Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 791 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

791opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Outstanding Experience

By

27 mayo 2017

club

Our overall experience was outstanding.
The staff were all friendly.
We look forward to returning to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is great about this hotel.

By

26 mayo 2017

club

This is the place to stay if you are in town for medical reasons, in the medical Center. David needs to be the new manager. He is excellent at his job and always has a smile on his face.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service with a Frown

By

25 mayo 2017

Check-in was luke warm (a middle aged guy in beard). We were there for the EXPO at the NRG center. When we asked the front desk (African American lady) if the shuttle would go to the back of the center so we take our bags there, she said we should have to ask the shuttle drive... Why? Why could she not answer a simple question??? So, when we asked the shuttle drive (for description purposes: large African American lady), she did not seem interested in taking us at all. I fact, she merely said, "you can walk there". SAME kind of indifference was experienced in their food service... Pretty bad stay in all. Very sad, because we hear that the owners are good... What a disservice overall but the employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Botched Wake-Up Call; Dirty Bathroom; No Pool Towels

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We decided to lodge at the Holiday Inn at NRG, rather than at our nearby Houston home, due to a morning sporting competition that required a painfully early start. I requested a 5am wake-up call from the front desk, who even confirmed the hours and minutes the call would be occurring within. However, I awoke to the alarm on my new phone instead. Unfortunately, I didn't set my phone alarm for 5am.


Also, the caulking around the tub was mildewed. And the water stood in the tub from the beginning of the shower. Also, there was a dirty hair band on the night stand under the phone, which we discovered when calling room service after waiting for an hour for the food they promised within 20-30 minutes. Good thing we are patient, because we also had to wait an hour for pool towels before finally walking back into the cold hotel to our room for a towel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 mayo 2017

Staff went out of their way to make us fee at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Great value for medical travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to hospital

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and close to the hospital. I found the staff to be friendly in the lobby and in the bar. Other than that, I did not use additional services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay in Houston. Will be back next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were recently remodels. They were beautiful modern and elegant. There was also a lot of convenient things in the room. Was a very pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NRG Area

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay, especially if you have an event at NRG. This hotel staff is very well trained and did everything a guest could ask for, quickly, competently, and with a smile. This is my second stay at the hotel, and I will definitely book again when I'm needing a place to stay in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great personnel, wonderful location

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Very responsive staff, that ensured a very positive stay experience with great memories. Everything you could require is available in the hotel or in walking distance. Location in such a close proximity to NRG was my deciding factor in selection, along with the price. The shuttle drivers and availability was unbeatable ensuring you always could make your time commitment and make the maximum use of your available time. Great hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Customer Service is very important to me. I checked in and was told my room was on 10, I asked if I could changed my room to a lower lever - her response, after checking to see if there was another room, was yes Mrs. Walker we can do that for you. The entire stay was like that, anything we asked - it was taken care of. When it was time for check out- we asked for a late check-out and they gave us an extra two hours. I really enjoyed my stay here, all of the staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información