Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tower Two The staff was very friendly and helpful on our check in and when we needed anything. My wife and I were there with my daughter and two grandsons, 7 & 9. There were five of us in the room and only one trash basket. We requested the other basket and got a cardboard box. The box was there one day and housekeeping removed it. We left a note for housekeeping for another basket. No tissues in room. Overall we found tower two a little more run down. I realize there is a major amount of traffic in and out of the hotel, however I think it is time for a remodel of this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Assumed breakfast included Had a good experience other than thinking breakfast was always included at ALL holiday Inn Express. My error. We had no wash rags to take shower and had to use hand towels. I stayed only one night so I dealt with it! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever I have never been happier with a hotel. We travel quite a bit but this is the best by far. I will never stay anywhere else in Orlando. Besides being close to everything I have never had a hotel go out of their way to make me as comfortable. I had a handicap room and the bed was too high so they removed the bed frame and put the bed on the floor. Perfect height for me. They even went so far as to change the shower head for me for one I brought so my shower was perfect. They never hesitated they did it willingly. All of the staff we dealt with were great. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Overall good experience staying at this hotel. I've stayed here a few times. It is close to almost all Orlando attractions. Plenty of places to eat just a short drive from the hotel. Loved the bunk bed option in the family suite. My only issue was the bed. Not very comfortable and it had a dip in the middle of the mattress. Will stay there again hopefully without the uncomfortable bed. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room Cleaning We were disappointed in the level of room cleaning generally and especially when we got no such service on one day. I was a former Industrial Engineer and if I did a pace rating on the staff that worked our floor (8th) they would be lucky to get a 25% rating. The hotel is not getting a fair day's work from them. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Great location for Disney World. Room was great. Kids loved heated pool in March after day at Disney . Hot Breakfast buffet was really good and staff was very helpful and friendly through out our stay. Close to other food options and new mcdonalds just opened right next door. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay We were very happy with the Holiday Inn In Kissimmee Florida. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and very close to everything we needed. We took our grandchildren for the weekend and enjoyed many amusement parks. The only problem I had was the bed was not to comfortable. Other then that it was great. The reservationist that made my reservation (Leo) was wonderful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk very effecient,very knowledgable,very pleasant and the manager was very welcoming and good March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel excellent staff very curtious clean and not to mention great beds March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere I stayed one night at this Holiday Inn and the atmosphere is great for families. The kids loved the bunk bed room and the pool. The room was clean and the service at the bar and restaurant was very good. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. Can't wait to return again on my next trip to the Celebration area. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Spring Break This hotel is clean, the staff is GREAT and the location is excellent. I would like Adrian the Night Manager for all his help and for providing great service and directions. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Training First trip to Kissimmee. Hotel was easy to find, but Bronson Highway traffic to get to hotel was heavy, which is to be expected at Sprng Break. First room was on the Ground Floor (my preference) but was next to the Laundry Room, so we asked to be moved; we got a 6th Floor room with the Balcony/Pool View. Could relax after that. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome We had a great time and Stephen treated my family and I like family! We will be back again next year :) March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This Holiday Inn is a great location. The hotel staff is very pleasant and are always willing to assist you. The hotel is clean and the restaraunt is very convienent and the food is good. My kids loved the pool and playground and can't wait to return again next year for another great vacation. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for spring break! Short stay to take the kids to Fun Spot at Old Town. We also took advantage of the pool area which was very nice. The kids liked the Pizza Hut. We will be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay even though we only stayed one night, everything was great and we will again when we go back to Orlando. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bunk Beds I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times when for business and pleasure. It has always been a good to excellent stay. This time I am given a room that has a queen sized bed, which is a comfortable bed but there is a partition and bunkbeds that make the room really difficult to work, relax, or move about the room easily. Reminded me of quarters on a troop ship --- March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly The highlight of our stay was being assigned a kids suite. My granddaughter loved having her own TV to watch and a bunk bed to sleep in. The heated pool was a plus too! The only downside was the elevators tended to stop at floors no matter if the person on that floor wanted to go down or up. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Stay This hotel is a great place to stay if traveling to the Walt Disney World Area. It is centrally located to many area attractions and is a great atmosphere for families. The staff at this hotel are excellent and make you feel at home. This hotel has many great amenities and the food here is great! My family loved the room which had a balcony overlooking the pool. The rooms here are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel has free shuttles to and from the Disney Parks and offers multiple discounts while on property that are included in their service fee. The hotel staff are very friendly and the amenities are very convenient, This hotel is a great alternative from staying on Disney property. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fantastic!! I recently stayed at this property in February and was amazed from the moment I walked in. I was immediately greeted by a friendly smile as I entered the lobby and was asked if I needed any assistance. I went to the desk and was promptly checked in by another friendly, smiling, face. I was here for a quick getaway and I could not have been happier with the room. The room I got was a room with a queen bed and bunkbeds which is an awesome concept. The kids loved it. I have read several reviews referencing issues with cleanliness and I decided to see it for myself. I found that my room was very clean and everything worked as it should. My kids loved having their own TV!! We were able to spend some time by the pool which was very clean and well kept. Everything at this hotel seemed to be in great condition and the staff and service provided here was superb. I will be returning again very soon. If traveling to this area this hotel is very clean, location is excellent, staff and service are superb, highly recommended. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Holiday Inn They let me check in early. Yeaaaaaa After driving 13 hours from Mississippi with two young children , the last thing I wanted to hear was we couldn't check in early. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great! Overnight family trip to Epcot. Staff was very professional & provided great information using the shuttle, which is 20 minutes from Epcot. Very nice perk! Thank you, March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney location! Overnight trip with the kids. We like to stay here with the large pool and take advance of the shuttle service to Disney. The staff is always eager to assist us and we like not having to drive our car to Disney. The kids like the Pizza Hut in the hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Unique Experience Upon arriving at the Holiday Inn of Orlando SW, we had two initial surprises. First, when the registration was complete, we were handed keys to our room on the eighth floor. We had registered by telephone with the promise of a room no higher than the third floor. Whatever the reason for the confusion, a change was made without any hassle. The second surprise occurred when we entered our newly as-signed room. We had initially requested a suite. The first thing we encountered upon opening the door was a double bunk bed against a wall that divided the room taking about forty percent of the total room space. Not having any children, we returned to the front desk. This time we were told it would not be possible to be assigned another room. We dealt with the inconvenience of the divided room, a very small wash basin and a child's size toilet. The shower was squeezed into the remaining space. The door could only be closed if one stood right next to the tub just clearing the toilet. Snuggled into the adult side of the room was a chair which could not be placed facing the television and still have enough space for a person to be seated comfortably. Ironically, even with our surprises, we did enjoy our two-day stay. The Inn was clean, the staff was exceptionally friendly and help-ful. When we cut our stay by one day needing to return home sooner, there was no discussion about our checking out early. The front desk personnel even printed out our airline boarding passes for us at no charge. Would we stay here again? Most likely but registering for a regular room!!!!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply wonderful This Holiday Inn is a great place for leisure or business, very friendly, helpful employees, excellent breakfast, very clean room, spacious fitness center, and nice business center. Right across the street from Old Town, and only minutes to Disney World on the very nice shuttle service the hotel provided. As I walked around with my husband, and we were both pleasantly surprised how much the hotel had to offer! We took a peek at their meeting/convention space...wow! I didnt realize they had such nice space for meetings, and/or parties. We will definitely be back. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service the staff is very friendly, helpfull. Second to none. the front desk was awsome. Brian was off the charts. Efficient, knowledgable, helpfull , talking about going the extra mile, these people would walk you to Miami if only you'd ask!! I travel extensivelly, over 200 nights a year and this is the best service I have seen anywhere. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very NIce Hotel and Great Staff This was our first time staying at this hotel. We got checked-in right away, the pool area is nice and the playground. The other guests are friendly and make small talk. The rooms are clean and the hall ways smell fresh and clean. The housekeeping staff are very friendly and efficient. The 2nd tower is nice if your facing the back parking lot for the fireworks at night. My kids loved the bed with all the pillows. Only 2 things the room didn't seem to have enough outlets if you bring a computer and the person who made my reservation said they would request a sofa bed for our room and never did. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more outlets My only complaint wth this hotel is that there are not enough electrical outlets available to use. A power strip would have been welcome. I had to unplug something- usually a light fixture, to plug in my computers and other electronics. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Great location. Room had balcony overlooking pool. Would stay again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good experience Well this is my second review for this hotel and I am very satisfied. It takes at least two visits to know if the property is consistent in all areas. The staff was once again on top of everything and the line was moving very well at check in. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. I do highly recommend this property. The convince to the I-4 express way is awesome. March 10, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>