Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 629 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

everything was good

By

09. August 2016

club

My dad and I stayed in 2014 we did not enjoy it then and now we enjoyed ourselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff and Shuttle

By

08. August 2016

club

Everybody that we encountered at the hotel was very efficient, pleasant, and helpful. It was definitely the staff that will bring us back.
The shuttle personnel were very accommodating to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Madreddog, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG Medical Center. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our "effcient, pleasant, and helpful" staff and shuttle personnel. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean hotel

By

08. August 2016

club

I only experienced a small issue with the business center and it was resolved by Tanya at the front desk immediately. The room service staff are great. The restaurant named Trellis was decent for lunch and the wine selections are well priced -- especially by the bottle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Goose-ipher, Thank you for the five star review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. We have an excellent new menu in our restaurant, Trellis, and so happy that you had a chance to enjoy a bottle of wine. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thanks for staying with us and commenting on your experience. We have a hard working staff and a clean hotel located just 400 yards from NRG stadium and only 1.5 miles from the Texas Medical Center with several restaurants and stores minutes from the hotel. Our complimentary transportation is a great added amenity for those that do not want to deal with Houston traffic.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room - terrible customer service

By

05. August 2016

club

The cleaning and shuttle staff were great but the general manager and front desk personnel were terrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear HossM, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn NRG/ Medical Center. I am pleased that you found our cleaning staff and shuttle staff "great". We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2016
HossM, We are sorry you had a disappointing stay and you were unhappy with the request we made while you were here. All our guests have a right to privacy and when that right is not being honored as a staff we need to bring that to your attention and ask that you be more considerate of the customers in our hotel regardless of who they are.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to NRG Center

By

01. August 2016

club

This hotel is the perfect spot for anyone attending an event at the NRG complex. The service is great, clean rooms, reasonable pricing, and ease of access. The breakfast buffet was good, just a little pricey, with great servers who were exceptionally friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2016
RUTHSP, Thank you for the kind words we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to be friendly and helpful and our housekeeping staff does an excellent job of keeping our rooms clean. Just 400 yards to NRG stadium we are the perfect hotel for any event held at the NRG complex.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review and for staying with us. We pride ourselves on being friendly and helpful and it is nice to see our customers recognize our work in that area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn was a reasonable place to stay for several days on business. Not happy with the food service but everything else was above average!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Happy6000, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review the hotel. Please accept my apology for the poor service you received from our culinary department. We will review your comments and work to improve our performance on that side of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No answers given

By

26. Juli 2016

I checked into my hotel room on a Friday and that night, I put up a do not disturb sign because I like my room to be a particular way. I did not sleep under the covers because I had brought my own from home and laid it on top of the bed. The next day I was busy and did not return to my room until a little after midnight and discovered that someone had gone through my room. I called to the manager on duty at the time, David, who said that he would let the daytime manager know that I had some concerns. The next morning I called downstairs and the manager said she had no idea what I was talking about and transferred me to housekeeping. I left a voicemail and about a hour later, I receive a call and was told that they were going to figure out what happened by the time I checked out at noon. Needless to say, no call was ever given. Disappointed guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Not Pleased25, Please accept my apology for Housekeeping disturbing your room. That should not happen if the DND sign is on the door and will look into the reason. Most likely it was just it was carelessness on behalf od one of our staff members and we will address it with the team member that cleaned the room
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great pillows and good service.

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Loved the bed and pillows...staff was very helpful and friendly. We found the menu to be rather meager and a bit overpriced. Everything else including service and cleanliness was excellent ...Have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and this one was in the top 10,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Marian B, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful 5 star review. The beds were newly installed as part of our 11 million dollar renovation that was completed in 2015 so we are happy to hear that you had a good nights sleep. The menu is part of the new IHG meal standards and while limited has overall been met with positive feedback but we will look to add daily/weekly specials as we go along.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!

By

21. Juli 2016

Very comfortable room. Air conditioning worked great. Froze my wife during the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Mad-Hungarian, Glad we were able to keep you cool during your recent visit! Thank you for staying with us and for completing a survey. It is a challenge to keep the building comfortable during our summers here in Houston but our Engineering staff has done a get job keeping our AC's working at peak efficiency.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms with great fitness Center

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Would definitely stay here again, everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and kept so daily, refrigerator and microwave working excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear 2Bginger33, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn by the NRG a five star review!! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cara Landrum Front Office Manager cara.landrum@hihoustonsouth.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cos3

By

10. Juli 2016

Great shuttle to MD Anderaon but no free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
cotton000001, Thank you for staying with us and for completing a review. We think are shuttle drivers are the best in the area and we are happy they did not disappoint. The free breakfast in not part of the full-service Holiday Inn brand offering but is at the Holiday Inn Express brand, sorry for any confusion this may have caused
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información