Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 729 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    54

Poor managers

By

September 28, 2016

Not a bad hotel but check your bill as things change in a couple of hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback and we apologize if you have encountered issues with your billing. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience to discuss your stay. Michael Moore - Front Office Manager mmoore@pacificahost.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

Great location and great staff. Went above and beyond to make my husbands stay a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for this five star rating and for recognizing the efforts of the staff. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room - Standard Single Occupancy

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel room were adequate, clean and maintained to satisfy the needs and requirements, the best thing was the breakfast.

I enjoyed my stay there in Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. We are always pleased to hear that a guest had a great experience here at our hotel. Once again thank you for staying with us. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this is a very nice hotel with very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

50th Birthday Party

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay!! The beds were comfortable. The banquet hall was BEAUTIFUL!! Yes, we would choose to spend more nights at this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your special occasion. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 14, 2016

club

I spent one night at the Holiday Inn on route to another destination . The Hotel is located in a convenient spot. It is however getting very old and in need of an upgrade. The restaurant area was quite nice and the staff there very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to begin a renovation of the hotel very soon. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice night stay.

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Houston-InterContinental Arpt. Really enjoyed my stay. Check in was very simple, staff was cordial. Overall hotel was very clean. I have no complaints whatsoever!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We appreciate your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Definitely not my best experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

I want to think that this is an outlier. I have always had great experiences with Holiday Inn hotels. This hotel was just dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We apologize that this hotel did not measure up to your expectations. We will soon be starting a renovation of the guest rooms and public areas to enhance our guest experience. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice over-night stay

By

September 06, 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times and I've always had pleasant stays. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff is always welcoming and helpful. Finally, the restaurant "Good Eats" is a great place for a meal and very affordable. I'd happily stay at this property again. My only problem was that the internet connection in my room was so slow it just didn't work so I had to rely on my data. Fortunately, Daijon at the front desk was very apologetic and offered me compensation, which I thought was a very nice gesture.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for this five star rating and for recognizing Daijon at the front desk. We are happy that you enjoyed Good Eats restaurant. I will look into the internet issue to see if it is an equipment issue. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMMENTS

By

August 30, 2016

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND THOUGHT EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

STAFF WONDERFUL AND MOST HELP FULL AND FRIENDLY.

TWO REASONS THAT MAY DETER ME FROM STAYING HERE AGAIN WERE.

FIRSTLY.
VERY POOR LIGHTING IN BOTH BEDROOMS AND BATHROOMS MADE CONTENTS OF PERSONAL LUGGAGE ITEMS HARD TO SEE.

SECONDLY.
VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT NO ESPRESSO COFFEE AVAILABLE AT THIS HOTEL
AS INTERNATIONAL TRAVELER'S REQUIRE THIS.

ON ASKING STAFF WHY NO ESPRESSO COFFEE AVAILABLE WAS ADVISED IHG HEAD OFFICE NOT INTERESTED IN SUPPLYING AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for you valued feed back . I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your most recent visit to our property. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss your stay. MMoore/Front Office Manager mmoore@pacificahost.com 2814492311
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review of this hotel. We are glad that you found the staff friendly and accommodating. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tough day in Houston remedied by Michael

By

August 26, 2016

As anybody living or working in Houston knows, by the end of your day, you're ready to relax. I arrived at the Holiday Inn Houston Intercontinental after one of these days. Traffic was at a crawl and I was simply glad to get out of the car. Once I tried to check in however, I found that my reservation was actually for a different IHG location. Desk Clerk Michael sensed my disappointment in having to get back into traffic. He offered to call the other location, cancel my reservation and offered me the same rate at his hotel. I do not know if this was because of my Spire status or simply the philosophy of hotel management and their entire staff. Without exception, every employee that I came across greeted me leading me to believe that the service level actually had nothing to do with my Spire status but, was simply the practice of every employee. Obviously, I stay at many IHG properties but, will certainly add this location to my favorites.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for this five star rating and for recognizing Michael. We are indeed fortunate to have him here as our Front Office Manager. We are happy to hear that he was able to turn a bad situation around and make your stay enjoyable. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport but old

By

August 26, 2016

This is a very dated hotel. There was a hole in the outside cover when I drove up. The room was old looking but clean. Too much furniture in it too.

The restaurant was adequate for hotel food and the meeting room was quiet.

The best things about this hotel are it's proximity to the airport and excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are getting the hole in the porta cochere where a delivery truck hit it repaired next week. We are hoping to begin a renovation of the hotel in the near future to enhance our guest's experience. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less