Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 684 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    52

Asked to stay at ihg

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel for overnight stay. Sleep rating was because we had no night clothes. Staff was very very friendly and helpful. Not convenient to get to Houston attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

July 04, 2016

Probably this is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in for a while. Hotel smell bad, dirty, and for what I paid I could stay in a much better place. Staff is friendly, but they are not very competent since they charged my stay to the wrong credit card despite the fact that I was very clear that I wanted to pay with a different card. Overall, this hotel needs an urgent renovation and cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
I am very sorry that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We will soon be starting a renovation of our guest rooms to address the issues that you mention Hopefully you will give us another chance when the work has been completed. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

privacy is the only issue

By

June 29, 2016

Let me start by sating holiday is always my hotel of choice the only problem I have with this hotel is the same problem over and over ...I don't think the front desk tells the house keeping staff if a guest has opted for a late check out ...house keeping start knocking on he door really early in the morning I was tryna to sleep in when they first started knocking ...the second time I was in the shower and didn't hear them stepped out the shower to a lady stand at the door she hurried and closed it but im sure she got an eye full of me in the nude which is very uncomforting I left the door hanger on the door letting them know I was wanting to relax but that never stops them from coming in I understand the need to clan the room but at least they can hold off until the guest are done also I notated a few dead birds in front of the hotel which was kind of weird

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I apologize that our housekeeping staff did not respect your privacy. I will share this with the department heads to make sure this does not happen again. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TODO EXELENTE

By

June 27, 2016

SIEMPRE QUE HAGO MI RESERVACION SON MUY AMABLES Y ME MANDAN MI CONFIRMACION VIA CORREO , MI LLEGADA SIEMPRE ES AGRADABLE
IGUALMENTE DURANTE MI ESTANCIA, LO MISMO EN EL RESTAURANT LA ATENCION ES MUY BUENA Y LOS ALIMENTOS EXCELENTES

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room was clean and nicely set up, had no complaints, the staff at the desk were extremely polite and welcoming, I wish I had written their names down to give them a shout out, good experience all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the efforts of the front desk staff. They take great pride in taking care of our guests. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is the 2nd stay here in 4 years for a training class I need to take every 2 years. The staff are very friendly and the food at the restaurant is very good. The breakfast is either menu or buffet style and either is very good as well. The training classrooms are very comfortable and the beverages provided during the class are good. The proximity to the airport makes it very convenient for your arrival and departure with a van service to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay over

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall good value for the money. Was disappointed that breakfast was not included.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to IAH

By

June 16, 2016

club

Firstly, the hotel has a great location to IAH. Secondly the internal of the hotel is clean and nice. However the external look a little worn out. Overall great hotel and very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for this five star rating and for recommending our hotel. We are scheduled to begin a refresh of the guest rooms and the public areas later this year. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay/Staff/Service~Highly Recommended

By

June 15, 2016

My stay at this facility was a true home away from home. I want to say thank you to the staff and organization for doing such a tremendous job at displaying true hospitality.

Staff members included
Sheila, Sheilbi, Dixon, Jacob, Daijon and Edna (Good Eats staff member).

I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you again

Respectfully,

A. Turner

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, hotel could use a facelift. The staff was very professional and polite. The building itself was somewhat dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to begin a refresh of our guest rooms and public areas later this year. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of the staff. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn IAH

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great value hotel, great restaurant and bar. I was here on business, and it was super convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Airport Holiday Inn

By

June 13, 2016

club

Conveniently located; friendly staff, great food, value for the money, efficient shuttle, good business centre.

This IHG location has all the assets and is a great spot when travelling via air.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for this five star rating. We are happy that you enjoyed Good Eats Restaurant, the complimentary airport shuttle and found us to be a good value. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less