Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1834 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    503
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    67

Get away weekend

By

July 01, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly, bar service was excellent. Shuttle service was great, used because it was raining and they were willing to take just a few blocks away with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 30, 2021

club

Amazing location! The hotel was very clean and the service was great! Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2021

Thank you to both the gentleman checking me in for the warm welcome and for the young lady checking me out for her peppy attitude in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

June 28, 2021

Very comfortable and quiet. Great location in the middle of where we needed to be for Baseball. Very helpful staff but restaurant was SLOW both in service and delivery of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for personal or Family

By

June 25, 2021

This hotel has it all. Location is near several museums and great food is within walking distance. You may even see a Waymo autonomous driving by.

The rooms are secure and very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 25, 2021

This hotel is conveniently located off of the highway and near entertainment for family. I also enjoyed the on-site restaurant since I travel with little kids.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to get in and out of. The front desk staff, the house staff, and maintenance staff were all friendly the parking lot was clean, the hotel was clean, the room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel!

By

June 19, 2021

We were very impressed with this hotel! It is very clean! Staff, bartender and restaurant staff were the best

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

June 15, 2021

Our stay as comfortable and relaxing. The kids loved the pool area and it was nice and clean. All staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

June 13, 2021

Keeps getting better! Helpful and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 11, 2021

Loved the location of the hotel, can walk to just about anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 09, 2021

club

We love this hotel for it's location and value. Have stayed here several times over several years, and it's consistently good, especially the staff. Also, very comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less