Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1561 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    90

Never disappointed

By

May 25, 2020

Hotel is always pleasant, staff always very professional

Read More
Read Less

If you stay over a week dont expect housekeeping to clean!

By

May 15, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for a week. Not once did housekeeping come to my room and clean. The television was broken and repaired but it was still hit or miss on stations they said were available. No alternative for breakfast even though it was advertised in the hotel. I was told "there are a lot of options around the hotel". For what my company paid each night this was a rip off!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

May 11, 2020

Very clean room and very nice employees. Comfortable bed and room. The restaurant was not open so I can’t review it.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

May 04, 2020

Hotel was everything I needed for my stay,it was clean and very quiet. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, and comfortable

By

May 01, 2020

club

I truly loved my stay and they offered me late check-out because I was a BE THE MATCH donor which was the purpose of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Prioritization

By

April 26, 2020

club

I came as an esential worker fighting in the front lines. I felt everything that I needed was addressed. Mr. Manuel who worked the front desk was amazing. Great customer service. I felt welcomed. The place was clean, neat, and organized. I would recommend this to everyone that I know especially all of my nurse traveling friends. I honestly think that Manuel deserves some type of promotion. I have traveled to many places and I have never felt more welcomed in my entire life. I speak on behalf of my coworkers that I traveled with that Manuel and other staff was great helpful. They attended to all of my needs. Thank you so much and I will definitely let everyone know how I was treated.

Read More
Read Less

Great management staff

By

April 24, 2020

club

Mannual your manager was very helpful and accommodating. excellant . He made you feel special

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk very professional and courteous

By

April 14, 2020

club

Front desk real good customer service, very complimentary, professional

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

April 08, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel and very lovely staff great customer service definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service horrible beds

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in this location for convenience for years but the beds are very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

March 29, 2020

club

Everything was great except that the internet did not work in my room on the 10th floor. Nothing was done to fix it. Other than that good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

March 27, 2020

club

The best part about this hotel is the people that work there

Read More
Read Less