Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 836 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

836opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Poor service

By

26 julio 2017

club

Room never touched one day, when I complained they came 2 hours later at 6p
Dinner took 1 1/2 hours to receive poor quality food
No service to speak of, I had to poor my own water refill as I could not find waiter
Bar service poor, had to always go find server to order
Called bus driver to pick up, no answer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

24 julio 2017

club

Top 5/5 Like I was saying my sister in law has Alzheimer's. But was still able to have fun with us. Because they had lifts at the pool areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

24 julio 2017

club

Very comfortable mattress. Pillows large; you do not have to fold them over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stadium stay

By

23 julio 2017

The hotel was in very close proximimty to NRG Stadium whcih was great for our stay. The food at breakfast was just ok, but the rooms were comfortable and clean. Overall we had a very nice stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. The pool area was clean and the pool was a relaxing temperature. The lounge wss nice but drinks were pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

21 julio 2017

club

Great place and the staff was very friendly and kind. The food was excellent. Rooms were spacious and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room good service

By

19 julio 2017

club

Stay was great. I enjoyed the breakfast and the room was great i would stay at Holiday inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle to MDAnderson and great price

By

18 julio 2017

My mother was receiving treatment at MDANDERSON and last visit we stayed at a different hotel. This hotel offered a free shuttle to area hospitals, beds were very comfortable and free parking. My mother had a procedure and we needed to stay in the area for 2 days afterwards. Hotel was quiet, clean, had room service and she was as able to recuperate very comfortably. We stayed at the hotel 6 nights and definitely will be back. We fly from upstate New York to MDAnderson every 8 weeks for cancer treatment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, staff, and location.

By

12 julio 2017

club

Always love staying when here on business. Made friends with staff. Food is great and restaurants are very close by the hotel. Never had any problems when staying at this hotel are any holiday inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable air and rest

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Good price and enough everything for family trip. It is easy to approach the medical center, rice U, and stadium area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and service.

By

07 julio 2017

club

Great location ease to locate. Great service and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

04 julio 2017

Customer service was excellent. Rooms and bed were amazing and enjoyed it very much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and dining experience

By

03 julio 2017

The hotel was excellent in location to the doctors office we were going to and I was very pleased to see that if we had needed it a shuttle could have taken us there and back! The front desk and staff was very nice. The restaurant was very nice. The manager and our waitress, Olga,, were very nice and helpful in choosing our meal and serving. Overall our stay was very pleasant and would recommend it to all my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información