Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1665 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1665Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    929
  • 4 Sterne
    464
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Excellent stay

By

12. August 2020

club

Comfortable bed, dark room, newly updated. We have stayed at the hotel before and we’re pleasantly surprised how nice the accommodations were this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Northern Michigan

By

11. August 2020

Very clean and spacious hotel.
Great breakfast and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yep

By

04. August 2020

Yep. Huh gjvhhbbhhhhgghhhhggggggg. Huh fry i. B htuvdyb is the time to get you out tonight haha was a great night for y’all tonight and we are doing dinner and then I’ll be back to the shop and I’ll let you know when I’m out of the way to go to bed babe I wanna was the time of my life last

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive, but worth it!

By

04. August 2020

Very clean, safe environment. We went one night because we got locked out, and ended up going back the next night because it was just such a nice experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

03. August 2020

club

This is my go to hotel when I stay in Grand Rapids. I have never had a bad experience. This is my first post Covid hotel stay and it was very safe and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Comfortable bed and nice pillows. Enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant but the burgers at dinner were not very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

26. Juli 2020

club

The hotel is fantastic other than trying to drown out the interstate traffic noise when you sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend vacation

By

20. Juli 2020

platinumelite

This hotel did not meet the usual Holiday Inn expectations. When we arrived, only one regular coffee pod was available. The next day the room was NOT picked up and we had to call to get fresh linen, laundry bag and coffee for morning. No shampoo, conditioner, etc and condiments for coffee were brought to the room. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Gaylord a month ago and had all the appropiate amenities without calling the desk. At breakfast on Saturday, the waitress had to do room service in addition to working the restaurant. This place was a disappointment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay for a museum visit

By

19. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We were in town for The Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village.

The staff was great. They gave us awesome dinner recommendations.

Service was excellent in every other way.

We will stay there again for our next museum trip to Dearborn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best nights sleep!

By

17. Juli 2020

We honestly had the best nights sleep ever from any hotel we've ever been in! This hotel was great. The staff was super welcoming and accommodating. The hotel itself was extremely clean as well as our rooms. Room service was awesome. We loved that the museums were right across the street and each night we were there we took walks by the river. We got firework shows even because we were on the top (8th) floor! We had a minor issue with the room key being constantly deactivated but considering how well everything else went that is nothing. The staff and management handled it as best they could and great attitudes. We got home from our vacation feeling totally relaxed. Not cranky and sore from bad beds and a miserable stay. We will definitely be back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok. But small

By

16. Juli 2020

Room and especially bathroom very small. Air conditioning noisy and irregular

Too many guests that didn’t comprehend that you should wear a mask whilst in a surging pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mom

By

11. Juli 2020

My daughter in hosiutal in critical condition. Used my points and room was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen