Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient overnight stay. I was in the Hazlet area to attend a wake and funeral. This hotel was very conveniently located on busy NJ Route 35. Not the nicest looking Holiday Inn. Room was small--2 double beds filled most of the room. It's winter now, but the outdoor pool looked to be good size. The hotel appears to have a lot of rooms and would be a convenient place to stay for a couple or few nights when visiting the northern New Jersey beaches (Union Beach, Keansburg, Red Bank, etc.) in summer, but might not be the most comfortable or pleasant for a longer stay. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 overall no complimentary breakfast like most HI E in america. All indian staff at hotel, not concerned with american standard of comfort. Survey tooo long January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff worked hard to ensure my comfort The Holiday Inn Hazlet does not look like much from the highway. I have stayed at a few other hotels in this area though, and for convenience and value - if you are just on the run and don't need a plush atmosphere - this hotel cannot be beat. The staff and service are excellent, which is really why I keep coming back to this hotel. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Great Place........................................................................................................................................................................ January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hazlet, NJ- great staff! This is a nice hotel. As Platinum Elite Rewards members we have stayed at several IHG hotels. The staff here was friendly and personable and answered any questions I had. We stayed the week between Christmas and New Year's, so we didn't use the outdoor pool, but the pool area looked like it would be great in the right weather. Unfortunately, the boiler was having problems and so there was no heating in the hallways (brrrrr!), but our rooms (we had 2) were nice and toasty. I would have preferred the bathroom sink area to be enclosed so that the bright lights did not bother a sleeping person. But overall, I highly recommend this hotel. January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Please read previous note! Hotel need to update their heater/AC unites It was too loud, very uncomfortable air was coming from the vent January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable I stayed for a week while visiting family. I was impressed with the comfort of the rooms and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive, I chose the hotel because they are pet friendly. I will stay here again during my next visit to NJ. I just wish they offered free breakfast like all the other hotels we stay in and a refundable pet deposit instead of a pet fee. December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and caring, the staff go above and beyond to make my stay most pleasant. sam,jj,si,abby slvia bernadette,there is never anything they wont do to make my stay enjoyable. December 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T11:10:33.000-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_HZTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>