Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1429 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great stop-in

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Needed a place for overnight prior to next day's meetings. Always select this hotel. It does not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Friendly

By

April 03, 2021

club

Overall very nice hotel. Clean, Friendly.
Breakfast is not a buffet but with covid that is expected and they still do what they can to offer guests different options.
Not very busy when we stayed.
Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 02, 2021

Need to control rowdy guests that party till 1:30am and therefore causes me not to get hardly any rest.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 01, 2021

Everything was great from the room to the staff. We decide to make that our designated hotel when visiting family!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 01, 2021

Was a nice hotel with bar and restaurant. The bartender was very personable and created a nice comfortable atmosphere. Only down side was one of the elevators was down so made for longer wait times with Covid

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 31, 2021

We had a good stay overall, the food was food good, the staff were very good and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice layout for the suite.

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

The suite was setup so that I could work and relax while wife was sleeping or getting ready for the day!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

March 28, 2021

club

A clean, quiet affordable place with a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 26, 2021

I sleep so good there. I didn’t use housekeeping so it was hard on afternoon to try to found someone make the room clean

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Weekend

By

March 24, 2021

Everything was wonderful. The staff was very kind. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water.

By

March 15, 2021

club

Only warm water available. Must write 50 words to post this review which is also extremely annoying. It gives me another opportunity to tell you not to waste your time going to this property.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay again

By

March 13, 2021

We have to make several trips a year due to our children requiring care at Rileys Children Hospital. We have always stayed at a Holiday Inn and after staying here, this is the one we return too. We already have another stay planned next week. We feel safe and comfortable here.

Read More
Read Less