Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 996 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    61

Habitación limpia y cómoda

By

January 18, 2021

club

Excelente servicio. Es un hotel muy limpio y cómodo. Vale la pena la estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

January 17, 2021

Clean rooms. Not so bright as the windows were facing towards the main aisle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 13, 2021

Very comfortable housekeeping was excellent. Front desk took care of all my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2021

This hotel is always staffed with friendly staff who are there to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Kevin Croke, CEO

By

December 29, 2020

The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and tv was up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

December 27, 2020

This property is one of ihg best with clean, and friendly stall relaxing is a must. Not to mention how they sanitize the property every hour I would definitely stay again and tell everyone how comfortable this place is thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean comfortable rooms

By

December 19, 2020

The staff is attentive and very friendly. I always enjoy the fast check in process and the housekeeping services provided even during this difficult time of COVID 19. Service is always consistent and great. I have been here staying for business for 4 months and every week is just as enjoyable and comfortable as the last.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 23, 2020

I stood at this hotel for a quick getaway before I headed to upstate NY. Sam and Veronica at the hotel were super friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and I slept so well. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

RETURNING SOON

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect place to go for a romantic getaway--a secret gem in NJ.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great facility

By

November 12, 2020

We stayed here after my daughter's wedding and she rented the banquet room for her brunch the next day. The staff was very accomodating and the room was great! We were able to bring food and beverages the day before which made it much easier for my daughter. Our room was so comfortable and both my husband and I got a great night's sleep after a perfect wedding day!

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't come back

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

The room was nice but we had no exterior window. The window looked out into a hallway similar to a motel. And we had to wait a very very long time for the water to get hot.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel That Is Run Effectively

By

October 27, 2020

club

Overall experience was wonderful and the staff was friendly and attentive. My visit was without major issue. Clearly a quality hotel that is run effectively even during a pandemic. The price is a little on the high side but you get what you pay for. I only had two issues during my stay. Minor issue was that the vending machine was out of ginger ale but I’m sure the hotel is not to blame for that but rather the vending company and the fact they are in high use due to the hotel dinning being closed. The larger issue is that the tv in the room did not have any streaming options available and that the tv was purposely mounted to prevent you from plugging in your own.

Read More
Read Less