Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean and safe for family.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent location and a very clean, friendly, safe hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Wasn't expecting much from a Holiday Inn, but it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Carmel

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Old rooms need updated; bedding and sheets old. Carpets worn and overall cleanliness was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business

By

January 08, 2017

Close to restaurants and shopping with easy access to I-465. Rooms are clean and well furnished. Bathroom supplies are a little lean. Bed was very comfortable and the heating unit was quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable and relazing stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Best sleep I have had in months! Came to Indy to do some after the Holidays shopping at the Keystone Mall and had a great dinner at Ruth Chris, hotel was a short drive to both!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn looking more like a Crowne Plaza

By

December 31, 2016

The facility was nicer than you would expect for a regular HI property. It competes well with other nearby properties and worth the slightly extra drive to find it tucked into the intersection near IN31 and I-465. Actually a nice quiet place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service on limited Holiday Staff

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

We visited on the days leading up to Christmas and while the hotel had very few guests and a limited holiday staff, the service was excellent and the staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

December 19, 2016

club

The hotel feels welcoming the second one walks into the lobby. Comfortable and clean rooms coupled with a professional courteous staff made my stay quite enjoyable. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

December 15, 2016

club

I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Hotel was well appointed, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed ourselves totally at this Holiday Inn. Very, very nice and staff was very professional. A great value for the money...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at the Holiday Inn in Indianapolis/Carmel when in town on business. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The breakfast bar is always fresh and and the food is hot. The diner is good also. The diner menu needs to have a better variety but the quality of the food is excellent. I would defiantly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less