Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2574 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1247
  • 4 Stars
    553
  • 3 Stars
    301
  • 2 Stars
    264
  • 1 Stars
    209

Clean and very professional staff

By

November 09, 2020

club

I liked how they took care of me at the counter
Very professional also made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Tired Building

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is old and tired and in real need of a property upgrade or removal of Holiday Inn designation. Halls were literally cardboard carpet. And to think this low quality building charges a $20 "Resort Fee" is REDICULOUS!

Staff, specifically Giovanni, was commendable.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended this location has everything around the hotel area

By

November 04, 2020

club

Excellent location

Plenty of options outside the hotel

Definitely coming back if stay in Orlando again

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed excellent customer service

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very nice room was spacious and clean the people were wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and frindly team

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

every think was nice we understand the time in Bad Becouse COVID-19 but i recoumend this hotel for any one and for myselfe too

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

October 24, 2020

club

I work for a power company and travel quite a bit. This ihg was welcoming and friendly each week I stay.The staff is helpful and cerdious to us each visit.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

October 07, 2020

El espacio es muy grande, la decoración, el refrigerador, los muebles. El baño estaba limpio y de buen tamaño

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

September 29, 2020

The location is great, parking is easy and the room was decorated nicely and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

September 29, 2020

club

It was relaxing. Everyone was welcoming. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

I love the stay at your hotel

By

September 21, 2020

club

Comfortable bed the room was very clean I really enjoyed my night

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 17, 2020

club

For a comfortable place to sleep, absolutely. Due to pandemic, apparently hours cut, so experiencing the pool area was kind of dissapointing. Guest towels lying all over the place and bags of garbage left in hallways all weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Great hotel to stay, friendly people You won’t regret it they treat you like family.

Read More
Read Less