Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1609 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    895
  • 4 Estrellas
    453
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Convenient

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Convenient for downtown activities and/or events. Glad to see that the property was being renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction- Stay away!

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Stay away unless you enjoy loud construction all day. Starting at 7:30am-7:00pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 febrero 2020

Great stay. ............................... seriously a minimum character length ...............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

12 febrero 2020

club

I received a phone call from them a couple days before our arrival to let us know that some renovations would be going on during our visit. Offered a discount for any inconveniences. Nice to know BEFORE our arrival. No surprises! Our stay was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

10 febrero 2020

club

I was able to check in quickly and my problems I encountered were quickly taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is under renovation and the staff went out of their way to make sure it was not an inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hated my stay

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Run down room. Horrible accommodations. Fan didn’t work. Bed was the most uncomfortable I’ve ever used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Customer

By

05 febrero 2020

Everything was great! We enjoyed our stay and the convenience to shows along with many other things to do in downtown Grand Rapids!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business is good

By

04 febrero 2020

club

If your here for a conference its not a bad place to saty, friendly staff, good bar and rooms are comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for business

By

03 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is in a great location and has easy to access parking. The room was clean and we had no issues. The front desk staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in town

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Close to everything. Bars, restaurants, freeways, museums, etc. I always stay here when in GR.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great location

By

31 enero 2020

club

The location is convenient and beds were comfortable! Conference center staff were prompt and food was hot and fresh!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información