Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 382 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

All of the Holiday Inn service, none of the accommodations

By

21. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great service, excellent staff, but the hotel feels like a cheap motel, and my room smelled like it too. Room was dark and musky.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Good room and service. Thank you so much, ill be back again when I need a hotel in your area

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

17. Mai 2017

club

They only thing that went wrong was the weather. From check in to check out we were treated very well. Changing my room from a queen to king bed only after a few hours was no problem for front desk. Clean and neat !

Read More
Read Less

Sam's Staff is A-1!

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Any problems or questions? If Sam is busy, just ask if Sai, the Assistant Manager is available. Tell either that you are a friend of Bill from PA!

Read More
Read Less

Not so fun in Holiday Inn in NJ

By

13. Mai 2017

Bad policies, rude people, bad policies, rude people, bad policies, rude people, bad policies, rude people

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Very good hotel just think they should have shuttle service for guests going out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, great service

By

10. Mai 2017

We always stay at the Holiday Inn in Hazlet when visiting family and friends in that area. The room is always clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The restaurant/bar area has a nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Strange layout of rooms

By

09. Mai 2017

club

The windows in the rooms face a hallway. Confusing layout

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

09. Mai 2017

club

clean, comfortable and friendly staff. There's a shopping center next to it.

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

26. April 2017

club

We attended for a wedding. We went to the bar afterwards and the manager demanded $150 to stay open after midnight originally requesting cash. With three weddings at the hotel this is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean but no Breakfast

By

26. April 2017

club

Having stayed at several HI hotels, I was surprised that they wanted me to pay $12 each for breakfast! Other than that, I was very comfortable and pleased with the hotel. But come on, almost every hotel in the USA offers free breakfast now adays...

Read More
Read Less

Not thrilled

By

26. April 2017

club

We were disappointed with our stay due to a leaky/running toilet. I chose not to contact the front desk in the middle of the night when it was waking us, as my 7 month old was already having a hard time sleeping. I knew the hotel was overbooked due to weddings and didn't want to disrupt my son with nonsense that late. When I did indicate a problem and my disappointment at check out I was offered a "hmmm I'm sorry." Not looking for a handout, but was hoping for something more.

Read More
Read Less