Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 701 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

neat break for a night

By

19 enero 2017

club

comfy room, decent price, close to the medical school/hospital if you're coming in for interviews

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

17 enero 2017

club

The room was clean, our only issue was the heat-cooling system in the room. The maid service was excellent. The staff in the restaurant were VERY nice...food was good., overall excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nice quiet room, attentive staff. Wonderful meals from restaurant. Olga and Susan made it especially nice as they were so welcoming and friendly. I really appreciated that as I was dining alone. Actually I dined there 3 times just because of them. Of course the food was delicious and the breakfast bar couldn't be missed. I plan to stay here for business in the future and will recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Stars

By

13 enero 2017

5 Stars. I really enjoyed my stay. They treat me great at every visit and the staff is excellent. YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR STAY!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
TrelD, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding our staff, they really do try to take special care of all our customers. We understand that it is difficult on both our staff and some customers during our big NRG stadium events like Texan games, Rodeo and the upcoming super bowl but we do work hard so our guests have a enjoyable stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for parking and to be close enough to other interesting areas

By

12 enero 2017

club

less beautiful than in its images in internet and without efficient amd stable wifi; restaurant almost always not working, morning breakfast with automatic machines :-(
Excellent parking and excellent staff, very good position (close to medical center).
Not so bad, not so good.
price not so cheap as espected but neither so high as other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing you experience and for staying with us. We are confused about your restaurant comments and the automatic machines since the only equipment on our buffet is the batter dispenser for the waffle maker. We are currently in the middle of a 100k WiFi upgrade that will be up and running before the Super Bowl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this place

By

12 enero 2017

club

I love this place, it is relaxing, a great place, rooms are super clean, and the food is good too. The computer place and the fitness room are awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
twirler1988, Thanks for your continued loyalty to the hotel it means a lot to our staff when we see the same faces return. That is our indicator that we are doing our job.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, and Go Texans!!

By

10 enero 2017

club

We stayed here during the Texans playoff game. It has secure easy access to the stadium parking lot. Rooms are clean, breakfast buffet is awesome, and staff is great! My son enjoyed the view of the stadium from our room. Great family getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Texans Mom, Glad to see that you and your son enjoyed your visit we have the best location for Texan games and really for all events held at NRG. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and keep your fingers crossed for a Texans win this weekend- Whoop, Whoop. #wearetexans
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel was clean. Good value for the money.

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

-The hotel was clean. Good value for the money. Greeted me as a rewards member. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Doctormyers, Thank you for staying with us - we love our reward members! Our staff works hard on greeting our customers and making them feel welcome and to us that is the essence of hospitality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

08 enero 2017

club

The Hotel had great updated rooms and was very relaxing. We did notice that the doors needed some updating and it would have made a huge difference in the look of the hallways. Close the NRG stadium which made it perfect. Very friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Alli20, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. We are very busy and so maintaining our property is a daily challenge. We will make sure to address the doors. You are correct that we are very close to the NRG Stadium, only 400 yards, and we are glad you enjoyed your experience with our "friendly" staff. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient hotel for Texas Medical Center, good value and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear JimmyJoe86, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking time to comment on your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG/Medical Center. You are correct that we are very close to the medical center and we offer a shuttle to and from for guests. We are glad that you felt "comfortable" and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lanc

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel most of the time when I have an appointment at MD Anderson. The staff is friendly, helpful, and nice. The rooms are clean and the grounds are well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Lanc, Thank you for staying with us and for your continued loyalty to the hotel and our staff. Our primary goal is to provide a clean comfortable environment for all our customers but as the manager of the hotel I also have a responsibility to provide opportunity for our employees. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right next to the stadium

By

04 enero 2017

The stadium is in the parking lot, kept me from getting a DUI the place is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
W77mj, Hopefully our location was not the only think keeping you from getting a DUI. Thank you for the wonderful review and for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información