Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend Our family blocked out a number of rooms for our daughters wedding. We stayed Friday through Monday and had a fabulous experience. We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Our only negative was on Sunday night we wanted to watch the football game at the bar and the bartender would not allow us to turn the tv for better viewing. His comment to us was that there "may" be more people that come in to watch the game. There were 3 customers, one of which was not watching tv at all. There were 5 of us and would have ordered food and maybe a drink or two, but opted to order pizza out and watch in our room. We thought it was a bit wierd that he would be more worried about "potential customers" and not take care of the customers who were there. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfy beds The front desk and restaurant staff were amazingly helpful! Blaine, from the restaurant, helped my husband when my son fell in the parking lot and busted his lip. He bent over backwards to make sure everything was ok and keep our kids happy. The woman at the front desk accommodated us with a handicapped room in order to give us space for a rollaway and our other son to have his pack and play. It worked out incredibly well. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tournament Play The staff was very nice and pleasant. I enjoyed the fact that they gave us directions to our tournament fields. The room was nice and clean. I was very disappointed in the team breakfast. It was cold. The pancakes were hard as a rock and the sausage was hard and chewy. Our ice machine on the 2nd floor was broke so we couldn't get ice for our room. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handicapped room this room was handicapped - the bathroom was great but the rest of the room didn't make the grade with a handicapped person. Bed was way TOO HIGH....and only one bed (handicapped sleep better alone)....bed to close to the wall for wheelchair or walker to get through....only one desk chair...and no other chair in room. It was in a good position for walking too. Breakfast was great and great service....need to check with a person who is handicapped to get ideas on how to improve the room. thanks October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping/Dining Trip We were very pleased with our stay at this property. The room was very clean and comfortable. We appreciated the fridge and microwave that were provided. We also enjoyed the hot tub and pool area that were open until 11 at night. My daughter and I were able to unwind after our day of shopping. The hotel is convenient to several shopping areas in Carmel. There are also many fine dining choices close by. We both said we would choose this hotel again for our shopping trips to Indy. The price was better than many other area properties as well. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My daughter had eye surgery and treat us really well October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed in! Our only complaint was that the bed was not firm enough - otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay - good breakfast - helpful staff - great location for our visit to Butler University October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional room Even tough it was a short stay, we appreciated the late check out because of our hockey schedule and the beds and Pillows were very clean and comfortable!! Thank you!! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, noise from highway bad enough to affect sleep Overall, great hotel, service and staff. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in - seriously! Lovely hotel, beautiful courtyard, well insulated rooms from interior noise, professional and helpful staff. Great experience. Only draw back - and this was major - our room faced the highway and the noise didn't stop all night. The hotel is obviously aware of the amount of highway noise, because our room came with a machine by the bed to generate nature sounds to cover outside noises. Even with that, I could still hear the trucks throughout the night. I had trouble believing such a nice hotel could have this draw back. This is the only thing that will keep me from coming back. There are plenty of other equally nice hotels nearby that are not right on the highway. I've learned my lesson! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served my needs Room was clean on the surface where it showed. Pulled out nightstand to plug in phone and it was filthy behind it with dust bunnies. Bath clean but stained on floor. Air freshener burns your eyes. Front desk was nice to me on check in. Room was nothing fancy but nice. It was noisy and fan wasn't loud enough to drown out noise from hall way and others shutting doors. Bed was not up to Holiday inn standards. Ok for what I needed which was a bed after spend the day at Officers funeral showing. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient with personal approach Recently refurbished hotel, with clean spacious reception/bar/dining area. Rooms are fine - except those facing I465 can suffer from traffic noise. Elevators are old and slow. Bar service from Kyle is excellent and worth going to the hotel for! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surroundings We were traveling with parents 85+. We requested a room on the first floor close to the entry. Everyone was very accommodating. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! Absolutely loved my visit. Nice, quiet, clean, and very comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly. Property itself is awesome. Especially the atrium area. The weather was beautiful to sit outside and enjoy and the location is back away from all the hustle and bustle of the busy city (although everything you need is just minutes away). Will be back! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, easy and friendly... If familiar with the"new" International Hotel Group companies; e.g. (Holiday Inn's, etc.), this is another of their successful efforts to make travel, and life away from home; a bit easier. Lovely facility, clean rooms, tremendous value, easy access (although secluded from the interstate)...as a road warrior, with a bazillion points; when traveling for pleasure; I was pleased to hear my wife say, "oh, I could live here." Little did she know; that I live in IHG properties several nights each week, and this is one of their best! September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping arrived too early Just after checking in at the hotel we received a knock on the door from maintenance checking to make sure the room was cleaned up. Shouldn't this have been done prior to us arriving? Sunday morning and it was shortly after 9am when housekeeping lightly knocked on the door to clean the room. Thankfully we still had the slide bolt on the door. I think that housekeeping would have a list of all of the people that have already checked out instead of knocking at 9am. Had we been down to breakfast at that time and came back to the room to see it was already cleaned would make me feel uncomfortable as well. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Clean hotel. Great value. Clean room. Clean property. Nice service. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big room, great breakfast Room was huge.....much more spacious than other Holiday Inn rooms. The grounds and area where VERY nice. (not right off the exit with scary traffic)....not far from the freeway.....just in a small business park. The breakfast was awesome and worth it. The staff were great. Forgot toothpaste....no problem. If I'm ever in the area again....I'll stay here. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have needed to stay in Indianapolis a few times recently on business and I have continued to pick this Holiday Inn because of the convenient location for my travels and the outstanding staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderfully clean room & fabulous guest services After a long travel day, welcomed to a beautiful room & truly fabulous hotel guest services...very helpful with directions & redeeming rewards...very friendly & gracious! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this Holiday Inn went above and beyond to make my stay better...especially Craig who works at the bar who went back into the kitchen after they were closed and made me a sandwich. I was starving, I appreciated it. Thank you! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Property I have not been a fan of the older Holiday Inn properties, but this one is amazing. Everything was up to date and in great condition. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Great buffet breakfast, even had chocolate milk - my favorite. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but some bad road noise Hotel room was very clean which is always most important. Even though there were many weddings going on (we were 1 of them), overall the hotel was pretty quiet in the halls. However we had a room facing the highway and I have never been so close to a highway and can hear the cars as if I was standing outside. Had to run the noise machine AND AC all night just to get somewhat peaceful sleep. Would only stay there again if had a room facing the courtyard. Should keep the restaurant open later for at least appetizers etc. Would be a win / win for everyone! I did do the Continental buffet breakfast. They just had bagels or toast. No Danish etc and the bagels were avg. fruit not bad. However for $5.95 can’t complain that much. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Outside of the ice machine not working, that was our only bad part of the stay. The bartender actually went out of their way to hook us up with ice. The staff were very nice, and made us feel welcome. Front desk was on the phone with another customer when I arrived. She acknowleged me and let me know she would be right with me. Not that it is a big deal, but I have had people ignore me when checking in at other places. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extra comfortable. We normally stay in downtown Indy, but this was not to far out of the way from anything. The landscape was beautiful. The exercise area, pool and whirlpool area were also very clean. We'll be back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars of excellency Totally satisfied by staff --- upon reception or at breakfast in the coming morning !..Fantastic over all August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Hotel The hotel is extremely difficult to find. While I was checking in, another couple was on the phone with the hotel manager having difficulty locating the place. You need to go through a maze to find it. The hotel is right on I-465. The noise from the passing semi's and cars was horrendous. Even with the air conditioner kicking on and the TV up loud, you can hear the highway noise. The person at the front desk suggested I should have had the alarm/radio on to create sound to disguise the highway noise. When I was at the bar I asked for a Tanguray Martini with olives on the side. The martini came with the olives in the gin. When I advised the bartender of the problem, he took the olives out of the martini and put them on the side. He seemed pertubed when I asked for a new martini. If you have some stiff drinks, maybe you can overcome the noise. If you have a business meeting the next day, good luck. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This was the 2nd time in 2 years we stayed there. Everything was good as expected. We all had a good time... August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Conference Location The staff friendliness and willingness to make serve made the two day conference we held a joy. Every detail was covered without exception. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people and great service We were made to feel very welcome from the minute we walked through the door until we left. Will stay here again if we are ever back in Indianapolis. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience! I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past two weeks as a getaway and it has been a terrific experience each time. Great room, great amenities, very comfortable, all at great value. I will be staying here again and looking forward to it! August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Inviting My husband and I wanted a nice quiet place to stay and swim after our State Fair visit. This was a perfect location about 15-20 minutes depending on traffic. Nice choice of restaurants in Carmel to choose from. The hotel itself is off the highway but it doesn't feel like it once you're there. We stayed in a suite since it wasn't much more to upgrade. Didn't gain much from that with just the two of us but would be great for a family with kids. Rooms were very clean but that dark green wall ruins the atmosphere. Made the room feel "cheap." Everything wascomfortable and clean except there were a lot of noises going on. From plumbing pipes, to kids running back and forth upstairs to people being loud in the court yard. Pool was clean but small/nothing special. It had handicap access which was cool. Hot tub was perfect. The breakfast room was excellent between the atmosphere, food and staff. You have to pay for the food but the room rates were cheap enough to make up for it. Our breakfast buffet was better than Bob Evans or Cracker Barrel. The staff made us feel important and they were very warm and welcoming. Over all, pretty safe, comfortable experience. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>