Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to be I enjoyed every night here I hope the place stays open September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed! we were given a room that was near the club. Music was so loud. We asked for another room but we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I asked to speak to the hotel manager and I was told that there was nobody available at that time It was around 8pm on Saturday night. We were out of town and wanted to rest for the night. You think we can sleep w/ the band music so loud? After waiting for almost half an hr. trying to figure out what to do, then came the desk staff telling us that they are moving us to another room. So what happened? All of a sudden there is an empty room available. This is so frustrating. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent experience The rooms were comfortable, the staff was nice but the pool was rusty and the stairs were broken. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Q: WHO IS ABBY! A: Best manager in the IHG group! Watched her settle account disputes with Chase Bank for a customer, witnessed her calling local police to evict an unruly drunk, and then she changed moods to schmooze a guest having a problem with a free breakfast buffet. This place is the best in the area--my regular place of worship in NJ--tell them Bill from PA sent you--make reservation using Code # 120151 in the special requests section. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn in Hazlet, NJ. Members of the hotel staff like Ms. Bernadette were always willing to answer any questions I had as well as addressing any problems I had with the accommodations. Many shops as well as a movie theater were within a decent walking distance so there was always something to do in the area. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family and pet friendly Wonderful over all experience. We were looking to get away for a few days before school starts. Last min booking. 2 adults, one child and one very well behaved little pooch! Room was very clean and just large enough. Our dog crate fit perfectly under the table. We opted to not have house cleaning come in when we weren't there so as not to disturb our pooch. They (housekeeping) were very accommodating offering clean towels, coffee station refills and the like. With minimal effort we were well provided for. The room offered a mini frig and micro wave. Very useful when traveling with a child for snacks and beverages. Outdoor pool was wonderful although heated still a bit chilly at first. Restaurant was very good. Bar tender / server was very personable and accommodating offering to make a special spaghetti dish and ice cream for our daughter. Front desk staff was very helpful and personable. Smooth check-in and allowed for a delayed check out which again was wonderful not to have to rush. Over All I give them 5 stars. We've traveled the world and are used to the best. Usually we stay in a 2 bedroom condo. This little hotel was clean and very user friendly. We found the staff, guests and even area residents very friendly. We would come again and yes we will bring our daughter and pooch! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and clean very enjoyeble stay nice swimming pool, friendly stuff convinient location August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Samper2238 Everything about this hotel was good. Quality of service is great. Staff is very pleasant. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor sleep A bunch of drunk young people were roaming the hallways after midnight screaming and creating an environment not suitable for sleeping! That was the unpleasant part of the above hotel experience. On the other hand, the room was clean and equipped with all needed items. The pool was in satisfactory condition. We did not use any other facilities. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is extremely horrible Front Desk Staff is extremely horrible, there is this big guy named Raj who think he is friendly but steps his boundary off and front office staff does not have any clue and has zero communication. Rooms were clean and cleaning staff were very good. They have a bar, and the person who works there is nice person but gets little lost in conversation with people and he forgets about people who are waiting to order. Comfort, its kind of comfortable not bad. But Front office Staff is extremely horrible. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out of Towner This Holiday Inn stay was a good experience. Came in for a wedding. Everything about this Holiday Inn was up to or above par. I would stay here again if the need arises. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN THE AREA! The staff, SAM (mgr), Abbie and Bernadette (assistants),! will assure that your stay is A+++! If you have a problem, tell them that Bill from Pennsylvania referred you. This is my regular habitat every summer and I cannot wait to get back there this weekend , August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room. Relatively quiet. Couple next door had a dog. Dog yapped a few times. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We had a good night sleep and enjoyed the service. Check in and check out was quick. The front desk staff were friendly. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the money rooms need updating. Some kind of breakfast should be included in price. OVERPRICED for the quality of this place. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A one night wonder The room and amenities were excellent, the staff extraordinary. I was pleasantly surprised and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Good hotel, great convenience for travel turnpike, parkway, Staff very accommodating to needs. would stay again August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service overall I enjoyed my stay @ Hazlet Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, comfortable and it was quiet. The Staff was very friendly and professional. The location of the hotel was great also because it was in the vicinity of shops and a few minutes away from the Amtrak Station. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay Hotel saved a "block" of rooms for our daughters wedding in the area. The rooms were not together but scattered throughout the hotel. It made it harder to organize for picture taking and leaving timely for our activities. The rooms were clean, comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay close to PNC We booked rooms here for my daughter's wedding at PNC. Everything went perfectly. We were able to check in early to get ready for the ceremony and our guests were welcomed by a very courteous staff. After the event, we enjoyed drinks at their bar. The next day we had a satisfying breakfast where the food was replenished constantly. Everything was great! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SIGUY Enjoyed my stay at the Hazlet Holiday Inn. Staff is very accomodating and was very nice July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by long time to check in time to check in was unusually long even with reservations July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable stay and great service My stay at the Hazlet Holiday Inn was extremely comfortable and the mattress was awesome! I slept better here than I do at home!! The housekeeping and maintenance staff were excellent. The staff kept the room very clean and maintenance responded very quickly when requested. I would definitely recommend!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was "ok" July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience - Internet didn't work, Rude staff behavior My stay at the Holiday Inn Hazlet was disappointing. Internet was not working for 80% of my stay (2 nights) - the Front desk repeatedly started with first rejecting that there's any issue with the internet, then blaming my laptop, then blaming the bad weather for the failure, to then connecting me to technical support who hesitatingly admitting the issue, then taking too long to resolve (after multiple follow-ups), and the issue again reappearing. My business trip was spoilt due to Internet not working for most part. The lady at the breakfast restaurant was rude and unprofessional. She kept telling me and other guests that the breakfast voucher didn't include tip and she was telling this because come from other countries too, isn't that too blatant? Then on 2nd day when there was no breakfast buffet (first day there was), I asked for pancake and omelet. She flatly said I couldn't have both unless I wanted to pay more (I had already paid for breakfast), really? I was so frustrated that I had reduce my stay from 3 nights to 2 nights. I would certainly have expected better from Holiday Inn, and would rate this experience as very poor and unacceptable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows. The beds were comfortable, and there were two choices of pillows. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel I highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The staff is very personable and helpful with all your needs... I give this hotel a 5++ rating :) July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient to local amusements for the family The overall appearance of decor, cleanliness and accommodations were appealing, and the hotel common areas were spacious and comfortable. Our individual double queen bed room was , however, cramped making it a tight squeeze for 4 visitors to manuever. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on short notice Room was booked online at the last minute and was better than expected under those circumstances. Very convenient location. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nicely maintained. Price was a little high for a holiday inn and the room size and double beds. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>