Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 2738 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2738avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1333
  • 4 Estrelas
    583
  • 3 Estrelas
    315
  • 2 Estrelas
    284
  • 1 Estrelas
    223

The room is in very bad condition

By

julho 11, 2021

platinumelite

The room is in very bad condition. The carpet is very dirty. The room is not sound proof at all. Lots of noisy coming from the street during night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wouldn’t recommend

By

julho 10, 2021

club

This place needs major improvements and staff improvements

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

By

julho 10, 2021

club

We needed to evacuate our home near Tampa due to Elsa. Kissimmee was the perfect area to be safe and have some fun. The Holiday Inn is near Old Town and conveniently located near many great restaurants. The hotel was clean and Covid protocols were followed. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

close to fun

By

julho 10, 2021

platinumelite

Across the street is a little amusement park with rides and an old towne cute shop area Also, down the street is an awesome food truck area with about 27 food trucks. I ate there every night.
The hotel gift shop is open till 10pm and has a fully stocked beverage and ice cream cooler.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

julho 09, 2021

Overall the experience was average. The rooms are good but need some updates, like carpets, wall painting, sliding doors for the small balconies and the small fridge that barely works. Also the exterior needs some painting and make some gardens around the areas. Swimming pool and kids playground need some work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

julho 07, 2021

platinumelite

Good location. Large property. Older but remodled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, horrible service

By

julho 07, 2021

club

I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family. It was stinky because in the lobby the air was not working, the lights were out in most of the hallways, my room was not cleaned or restocked with fresh towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location was awesome

By

julho 07, 2021

club

My family really enjoyed the location lots of attractions was walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay was good

By

julho 05, 2021

club

My stay was all right the only thing was my room was too cold but that was it. I had went down there for a dental convention an had a blast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff very clean room

By

julho 05, 2021

Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was very clean would recommend to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay again

By

julho 04, 2021

It was just my daughter and I visiting and safety was my number one thing in looking for a room. Not one time did feel like we were not safe. We enjoyed what time we spent at the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff and very clean

By

julho 04, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and had friendly staff. The kids lived the pool. It was great

Leia mais
Ler menos