Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1927 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1927opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1066
  • 4 Estrellas
    397
  • 3 Estrellas
    203
  • 2 Estrellas
    138
  • 1 Estrellas
    123

Great experience

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Conveniently located to the medical district. Clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

25 noviembre 2021

I had 4 rooms all under different names and they still managed to mess up which room went to who and they put outrageous holds on our cards. The most if not all the employees are rude. The shower curtain had blood stains. The AC didn’t work at night and we called 3 times one night and 4 times the next and no one every showed up. They kept saying they are on their way. Terrible never again. I was so embarrassed for recommending that hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

It was a great stay. We checked in late but the front office made it easy and fast for us. Also, we turned in the keys in the morning and check out was taken care of. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great but needs updating.

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The bar is great and super convenient. However this hotel needs updating in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Convenent location, room was clean and nice enough. Staff was not good at all - called in with a question prior to stay and given the run around (called front desk, told to call another number, next person said call front desk....), I ate dinner at the bar: chicken tenders took 45 mins and were overcooked while french fries were undercooked. Bar wasn't busy. Check in: water leak in the lobby ceiling (no bucket, just steady leak onto a luggage cart); 4 staff members behind the desk - only one checking people in while other 3 literally stood there and watched. Check in line was 3-4 people deep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not sure I would book here again

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

First room had a moldy smell. They moved us to a second room the next night, that was worse than the first one. This is just an older hotel and in need of renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Disappointment

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

I usually pick Holiday Inns because of the comfortable beds.
The bed was the only thing this Holiday Inn had going for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super hospitality!

By

18 noviembre 2021

Had to come to Houston for Drs appointment.Wasn’t sure how an elderly hotel would have held up.I was happily surprised at the upgrades,comfort and cleanliness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar and food staff where wonderful! Very friendly and helpful

By

16 noviembre 2021

The front desk manager was absolutely one of the rudest people I have ever met. When we asked her a question her reply was that’s not my job! As we walked away her and the other front desk people started laughing at us! I am writing a formal complaint to Holiday Inn corporate office! I stay at this hotel at least two times a month. I have never dealt with this manager before, usually the staff here is wonderful. I asked for her name and they all laughed again and would not tell me! I will be down there again on Wednesday just to get her name for the formal complaint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Friendly staff, Very clean, fast service. We will definitely go again very soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Good overall experience, breakfast could have more options and ice machine wasn't working, but other than that good experience before the Texans game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Gracious Staff

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

The staff was very nice and accommodating. They greeted us daily and everything was so clean and sanitized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información