Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1519 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    63

Clean

By

16 September 2021

When passing through I will certainly stay again. The staff was polite friendly

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

My room was at the end of the building and I could hear State Road 31 traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Nathan is the man

By

08 September 2021

club

Give him a raise! He turned a zero experience around

Read More
Read Less

Don’t order takeout

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Don’t order takeout because they won’t let you sit in their lobby and eat it at a table

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Caramel Indy

By

07 September 2021

Overall outstanding stay with the exception of the gym not opening until 6am with no exceptions. Very close to the freeway on and off. Great food from the restaurant and it open for service until 10pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as Usual.

By

06 September 2021

I stay here every time I come to Indy and the staff and stay are always great.

Read More
Read Less

Danny Poore

By

02 September 2021

A good stay and slept well would recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

30 August 2021

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The location was great for my work needs. Breakfast and dinner were good also.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

29 August 2021

club

the hotel was clean, accommodating and pool was great for families.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, but the road noise from the highway was noticeable. We slept pretty well and the amenities were fine. The cleanliness of the room was good and our stay was good. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

25 August 2021

club

this is our hotel of choice when going to Indianapolis

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy hallways

By

23 August 2021

club

There was loud partying in the hallways between 1AM-2AM the night I stayed there. We were moving our daughter to a new place so had a rough couple days of packing and driving. Was really hoping for a good nights rest before unloading the next day. It all started out great around 11:30 PM when we all fell asleep as soon as we shut out the lights. Then around 1AM we were abruptly woken up to loud laughing and slamming of doors on our floor. The party went on for about an hour. Hard to get back to sleep after that.

Read More
Read Less