Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 546 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Desk staff seemed new and messed up my nights of staying.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

August 05, 2016

Not a grand experience. First, the front desk clerks were not trained to have a receptive personality. They were flat and miserable. Cleaning wait staff were excellent, but front desk just awful. Waited on hold for over 5 mins for a wake up call. Hallways were hot as they did not have ac. You have to walk to another building after checking in, which is not that bad if it is not raining. Wireless internet was slow and TV channel changing is also slow. AC fan in room was loud, and needed replacing. Rooms are clean and mostly comfortable. Small bar, but friendly. Breakfasts are typical HI buffet fare. Nothing exciting and loaded with chemicals and not freshly prepared.

Overall, not a place I would stay again unless no other choices. Not great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Medical Procedure

By

August 03, 2016

club

Excellent hotel and location. Had a minor problem with temperature control but otherwise stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Ahhhhhh.......

By

July 30, 2016

Overall, this place is not the best HI to stay with. Hallways were hot, you have to walk to another building after checking in, front desk clerks are slow and not attentitive and not interested in customer service. Wireless internet is slow and TV channel changing is also slow. Rooms are clean and mostly comfortable. Small bar, but friendly. Breakfasts are typical HI buffet fare. Nothing exciting and loaded with chemicals and not freshly prepared.

Overall, not a place I would stay again unless no other choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear CJA1, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of our room and the convenience of our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our front desk service, WiFi, TV channel switching, and breakfast. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 22, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I am down in the area for business. It is conveniently close to the highway and is also close to a number of shops and restaurants. I find the hotel common areas and the rooms are always clean and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. You get good value for the money you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to make a bad situtation(a third party booking site) turn out to be a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay - close to everything in Carmel

By

July 17, 2016

club

In the Carmel area, this is my go-to hotel because it is close to everything that I need. My office is nearby, shops in Carmel, Clay Terrace and Keystone are easy to get to. The construction on 465/31 (Meridian) has been confusing over the years, but it is a lot better now. Plus I know the back way around it! This hotel is easy to get to, off 31 (Meridian) northbound. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Bar prices are high. Breakfast options are good but would like to see French toast or waffles every once and a while (after all, you have syrup in the condiment bar!). Ample parking and overflow lot is well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

the room had a comfortable feeling overall and had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Corporate Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great service and the staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was very clean and classy. Great courtyard and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Able to relax during a LAX tournament weekend

By

July 13, 2016

My son and I recently stayed at The Holiday Inn in Indy for a LAX weekend. We were surprised of the unique layout having the courtyard in the middle of the two buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, decent food. Clean hotel.

By

July 10, 2016

club

Good service, decent food. Clean hotel. It was an appropriate establishment to come in and stay for a couple of nights for a business trip. I would recommend the hotel if someone asked me to.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and staff service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great curb appeal with plenty of places to take outside pictures because of fountain, flowers, and overall landscaping.
Great front desk service and overall staff service.
Room and beds were ok, pretty standard.
Decent hot tub and pool, though pool at either length was not any deeper than 3 feet.
Hotel is in a corporate business park, and felt very safe to be outside.
Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less