Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 760 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

760opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    407
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Mr. Kelvin

By

23 abril 2017

club

Nice clean rooms ,it's in a great location near to food Nrg stadium, shopping , close to metro rail and convenient to downtown Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

stay was average. I was on 8th floor, not as nice as lobby, walls cracked and many aread needed paint. my door looked as if someone tried to break in prevoiusly. rooms very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn S. NRG Area-Med Center in Houston for four days while attending a local venue. I absolutely enjoyed my visit! The staff were friendly, helpful and just absolutely wonderful. The facilities were very well maintained and the rooms extremely clean and comfortable. Area where hotel was located was extremely safe and close to everything you could ever need (i.e, restaurants, shopping, etc.) Will definitely stay here during my next visit to Houston, Recommend it highly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel when visiting MD Anderson.

By

19 abril 2017

club

The staff here is always friendly and helpful; the rooms are clean and spacious; there is a restaurant so you don't have to get out and look for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property.

By

16 abril 2017

club

Very convenient to MD Anderson. Shuttle is so nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dated but nice

By

12 abril 2017

club

building was dated but still nice and clean. The hallways were very humid the first few days of my stay but felt cooler the last 3 days. The restaurant staff was excellent but the food was very pricey. ie almost $30 for lunch. Hotel is walking distance to NRG Stadium for football or other events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Atmosphere

By

11 abril 2017

Great atmosphere, bar menu was phenomenal enjoyed the free drink tickets as reward members. The pool facilities are great for relaxing. Very comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

10 abril 2017

club

Everything was excellent. Service, location, clean room, with nice bar / food service area. Great location, excellent stay for a football game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

08 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was so courteous and helpful. Convenient location to MD Anderson Hospital. We will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

07 abril 2017

platinumelite

Had overall good experience at this hotel. Rooms r modern and my room was very clean. The night check in was not very friendly or helpful but the morning staff was what I would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great shuttlel service

By

02 abril 2017

club

Staff here was wonderful. Refurbished well, but tub wouldn't drain. By time finished with shower over ankle deep in water. BUT, the shuttle service and on site restaurant made all the difference. Staff - especially in the restaurant was WONDERFUL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

02 abril 2017

club

Everything was great. The bed the staff were friendly and the convenience to the rodeo. Also,the transportation over to the rodeo. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información