Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1663 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    464
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    61

Yep

By

August 04, 2020

Yep. Huh gjvhhbbhhhhgghhhhggggggg. Huh fry i. B htuvdyb is the time to get you out tonight haha was a great night for y’all tonight and we are doing dinner and then I’ll be back to the shop and I’ll let you know when I’m out of the way to go to bed babe I wanna was the time of my life last

Read More
Read Less

Expensive, but worth it!

By

August 04, 2020

Very clean, safe environment. We went one night because we got locked out, and ended up going back the next night because it was just such a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 03, 2020

club

This is my go to hotel when I stay in Grand Rapids. I have never had a bad experience. This is my first post Covid hotel stay and it was very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 28, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and nice pillows. Enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant but the burgers at dinner were not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

July 26, 2020

club

The hotel is fantastic other than trying to drown out the interstate traffic noise when you sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend vacation

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel did not meet the usual Holiday Inn expectations. When we arrived, only one regular coffee pod was available. The next day the room was NOT picked up and we had to call to get fresh linen, laundry bag and coffee for morning. No shampoo, conditioner, etc and condiments for coffee were brought to the room. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Gaylord a month ago and had all the appropiate amenities without calling the desk. At breakfast on Saturday, the waitress had to do room service in addition to working the restaurant. This place was a disappointment!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for a museum visit

By

July 19, 2020

platinumelite

We were in town for The Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village.

The staff was great. They gave us awesome dinner recommendations.

Service was excellent in every other way.

We will stay there again for our next museum trip to Dearborn.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep!

By

July 17, 2020

We honestly had the best nights sleep ever from any hotel we've ever been in! This hotel was great. The staff was super welcoming and accommodating. The hotel itself was extremely clean as well as our rooms. Room service was awesome. We loved that the museums were right across the street and each night we were there we took walks by the river. We got firework shows even because we were on the top (8th) floor! We had a minor issue with the room key being constantly deactivated but considering how well everything else went that is nothing. The staff and management handled it as best they could and great attitudes. We got home from our vacation feeling totally relaxed. Not cranky and sore from bad beds and a miserable stay. We will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Ok. But small

By

July 16, 2020

Room and especially bathroom very small. Air conditioning noisy and irregular

Too many guests that didn’t comprehend that you should wear a mask whilst in a surging pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Mom

By

July 11, 2020

My daughter in hosiutal in critical condition. Used my points and room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

July 07, 2020

Good experience. I would recommend this file to anyone staying in Grand Rapids for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 05, 2020

club

I wanted to have some leisure time to myself and chose to book a room at Holiday Inn. Booking a room online was incredibly easy and when I arrived at the hotel for check-in it took just minutes and I was in my room a short time after. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel to anyone who is considering it.

Read More
Read Less