Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Best hotel

By

July 31, 2022

Great place to stay, the room is spacious, pretty and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet air conditioning, comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2022

Having an airport shuttle was great. I only needed a rental car one day and by using the shuttle was able to limit my charge for the car to one day instead of the three days I was actually in Houston. The air conditioning was so quiet and I like the "white" noise so that was a plus for the hotel, but took some adjustment on my part. Food was good in the restaurant - the pork chop was about 2 inches thick, juicy and very tasty. Mashed potatoes lacked some flavor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food service

By

July 20, 2022

The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and the hotel staff was polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

My stay was very enjoyable, from booking online to the friendly staff and knowledge of the surrounding area eateries was great.

By

July 03, 2022

I would highly recommend IHG, my stay was great from the time I arrived to checking out. The staff was very welcoming, Brian was great and the staff around him was very friendly til the time I checked out. I will definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing experience

By

July 02, 2022

Everything plus more from the moment walking in the staff greeted with smiles. The room was plus and spacious with the cleaning standards I would have for myself.

Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle service on arrival

By

June 30, 2022

Stay and park great for value however upon our return from our trip, the young lady that answered the phone was very rude. Had to call 3 times. Finally saw a shuttle for hotel and young man did not want to let us on because he didn’t have our name on his list. Shuttle was not full and we did get back to our vehicle. Again girl at front desk very very rude. Arrival 6/26 around 445pm

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely book again. Very pleased.

By

June 27, 2022

Overall a very pleasant and satisfying stay. Room was clean. Extra supplies provided efficiently. Fresh omelette was exceptional. Fruit was delish. Coffee was surprisingly tasty. Without a doubt will book again!! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 25, 2022

The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was extremely clean. We enjoyed the comfort of the room as we are a family of four staying there. We will definitely recommend this hotel to all friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Easy freeway access

By

June 20, 2022

Great location friendly staff very close to airport with shuttle services

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Terrible shuttle communication

By

May 31, 2022

Room was clean. Price wasn’t outrageous. Breakfast was moderate. Setting the reservation via the phone took longer than I would’ve hoped. Speaking to a representative and finally getting into the shuttle took WAY longer than it should have (45-50 mins)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Hotel

By

May 31, 2022

This location is extremely convenient and clean! The beds were comfortable. All of the staff were kind and very welcoming. Even the breakfast was delicious. I would recommend friends and family to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Bring pillow and chromecast

By

May 18, 2022

Arriving was horrible, but it is a hotel close to the airport. However, you think you would be staffed to move people along faster. Checking in, with a reservation, should never take an hour or more! The room was decent, but I have stayed at much better Holiday Inn for less price. The biggest problem with the room was the A/C unit making a loud bubbling sound every 5 to 10 minutes. The pillows were so flat you may as well lay your head on the mattress and there was nothing to watch and the television did not support casting, so I had to watch Hulu and Netflix from my phone the entire stay. Also, if you stay 2 nights at a hotel, shouldn't you get 2 vouchers for breakfast? Only had 1 for 2 nights. I love Holiday Inn hotels and will always stay when available, but c'mon...you MUST do better than this, please!

Read More
Read Less