Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 989 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

989ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    556
  • 4 Bintang
    204
  • 3 Bintang
    98
  • 2 Bintang
    70
  • 1 Bintang
    61

Great Stay

By

November 23, 2020

I stood at this hotel for a quick getaway before I headed to upstate NY. Sam and Veronica at the hotel were super friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and I slept so well. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

RETURNING SOON

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect place to go for a romantic getaway--a secret gem in NJ.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great facility

By

November 12, 2020

We stayed here after my daughter's wedding and she rented the banquet room for her brunch the next day. The staff was very accomodating and the room was great! We were able to bring food and beverages the day before which made it much easier for my daughter. Our room was so comfortable and both my husband and I got a great night's sleep after a perfect wedding day!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wouldn't come back

By

Oktober 27, 2020

platinumelite

The room was nice but we had no exterior window. The window looked out into a hallway similar to a motel. And we had to wait a very very long time for the water to get hot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quality Hotel That Is Run Effectively

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Overall experience was wonderful and the staff was friendly and attentive. My visit was without major issue. Clearly a quality hotel that is run effectively even during a pandemic. The price is a little on the high side but you get what you pay for. I only had two issues during my stay. Minor issue was that the vending machine was out of ginger ale but I’m sure the hotel is not to blame for that but rather the vending company and the fact they are in high use due to the hotel dinning being closed. The larger issue is that the tv in the room did not have any streaming options available and that the tv was purposely mounted to prevent you from plugging in your own.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Should be better.

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

I grew up in Hazlet so I know this hotel has been around forever. Since I moved away, when I visit friends and relatives I try to stay right in the area. I stayed 2 nights and It was ok. When is this place gonna be upgraded? Everything was clean and the room was nice, but it’s old. There isn’t much competition for them in Hazlet so the hotel must do well. Didn’t really interact with the staff except at check-in and he was nice. It is in the middle of the pandemic so no restaurant to rate. I’ll return again and hopefully they’ll change the god awful carpets.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stuffy with broken A/C

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

We received a room with bad air conditioner. Desk told us it would take awhile to cool down. Never did! The next day a young man tried to change batteries in our thermostat and said that sometimes corrects the issue. It did not. We came in late from a funeral and grieving with family to a hot room. It was late and we had to change rooms as early travel was only 4 short hours away and we had not gotten any rest the previous night. Also had loud talkers in the hallway until after midnight!
Fortunately new room air worked and got a few good hours in before getting on the road. Also in room coffee service was poorly stocked and creamer was bad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Rooms with Poor Staff

By

September 30, 2020

club

Price for a room was roughly 35% higher than competition in the area, but I like the beds in Holiday Inn so we booked. There were around 15-20 cars in the parking lot the whole stay, so definitely not busy. The bed was great and the water pressure in the shower was nice, but that's where the positives end.
Negatives: Staff was terrible. Started with the greeting staff member making political comments that I didn't appreciate. Their bar/restaurant is closed so I went downstairs to grab something to drink. They don't have a snack/drink shop available. The desk attendant told me that there were vending machines, but I didn't have cash on me. When I asked if they had water or anything they could offer, he groaned, went into the back room and grabbed me one warm water bottle. I didn't have it in me to ask for another one because I was with my wife, so I gave her the warm water. We ordered breakfast from door dash and didn't have any silverware. When I asked the "warm water" gentleman for some silverwear for my wife and I, he went into the back room for 3 minutes and came back with 1 fork, 1 spoon and 1 knife. He was not very happy so I just ate my eggs with a spoon and let my wife have the fork. The TV did not work. It turned on but the service was so bad we couldn't turn anything on. We left at 9am for the day, came back at 10:30pm and the room hadn't been touched. I had to go down to the front desk for towels, shampoo and conditioner. The desk clerk told me he thought that they were all out of towels. Not sure how that's possible with hundreds of empty rooms?? He was nice though and brought us up what we needed.
Honestly, if the bed wasn't so comfortable, I would have called customer service to complain. The staff was horrible and didn't earn the extra 35% they are charging a night. Terrible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hazlet HI

By

September 27, 2020

Average hotel with good quality rooms. Some ammenities missing due to covid

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, relaxing and much needed!!

By

September 26, 2020

It was overall a great experience. From the ease of arrival, to walking into the hotel, the decor and atmosphere was beautiful and soothing. The staff was very welcoming and friendly as well! Definitely will stay at this holiday inn again!! The room was clean and quiet, very relaxing and the bed was super comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice find

By

September 20, 2020

club

Visiting my hometown, never knew such a nice hotel was nearby. Can’t wait to stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sr

By

September 16, 2020

club

I paid breakfast extra charge and got not breakfast, I requested refund and did not get it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit