Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 645 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Good location, great staff

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was within easy walking distance of NRG park and stadium. Was quiet despite the rowdy crowd I expected from the concert festival. Staff were friendly and helpful. Could have used two shuttles on Sunday, but only one appeared to be running. Bathroom had a few hairs on the walls, which grosses me out, but otherwise very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Gpdoc78, Thank you for taking the time to say such wonderful comments about the newly renovated Holiday Inn NRG. We love the five star review! This weekend was a very busy weekend with the Open Air concert, Techfest, and even a home and garden show. We are glad that you found out staff "friendly and helpful." We will address the concerns that you mentioned above. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn houston nrg

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I amj a cancer patient at MD Anderson Cancer center there and the staff is very sensitive to patient's needs and so helpful. It makes the trips and treatment there much easier. I am very appreciative of this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
ginnye, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review and for your comments regarding our staff. We will keep you like all our patient guests in our prayers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for MD Anderson

By

25 septiembre 2016

Thanks to the staff for every accommodation. The amenities for MD Anderson are a great asset to staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Holiday2016, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG Medical Center. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful. If you are in the area again we hope to see you. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience is key.

By

24 septiembre 2016

We stayed at this property for a concert at NRG stadium. It was perfectly convenient for everything we had to do. Not having to fight traffic was amazing. The only complaint I have was that I requested a king room and got two double beds instead. A small hiccup in what was otherwise a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear KTF2016, Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn NRG Medical Center. We apologize about the room type situation but we do our best to accommodate all of the room type requests. Sometimes we are unable to fulfill a request especially on sold out nights or event nights. We do hope that you stay with us here in the future. Our location to the NRG stadium is unbeatable! Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Staff was friendly, service was great, rooms were very clean and quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
mmedlin, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful 5 start review. Our service team works hard to create that great atmosphere and we are happy to see that we were successful during your stay
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
mmedlin, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful 5 star review. Our service team works hard to create that great atmosphere for all our customers so we are glad to see we were successful during your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

The best place to stay if you want to see a Texans game. Just walk right through the parking lot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Chicago Renz, Thank you for staying with us we enjoyed having the Bears and Cub fans in for the weekend. The Holiday Inn Houston NRG/Medical Center Area hotel offers clean rooms, great service and affordable pricing for all NRG events as well as medical rates for those customers visiting the Texas Medical Center. Glad you enjoyed your visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

excellent. the employees were very professional and very helpful. the hotel was very clean top to bottom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

safe, confortable

By

31 agosto 2016

staying with my family the first thing is safety and service - and I was happy with both - plus accommodations were to expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Marp73, We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and that you found our hotel safe and the service provided by our staff up to your expectations. We try our best to make sure all our customers have a stress free experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

It is a perfect location to stay and attend NRG stadium

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
M.A.L.S. Thanks for staying with us! We agree we are a great location for any event going on at NRG Stadium or the Texas Medical Center located less than 2 miles from the hotel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An supscale hotel at a reasonable rate

By

29 agosto 2016

club

I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. it is very upscale in its interior design. The food is excellent in the dining room and the employees friendly and helpful. I will return to this property again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Z-Kat, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review and for staying with us. Our mission as a hotel is to provide a consistently high level of service as a reasonable price. We have a clean updated hotel and our service staff is always willing to help make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay At Holiday Inn!

By

25 agosto 2016

club

I had a very relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn right next to the NRG Stadium. If you have the need to get a hotel for a game there, this would be the hotel to stay in. It's practically in the parking lot!

The staff is friendly and very helpful. The hotel value is great. The food is surpisingly very good. The beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Herp, Thank you for completing a review of your visit, we appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again. We take great pride in our hotel and we have a great team of service providers always willing to help. Our rooms are clean and our food while not fancy offers a wide variety and is well prepared. We are the place to stay on game day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Accomodations!!

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Our stay with you all was just what we needed~a clean, quiet place to sleep in preparation for a Dr. appointment the next morning.. Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Higgy, We hope all went well with your doctor visit and thank you for taking the time to complete a review as it sounds like you had more important things to do. We are glad we were able to provide a stress free visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información