Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy/Noisy during the day. Quiet at night. Seems very popular for travel sports teams. Front staff was excellent as well as housekeeping and breakfast/bartending staff. Room was large and had everything you need, even a noise machine, we were on the highway side. I did wish for some adjoining outdoor space for the indoor pool and the courtyard closes at 11pm. There was guest laundry services but only one washer and dryer and a line of baseball moms with grass stained pants waiting. During the day there were small gangs of baseball kids running the halls but everything quieted down at night. Great little lounging spots all through the building and very visible night security, which I liked. My one thing I would change is some variety of the breakfast bar. I was working so it was very convenient and was complimentary with the room I purchased but the three hot items did not change for the duration of my stay. I would definitely stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable beds Spacious and Comfortable beds. Great outdoor area for our large group to come spend time together. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was great!! All areas were clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Room I was extremely pleased with the friendliness of the staff and how clean my room and the areas of the hotel I was in were. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The grounds were beautiful, great service room and bed was comfortable We were met by the manager at the front desk when we checked in. We attempted to stay the prior night but the hotel was full because there were sevaral sports teams staying there. The lobby area was modern, clean and well appointed.The open air atrium between the lobby, resturant and lounge building and the building with the rooms was very attractive. My wife and I walked around it to observe plants and relax on the outdoor furniture which was very enjoyable. Our room was well decorated, clean and made us feel like we were at home. The bathroom was also clean and attractive. The bed was comfortable and provided us with great nights of sleep. This was a memorable experience!!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! This hotel is beautiful, recently updated and very clean. The lobby is beautiful as are the exterior grounds. There is a courtyard with tables and couches which was excellent to use. My only complaint is that the courtyard closed at 11 to not disturb the guests in the rooms surrounding the courtyard. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room conditions and great service. I loved everything about my stay at the Holiday Inn in Carmel Indiana. The only thing that i didn't like was that the Buffet was really expensive! Other than that I would recommend this hotel it was very clean and reminded me of home!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of best stays in my life! We own a timeshare so we are accustomed to highly quality stanadards. The Holiday Inn at Carmel, IN was a very clean, relaxing, affordable, experience. I highly recommend this hotel. We travel to Indy a few times a year. Holiday Inn - Carmel will be our first option from now on!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meaningful overnight stay Great place to call home while traveling. For over a year it's has been my home away from home. Everyone knows customers by last name and some even by first name. They do a great job creating perfect environment while traveling. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Location Room was next to the door going to the health room and pool .I constantly heard the doors openings all the time in the room. Found it very unsettling, thought someone was constantly trying to get into the room. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, relaxing, beautiful site My daughter and I stayed while combining business and leisure in the area. Access to the hotel and its location were perfect for our purposes. We were able to come and go as our schedules required. I worked from the hotel room part of the time; good internet service and no interruptions. We both rested well on very comfortable beds with a variety of pillows to choose from. We used the pool and exercise rooms and were able to walk around the 'neighborhood' in the evening. All in all, an excellent place to stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and confortable rooms I was very pleased with my 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Carmel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We found the room to be very clean and well put together. A great bonus for us was the complimentary breakfast that was cooked well, tasted great and a great convenience. We intend to stay at this hotel again next year for our annual trip to the Indianapolis 500. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We came to Indianapolis to ride our bikes on the rail trails. I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Monon Trail, which connects with so many others. It was so easy to get there and back! It was also very easy to get to the Canal area where there were so many restaurant options, and a shopping area where there were more great restaurants and a movie theater. We planned to stay one night, but ended up staying three. Our room was on the first floor and looked out on a well-maintained and pretty garden courtyard. All of the grounds were lovely. The pool and hot tub were nice, with pool towels provided there. My only complaint was the made-to-order breakfast. I chose the veggie omelet, which was described as having broccoli, etc. There was about a teaspoon of healthy veggies in it, served on a mountain of hashed-brown potatoes and smothered in cheese! The rest of the time we ate breakfast elsewhere, but my husband thought the breakfast buffet was good. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Bed My Grandson & I didn't have much sleep. He was scheduled for surgery on the 5th of June so I booked a two night stay next to the hospital for me and the first night for him & I due to him staying at the hospital overnight after his operation. His bed was apparently used & abused because with every little movement he made the bed would creak loud enough to wake him & I up. What could we do, wasn't going to change out a bed in the middle of the night. We had already changed out the clock radio earlier because it wasn't responding. So, all I did was report it to the front desk the next morning. Without much concern & no offer of compensation from them I had other more important things to worry about. The second night, without anyone in the other bed was a little better once I was able to get the humidity lowered from the bathroom because the exhaust fan didn't work. It took many coffees to return home safely the next day due to lack of rest.. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, high quality Wonderful hotel, beautiful grounds, friendly staff, great value June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre breakfast The breakfast was disappointing. The eggs were overcooked scrambled. They were tough and tasteless. The refrigerator in the room was noisy because of a faulty compressor. Apart from these two minor problems the stay was excellent. I was a little disappointed to find that I was charged for breakfast and after paying extra found it was nowhere near the quality of even a low end fast food place. The ambience of the hotel was good and the surroundings are spectacular. It was a shame I was not able to stay for a meal in the restaurant. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Great service, friendly staff and a nice room! Will stay again next year at the Indy 500! Thanks to the folks at this location. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressive An excellent example of your new branding. Great facility and staff. A real showplace for your organization. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Good! Very clean and friendly. Nice to be recognized as a Rewards Club Member. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Up and Coming....maybe? This stay was a mixed experience. The atmosphere is very casual, and the property is beautiful. BUT it seems to be in need of updates. The air was not working properly in our room so, after 10PM, we had to switch rooms. The beds in a lot of Holiday Inn properties are queen size, these were only double. The breakfast was what I would expect from a $45/night hotel(free breakfast)....not good. The buffet consisted of microwaved eggs, bacon, undercooked potatoes, some yogurt, toast, and fruit. The pool is tiny, to say the least. Fitness center was OK. Courtyard area was great! Overall OK stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid as Usual Between the staff and the property I had an excellent experience yet again. Keep up the great work! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Visiting for a basketball tournament. We found this facility to be very nice. It was clean. Rooms were spacious. Beds were comfortable. Staff was nice. Pool was relaxing. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by too loud The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable, but the walls were thin and we were in a room connected by a locked door. I don't know if that is the reason or not, but we could clearly hear conversations in the adjoining room - unfortunately, that was between midnight and 2:00 a.m. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems Usually a very good experience at this location but not this time. 1. Manager could not get me into the fitness facility early one morning. 2. Wifi was very slow and inconsistent one night. 3. Water went off one morning. I'll be back because it's a nice place, good breakfast and excellent bar but this trip everything was off a bit. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used Points for Stay Pleasantly surprised! I used points to stay here and it was a little out of my way, but worth the trip! Front desk staff was personable and helpful. Our room was very clean and the facilities and decor was modern and up-to-date. Would definitely recommend to those staying on the north side of Indy! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Carmel Clean, comfortable property overall, but breakfast was disappointing. There is only a buffet (no ala carte), and it is limited: only scrambled eggs, no sausage, no pancakes or waffles or french toast. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great Service, clean, calm, relaxing, quiet. perfect. the bartender was awesome! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in suburban area outside Indy! This hotel was located off I465, just off Meridian. It was very convenient for my daughter and I, as we were in the area from Michigan to see a musical at Clowes Memorial Hall at Butler University and then to shop in the Carmel and Castleton area the next day. A drive down Meridian takes you past some beautiful homes, then straight into Indianapolis very easily. We loved the workout room, pool, and hottub. Also the outdoor atrium area was a beautiful place to relax. Although we did not eat or drink in the bar nor restaurant, they both looked very modern, clean, and inviting with the decor and fireplace. The pillow top bed and bedding were so clean and comfortable after a long day of shopping. Every single person we dealt with at the lobby desk was smiling, friendly, courteous, and helpful. Our room also had free Wifi, microwave, refrigerator & HD TV. We were very happy with our stay and would love to come back! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Every employee I encountered on my stay was wonderful. I felt they treated me extra special. The front desk girl was remarkable as was the bartender in the restaurant. My meal was very good as well. Great experience. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I was extremely happy with the whole hotel...... until it came time for the breakfast. We were only told that there was breakfast in the AM. We assumed it was free because it was all set out and self service. The sign was so small we could not see it. 12.00 was too much for a boiled egg and bacon, but it was too late. I would not have eaten there If I would have known. The sign should at least be on a big stand BEFORE you pick up food. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>