Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1002 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Wonderful staff!!

By

October 18, 2017

Never have a problem with Holiday Inn staff members. Extremely nice and professional. Clean, spacious rooms with all amenities! WIFI SERVICE WAS NOT GOOD UNFORTUNATELY. I’m sure this will be corrected!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, odd situation

By

October 18, 2017

club

I feel my experience at the hotel would have had more of the typical Holiday Inn feel of perfection if there had not been ArtPrize and a city wide blackout going on. Overall I would return to this location, it was very central and well kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Sucky hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

It was art prize weekend so of course it was over priced. The rooms are outdated the bed was hard and old. It looked like mold on the ceiling. The power was out from 3pm-7pm. It was hot couldn’t open the windows more then a crack to try and let air in (probably a safety issue due to 8th floor room). The stairwell didn’t have emergency lighting again 8 flights of stairs. There was wedding party that had taken over the lobby because of the power outage and the only bar available was in the lobby. Staff tried to charge my card twice even thought I had told them it was already swiped. The only good thing was the view from the 8th floor corner room.

Read More
Read Less

It was perfect for my family !

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant and interacted with my family . The room and bathroom was very clean along with the hotel. It was even walking distance to the event we where attending .we will be back on our next trip down !

Read More
Read Less

grand rapids holiday inn

By

October 13, 2017

Very good. Happy with most of the stay. A bit of noise from the nearby highway. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Room smells, staff not very fast

By

October 11, 2017

club

I wish I would have stayed at the Amway . They have the best service and the best rooms. I’m sad we spent our hard earned money to stay with you. What a disappointment. I’ll know better for next year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable... Great location!!!

By

October 11, 2017

club

I met my two adult children in GR for Art Prize...
Prime location and the accommodations met my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable with quality bedding and linens... I was a little surprised that the beds were only double beds which made the sleeping experience a bit cramped for three adults... The room was a bit outdated but in overall excellent condition... I would definitely stay at that location again:)

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 02, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly. Location is great. Prefer holiday inn express for the breakfast, but it was decently priced at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 28, 2017

club

Overall the stay was great. Heard some traffic noise staying on the 8th floor. Food was very tasty at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price to stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

No breakfast, uncomfortable beds, poor coffee and way too expensive for its value.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 27, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years and have always found it to be an exceptional experience. During our last stay; however, we did notice that there was quite a long wait to be served for lunch and for drinks

Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff, poor amenities.

By

September 26, 2017

Holiday inn is not at nice as some holiday inn express locations. Pool should be updated. There was no real benefit at this hotel if you were an IHG Gold elite member.

Read More
Read Less