Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy in Hazlet Had an enjoyable stay at this location. Room was very clean and quiet. Craig and Melissa at the Front Desk were very helpful and kind.Would definitely stay again! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice time Abbie at the front desk was wonderful, very helpful and just fun to be around! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room & Great satff My first stay at a Holiday Inn and I loved Holiday Inn Hazlet. The staff were very professional and attended to all my needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & great service Stayed here for 3 nights and was very pleased. The room and bed were great. Nice amenities in the room, very clean. All the staff I met were wonderful, front desk and restaurant. Great place to stay!! November 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Need variety of pillows to include soft and flat pillows. Just offering plump and firm pillows may not satisfy all types of travelers. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY OCT 2013 WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THE STAFF AND SERVICES AT THE HOLIDAY INN. CRAIG AT THE FRONT DESK WAS A VERYGRET HELP AND MADE OUR STAY COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING. SAVA October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best customer service Right from the time we walked in the manager named abbey made us feel right at home. She was very genuine and attentive to our needs. Great experience!! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly employees We were welcomed as soon as we walked in. I liked the welcome sign on the desk for our soccer team. We were there for a soccer tournament. Even though we had to wait for our room to be ready they did the best they could because we were a little early. We didn't wait long at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. We were very pleased. The price was reasonable and the food was good. We will definitely stay here again! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE WITH WARM WELCOMING Granted, there are numerous choices of hotels in the Hazlet area to choose from. I have stayed at this location for more than 5 years. A friendly welcome by name and greeting.Always asks what if I am in the need to make my stay more comfortable. Abbey , goes out of her way to make sure my room is ready and filled with the proper membership rewards gifts. Truly a delight. Craig make my time worth while with a friendly smile and a "welcome back" gesture October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! We stayed here because we attended a wedding in the vicinity. The hotel was perfect. It was clean, spacious and convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the linen was absolutely luxurious. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable stay The staff did a wonderful job of making my family and I feel welcomed. The front desk responded to our needs quickly and made sure to give immediate attention to any problems. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would suggest requesting a room far from the bar because it can get a little noisey on the weekends. However, the staff responded very well and very quickly when we did call about the noise. Overall, it is a clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Business traveler who found this a great hotel; friendly and courteous staff, good restaurant, quiet, and comfortable rooms. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABBE I did write one review for her, but I will add that when I wasn't feeling to well, she came to my room with extra tea bags. She wanted to know if there was anything else she could do for me. Now that's going the extra mile. Don't you think? Sincerely, Mrs. F.Bank September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service Our experience with this Holiday Inn was incredibly pleasant from the beginning. My husband checked in, and we drove to the door most convient to our room. There was a manager and 2 maintence workers by this entrance. When they saw that I am in a wheel chair, they immediately offered to help us get to our room. Then the manager realized that we were on the 2nd floor, he told us to wait a minute. He then went inside and changed our room to a 1st floor room that was easy access to our car. Then the maintenace men helped move all of our luggage and things to our room !!!! By the time my husband got me to the room, everything was there and set up !!!! How great was that. But that's not the end of the story. When we got home we realized that my husband had left his FAVORITE SHIRT in the room. He was crushed. He did call the hotel and reported it lost. Well low and behold, he got a call that they found it and would ship it home to us !!!!! I would absolutely, positively stay there again, and I will always recommend that Holiday Inn to anyone in the area. Thanks to all of you September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff While the staff was friendly and courteous. We had requested an early in/ late out the next day. While they met ours needs, at 9:30 the next morning, we could hear the room attendants knocking on every door and then they even knocked on ours. Shouldn't a list be provided to not disturb the guests who request a late check out? then we couldn't go back to sleep. And this was the first Holiday Inn that we stayed at that didn't have a complimentary breakfast. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, and a good breakfast! While staying at this Holiday Inn, I learned that ther is a difference between a "handicapped accessible" room and a "handicapped" room! My wife, who is handicapped as a result of childhood polio, noted that the toilet in our "handicapped accessible" room was standard (low) height. In the future, we shall request a "handicapped" room; which, according to the front dest, has a raised toiet (higher than standard) as well as a "roll-in" shower. The higher toilet seat makes it much easier to negotiate for people whose muscles don't work as well as they should! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beware of the restuarant My friends and I had a great weekend planned. Six Flags, the Shore, and NYC. This hotel was centrally located to all of the locations. It was moderately priced and the rooms and staff were great. The problem was the restauarant/lounge. it looked ok from the outside and had basic bar food. our appetizers (wings and calamari) were almost room temperature with a funny taste and our burgers were made incorrectly. Service, while friendly enough, was slow. I would recommend finding a different establishment to eat. Don't know how the drinks were, we only drank water. Other than the resteraunt, beds were very comfy and room was nice and clean. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I've experenced Staff made me feel at home during my stay (very professional), rooms were very comfortable and the location was centrally located to many good places to eat and things to do during the stay September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I had an overall good experience. Upon arrival into the room, I immediately found a black bug in the bathroom. I immediately became nervous and called the front desk. My concern was attended to right away. However, I feel as if I could have been compensated in some way for the traumatic encounter, especially being an IHG member. The pool was also not very clean, however, on the second day the pool was 100% clean. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The room was comfortable. The hotel setup is a bit confusing. I thought, considering the surroundings, it was a bit over-priced. It's only purpose seems to be to serve the PNC Arts Center patrons. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value! Very relaxing! The hotel was very clean, the beds were probably the most comfortable I have been on in AGES, and the staff was so friendly. We travelled with a lot of boys and they were very patient with them all! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Accomodations We were in town for a wedding and must say, i was very pleased with my stay at Hazlet Holiday Inn. From Melissa, the wonderful young girl at the front desk, who was extremely polite and pleasant as we checked in to Joseph, a very handy handyman who fixed a running toilet in our room. It made our trip and experience a very nice one. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by daughter's wedding The staff and service was excellent. The rooms were clean. I new what to expect because I was allowed to see the rooms before I booked them. I knew it was a 3 star hotel and it was fine. We were 30 people for breakfast and I had told them 15, they were great. It was a lovely ending to an exciting event. The kids also went in the pool!!! thank you August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good until the fire alarm wake up I was happy with the hotel up until the fire alarm wake up call at 6am. Check in was great. Front desk clerk was friendly and welcoming. (not sure of her name, short, young, cute girl.) Room was clean and fit my needs. Fire alarm went off at 6am. Not the wake up call I was looking for. I excited the hotel with a group of other guest. One of the employees came out and mentioned this was a reoccurring problem, it had gone off before. We sat outside, we weren't offered any refreshments or even a statement/explanation, for more than 45 minutes until someone came out and said we could go back in. He said it had been "fixed" but the alarm continued to go off for a while afterwards. I took a shower and started to get ready for my day. A note was slipped under my door apologizing for the alarm and asked we not mention it in a survey. This was kind of shocking for someone that is in a retail business where customer service is such a focus. Had there been communication while the alarm was going and some kind of refreshment offered while we waited outside I probably would have viewed it differently and not mentioned it, but not with how it was handled. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Overall. a very accommodating hotel. The customer service representatives ensured an easy check-in and check-out. They made us feel very welcome and assisted immediately on any special requests/questions we needed help with. The rooms could be a little larger but that didn't detract from an excellent experience. A decent value, especially in today's economy. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value and convenient to the shore towns My husband and I were visiting relatives who live on the NJ shore for our vacation this year. We didn't want to pay high prices to be on the shore and looked for a place that fit our budget and was a short drive away. We found that in Hazlet Holiday. The hotel was clean, friendly and updated. And, it was easy to get to. The only minor thing I'd say is that the room was freezing because they kept the AC high, so we had to adjust it down when we got to the room---no big deal. I've been in some Holidays that seem run down, and this has made me reconsider them. In fact, we looked for another Holiday Express as a stop on our way home. We didn't eat at the hotel, but there is a great little bagel shop in the mall at the corner of Poole and 35, just up the block! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed for a concert at nearby PNC. I am sorry we did not get to use the facilities fully. Cab came quickly and our family recommended the lounge. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before a very early fishing trip Overall our stay was great. The location is easy to get to and there are many restaurants, stores, etc. close by. We live in Northwestern NJ, and it was a perfect place to stay for a very early morning fishing trip at the Atlantic Highlands. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel, so I don't have a review on the food. The only thing I could possibly complain about is the loud air conditioner in the room and the layout of the hotel. It's like a maze and difficult to find your room. I will definitely stay there again, whenever I'm in the area. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the bed was very unexpectably comfortable My husband and I were very pleased with the room and especially that we both found the bed to be extremely comfortable and we both had a good nights sleep. August 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>