chosen for location We were part of a wedding guest weekend coming from Maryland. Not being familar with GRapids this was really going in blind. What a delightful surprise. We walked just about everwhere-the reception was right across the street in the Public Museum. The hotel is obviously an older Holiday Inn but the renovations and upkeep are delightful and clean clean clean! Sink area in our room a bit small for all the personal items of 2 people but that is about the only complaint. For the price I could not imagine a better place. The higher end folks up the street could not be that much better. Free parking too! Grand Rapids is very walkable city from this location and your Art Museum is wonderful. Also the "Beer Trail" is something you can enjoy from thei Holiday Inn location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Price My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while my father-in- law was in the hospital. This hotel was close to hospital. Manager cheerfully greeted us & front desk was very efficient and helpful. The first impression was warm and inviting. Our room was very clean and bed was very comfy. The pool and hot tub was great. The hotel sits next to the freeway, but you'd never know, (very quiet). We didn't eat at restaurant but enjoyed the little store next to lobby for snacks and cappuccinos. I highly recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay...eat elsewhere. We stayed here while visiting Grand Rapids to see the Ford Presidential Museum. The hotel was a short walk from the museum. The hotel staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The room was nice and clean with a good view of the Grand Rapids museum. We arrived late and didn't want to walk to a restaurant, so we decided to eat at the hotel restaurant. There was nobody at the host stand when we arrived, but a man arrived shortly coming from the bar area. We were seated in a nice boot facing the open kitchen. The menu had a good variety of items and were reasonably priced. The waitress finally came after several minutes and took our drink orders. We were still looking at the menu so she didn't take the food order. The drinks arrived after about 5 minuets and we ordered our food. My wife ordered a pizza while I ordered prime rib. Having a good view of the open kitchen was interesting. I watched a cook open a refrigerator, pull out a large slab of prime rib, cut off a slice, and place it in a warming tray. It was in there for about 15 minutes. When the food came, we realized that the waitress didn't ask how I wanted my streak cooked, and I guess that was why...it only came in one doneness level. My wife didn't like the pizza at all. She said it was worse than frozen pizza. The crust reminded her of the school band fundraiser pizzas. Overall the meal was a disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highway noise The condition of this hotel is excellent. For the price, however, I was disappointed in the size of the room and the bathroom/lavatory facilities. The sink is out in the entryway of the room, separate from the toilet/tub area. This is usually a plus, because someone can be using the sink/mirror while someone else is showering. However, there was no way to close off the sink area from the room. Therefore, when I got up to take a shower and get ready for the day, I could not dry my hair, etc. without disturbing my husband and daughter, who were still sleeping. Also, this hotel is close to an interstate highway, but there was a lot more traffic noise than I have experienced in other hotels situated similarly. I was also disappointed that the middle of July was the time chosen to seal the asphalt driveway and parking area in front of the hotel, making it unusable. It seems before Memorial Day or after Labor Day would be a better time for this maintenance. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice for a two day getaway. We were visiting Grand Rapids for two days of sightseeing. Check in time was 3pm, but we were allowed to park one of our two cars in the lot while we did some sightseeing, and until check in time. We did appreciate that! Easy on and off the expressway. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff We had a great view of the park across the street where they were setting off fireworks. The hotel had a grill outside which was nice with good burgers. The staff always had a smile for you. The only complaints were the room smelled of cigarette smoke and a caterpillar in my bed! July 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>