Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1723 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1723avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    979
  • 4 Étoiles
    358
  • 3 Étoiles
    181
  • 2 Étoiles
    106
  • 1 Étoiles
    99

Not What I expected

By

avril 07, 2021

Front Desk was dismissive when I mentioned the room we usually get when we've stayed there. Was told "My Rate would never get that, I know that because I'm a Supervisor". Seriously, that how you talk to a guest?!?! My Rate was an MD Anderson Cancer Center Patient Rate! Went to our room only to discover IT WAS NEVER CLEANED FROM PREVIOUS GUEST!! DISGUSTING!! Complained about the room, received a new room and requested minimal room service (Empty Garbage, Replace Towels, Coffee, etc). Only recv;d service ONCE and hotel was completely out of coffee pods our entire 7 day stay. Anytime we needed towels, toilet paper, ect we had to go to the front desk to get them, they wouldn't even bring them to our room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great sleep

By

avril 06, 2021

club

I have 3 boys and it’s so hard to travel and keep everyone comfortable and not feel like we’re on top of each other. This hotel was great. Spacious clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

avril 05, 2021

It was good.!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

NRGreat!

By

mars 29, 2021

Our stay was a very satisfactory time. Hotel management/staff were excellent. Facility great location. We will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

MD ANDERSON

By

mars 29, 2021

platinumelite

THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY SISTER WHILE SHE WAS HAVING TEST DONE AT MD ANDERSON.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Livestock show week

By

mars 29, 2021

club

This hotel is the perfect location for easy access to and from NRG stadium. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is always clean and the rooms are very comfortable. The bathrooms are small but manageable. The price is always really high during the HLSR weeks compared to other weeks. That is my only complaint.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and rate

By

mars 29, 2021

Good location for MD Anderson with courtesy shuttles too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to med center. Shuttle. Good value.

By

mars 29, 2021

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.
Proximity to med center and shuttle very appealing.
Food and bar service was good.
Quiet and comforting.
The hotel could use some upgrading but overall, okay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

mars 28, 2021

club

One of the pillows on the bed had blood on it from a previous guest. I took it to the front desk. The Housekeeper apologized and researched the person who was supposed to clean the room. That person was no longer an employee. I was given a letter of apology. The room was then given a total cleaning with new linen and towels. Apparently the room was never totally cleaned by the previous employee. The breakfast was excellent...great scrambled eggs. Very convenient location. The bathroom fan was filthy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not stay here

By

mars 25, 2021

platinumelite

Long check in line (I even left to get dinner and came back in hopes the line would be shorter), bathroom dirty, stuff splattered all over inside of door, unattended children playing on elevator and being loud, bed so uncomfortable. I’d never stay here again or recommend it to anyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Handy but overpriced

By

mars 24, 2021

club

We stayed here for the Houston Livestock show and it was very handy to the steer barn but it was ridiculously over priced. Hotels should not be allowed to double or even triple rates during times of high demand. On a cleanliness note our bathroom had mold in and around the shower. Staff in restaurant and bar were very friendly and cordial. Front counter staff was not as cordial.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to NRG

By

mars 24, 2021

Booked because it was easy to get to and from NRG stadium. Room wasn’t very clean when I checked in but a manager discounted our room for one night. Shower did not drain like it needed to and it wasn’t taken care of during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire