Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 676 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Excellent Stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Had a relaxing stay at your hotel, will be staying there again when in this area and will recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad plumbing

By

02 diciembre 2016

The plumbing could not be fixed in order to use prior to first appointment for the day and couldn't shower until the next day. Thermostat didn't control the room temperature properly. This wasn't a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience of stay

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

I love to stay here as it is walking distance to games, food and shopping. Do not have to drive far for anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Fall Angel, Glad to here that you enjoyed your stay we appreciate your patronage. We have a great location for game day or really any event being held at NRG Stadium. There are a number of restaurants and stores within walking distance and our service staff works hard to make sure the game day experience is enjoyable. Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

The rooms were great and clean. Staff friendly. Pool area was great, just wish it was warmer to enjoy. Location is awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Shinerisfiner, Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are not a super fancy hotel but we do offer is exactly what you commented on. We try to keep a clean, well maintained hotel. We have a friendly and helpful staff and we are minutes from NRG, the Texas Medical Center with easy access to downtown and the Galleria.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable staff.

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Fun staff at this location. I would recommend stay here if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
SpencerW, Thank you for staying with us and for commenting on our friendly staff. We enjoy our customers and try to make sure that they have a enjoyable, relaxing stay. If we can can interact and have fun with our great customers it just makes the work experience all the more enjoyable, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice facility but quite loud

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

The facility looks nice and new. Hotel service was great. However, during the stay the hotel was quite busy and loud. I could hear people talking outside the entrance at midnight (I stayed on the fourth floor). I could also notice when my neighbors open/close the door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear wario23, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. I am so glad to hear that the "hotel service was great" and the "facility looks nice and new". On the other hand, I apologize about the noise level you experienced. We have added "bumpers" to the doors to minimize noise when opening and closing. I will have our engineers look at the rooms on that floor again. We hope to see you again very soon in the future. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Horrible Dining

By

25 noviembre 2016

Pro - Front desk and hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. I was worried during the walk to the room due to the hallways but the room was upgraded and comfortable.

Con - Breakfast Dining - Seated immediately and then ignored by staff. Giving them the benefit of the doubt because it was slightly busy I decided to grab my own menu. I was rudely told from a server (I believe her name was Ann - older lady) who was standing behind an object and I could not see her, "You can only use the voucher for the buffet". I looked around trying to determine if she was speaking to me and she repeated again. I commented the voucher clearly says "Cook to Order Breakfast", she ignored me and went on about serving her other customers while we continue to sit while being ignored by all and not once asked for a drink order. The nice lady who walked us to the table must have heard the exchange and walked over to my table and I asked the question and she stated I could order from the menu. She was kind enough to take our drink orders. At this point, I'm scared to order from the menu thinking Ann would continue her unprofessional behavior which I'm still baffled as to why it was directed towards me and my daughter. I'm not a buffet person and ate very little which was a waste of the breakfast voucher purchased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear HouMom, Thank you for taking the time to tell about about your stay here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. I am so pleased to hear that our "front desk and hotel staff were friendly and helpful". As far as your experience in the restaurant, I apologize. We will address the issues brought to our attention. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in a great location

By

22 noviembre 2016

If you are ever in the area attending an event or just out to travel I highly recommend this location. Besides the great upkeep and friendly staff, it's in a great location next to all the NRG complex within walking distance plus lots of great eating establishments nearby. We found a few after hours spots in a short driving distance as well. Everything you would want to do in a city this place seems to be in the center location for that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
VJ112, Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review and for staying with us. We have a great service staff that enjoys taking care of our many customers and we also agree that we have a great location. Just 400 yards from NRG stadium and convention center, minutes from the Texas Medical Center, the Houston Zoo and all the wonderful Museums, restaurants and shopping we have a great location just minutes from all that makes Houston great.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer service

By

20 noviembre 2016

very good hotel and excellent customer service. would recommend this hotel to anybody

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
fmound1, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful 5 star review. Our service staff rocks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge Disappointment

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

Hotel was very dirty and no what we were expecting!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Briguy34, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations and we will address the issues mentioned with our staff. We do hope that you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chosen for convenience, will return for the staff

By

16 noviembre 2016

I chose the HI for convenience and I will return because of the friendliness of the staff. It was a Saturday night after a long day putting on the Rodeo wine competition and as exotic as that sounds all I wanted was a comfortable bed and a good night's sleep to be refreshed for a 6 am wake up call. I had reasonable expectations and they exceeded them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Doc Bill Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. Rodeo wine competition sounds like rough work but hey someone has to do it! Seriously, we are glad we were able to exceed your expectations. We have a friendly staff and we do our best to keep a clean well maintained hotel because at the end of the day that is what most customers judge us on.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 noviembre 2016

Service was good. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly, I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear AbbottDriver, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información