Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1742 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    102

Very Disappointed

By

April 27, 2021

club

I was locked in the bathroom at 5am. Thankfully David was able to free me with a krobar!!! The toilet had brown streaks and the tub was half full upon our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,clean rooms, great room size.

By

April 27, 2021

club

This place is a beautiful place to stay. Great view of the Houston Texans stadium. Close by the hospital and stores. Only 7 mins to hospital. Our cars were safe in the fenced in area. The pool was clean an fresh. Next visit to Houston will stay at this Holiday inn again ,it's just beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Designer

By

April 27, 2021

Over all, decent for what I needed. Was walking distance to the NRG where I was.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful except....

By

April 25, 2021

club

The room was clean, lovely, water pressure and shower head was excellent after a hard day of work, bed and pillows were full and not floppy, beautiful decor/amenities, great lighting, even coffee maker was nice. The vending machines for drinks were out of service. Had to go all the way downstairs to get something to drink.
The one thing I have a huge problem with was the $7/day parking?!!
While I fell in love with Holiday Inn, I will only stay at the ones that don't charge for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 22, 2021

club

The location was convenient and close to MD Anderson. The room decor was updated but a lack of attention to details made it seem in need of more attention. Chipped paint on doors throughout the hotel. Shower fixture needs replacing. The bed was comfortable and a/c worked well. The room was quiet. Overall, a good value with the medical rate.

Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA

By

April 21, 2021

Mi estadía fue corta, pero hicieron cargos en mi tarjeta que cuando pregunté no conocian al respecto y me ha quedado la duda si al final van a eliminar los cargos o no, por esa razon me quedo con dudas, el servicio fue muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs some updates

By

April 20, 2021

The hotel is pleasant and I didn't have any problems, but my floor had some outdated bathroom fixtures that weren't the best. Could use a makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Some problems, but handled very well

By

April 20, 2021

Had problems with the a/c, but the young man at the front desk was very helpful and apologetic. which made us waiting in the lobby not so uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

April 20, 2021

This hotel has not resolved any problems for us. The service was poor tv did not work and the beds were uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean bed

By

April 20, 2021

The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was very clean. I needed a safe place to stay and felt at ease walking from my car to the lobby. They also offer a shuttle to the medical center.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel at great location.

By

April 19, 2021

The staff were patient and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and I felt at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - annoying maid

By

April 19, 2021

club

Great stay spoiled by maid that insisted on knocking on door even after do not disturb sign was put out (3 times)

Read More
Read Less