Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 912 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Work Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was comfortable but very disappointed it had no fridge

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stay was great, but was disappointed with no frig. in room. Also was disappointed with no breakfast available and did not enjoy my dinner at restruant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean and quiet.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Plenty of places to walk to from this location. Hotel grounds were clean, as well as the interior.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Spot in GR

By

May 22, 2017

club

This place has it all going, great location and secure free parking in the middle of GR. Clean rooms and excellent food service options. The staff is friendly I just love staying there when my job takes me through GR.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

May 22, 2017

club

average stay.. nothing stands out. Would like to see hypoallergenic bedbug proof mattress covers, better pillows, more updated rooms and free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfy bed, friendly staff! The food at the lounge was very good. Beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Location good, hotel, well location is good

By

May 20, 2017

The location of this property is nice. A lot of places to see and easy to get to. Rooms are small. Work out room is in need of a change but may be bigger than the rooms. I have stayed here multiple times because of the location and every time I feel like the staff treats the customers well not like a customer but like an inconvenience to the property. Never have been impressed and if you're looking for that overwhelming staff that makes you feel welcome this one is not it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but could not sleep well do to outside noise

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Since there were quiet rooms available we should have been informed

Read More
Read Less

Concert @ Van Andel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great location within walking distance of the Van Andel. No complaints, however was rather expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Exactly as expected. It is extremely close to the downtown area, which was a huge plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and free parking

By

May 15, 2017

Free parking made this hotel absolutely worth the price. Within walking distance of everywhere I needed to go. Everything was clean and orderly, and staff members were friendly. Only downside was that fridges and microwave were not present in rooms, but they were available upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Very close to DeVos Conference Center (10 minute walk). Easy access to freeways. Nice location near the river. The mattresses could use an update but I would still recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less