Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 293 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good bed poor service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was comfortable included Breakfast was not. The staff took ten minute for an order of Hard Boiled eggs and toast, they brought me fried eggs, potatoes, and bacon. When I explained it was the wrong order they never returned, after 20 minutes I went to McDonalds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good rest.

By

February 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn-Killeen before and it still met my needs for convenience, comfort, and relaxation. The only thing I recommend is a little TLC on the rug as it had some stains.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this same hotel location about 5 times now and I am never disappointed. The breakfast is great and the cleaning staff as well as the regular staff are very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and pleased with service

By

February 16, 2017

Nice hotel. Stayed in the Deluxe King and was worth a few more dollars for the extra room. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The only issue we experienced was the slow Internet.

Location is a short drive to Ft Hood and plenty of restaurants are a close driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk would not answer the call from my room but if I called from my cell phone they would pick up..The hotel is ok if you are traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

avoid this property

By

February 13, 2017

bar and kitchen were not staffed or supplied. Room was not ready. Ladder left in room for 2 days to fix light that was never fixed. The hotel "ran out of soap" for the shower. I can't make that up...

Read More
Read Less

Gold star spouse

By

February 12, 2017

club

The employees were not doing anything to fix any of our problems. The keys had to be redone daily. The hot tub was out of season. Horrible breakfast for the price we had to pay. (Cheese wrapper was still on cheese on my sandwich when I got it.)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 07, 2017

Great Service and very Professional Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. It was very close to restaurants and shopping. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, poor service

By

February 05, 2017

The hotel is new with very nice and clean rooms. The restaurant is bad. The service is terribly slow and the food is not prepared well. Each meal was served with dirty dishes. Attitude of the restaurant staff was poor. The fitness center is tiny and half the equipment was out of order.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Hi Gorilla, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood, TX and leaving a review. I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of the service from our restaurant staff and that the equipment from the gym was a letdown. We aim to deliver our brand standards and your feedback will be used by hotel's management for future improvements. The 5-star rating you gave for the overall condition of the room and its upkeep are points that inspire our team to work better together. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back. Again, I value you as a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

February 02, 2017

club

My overall experience was great. Had to callto request more tiwels to accomodate everyobe staying ib the room

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

January 31, 2017

The staff was not very accommodating. The room was not guest ready!

Read More
Read Less