Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1428 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1428opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    847
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Relaxing and Friendly

By

03 abril 2021

club

Overall very nice hotel. Clean, Friendly.
Breakfast is not a buffet but with covid that is expected and they still do what they can to offer guests different options.
Not very busy when we stayed.
Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

02 abril 2021

Need to control rowdy guests that party till 1:30am and therefore causes me not to get hardly any rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

01 abril 2021

Everything was great from the room to the staff. We decide to make that our designated hotel when visiting family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 abril 2021

Was a nice hotel with bar and restaurant. The bartender was very personable and created a nice comfortable atmosphere. Only down side was one of the elevators was down so made for longer wait times with Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

31 marzo 2021

We had a good stay overall, the food was food good, the staff were very good and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice layout for the suite.

By

29 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The suite was setup so that I could work and relax while wife was sleeping or getting ready for the day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stop

By

28 marzo 2021

club

A clean, quiet affordable place with a nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 marzo 2021

I sleep so good there. I didn’t use housekeeping so it was hard on afternoon to try to found someone make the room clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey Weekend

By

24 marzo 2021

Everything was wonderful. The staff was very kind. The room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water.

By

15 marzo 2021

club

Only warm water available. Must write 50 words to post this review which is also extremely annoying. It gives me another opportunity to tell you not to waste your time going to this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will stay again

By

13 marzo 2021

We have to make several trips a year due to our children requiring care at Rileys Children Hospital. We have always stayed at a Holiday Inn and after staying here, this is the one we return too. We already have another stay planned next week. We feel safe and comfortable here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wondering place to visit and stay room was absolutely perfect

By

09 marzo 2021

I love staying at the holiday inn so nice and clean and staff so well respectful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información