Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Good hotel, great convenience for travel turnpike, parkway, Staff very accommodating to needs. would stay again August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service overall I enjoyed my stay @ Hazlet Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, comfortable and it was quiet. The Staff was very friendly and professional. The location of the hotel was great also because it was in the vicinity of shops and a few minutes away from the Amtrak Station. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay Hotel saved a "block" of rooms for our daughters wedding in the area. The rooms were not together but scattered throughout the hotel. It made it harder to organize for picture taking and leaving timely for our activities. The rooms were clean, comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay close to PNC We booked rooms here for my daughter's wedding at PNC. Everything went perfectly. We were able to check in early to get ready for the ceremony and our guests were welcomed by a very courteous staff. After the event, we enjoyed drinks at their bar. The next day we had a satisfying breakfast where the food was replenished constantly. Everything was great! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SIGUY Enjoyed my stay at the Hazlet Holiday Inn. Staff is very accomodating and was very nice July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by long time to check in time to check in was unusually long even with reservations July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable stay and great service My stay at the Hazlet Holiday Inn was extremely comfortable and the mattress was awesome! I slept better here than I do at home!! The housekeeping and maintenance staff were excellent. The staff kept the room very clean and maintenance responded very quickly when requested. I would definitely recommend!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was "ok" July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience - Internet didn't work, Rude staff behavior My stay at the Holiday Inn Hazlet was disappointing. Internet was not working for 80% of my stay (2 nights) - the Front desk repeatedly started with first rejecting that there's any issue with the internet, then blaming my laptop, then blaming the bad weather for the failure, to then connecting me to technical support who hesitatingly admitting the issue, then taking too long to resolve (after multiple follow-ups), and the issue again reappearing. My business trip was spoilt due to Internet not working for most part. The lady at the breakfast restaurant was rude and unprofessional. She kept telling me and other guests that the breakfast voucher didn't include tip and she was telling this because come from other countries too, isn't that too blatant? Then on 2nd day when there was no breakfast buffet (first day there was), I asked for pancake and omelet. She flatly said I couldn't have both unless I wanted to pay more (I had already paid for breakfast), really? I was so frustrated that I had reduce my stay from 3 nights to 2 nights. I would certainly have expected better from Holiday Inn, and would rate this experience as very poor and unacceptable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows. The beds were comfortable, and there were two choices of pillows. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel I highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The staff is very personable and helpful with all your needs... I give this hotel a 5++ rating :) July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient to local amusements for the family The overall appearance of decor, cleanliness and accommodations were appealing, and the hotel common areas were spacious and comfortable. Our individual double queen bed room was , however, cramped making it a tight squeeze for 4 visitors to manuever. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on short notice Room was booked online at the last minute and was better than expected under those circumstances. Very convenient location. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nicely maintained. Price was a little high for a holiday inn and the room size and double beds. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful..but Your staff was very helpful but your room was very dated. The furniture was warn and beaten and the bathroom tiles looked as if they were reworked with grout that wasn't cleaned up properly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service at front desk was outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay. The location is wonderful and the staff could not have been more helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great service from the moment I walked to the check in counter. The room was clean and well kept. The restaurant and bar staff were very attentive and the food was good! Oh and the bed best nights sleep I have had in awhile. Now I need to get a bed and pillows just as comfy, I got a little spoiled ;) July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and very clean We came to town to visit family. It was the perfect location and the lobby, halls and rooms were immaculate. The staff was friendly and accomodating. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and bad hotel Simple hotel for people for business and stuck on the way. Hotel with non-included breakfast. Even when your room rate includes it - it is served in the restaurant nearby. The restaurant does not serve the buffet, the hostess prepares what she considers good for your, without even asking. And as usual - terrible coffee! In the room there are no windows, the only one looks to the common corridor where all the time somebody go and speak. So you can't open the window, no fresh air in the room even at night and no sun light during the day, only if you want to stay open for each one moving there. Aircon iworks very loudly, at night I woke up several times becasue of that. The pool is small, nice and clean. And Empty. I hope I will never arrive to this hotel, my work there is finished and for pleasure I for sure will find something more intimate. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sam the G.M was wonderful. Service was great in every area. Great time! Enjoyed our stay we will return. Nice happy hour and good food at the bar. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Driving information I traveled by car from out of state, and had not been to NJ in quite a few years. The tolls on the NJ Parkway confused me, both entering the at the Edison Bridge, and at the Keyport/Hazlet exit. I could not find a toll booth with a person in it, all the lanes were Cash Only or EZ Pass. I had Cash in the form of dollar bills, no coins. The personnel at check-in did not know how to deal with that. I received one answer when I checked in and inquired, and another answer from a different person when I checked out. Since this Holiday Inn is the first major hotel that is encountered when you come off the Parkway at this particular exit, if you take the Route 35 fork, front desk personnel should know more details about the Parkway tolls. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't eat there The room was great, service was great but don't eat the food there. We went to the breakfast room and it was a total rip off! Overpriced and food was awful. The people who worked in the breakfast room were great. Eat across the street at the Red Oak Diner. The menu was wonderful and the food and service was great, cheaper than the hotel also. Ask for Uri ! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Really appreciate the great service I got from Suresh (sorry, I should have written your name down, I know it is not spelled right) as we needed to extend our stay during a busy period. He was very friendly and was able to work it out so we did not have to move from one room to another. Room was clean. This was a great hotel to stay in. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean with friendly and helpful staff Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff anticipated our needs and were able to answer questions about other attractions and restaurants in the area. Bedding, including pillows, were above expectations! We had no complaints with the hotel or staff, which has not always been the case in recent travels. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hazlet I now travel to Hazlet NJ often and have stayed at the Holiday Inn on 2 occasions. The rooms are great and have everything you would need. The staff are very professional and courteous and seem very willing to make to your stay as comfortable as possible. I will continue to stay at this hotel and other Holiday Inns as long as I continue to receive excellent service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby Staff They all were very intent on making our stay pleasant. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Service Nice hotel , good location with a bar and restaurant and friendly staff June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Your staff are excellent, I have stayed at your location several times and I have never had a problem. The only thing is you need to offer movie choices on your TV. Would recommend this Holiday Inn anytime !!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walsh Very Freindly clean great place to stay I enjoyed the Lounge Great Entertainment and food bartenders are very friendly and and give great service Clean rooms great service In the morning they need to do better for coffee maybe a continantial breakfast would be nice due to the restuarant for breakfasr it over priced and the buffet for 12.95 is awfull and the service is not good at all Would Deffintely stay again June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed friendly service great time , good staff good shuttle service breakfast was too expensive should have been complimtary June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>