Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2935 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1435
  • 4 Stars
    619
  • 3 Stars
    332
  • 2 Stars
    304
  • 1 Stars
    245

Comfortable bed but loud area

By

May 26, 2022

The room was clean and the bed was super comfy. However there was extremely loud music coming from outside at 10pm. So it's not exactly a peaceful location.

Read More
Read Less

no room

By

May 24, 2022

this place is the worst never got notified about my room being ready so we just went home

Read More
Read Less

iHG

By

May 23, 2022

The room itself was good, but I never was recognized as being a Diamond reward member. No free breakfast. The hot tub is good but did not get hot enough for some reason. The pool is big.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great customer service

By

May 16, 2022

Great location near multiple restaurants and entertainment. Not far from Disney at all. Great welcome at the front desk and the staff were dressed professionally.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

May 16, 2022

Was greeted very warmly and quick. Had a very comfortable stay, used the gym went to the parks.... Great places to eat near by.... Had a very good weekend get away. Hubs and I enjoyed ourselves. The room was super comfortable. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 11, 2022

Everything was pretty great. The room and bathroom was clean. My only issue was the shower/tub had a lot of chips and things like that. We needed more towels, we got some but the housekeeping we talked too didn't speak English. Breakfast looked really great and would taste better if it were hot. Although we did come at the latter end, it should still be kept hot and checked regularly. The bed and bedding was comfortable. We got to watch the fireworks from our balcony and it's really close to food, shopping and the parks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean bed.

By

May 10, 2022

The room was very clean and comfortable. The linen was soft and fresh. The room exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice locations

By

May 09, 2022

Nice location and it was a pleasant surprise to receive a complimentary breakfast voucher

Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

May 06, 2022

I just want to note that the staff was kind and helpful however that could not make up for the rough shape of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, got to do laundry, had a great dinner and breakfast.

By

May 06, 2022

i had a great experience, the person who checked me in [no reservations] found my ihg number applied it, gave me a good rate for my surprise visit while travelling. i d stay there again. thank you w

Read More
Read Less

It's fine. That is all.

By

May 05, 2022

platinumelite

The property itself is a little tired. It's massive so they'll likely have a room for you but it's in a kind of sketchy section and the building and rooms are just a little tired. Clean but just not up to par. And it's pretty hard to get in and out of.

I actually left my jewelry in the bathroom and went through their online lost and found service. It worked pretty well in that they found the stuff but then didn't mail it for over a week and no one in the hotel could find it and it was very difficult to reach housekeeping. Ultimately I only got a portion of the jewelry back. Some was costume and some was not but I figured it was just gone at that point. I don't think anyone stole anything that I left behind, I just don't think there was a lot of attention to detail.
Would likely not stay here again unless there were no other options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 03, 2022

I have stayed here 3 times now and will be back again. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less