Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1115 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    74

Very clean

By

25 September 2021

Very clean hotel, a little bigger than most I’ve stayed in for that price. Would stay here again. Also very close to the pnc arts venue which was a plus !

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, rude receptionist

By

24 September 2021

club

Receptionist when arrived was horrible, although reception when checking out was great,, housekeeping young Mexican lady was absolutely amazing I wish I had her name,, rented for 2 ppl n had only one set of towels n not enough soap,, she helped me out n showed me ice machine, meanwhile receptionist told me ice machine was on first floor,,n I'm on second really, no help, she kept talking over me!! Wouldn't listen n would jus point to places I would ask, told me only coffee was in my room meanwhile next to her coffee machine all day long Christ,,, she was so not well mannered. She was absolutely horrible

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

23 September 2021

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed staying the night. It was super comfortable and very clean! When we were checking in and out the staff was super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

22 September 2021

Comfortable room, affordable rates and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but that's about all

By

21 September 2021

club

The front staff were very unfriendly, not rude, just unhelpful and uncommunicative. No housekeeping, unless you ask for it. Which they don't tell you about. They skimped on the towels, extra pillow and blankets that I wanted. My room wasn't ready, and I used the restroom in the lobby. There were no paper towels. I told the front desk and he just looked at me. When I checked out two days later I forgot my necklace and had to turn around and go back and I used the facilities again before I left and there were still no paper towels in the restroom at the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

19 September 2021

club

The description of the room at purchase was free breakfast. There was no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Could be so much better

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Disappointing for a Holiday Inn. Staff at the desk were inattentive. Poor maintenance in the room. Not really worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy and clean for a great price!

By

19 September 2021

Room was super clean and for the cheap price was super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

15 September 2021

I wish the stay was better. The room felt outdated and not at all worth the price paid. The location and proximity to restaurants and shops was nice. I don't think I would choose this property again. There are others in the price point that have better aesthetics.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

15 September 2021

club

Very poor experience. The room smelled like smoke and was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and nasty staff

By

13 September 2021

Swimming pool needs to be clean. Front desk staff needs to be friendly with guest and polite. Rooms needs to be clean every day thru guest stays.

Read More
Read Less

End of year visit

By

09 September 2021

All would have been perfect if the restaurant was open - I enjoy
the relaxed atmosphere and the pizza!

Read More
Read Less