Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 275 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excilent

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everything was was excellent!! The only concern was the limited selection of liquor at the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, also feel free to contact me to further discuss any suggestions you may have for the bar. Sincerely, Lydia Delao GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia Delao GM
Read More
Read Less

Unscrupulous Service

By

January 04, 2017

Stayed here could get no internet the first day-and-a-half and was made to feel like I was the only one having the connectivity issue. I had 3 different devices and none of them would connect with the password they provided to me. It was only on the second day when I threatened to check out that they actually had a tech come out to fix the issue. Lost a full day-and-a-half of work productivity because of this.

I provided a Government tax exempt form to the front desk clerk when I checked in only to find out they charged me tax any way after the fact. Was given a complete run around by Armando the Front Desk Manager and a Front Desk Clerk named Shanice when it came to straightening this out and sending me a corrected receipt. Armando complained he was too busy to send me a corrected receipt at the time to give him 15mins to an hour each time I called. The last time I attempted to call after waiting Armando's requested wait period, he had Shanice to tell me he was in a meeting and that he had sent the receipt to me already. Long story short I never got a corrected receipt.

I would say you would definitely be better served going anywhere else other than here at the 300 E. Central Expressway location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We will address these concerns. Please feel free to contact the hotel to discuss further. Sincerely Lydia Delao GM
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Heater made so much noise, could sleep. Requested maintenance to repair, but after a few hours to noise would return. Management actually asked if I needed additional blankets instead of offering a different room. After three days, had to demand another room. Management then took another hour to move me. So very frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the room and with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Sincerely Lydia Delao GM
Read More
Read Less

Dec 21

By

January 01, 2017

Went to the wrong hotel did not know there were 2 hotels i
In Killeen. Booked this hotel because it only showed this hotel not the Express one. Needs a back entrance to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 30, 2016

club

EVERY ONE WAS COURTEOUS AND PROFFESIONAL. The room was very comfortable, best sleep I have had in weeks...

Read More
Read Less

Story

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Overall the stay was great. However, the customer service at the front desk was not the norm. I constantly travel to this location 2-3 times a year, this was the worse service of them all.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear AGG-Doc, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we are truly apologize if the service level of staff did not meet your expectations. Your comment is important to us and take this into consideration as we welcome any opportunity to improve. Again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you give us a chance in hosting you again when you are in Killeen. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

None

By

December 29, 2016

club

Good value, confortable beds, clean room and bathroom. They need some art for the huge blank walls, as it takes away from the rooms appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn TEXAS

By

December 07, 2016

The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful with directions. The only problem was poor lighting in the bathroom and entry way. It was hard to apply makeup in the dim conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Food and Drinks

By

December 02, 2016

Restaurant and Bar was over priced and not stocked well. The food and drink menu was very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

November 22, 2016

I'm a Spire Elite member so I've stayed at many IHG hotels across the country. Few knocks on this hotel experience:
-desk chair in the room was torn up and when I elevated with side elevation pump, it would just sink back down.
-not enough convenient outlets for phone charger. When I tried to plug into the charger on the lamps, it would be too lose and would only allow me to plug something larger like a laptop power cord.
-I didn't get any attention by the server during breakfast, I served myself (which I'm okay with) but while everybody else was asked for refills or coffee, I had no service whatsoever. I still left a tip, just felt neglected/ignored. There were no eggs for a long span.
-The general coffee downstairs was empty for long spans, the few times I checked, it was empty

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear Lando8585, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave to most aspects of your stay. However, we would like to sincerely apologize for some of the sub par experiences you encountered, particularly with your breakfast experience, outlets and furniture in the room. We guarantee that every aspect of your review will be taken into serious consideration as we endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

November 05, 2016

We have been using Holiday Inn for many years, in many locations and this is the first time EVER that we checked out after one night.

The kitchen, and even the desk clerk did not know they served a continental breakfast until I showed them the flyer that was in the room packet.

We went to the bar- husband ordered a screw driver, I ordered a frozen margarita.. Bartender did not know how to make either of them. She had to look then up on her cell phone.

The room:
Lights too dim to read by. Too dim in the bathroom.
Doorstop in bathroom screwed into the floor in front of the tub, and easy to trip over. No room for a bathmat.
The ottoman, chair, and desk chair all had torn upholstery. They gave room a shabby look.

This is the short version.
We decided we had had enough, and checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Headed to Hood

By

October 29, 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel and right near Fort Hood's main gate!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Killeen-Fort Hood. I appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey. I sincerely appreciate your positive comments in regards to the hotel, and my team will be excited to see your positive comments in regards to the survey. We strive for the utmost in customer service and look forward to seeing you in the near future. With Sincere Regards, Cheryl Conner General Manager
Read More
Read Less