Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 616 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

616opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

comfortable bed,friendly people,and great service

By

09 julio 2016

club

we were treated very well in all areas. The people were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and clean.D

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
mamoo2, Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to find that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for us and like all reviews we will share them with our staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Mamoo2, Thank you for giving us five stars! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG in Houston. We hope to see you all again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Location

By

06 julio 2016

Fine place to stay for Texas Medical Center access and NRG Stadium events... Ask for Stephanie at the front desk...she is great !
George the shuttle driver knows all the short cuts and best restaurants.
The maintenance staff is responsive and polite.
The room is well set up for business and computer work. Lots of extra desk space and plenty of light and power outlets.
Thanks Holiday Inn, you won me over !

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Homer0953, Wow! We love nothing more then seeing our staff take care of our customers. Stephanie, George and our maintenance staff are great representatives of the hotel and we will be sure they are recognized for their efforts.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great proximity to NRG, good experience

By

27 junio 2016

Very, very close to NRG if traveling for events. Room was updated. Had lots of plugs for mobile devices. Missed a day of housekeeping when I slept in and staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
KFox85, Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding your staff experience. We appreciate you staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

26 junio 2016

Nice building.
Courteous staff.
Comfortable being around.
Carpet in room appeared dirty.
Good facilities in room.
Dark curtain to block window at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Rali14, Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay. We will look at the carpet in your room and get it taken care cleaned. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Place to Stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

Wel love staying at the Holiday Inn NRG while I.m getting my cancer treatment. We always look forward to seeing our favorite employee in the Restaurant. Her name is Susan. She is the BEST!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for recognizing Susan for her customer service during your stay. She is one of many great staff members we have that always try to deliver a high level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camas comodas y servicio excelentes

By

20 junio 2016

Todo me poarecio perfecto en los seervicios solo lamentar que cuando llegue estabamos sin agua potable pero fue solucionado prontamete y pude disfrutar de todos los servicion los dias posteriores.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind review. We are sorry you experienced our water shut down upon your arrival. The city has been working to repair aging water lines around the hotel and from time to time they need to shut the water off to complete repairs. This was the case during your arrival.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 junio 2016

club

Great location with free parking, Clean rooms. Will stay at this location again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Tiffany M, We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. Most full service hotels in the Medical Center area charge for parking and are far from local restaurants and services but our hotel just over 2 miles from the Medical Center offers free parking and we are close to many local restaurants and shops.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and updated property

By

16 junio 2016

Newly updated, great facility, the workout room was small and inadequate, but everything else was great. Food was decent as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel was newly renovated just over a year ago and while we addressed many of the issues an older hotel has the size of the health club was something we could not improve. We appreciate you staying with us and for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff, convenient location near Houston NRG Center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to hear that you found our staff friendly and the location convenient for your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shuttle drivers

By

11 junio 2016

club

As my visit was neither business or pleasure, but a visit to a medical center.

The shuttle drivers are always so courteous and try to help you save money as they know you are there for medical reasons.

I saw them help other clients who were not very strong in and off the shuttle, take clients to the store to buy things they needed and they all tried to be helpful and cheerful.

The medical centers owe these people thanks for caring for their patients so well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Relieved, We are happy to see that our shuttle drivers were so helpful during your stay they are some of our more senior members of our staff and truly understand the positive impact they can have on a customers stay especially those in for medical reasons. We understand you have more important thinks to take care then completing a review and we appreciate you taking the time to recognize our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

10 junio 2016

Great Staff very clean. Great location to medical district has a bar and restaurant on site! plus snack

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
LaCrecia, Thank you for staying with us and for completing a review. Our hotel was renovated back in 2015 so it is clean and fresh and has all the amenities including a restaurant, bar and room service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel, but no outlet in bathroom

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel. but, i had two issues. there is no electric outlet in the bathroom. second, i wanted to turn off the A/C at night so i do not have to listen to fan all night. i turned off the A/C but the fan still ran ALL night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear John I Am, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your stay. I aplogize about the issue during your stay and we will look into better instructions for the use of the A/C units. We do hope that you decide to join us again in the future. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información