Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service, location and experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay and great experience. Hotel was conveniently located to our customer and the beach area.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and friendly throughout the stay. Bathroom looks a little worn. Convenient location and comfortable room. Did not like the pillows provided, but the mattress was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

very uncomportable

By

July 15, 2017

club

1, when i and my friends checked in two rooms the front desk did not help us to arrange two close rooms...
2, noisy sounds was so loud at night, i would not sleep whole night. when i call the front desk for changing another room, but nobody answered phone, no matter what time to call.
3, i will definitly never come back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very nice rooms and excellent service! The needs were comfortable and the rooms were clean!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

July 11, 2017

Staff most accommodating to our needs. Friendly and helpful, especially Brian sand Sam.
Love that this hotel is Pet Friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and pool was very nice

By

July 08, 2017

I would and have had family and friends stay at the hazlet holiday inn many times,I'm local and I will check in every few weeks in the summer for the pool,it is a salt water pool,my family loves it...it is also very clean and the rooms are very nice.im a little disappointed with the bar it never seems to be open,not to worry many stores are only a short drive,

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 07, 2017

club

was perfect for a quick one night stay for a baseball tournament everyone was very nice, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Hallways, Scared staff..

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel, not enough seating at pool.
Hallways were 85 while outside temperature was 90ish.
Staff seemed scared to address that issue. Which impacted our room at night as the heater out in hallway ran all night, the hum was annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

My wife and I needed to get away we were staying at Belmar for the day on the beach and just started to stay over the night and go back to the beach the next day. But due to a family emergency were forced to leave early nevertheless the status of the holiday and have been pleasant . Our first experience in the Holiday Inn was it in London England because of the way we were treated we became fans of the franchise . Rooms are extremely clean services great employees are pleasant . Thank you

Read More
Read Less

love this place

By

June 30, 2017

excellent location, Quiet and pleasant. verry convinient to highway.

Read More
Read Less

convienient

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

long walk to room, have bad leg, but over all good experience. pool was very nice...

Read More
Read Less

poor excuse for a charge

By

June 29, 2017

J.J. the manager of the hotel excused me of stealing sheets from the room. Who goes to a hotel to steal sheets, knowing that i will be charged for taking them. The sheets are not worth 100.00. Then he tells me that i need to contact Lester, who is a friend of mine, which he had nothing to do with. After speaking to Lester, I find out that J.J. tried to make Lester pay half peoples rooms because of complaints coming from other guests. We was their for a annual gathering and requested that the group was put together. because of the hotel laziness, they scattered everybody throughout the hotel. Again, I do not have a need to steal sheets from a hotel. Who is to say, somebody else took them. When I left the room for room service to clean up, it was shut behind me. I have my own sheets. This is pathetic

Read More
Read Less