Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and great food I stay at this particular Holiday Inn every other month on my to fly to Africa. I always feel welcomed by the friendliest staff, especially Angela. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Houston. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel and restaurant staff was Excellent in service!!! October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Overall, the room and location was good. The facility was clean. The staff was very courteous. I like the Business Center was easy to access. and the room price was reasonable. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and awesome staff My favorite place to stay when in town. The staff is friendly and will go above and beyond to make things right. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, excellent customer service and comfortable beds Our stay at Holiday Inn was wonderful, until we noticed that 2nd car had been hit, car stayed parked from Friday night until Sunday afternoon and to find out that cameras were not on or pointed in that area to pick up any unwanted violence. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Wonderful Accomodations! My parents had their 50th wedding anniversary celebration at your hotel over the weekend and it was beautiful! The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of the way to make sure we were all well taken care of. Our party consisted of 250 guests many of whom stayed on site including my family of 7. The staff made sure that we had adjoining rooms which was a last minute request and they made it happen just like that! I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone looking for an overnight stay or better yet a large celebration. Thank you for helping make this a memorable event for my family! October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ho-Hum Hotel, Awesome Angela Everything in the hotel seemed a bit damp, I think this is due to poor ventilation and the humidity outside. The room/lobby/restaurant were unremarkable. Angela however, who checked me in at the front desk was AWESOME. So friendly, so helpful. You really have a gem right there. Thank you Angela!! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Especially Angela who was at the front desk when I checked in was very welcoming and hospitable. Only thing was my air condition wasn't as cold. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite staff, but could use some work on initiative. I stayed here for a period of about two weeks. On the occasions that I had interaction with the staff, they were always helpful polite and over the top when it came to handling issues that I had, so they are highly recommended. The room was nice and the bed was great. Things I noticed....There was a strange water bottle filled with mystery brown liquid in the hallway on the 5th floor for a few days. There was silverware laying about in the hall way for days also. Im not talking about outside of a room either, it was near the elevator just random stuff on the floors.. It seems like the housekeepers could have gotten that as they passed by. I didn't say anything because I was being lazy, but if I had, I'm sure it would have been corrected. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Bad Day? I make a point of reading hotel reviews for IHG before making a booking. I noted then, and now, that there are many very positive reviews about front desk staff. I can only assume then that I must have arrived on a bad day! I had flown overnight from Montreal (having stayed at an excellent IHG hotel there) and arrived quite late. The welcome I received was about as warm as a polar bear's backside. The person on the front desk barely raised his head throughout the entire check in process, there was little eye contact, no smile (actually more of a scowl# and no mention made of my priority club membership. Not even a very basic "welcome to our hotel". I noticed a piece of paper was slipped into the folder with my key -though no reference was made as to what it might be for #internet access code I assume#. No advice regarding restaurant opening times or breakfast or any basics whatsoever. I would debate whether more than a dozen words were spoken. In comparison to my previous night's stay in Montreal #please read my review for Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport - which is a first class hotel !# this was chalk and cheese. Sorry to say that I cannot agree with previous positive comments -this was truly awful service which only demonstrated how it should NOT be done. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Thumbs up! I recently had another great experience at this facility. It's the staff that makes everything work to perfection. Keep smiling and pleasing the customers. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Hotel The Staff is very nice I stay here A lot and every time is great I really recommend this Hotel Two Thumbs Up :) October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stays I stay there several times a year and always receive great service from the Hotel and the Restaurant staff. Anna at the front desk is very professional and customer oriented. Jose in reservations takes care of my requests promptly and my room is always ready and comfortable. Rick, The restaurant manager, makes it feel like home and remembers me by name and his staff is great. Dennis, the Hotel Manager is always there if needed or just to visit a whille. Best Holiday Inn I have stayed in the Country and I stay at plenty. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic staff I was having trouble mapping this location I called 3 times to get directions and the woman who was answering the phone was so nice. once I arrived I was very tired after a long day at work I walked in and was welcomed by the friendliest staff I have encountered in a long time. the woman who checked me in made me laugh and just made my night I wish I could remember both of the ladies names because they were great!! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Stayed there for ExpressJet interview. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Breakfast Buffet was good with eggs to order. That was included with my corporate discount. Free shuttle to and from airport and ExpressJet training center. Nice place. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old dingy and smelly Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Long walk down a long dark hall, smelled like old drunk people, musty and dingy. The room had blinds that were broken, the toilet seat was up, the plug was broken and tossed out of the tub, there were splatters on the mirror, and the beds looked not crisp - in other words, they were made, but I didn't have confidence that someone hadn't been in the room since they were made or since the room was purportedly cleaned. There was no refrigerator to keep things cool (it was 92 degrees in September outside#. The room was as far away from the lobby as one could get, and the door wasn't hung correctly, so the safety lock didn't fully engage. I asked for the front desk to have the shuttle pick me up at Terminal A at 7 pm at night, after returning my rental car, and I sat there for a half hour #in that 92 degree Houston heat) before a shuttle driver, who said he was simply "scouring" but had not received any call from the front desk, appeared. All in all I was there one night late for an early flight the next morning, but it was not what I expect of Holiday Inn. Would not stay there again nor recommend anyone else to the hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Great hotel, close to IAH, easy access, clean and great staff. Only wish it had better parking for the park and fly program, or I would have used that. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay From time of check in to check out overall good stay.. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I arrived late at night and staff (Lashonda) was VERY nice. Made me feel like an every month visitor. Room was big and breakfast was good in morning. I didn't use pool but must've looked nice and lots of other people were swimming. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I travel 20 out of 30 days for work. This place has the best staff ever September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience!! My husband, daughter and I stayed at this hotel everytime we visit Houston Motorplex Raceway. They have clean rooms and the staff welcome you with open arms. The experience was a very comfortable one. If I had to complain on one thing it would be the pillows and comforter. (Pillows are way too small and the comforter is like a sheet.) Bring your own! If you like throw pillows and sleep with a sheet, they you will be just fine. Personally, I like a down comforter, but at the special rate, I shouldn't complain. Overall, a great experience and great buffet breakfast. P.S. they have Sunday church service in one of the meeting rooms every Sunday. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This was perhaps my best experience at a Holiday Inn! I was there for 10 days felt very comfortable. The Good Eats Grill food was such that I didn't feel like I needed to find a place to eat each night. And, the staff were awesome. My room was comfortable, clean and updated. My only negative experience was not having a small refrigerator in the room. However, I did read, after a week, that the hotel had a small number of refrigerators available so the next time I am there I will definitely ask for one. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Houston Home I love this place. I travel to Houston often and this is my home. I wouldn't trade this hotel for any other. I dislike my trips when this hotel is full. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff from beginning to end my stay at this hotel was just right. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the restaurant was great. the room was very clean and comfortable. could not ask for more. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel the majority of the time I am in and out of IAH constantly and as a IHG Gold member I stay here frequantly as it is the closest "full service" IHG property to the airport. for the most part, this is a good hotel. It has been hit and miss in a couple of areas over the years with the shuttle being the main source of frustration but I will say that the majority of time they are on the mark. The hotel restaurant and lounge (Good Eats Grill) is one of the best in the business, excellant as far as airport hotel food goes. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient and the rooms comfortable and well appointed. I have stayed at nearly every hotel in the IAH vacinity 3 stars and above and rank this one near the top, you could do much worse in an airport hotel at IAH. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Shuttle to and from the airport to see my granddaughter off on her flight home made it so convenient. The shuttle was there within minutes of my call for pickup after her flight took off. The driver was friendly and professional. This is our second year using the hotel and shuttle for her summer visit. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Readiness... Our rooms are being booked for few days ahead before our arrival in the hotel but many times as we check in, there are no rooms ready to be occupied so we had to wait for 30 min to an hour or more. The thing is we are tired from a long flight and wanted to rest and relax when we arrive in the hotel. The management should improve with this matter. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight for George Bush Airport We had a very early flight and decided to overnight close to IAH at this hotel. Great idea! Front desk staff were delightful and very happy to help, room was spacious with everything we needed and staff interactions were all positive. A great place and very convenient for folks traveling in and out of Houston because of its superb location to the airport. Kudos to the team at this Holiday Inn. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Houston-Intercontinental Arpt Poor Experience I have been staying at Holiday Inn exclusively since April 2013. This particualr hotel was in the worst condition that I have seen and was also the most expenisve I have stayed in, representing a very poor value. My original room seemed to be missing furniture, with a large bare spot in the room. When attempting to set up my computer and charge my cell phone, I realized that there were not any accessible outlets in the room. Then I noticed the ants. There were tiny ants all over the night stand next to the bed. I packed up and went to the lobby ready to leave. The staff requested that I try a room on another floor. This room did not have ants, so I deemed it adequate at 11:30pm. In the morning I found that the shower was in need of repair. Later that day there was a traffic cone in the elevator to keep people off the repaired floor tiles in the elevator. I found out later that week that I was to receive a welcome bag when I checked in for being an IHG Rewards Gold member - I never received this welcome bag. Due to my busy work schedule, I stayed in this room for 5 nights. I will not be staying at this hotel again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, would book it again. This hotel is great. It is close to the airport with a free shuttle service, the rooms are nice, clean and big, the pool is fantastic and the stuff very very friendly and helpfull. We stayed just for one night, but I even would book it for a longer term. August 14, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>