Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR EXCUSE FOR A HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM AFTER WAITING FOR HOURS FOR OUR ROOM TO BE READY - IT WAS NOT A VERY HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM AS WE HAD MADE A RESERVATION FOR. IT MADE OUR USE OF THE ROOM DIFFICULT. THE BATHROOM DID NOT HAVE ANY SAFETY GRAB BARS!! THE BATHROOM WAS SO SMALL THAT A WHEELCHAIR WOULD NOT FIT IN IT - THE DOOR DID NOT EVEN OPEN ALL THE WAY BECAUSE OF A DOOR STOP SCREWED TO THE FLOOR. THE COMMODE WAS NOT A HIGH RISE COMMODE. THE SINK COULD NOT BE REACHED FROM A WHEELCHAIR. THERE WAS BARELY ENOUGH ROOM TO TURN AROUND BETWEEN THE BEDS, LET ALONE MANUVER A WHEELCHAIR IN THAT SPACE.. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Will defiantly recommend this hotel. Need to fix or replace the treadmills though. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Excellent property. Really enjoyed my stay & accommodations here. Maintained in excellent condition. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable atmosphere After a dispute on billing and one additional charge for my stay at the hotel in Killeen TX. I was able to discuss the matter with the hotel manager and he worked with me to get the charges removed and was professional in doing so. The hotel, rooms and property were very clean and well kept the bed was extremely comfortable and linens were clean. I have stayed at Holidayinn's and Express's all over the US and this was one of the nicest. staff was polite and very helpful. I have family in Killeen Fort Hood and would highly recommend this property if you are in the area, and I will definitely stay there again. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay I was beyond pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn. My room looked exactly like the photos online. Everything felt nice and new and clean. The staff at the front desk was nice and professional. Breakfast was a delight. I only wish my business would have been longer in town so I could have stayed an extra night! March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations good but staff service was not We arrived early evening and assigned rooms. This was a mini-vacation with grandchildren on Spring break. Our grandkids room was fine but we found our room already assigned to another when we arrived at the room door. When we returned to the desk we found our room was given to another and no other rooms like we reserved (king bed) were available. The staff kept saying it was the day staffs fault (several times). We were finally given a room with two queens as a substitute. The situation was not handled well and was very upsetting especially since we had made advanced reservations. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring a light The bathroom lighting is dim CFL lighting - equiv to a yellowish 40 watt light; certainly inadequate for what most people need. Electrical outlets on lamp bases did not work. No other outlet was in reach of the bed to support use of a CPAP unit. Mini-fridge had a hum when running that was sufficient to spoil sleep. Ice machine on 4th floor sounded like a jet engine. Staff at desk was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfast food in the restaurant was average, basically same quality as the complimentary breakfast offered by many other hotels. Lobby decor and bar area was excellent. Location to Ft Hood was outstanding. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway cleanses/bedding changes The carpet in the room is filthy as well as the one in the hallways. The sheets were never changed. I was there for seven days and I expected for the sheets to be changed once. But, they weren't. A slight forgetfulness was made when towels weren't left in the bathroom the first night. But, front desk took matters into their hands. I am constantly traveling throughout the US booking my stays in the Holiday Inns/ Holiday Inn Express . This has been the first time that I have stayed and paid almost the same amount of money without any breakfast being provided. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TravelMonkey3904 I had a great stay at this hotel due to the friendly and compassionate staff. I had to go to the area due to business but have to say that this has to be one of the most caring staff I have dealt with in a very long time. The manager of the hotel Neel was always willing to talk and ensure I was having a great stay. His leadership is seen throughout the attitude of the entire front desk staff as they all were very friendly and helpful. I hope I get to stay here again soon! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goverment Ordeal Very much enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn with a King Size Bed! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and friendly staff While we were visiting Killeen,Texas we stayed at this hotel and we had a great stay. The staff is very accommodating and very friendly. When we return we will be staying here and highly recommend this hotel to all our friends and family. You cannot go wrong at this hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The room was splendid. Very enjoyable. The dining area, choice of food, price of food as it relates to quality, and service in the dining area left a lot to be desired. I stay at many Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expreses. This was the worst. The waitress did not have any urgency. I ordered a salad only to be told 20 minutes later that there was no lettuce. So I had to pick something off of the menu with no lettuce. When I got the food I could not believe I had paid that much for what I actually got. The food was less than subway quality. The breakfast buffet the next morning looked and tasted horrible. Again the waitress had no sense of order or urgency. It felt like that since the staff new we were Soldiers that we would just accept the bare minimum. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Killeen Holiay Inn Very nice hotel... able to relax and enjoy my stay very quiet. Staff was very professional and took care of my needs. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable and had clean linens. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I stayed at the this location the week of 1/27-1/31/14. Everything was great until I actually checked out. The night before I contact the front desk regarding getting a ride to the airport at 5am. The receptionist stated the van would be taking the crew at that time and I could ride with them. The next morning I go to the lobby at 4:45am to told the receptionist I was scheduled to ride to the airport with the crew. He proceeded to tell me that the crew had left already and that he didn't see my name on the list. As I told there clueless, he didn't offer an alternative method for me to get to airport just looked at me as if it's my issue now. I asked for me to call me a cab but in the meantime, crew member appeared and stated that the crew was scheduled to leave at 5am. The receptionist told the crew he didn't have them on the list and the crew person located the book they signed into and stated they were listed. Needless to say, my name was on there as well. The crew person ensured me I could ride with them in the hotel van. Needless to say, during my next 3 visits to Killeen, TX, I will not be staying at the Hoilday Inn. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel My husband and I were in Killeen several times over the Holidays to visit family. We usually stay where a free breakfast is served but had a bad experience so decided to stay here. We checked into a lovely room and then headed to the bar/restaurant. It was so nice to be able to relax in a pleasant, quite space and have a drink and a meal. There was only one bartender/waitress/chef but she was pleasant and able to do it all. The restaurant is open for breakfast but we did not stay as we wanted an early departure. What would be nice for early departure guests would be free coffee and a light breakfast to go. Coffee is free but rolls or a bagel would be nice. Room was clean and comfortable and we will stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Place and well maitained We have stayed here a couple of time we stayed for the christmas season this year to be near grandkids the Hotel is very neat and clean.. resturant was ok staff was great, room was clean and modern... Price was good would stay again in march when we return.. So my wife and I thank the staff at the hotel for a pleasent stay.. Mike and Mary Jo Nebraska.. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I recently stayed at the Holiday INN Killeen for business for 4 weeks. I have to say that I have nothing but GREAT things to say about this hotel. First off the rooms are VERY CLEAN and spacious, The beds were extremely comfortable, and the atmosphere is wonderful. I also felt very safe and secure like it was home. Most of all I will say the staff was AMAZING. Jessica, Niki, and Ingrid were just wonderful! Anything you needed they made sure it happened. They were always greeting people with a smile and making them feel so welcome. Then there is the restaurant, which was also so wonderful! The bartenders Michelle and another women were awesome! So friendly and again made us feel like we had known them forever. The cook at the restaurant also was an exceptional person. He actually came out after serving our food to make sure that it was perfect. And not to mention he will make anything you want even if its not on the menu. If they have the ingedients he will make it for you. Honestly I never write reviews but for being stuck in a hotel for a month I had the most relaxing, enjoyable time I could have asked for. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!!! December 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep During my stay, the toilet keep running all night and around 2:30 am I finally complained without any resolution to the problem. I forgot something in the room and housekeeping never logged it in or turned it in. I WON'T BE BACK!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I had no idea what to expect and I was relieved and very pleasantly surprised at the facility. I enjoyed dinner which I got to go. It was very good. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect! This Holiday Inn is amazing! We had trouble finding the hotel and the staff were so helpful in giving directions. They were also so accommodating us in every question we had about travel. Our room was clean, comfortable, and cozy and was a great get-away for us before his upcoming military deployment. I definitely recommend this hotel. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept good, but no free continental breakfast This property was pretty good. The staff was accommodating and courteous. Key card entrance from side door never worked, so someone stuck a rock in the door to keep it ajar and unsecure. Got up to my room at the end of the day one day and my room door was ajar. Thankfully, nothing was missing. Reported to the desk that the toilet would run through the night and the entrance door did not close like it should, but nothing was done with either of these problems while I was there (13 days). I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn's in the past and I'd have to say this is the first one that didn't have a free continental breakfast. Disappointing. The receptionist even told me that the average price for breakfast was about $19. Way more than most people want to pay, I would think! I was recognized and thanked for being a Rewards Member with a cookie and a thank you. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere! Everything was great. Outstanding service and proffesional staff. The only down fall would be on days I didn't work, the curtains weren't thick enough to block sun from coming in. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PROPERTY - RESTAURANT BELOW PAR We stayed at this property while traveling to San Antonio and arrived without a reservation. Greeted by the evening manager Charla and another lady (sorry we forgot her name) but both were very personable and upbeat. Arranged for two rooms and accommodated our every need. The property has a beautiful pool/hot tub area but we could not use either as the pool was ice cold and the hot tub was a cool tub! The rooms are very very nice and pleasing to the eye in decorating. As it was late and the roads in this area are very convoluted we chose to eat at the property restaurant. That was a mistake. There was no chef on that evening but there were very few clients either. Food arrived cold (not cool) and not very well presented. Food was sent back to warm and was microwaved. Let me say that the service during this time was very good and was done by one young waiter who services the restaurant and the bar himself and to say the least was MOVING! We complained to the staff (at the restaurant) and were met with blank stares and excuses. We advised Charla when we finished and she advised she would tell the food & beverage manager of the issue and would comp me a few thousand point for the problem. (No points have been comped as of this writing). When we were checking out we again advised Charla we were not satisfied with the meal and she said she would advise the GM of the property and see what additional she could do. Well we were surprised when the GM came out to us at our vehicle when we were loading our vehicle and advised us he was very concerned with our restaurant experience and was going to remove half the cost of the meals and make sure to discuss this matter with his staff. NOW THAT'S SERVICE! We will definitely stay at this property again but will be a little wary of the restaurant until it proves itself to us. Please do not take this as a negative stay as it was not! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Visit This a newer clean very well maintained hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Property itself is very clean and well groomed. Worth the money for this location. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good lodging Other than the reservation service NOT knowing the motel was there, our experience was delightful. Staff was polite and pleasant and helpful. Our handicap-accessible room was quite roomy; the shower was easy to use; the closet very usable. The in-house restaurant served a very delicious complimentary breakfast serving our dietary restrictions. Despite ongoing highway construction the motel is fairly easy to access, and getting around town was fairly simple and easy. It is a far better motel than two previous motels we stayed in while visiting the city on other occasions. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG going Down this Property was the first i have visited since the big change from Priority Club, I will not be renewing my 6yr Membership I was in Love with the Perks and Service i received but that has changed so therfore i can move to another club that will suit me and desire to extend itself for my membership. Here I checked in and they offered me a bottle of water.(WOW). the Property staff had to be trainned at the local military base it was Rediculously Sad coustomer service. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, location was great. My overall experience was great, honestly did or could not find anything wrong with this hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not so helpful! We had a late check in and arrived about 10:30. We got into the room with 3 exhausted little girls. Noticed it was a little warm in the room even though the air was on. Turned the thermostat down to cool it off while we put the girls down for the night. 30 minutes later when the room was still 80 degrees, I went to the front desk to see if they had a fan or another room we could move to. She said there were no other rooms and they didn't have a fan. I went back and told the girls they would just have to sleep on top of the covers. An hour later when we had all finally fallen asleep, the front desk called and offered another room. I asked why this room wasn't available when I went there before. She had he explanation. I told her the children were asleep and I wasn't about to wake them up. The room never cooled off and stay around 80 degrees until the next morning when we were getting showers and then it started to go up. Never got a call from a manager to apologize or anything. Pretty upsetting considering I use Holiday Inn exclusively for all business and personal travel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by none The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food was good in the restaurant. Would recommend this to anyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You pay for Breakfast Breakfast was 9.00 for a buffet, which was not bad but you had to pay still August 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>