Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 744 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    397
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great motel stay!

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We are elderly and like your valet service as we have had to go to MD Anderson many times in the last 5 years. We would like to keep our driving in Houston to a minimum. We appreciate the discounted rates that are given to medical patients. All staff members have always been very helpful with great attitudes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Value for the money!

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Reservations was rude, dirty rooms and hotel, poor food and room service was terrible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Experience

By

20 marzo 2017

Great place to stay. Nice staff and prime location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Liestock Show participant

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Although our 2 night 1 day stay was ok this hotel could use a refresher course with staff on basic customer service. Greating you with a smile and friendly attitude during check in. The room was fine, clean and well maintained. However, although Holiday Inn knew 2 people were staying there were only towels for one person and barley that. Had to request twice for additonal towels to be sent the first night. After being at the livestock show all day with cattle, ready for a shower of course. Upon return to the room that evening the room had barley been cleaned, the air completely turned off (very hot), the beds thrown together and the floor not vaccumed (dirty from boots still on floor).There were NO towels (dirty or clean), no courtesy shampoo or conditoner, we forgot ours. Since one of us was going down to the bar to order food (room service closed at 10 pm) he asked for clean towels to be sent up. He was told they didnt have the staff for that and was handed towels instead.

The beds were comfy, the TV worked fine and if we had been given the Wifi password I could tell you if that worked fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn NRG. As you can imagine, during this time of year we are very busy with the Houston Rodeo right next door. We do our best to accommodate guests and all there needs but apparently we dropped the ball with you. I apologize. We will be addressing the issues so that they do not happen again. We hope that you give us another chance. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay here again

By

16 marzo 2017

Absolutely miserable....
The room smelt rotten and musty. We had drunk people banging on our doors, there was no bottles of water in the room and when I attempted to go downstairs to get a drink I had drunk people following me! Got woke up by extremely rude housekeeping at 7am asking when I would be "getting out".
I will not stay here again nor will I recommend it to anyone. Also asked for extra pillows when I checked in... of course that didn't happen...
I asked to speak to a manager when we checked out, the front desk lady said she would have her call me because she was in a meeting. She never called.
Extremely disappointed in this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We are very busy right now with the Houston Rodeo right next door to our hotel. So, as you can imagine we have lots of people coming in for different reasons. Some are here for the stock show and others for the carnival and concerts. We do our best to accommodate everyone. Per our brand policy, bottled water is not offered in the rooms. We do have vending machines and even a gift shop down stairs where you can purchase items that you need. In regards to the housekeeping waking you up at 7am, I apologize for the inconvenience. Housekeeping hours during the week start at 8am but I will inform the housekeeping manager who is normally on site at 7am about the issue. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rodeo Houston Hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

We live approximately 85-90 miles away. To better enjoy the Events at NRG, in this case, Rodeo Houston, we would rather book a room and stay there so that when the Rodeo is over we can just simply walk back to the Hotel. Also parking at the Hotel is much easier than the Rodeo Parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rodeo Houston

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This is the most convenient place to stay during Rodeo Houston. However, this season, they were very unprepared.
There was only one desk clerk. There was only one waitress in the restaurant and one cook in the kitchen. We were charge wrong for drinks at the bar.
There is no complimentary bottled water.
The printer in the business center was completely out of ink.
The room was way overpriced for not providing bottled water and adequate staff.
The staff that served us were very friendly and very attentive. But they were over-worked because they were doing the job of two people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
rodeostay, We are sorry to see that your stay was unsatisfactory. While we staff for the business planned to be in the hotel it is something hard to determine when our customers will arrive. Special events like BBQ, Rodeo are especially hard to service since the volume of visitors extends beyond the customers that are staying with us. Please accept our apology.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 marzo 2017

The lobby had a warm home away from home feeling. Guest service had me checked in before I could reposition my luggage. Everyone there is friendly and courteous. I'm looking forward to my return but next time I'll try to stay longer because that bed is so comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Jackson74, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your visit and found our staff helpful and friendly. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We were staying due to MD Anderson appoints and procedures.

The shuttle sadly does not have capabilities for wheelchairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We have a great shuttle service crew but you are correct the vans are not wheelchair accessible.
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. Regrettably our shuttle is wheelchair accessible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast in hotel restaurant!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Shawn40, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed your visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

We had to stay at the hotel because my daughter had to have her doctor visits at the nearby MD Anderson. We were there from Monday to Friday. We were very pleased that there was a shuttle to the hospital which ran until 10:30pm. We were also very pleased with the breakfast. The only issue we had was the bathroom water pressure was not strong and we had to get maintenance to come by and fix it when it wouldn't turn on but they were there right away. My only major issue during the stay was the water pressure was very low so I didnt wash my hair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Pensacola, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. We are so pleased that you choose to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us what we need to improve on. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable, clean hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Love this hotel. The price seems to be going up but it's still a good price for what you get.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Jennifer, Our prices do fluctuate from time to time based on the demand for rooms in the market but we try to offer the best prices we can. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stays with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the five star review and for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG. We are pleased that you continue to stay with us year over year. We will see you again next year but hopefully sooner. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouthc.om
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información