Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1537 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    860
  • 4 Estrellas
    332
  • 3 Estrellas
    162
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    88

Great location, price, and shuttle service.

By

13 febrero 2020

club

First time staying at this location and will be booking in the future. The location and the price was great. They offer free shuttle service to and from NRG stadium which was a plus for us. The room was comfortable and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn NRG

By

12 febrero 2020

Nice hotel. Does not offer free breakfast and you have to pay for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine Staff and accomodations. Great services

By

11 febrero 2020

One of my favorite stays in Houston, having been in Doctor's care there for over two years. The Holiday Inn has been a mainstay in our travel to this city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff at great facilities

By

10 febrero 2020

I always stay at the Kirby Street Holiday Inn. The friendly staff and clean, modern facility is enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All SERVICE WERE GREAT

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Excellent service and staff very professional. The room was very clean and temperature was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

02 febrero 2020

The hotel staff was some of the best I have ever experienced. They were very efficient, helpful and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn NRG

By

02 febrero 2020

club

OK place to stay. Convenient. Room had not been vacuumed and refrigerator was frozen and not working but engineer replaced quickly and was courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair hotel for price

By

29 enero 2020

club

Good location and value. Located next to NRG stadium. Many food options close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming and comfortable

By

29 enero 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. The food was delicious. Everyone was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 enero 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay conveniently located next to NRG. The hotel is clean and staff friendly. Can’t wait to go back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Value

By

28 enero 2020

club

The stay was great!
Customer service was on point!
The fruit infused water was a great bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay close to NRG

By

28 enero 2020

club

Really close and lots of options for meals close to hotel, within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información