Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 931 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    57

Nice botel

By

20 February 2020

Nice hotel really love the awesome staff thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 February 2020

Love it the hotel is very well dressed with awesome features and superb service. Would recommend 100 million times

Read More
Read Less

Filth

By

18 February 2020

club

One person checking people in. Took forever. Hallway was freezing. Bedspread had pen marks scribbled all over it. Water from faucet loaded with chlorine. Gym equipment all torn seats, dirty. Hallways filled with old furniture, just filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute confusion

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and comfortable, doing renovations. One of our guests stayed in a new room says it was really nice. Manager was very hard to understand. Also was never able to talk, didnt return calls. Being we rented 36 or so rooms you'd think the manager would want to make sure my reservations were all in order ahead of time. Not the day before w hours on the phone and on computer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 February 2020

club

We stayed here for a wedding on Friday February 14, Valentine’s Day. Our stay was wonderful. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and cozy, and the bed was very comfortable. We also enjoyed a delicious breakfast the following morning.

Read More
Read Less

Not my first choice

By

15 February 2020

The hotel was under renovation when I arrived. Was a little early for check in (showed up at 2:30) I wasn’t allowed to check in until after 3pm. The room was dark and dingy but it was clean. The bed was very good no problems with sleeping. The pillows were okay. Rooms are very small, especially if you are staying multiple nights. Sleep timer on the television did not work , this is a issue when trying to block out outside noise. No snack areas , there are soda machines. Not having breakfast kinda stinks, although there is a restaurant next door. Employees didn’t seem to know much about bar restaurant specials/offers which didn’t make me want to eat there. Although the restaurant/bar was the best part of my stay. Business center was okay could be better. Not recognized for being a IHG member and wasn’t offered any perks. Unfortunately there are not many hotel choices in this area so it was what it was .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 February 2020

Everything was clean. Older lady at the front desk was nice even when I needed a later check out

Read More
Read Less

Easy Peasy

By

13 February 2020

I highly recommended the Holiday Inn in Hazlet. Its clean, the rooms are nice and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Regardless of your reason to need to book a room, it's a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 February 2020

Part of Hotel was under renovation but you could hardly tell. Very clean and quiet. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

12 February 2020

Would love to use Holiday Inn again. Rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and stuff

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

Felt very comfortable and homely . The restaurant attached needs some improvement but the hotel is everything we needed a a great price

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

05 February 2020

club

Comfortable place to stay, but loud with the club next door

Read More
Read Less