Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One visit great- Second visit not so great What a difference a day makes. Difference was like night and day. Afternoon desk staff not helpful nor professional. "Satisfaction Gaurantee" just another phrase. October 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience .... I stayed at the Holiday Inn for 3 days as part of a business trip. While I was pleased overall, One of the positives of this hotel is the staff. They're attentive, friendly and overall good at what they do. This hotel is close to Fiesta and other shopping areas. So, three stars because the hotel itself is just not up to the level of luxury you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. If the hotel furnishings were as good as the staff, they'd be getting a lot more 4 and 5 star reviews. October 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly and a bit worn Stayed at this Holiday Inn for 5 days in October. Was not greeted as a Priority Member which was surprising because the last 4 I have stayed at gave me a little gift bag. The gym ran out of water twice and the first time when I went down to ask if more could be brought up or if there was another water cooler in hotel was simply told no it get's filled at 8 when a certain person comes on you could use your sink water with an eye roll....second time I didn't even bother to ask. Gym also did not have any disinfectant spray and random used towels were left around no one ever came to check on cleanliness of it....same towels on a different day in same spot. Rooms were nice and beds nice and comfy as were the pillows like they use in all Holiday Inn locations. Plenty of outlets and spacious desk to get my work done. The hallways looked a bit dated and had worn carpets. The elevators were fast and taxis came quickly when you called front desk for a cab. The breakfast buffet was o.k. lots of fresh fruit and good oatmeal they nicely let me in even though they closed in 8 minutes one morning. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service! Talk about a great value. I have stayed at this hotel several times, they make you feel right at home each and every visit. They have a wonderful low MD Anderson rate with a shuttle to the Medical Center. It is only a 5 minute drive to MD Anderson so it is very convient. They also give you a voucher for 2 towards a delicious breakfast. You have a choice of the buffet or ordering off the menue. I have never had the buffett but enjoy a great breakfast each time I stay. Every staff member you encounter is super friendly and the hotel is spotless & clean...... If you are going for Reliant Stadium you can walk across the parking lot and you are there! Super location all the way around.... October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. Good location We were given good rates as i am a patient at M D Anderson. Shuttle took us to hospital and picked us up. Were very prompt and very courteous. We have stayed many times there before and we love the location. October 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the sports bar My overall experience was poor, the low point of this stay was the staff of the sports bar, given the fact that we stayed on a Saturday prior to a Texans game the sports bar was understaffed. To begin with it took the waitress about 20 minutes to take our order. Finally when she took our order it took another 15 minutes to bring our drinks, in addition my wife asked for a Long Island Ice Tea, when it was brought to her it was almost clear and the taste of alcohol killed the other flavors of the drink, indicator that the bartender does not know how to prepare drinks. Now to the food portion, pathetic service, my son asked for fish and chips, and literally was fish and a Bag of Lay’s Potatoes chips. The brought me the wrong order and when I told the waitress that it was the wrong order she gave me an attitude. “Bad service and unprofessional.” And finally I have to get up twice and go to the bar and ask the bartender to refill my drink during the course of my meal. The attention to customer service of this crew went out the window October 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The front desk staff was very nice and accomodating but I never received the welcome gift for being a Platinum Priority member. The room was good and it was an upgrade from the one I was supposed to get. The restaurant service (night) was not as good as the front desk, I ordered and appetizer before my dinner and it made it while I was eating my main course. Could use some improvements. October 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Houskeeping When I got to my room I found what appeared to be body fluids on the coverlet. I also found tissues spread under the covers about where a person might have an accident. I took the tissues and my complaint to the main desk and told them I expected a complete linan change. They changed everything but the bottom sheet which I had marked). Two supervisors from housekeeping came and stripped the bed. Housekeeping has problems. September 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has gone down Took over 20 minutes to check in /out, and I was at least third in line each time. Then the hotel smelled old. The air conditioner in the room had the room humid, and I live in Louisiana. We couldn't get comfortable. It was either freezing or humid in the room. I had made reservations a month in advance. However, on check in, I was notified that the water would be shut off for three hours by the city. I understand that this isn't the hotel's problem, but disappointed that no one contacted me via email/phone prior. No comp anything. Instead "wake up earlier to shower", and "pardon the noise of the construction" was the advice given! My husband went to use the gym. However, there were three people chatting while leaning on the treadmills. They were in the middle of a "hook up", and he asked if he could use the equipment, but they were using it. After checking back three times over an hour and half, and the treadmill was "in use", he went to the front desk to complain. No one did anything. My husband offered them $20 to go buy a round of drinks at the bar to get them to leave. They were only exercising their mouths! In 2007 this hotel was immaculate. Went after 2005, hurricane Katrina, and it was still immaculate with no problems. I frequent the area at least every three months, and I have stayed at this hotel. However, over the past six months, this hotel has gone down. The rates are still the same, but the quality is not staying the same. My next visit, I am definitely staying at another hotel! September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fit for visit to MD Anderson Cancer Clinic It was neat , confortable, and smelllee clean. Loved the bathrooms. Breakfast a little sketchy. waiters were spread thin, but OK July 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by miserable experience Besides the lack of air conditioning, the noisy guests, and the barking dog, the response to our complaints went unheeded. There was nothing satisfactory about this hotel. It was not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I am a patient at M.D. Anderson and always stay at Holiday Inn, they offer Medical discounts and the rooms are comfortable! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value I stay at this Holiday Inn property because of its convenience during the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo. I like Holiday Inn properties. What I do disagree with is how you overcharge for these rooms during the stock show. I understand YOU CAN and people stay there anyway but I do think it is wrong to handle your business that way. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location is great. The front desk staff have always been the best. I cannot say enough good about them. The rooms are nice but it appears to me that the beds and furnishings are nearing replacement. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to MD Anderson We chose the Holiday Inn for its convinient proximity to MD Anderson. The staff was very welcoming and made our brief stay pleasurable. July 10, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9