Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great service from the moment I walked to the check in counter. The room was clean and well kept. The restaurant and bar staff were very attentive and the food was good! Oh and the bed best nights sleep I have had in awhile. Now I need to get a bed and pillows just as comfy, I got a little spoiled ;) July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and very clean We came to town to visit family. It was the perfect location and the lobby, halls and rooms were immaculate. The staff was friendly and accomodating. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and bad hotel Simple hotel for people for business and stuck on the way. Hotel with non-included breakfast. Even when your room rate includes it - it is served in the restaurant nearby. The restaurant does not serve the buffet, the hostess prepares what she considers good for your, without even asking. And as usual - terrible coffee! In the room there are no windows, the only one looks to the common corridor where all the time somebody go and speak. So you can't open the window, no fresh air in the room even at night and no sun light during the day, only if you want to stay open for each one moving there. Aircon iworks very loudly, at night I woke up several times becasue of that. The pool is small, nice and clean. And Empty. I hope I will never arrive to this hotel, my work there is finished and for pleasure I for sure will find something more intimate. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sam the G.M was wonderful. Service was great in every area. Great time! Enjoyed our stay we will return. Nice happy hour and good food at the bar. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Driving information I traveled by car from out of state, and had not been to NJ in quite a few years. The tolls on the NJ Parkway confused me, both entering the at the Edison Bridge, and at the Keyport/Hazlet exit. I could not find a toll booth with a person in it, all the lanes were Cash Only or EZ Pass. I had Cash in the form of dollar bills, no coins. The personnel at check-in did not know how to deal with that. I received one answer when I checked in and inquired, and another answer from a different person when I checked out. Since this Holiday Inn is the first major hotel that is encountered when you come off the Parkway at this particular exit, if you take the Route 35 fork, front desk personnel should know more details about the Parkway tolls. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't eat there The room was great, service was great but don't eat the food there. We went to the breakfast room and it was a total rip off! Overpriced and food was awful. The people who worked in the breakfast room were great. Eat across the street at the Red Oak Diner. The menu was wonderful and the food and service was great, cheaper than the hotel also. Ask for Uri ! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Really appreciate the great service I got from Suresh (sorry, I should have written your name down, I know it is not spelled right) as we needed to extend our stay during a busy period. He was very friendly and was able to work it out so we did not have to move from one room to another. Room was clean. This was a great hotel to stay in. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean with friendly and helpful staff Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff anticipated our needs and were able to answer questions about other attractions and restaurants in the area. Bedding, including pillows, were above expectations! We had no complaints with the hotel or staff, which has not always been the case in recent travels. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hazlet I now travel to Hazlet NJ often and have stayed at the Holiday Inn on 2 occasions. The rooms are great and have everything you would need. The staff are very professional and courteous and seem very willing to make to your stay as comfortable as possible. I will continue to stay at this hotel and other Holiday Inns as long as I continue to receive excellent service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby Staff They all were very intent on making our stay pleasant. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Service Nice hotel , good location with a bar and restaurant and friendly staff June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Your staff are excellent, I have stayed at your location several times and I have never had a problem. The only thing is you need to offer movie choices on your TV. Would recommend this Holiday Inn anytime !!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walsh Very Freindly clean great place to stay I enjoyed the Lounge Great Entertainment and food bartenders are very friendly and and give great service Clean rooms great service In the morning they need to do better for coffee maybe a continantial breakfast would be nice due to the restuarant for breakfasr it over priced and the buffet for 12.95 is awfull and the service is not good at all Would Deffintely stay again June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed friendly service great time , good staff good shuttle service breakfast was too expensive should have been complimtary June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE VERY NICE HOTEL, BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE AND SHOWER HAD HOT WATER June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Overnight Stay Was pleasantly surprised at all of the amenities at this hotel. Staff was super, super friendly and our stay was as comfortable as you could get. I would highly recommend a stay there. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice, Exceptional Staff We were very pleased with this Holiday Inn. We stayed 2 days while visiting family and found the staff and amenities to be top notch. I would definitely stay there again, as well as recommend it June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and convienient location great staff and nice rooms and affordable rates and is very close to a place I work for often May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A good place, but with no coffee! Great place, very convenient, nice room, but, this place does not have coffee! They have a machine in the lobby that does not work, and the coffee in the room with no sugar or cream! If you plan to stay here for more then one day, bring you coffee gear or find a place to drive to! Also, do not expect any support if you are club member! You need to pick your bill at the front desk! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms Helpful staff and clean rooms. Enjoyed my stay and would definitely come again. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Our room was very nice. The hotel is huge. It's also pet friendly. I had to wait a while for the front desk clerk when I first arrived. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING ALL AROUND!!! We stayed at this hotel for 5 1/2 months (due to extensive work being done on our home after Hurricane Sandy). I have nothing but rave reviews over all for this hotel. The staff went out of their way to ensure a positive experience. The housekeeping staff was wonderful! Anything I needed, they were more than accomodating to fulfill. Ashok should be commended for his dedication and hard work to ensure that the guests are happy and any issues with maintenance are taken care of immediately. The cleanliness of our room and overall cleanliness of the hotel was superb. Upon my first call to the hotel to make the reservation, Abby did everything in her power to accomodate our needs and she is the perfect point of contact for customer service needs! I had to change my check-in date a few times and she was always very nice and accomodating. We have a young child and the staff was very interactive with him and made him feel at home. Even though our stay was longer than anticipated, the entire staff pulled together and made it enjoyable, comfortable and stress free. I commend the entire staff and this hotel deserves a top notch award!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly staff Although was a quick overnight stay, it was relaxing, very friendly staff and comfortable room. I will stay over again when in the area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home This hotel is spotless. It has large rooms with all the amenities you would expect and more. Free internet, workout area, Bar and Restaurant on premises and a very friendly and helpful staff from top to bottom. Do not hesitate to make a reservation at this property as you will not be disappointed. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management is missing the point .... When a guest stays at a Holiday Inn, the internal politics and business divisions should be transparent. At this property they are not. Some examples: our corporate travel tried to use the hotel for training classes. They became frustrated because one person could not handle the rooms, the training room and setup, and the food and beverages (apparently these things are different departments). So we did our training at the Courtyard in Red Bank. We did have an all day meeting here. Food and drinks were inadequate, meeting space was fair (difficult to control lighting and temperature.) Soap dispensers in rest rooms were empty. Checked this a week later and they were still empty; and so were the paper towels. Ate breakfast here twice: terrible both times. Food in bar was good. Free coffee in the lobby: 3 times there was no cream. The first time I asked at the desk, they said "it is on order" (there is a supermarket 1/2 mile away.) Twice the coffee was very weak and undrinkable. There are no lids available for the styrofoam cups ("We don't have lids .... ever.") You decide. I stay here because our corporate travel has a good rate here. The room is nice, but not as quiet as I would like. Exercise room was nice. Pool closed for season. Business center small. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in Room 102 The room itself was great however you are too close to the elevator and there are no doors to shut off this corridor from the main lobby and elevator which create too much noise. We had the worst night sleep ever at any hotel here. Noise was constant from 11:30 to 2:45 am. If it weren't so late would have asked for a room change, but wasn't sure if they were sold out due to a wedding and some guy named Nelson performing at the attached bar. Brutal!! They should never rent that room on a weekend! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had a very nice stay in your hotel. Thank you for the service and clean room April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around hotel! My family and I spent extensive time here while our home was being rebuilt from Hurricane Sandy. There isn't enough I could say about the wonderful staff and the warm surrounding that encompassed us during this time. The personnel attention received was more than expected and I would like to extend a special thank you to Sam, Abbie, Katherine, Joe, Virginia and the entire cleaning personnel, Ronnie, Kathy, Tommy and Greg from the lounge, and all others that went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone needing a great place to stay for either leisure, business or travel...An A++++ experience! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most accommodating hotel I have ever stayed , Exceptional service and cleanest rooms. I stayed in this hotel for about 3 months due to my home renovation. I cannot even remember any issues that I need to mention, because the hotel staff and the management are on top of any guest concerns, and the rooms. Bar in premises is a plus. I really enjoyed my stay and I wouldn't hesitate a single bit to recommend this property, well maintained hotel. Kudos to the hard working and concerned staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet not available I spend a lot of time on line in the evening. The internet service was terrible. I wasn't able to stay on line for more than 5 minutes at a time. The system kept going off line. I called their internet provider but they were not able to correct the issue. Also, the last night I had a leak in the roof, right on top of my bed. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>