•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved experience/friendly staff/room still too humid Renovations in process; things getting better but there is still an issue with room humidity May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Makeover The hotel has been through an extensive makeover with lots of great updates. We were visiting the hotel so that we could take our young daughter for surgery at the medical center. We like the microwaves and refrigerators in the room, however, ours was set low and froze some things. The room is very comfortable, fresh and nice when we arrived. We did notice that a couple times during our stay the housekeeping service did not come to our room for some reason and we requested extra towels so we wouldn't run out. There is not a complimentary breakfast at the hotel, you receive a coupon to go to restaurant. In theory, this is fine, but there was some confusion at the front desk about the coupons to the point where we wished we would have just gone to McDonald's. Also, there was no longer a buffet so we had to spend more time to wait and order our meals, a buffet or complimentary breakfast would have been easier and faster. There was still some construction going on at the hotel, which meant it was loud in our room much of the day (not awesome when you are there to take a child to the med center). However, the rooms were really nice and open. The outlets, lighting, storage, was all wonderful. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by already booked our next stay We have stayed several (5 or 6) places in the medical center now in the past few months (medical reasons). After just a couple nights here, we decided to go ahead and make this our go-to hotel for the area. With very few and isolated exceptions, the staff was quite friendly and very helpful. By the end of our stay many of the staff seemed to 'know' us. Just one example, after asking a question at the front desk one afternoon, the same clerk noticed us at breakfast a couple mornings later and asked us a follow up to make sure everything had worked out. I'm not sure I would have even realized who she was, but she noticed us and made a point to ask and make sure we were being well cared for. The breakfast was quite enjoyable, if a bit pricey, so my recommendation would be to try and include the breakfast option in your rate. The shuttle seemed a bit "hit or miss" apparently just depending on who was driving it at the time, but for the most part it was definitely a good experience. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price. Great hotel for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant was Clean food was excellent. Would stay again. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible wi-fi Already noted in earlier comment field - this creates duplication May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service Comfortable, well-appointed hotel. Everything in room worked; a/c was good. Front desk staff were especially friendly and helpful (no contact with other staff during brief stay). Comfortable bed; good flat-screen TV with many FREE channels. Dark enough to sleep comfortably; mini-LED lights over headboard, in addition to standard lamps. Bathroom well-illuminated; good rain-type shower, with plenty of hot water. In-room microwave oven (worked well). Ample free parking; visible security. Only complaints: Wi-Fi was a little weak in my 5th floor room; not real easy to connect to; as with most hotels, room door lets in hallway noise, particularly with inconsiderate neighbors (could be soundproofed somewhat better), but no street/traffic noise (windows were soundproofed. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Holiday Inn Stay in a long time Much better than I remember in the past. Clean, nice functional room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but mattress too firm Great service, clean quiet room with Wi-Fi, and convenient location. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:53:08.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>