Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check your receipt First clue was when there was not a receipt under the door. When I approached the front desk and said I wanted to check out I was ask if I wanted a receipt. Never had that question asked before. When I received the statement there was not itemization just a total which was much larger than I expected. I ask what is this. Again, never had a statement from a Holiday Inn that did not show taxes and other fees. When they finally produced a proper statement there was a resort fee. There was a tax on top of this $6 fee. I had a bar charge which was added twice in the exact same amount. The staff argued and started looking through the tickets from the bag. I said you can look as ling as you like but will not find two tickets. Then finally removed the second charge. So check this property I believe they take advantage of the Disney visitors. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly staff, with very clean and comfortable beds I feel that this hotel did their very best to make our stay nice. They took care to see everything was as it should be. thank you November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok hotel Its a huge hotel old in old town, but well mantained, close to evrything. Its very practicall if you are going around parks. My room came with a minifridge wich is very convinient for families travelling in the parks. A good place to sleep when visiting parks. Staff is very good, one of the reasons and aged hotel still works so good. The downside vending machines are few and take only quarters, ice machines are few. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Flashy It was a nice hotel and excellent staff. The breakfast is not free however, it is for IHG members but I didn't like that it wasn't. It was one of the best hotel breakfasts I have seen along with the best care package I have received for being an IHG member yet. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service It was very late for us driving with a small kid very tried. We did not have reservations and finally we found this hotel. Wow!!! Great customer service!!!! Was very pleased with this hotel. Thank you!!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PRICE BUT AIR CONDITIONER AND TRAFFIC RUINED STAY! I couldn't get into my usual Disney hotel and took the chance at a Disney Good Neighbor hotel - and boy it was cheap! We stayed in a family suite with bunk beds. They were smaller than I thought and REALLY close to the adult bed, and there is no separation between rooms. ALL of this would have been OK, (and the room was REALLY clean), but the air conditioner ruined the stay. The "Fan Always ON" WASN'T working, front desk had no solution other than changing rooms, and without the air on the traffic was extremely noisy. So, we had to rig up a system to keep the air on as much as possible BUT that mean a STREAM of cold air that you couldn't control was RIGHT on the adults in their bed. The AIR is WAY too close to the bed. The entire night was spent falling asleep, then waking up 10 minutes later when the air turned off, then fighting for blankets when it turned back on and the unit started freezing us again. Won't stay again. Spend the extra money and stay on property, even the small Disney rooms have better amenities. November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not available We were in town for a UCF Football visit and had reserved a 2 bed room for 3 adults several days in advance. Upon arrival the guest services person informed us that we had been upgraded to a King Suite which was the nicest room they had. I inquired about the need for 2 beds and he assured us that we had an addtional bed for the 3rd person. This turns out to be the couch and the room that we had reserved 2 queens was not available for us. My son had to sleep on the couch, which would be ok if he were not a 245 # football player and of course he did not sleep well. We were given no concessions for our inconvenience. I wrote a feedback form and passed it back with the letter from the general manager along with my contact information, we never heard from him. So much for the 100% GUARANTEE November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room swap we reserved a 2 bed room, when arrived rather late in the evening and were told we were being upgraded to a king suite. We were told the room would sleep 3 and there were no 2 bed rooms available even though we had a reservation. The room did sleep 3, but my son had to sleep on the couch. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best pillows ever!!! Great price, McDonald's next door, best pillows I've ever used, large pool, quick elevators, shuttles run only 2 times in morning and at night - have to tip bus driver, tub not so clean, service not so hot but your really not there except at night. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, but could make small improvements Room was comfortable. We used the hotel's guest laundry, and it was ok, but there should be a small table and chair to use while the laundry is being done. Also, breakfast was included, but it was not made clear at check in how the process works. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball weekend We were staying at the hotel for a weekend of softball. I was greeted every single day by at least one or more employees and they were all extremely pleasant. They helped with directions, maps, food suggestions and extra keys.Thank you for a lovely stay! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such helpful staff I really enjoyed the stay at your hotel. The staff absolutely went above and beyond in being gracious and helpful. Our shuttle bus driver even greeted us with candies when he came to pick us up! Excellent! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff! We had such a great stay that our 2 day stay turned into a 4 day stay. Miguel in the dining area always made sure to make us feel as though we mattered. EJ made sure our accommodations were everything we could have asked for. Even the roll away bed was not your typical fold in half scrawny mattress this was an actual full sized mattress on a solid bed. WOW! EJ, David, Miguel and Willie are just 4 of the many reasons we will stay there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for me Stayed here over the weekend for a short Disney trip. I was given the wrong type of room upon check-in but it was quickly remedied by the staff. My room was clean and provided just what I needed. The hotel is close to many great attractions, and if you're like me and came here without any personal transportation, there are shuttles that run to Disney World, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld every day. One thing that should be noted about the shuttles, though: the times listed for them on the hotel's website were different from what they actually had when I got to the hotel. This wasn't a big deal, though. In fact, the actual times worked out better for me than the ones listed on the website. The only complaint I have is about the small convenience store in the main lobby, though it's a pretty minor one. It's great to have there in case you forgot to pack something for your trip or need bottled drinks, but when I was buying sodas the night I got in I saw that the date on them was from a month ago. I bought them anyway, though, since month old soda probably isn't THAT bad for you (I think...). It's not a HUGE deal, but it does make me wonder if some of the other food and drink products sold there could have been outdated as well. I would've checked them but I simply didn't think of it at the time, as I was tired from my flight and just wanted to go back to the room and rest. Just thought I'd mention it as a heads-up to others who might stay here. Aside from that, good hotel. Next time I come in for a Disney World trip I'll consider staying here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay overall we had a great time.staff was great and everything in the hotel was clean and relaxing.pool area is setup perfect.whirlpool and pool is easy to get to where ever you stay in the hotel.workout area opens up early to use.didn't try the food court but they do have a breakfast that looked good.it was a buffet that was priced good with out leaving the hotel and looking for something.also has a pizza hut and a and w also.only stayed one night but plan on going back since we only live a couple hours away. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay We have stayed in this place now about four times and this was the best time. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We were not on the rode side to hear all the traffic and see all the lights. The only thing that did upset me was the house keeper knocked on the door at 9am which woke me. I didn't care for two other guests smoking outside at the hot tub.( not holiday inn fault). Thank you for replacing the hot tub outside clock. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Spent 3 nights in this hotel and glad we did. Location was great- less than a 15 min drive to Universal, Disney Parks and Downtown Disney. Staff was great. Rooms were clean. Couldn't ask for more. Will definetly be back! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Hotel in Kissimmee and Orlando Our family of 4 has stayed at this Hotel on almost every visit to Orlando for many years now. The location is excellent for Walt Disney World and Universal. The bunk bed suites are the best , everybody loves having their own bed. The staff is Great, very accomadating, never had a problem once. Literally across the street is Old Town and Fun Spot, very convenient and something to do in between parks or afterwards. Best of all, room rates are extremely fare. Thank You and see you soon. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent When we came to the front desk to check in, we were greeted by David. He was professional but with a genuine interest in helping us such that we were able to have a very enjoyable experience. David is an asset. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay excellent service!! My boyfriend and I were on vacation and most vacations when we go to hotels we never feel welcome or that people cared about us because we are young. But this hotel treated us how we should be treated. In fact they went above and beyond the call of duty in their service and hospitality. Stephen, one of the staff at the hotel was very customer service friendly. Any request we asked he took care of right away without hesitation. We were also checked in on by the manager to make sure everything was going well. The location of the hotel was also excellent as it was close enough to the tourist attractions but also to convenient stores such as Walmart. And while the food and drinks at the hotel were excellent there are also many food places around the hotel that are easy to get to. All around this hotel is a great place to stay at if you are staying in Florida. And we will continue to go to this hotel for the coming years of vacation. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mres My stay in the hotel was very relaxing and I have a good night sleep. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds! Right by McDonald's & Old Town Only complaint = Internet was excrutiatingly slow during the day but got online after midnight much easier. Beds were extremely comfortable. Room, bathroom and hotel areas all clean. Did not try any food at the hotel and did not get a chance to see what was offered for breakfast so couldn't really comment on that. No option to select 'did not eat there'. I liked the hotel so much, I am staying there again this weekend. I will actually have time to go across the street to go through Old Town! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I have stayed in this hotel several times and each time it's been a great stay. The hotel is clean, so are the rooms. Service is excellent and the staff is so friendly they are always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate me. Location is perfect, specially if visiting Disney World. Great value. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location This hotel is superb value for money. The hotel staff can't do enough for you and the location is perfect for everything. We love Kissimmee Old Town so this hotel is great for us. The only negative I would say is that the hotel halls etc need updating, they seem a little worn and dreary. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Stayed one night to attend an early morning meeting. Staff was very good and hotel was clean and well maintained. Will come back. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, great staff will definitely stay again!! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Close to Disney. Great place to stay rooms very clean We enjoyed the stay at this Holiday Inn. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Bathroom was small not too good if your a plus size person. Ice machine on our floor was not working. We had to go to another floor to get ice so that was an inconvenience. Other than that everything was great. Was worth the price as we were able to use a travel saver rate. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value/Excellent Staff When I arrived and saw a line of 25 people waiting and I mentally prepared myself for a lengthy check in and sent the kids ahead to see the pool. Instead, I was pleasantly surprised by the opening of an additional check-in counter and a wait of less than five minutes. Thank you for being so efficient during the busiest check-in times! My room was nice and we had the opportunity to enjoy the pool, the hot tub, and the restaurant. The pool is fantastic and as a swimmer I very much appreciated the size and the depth of the deep end (8'). The breakfast buffet included a variety of hot and cold selections and really wonderful hash browns. Everything was excellent. Keep up the nice work. Finally, I want to thank you for the nice treats you offer to priority club members. Free water and snacks are a great way to let us know you appreciate our business. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay Stayed overnight with my family. Hotel was nice and my kids enjoyed the pool and Pizza Hut. Staff was nice and hotel was clean. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great base for our honeymoon We really enjoyed our ten days at the Holiday Inn Main Gate East and used it as a base to explore Florida. The room was great and the bathroom a good size - the balcony was a welcome addition and the a/c worked flawlessly. We did have one issue with our room taking a long time to be serviced but this was rectified quickly and was due to the hotel being busy. Staff were very friendly and a big thank you to Doug who was the epitome of customer service during our stay! Breakfast could be a bit hit and miss depending on who was staffing the restaurant with some days the selection being a bit lacking - we did pass this onto the hotel management at the time - just a training and consistency issue I think. The pool was great with plenty of towels and a great place to spend out last day before we flew out of Orlando in the early evening. There are lots of restaurants in walking distance (perhaps not the all you can eat Chinese) and many more if you have transport. Will stay again if we are fortunate enough to come back to Orlando in the near future (we'll let you know so you can look after us again!) September 5, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>