Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1138 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1138opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    652
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 julio 2016

Comfortable bed and great service., loved staying there, wished I was able to enjoy the pool, I had to work. Was there because I was in between moves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Marilyn ae, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and our beds. Come and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good stay. No problems. Was a good value for the price. I have stayed here several times without problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear fletch7131965, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sounds like i will see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and location

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great view from our balcony, beds were comfortable. We stay at Holiday Inns often and are always happy with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear timed, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 julio 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent amenities in and around hotel area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Crissy60, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

29 junio 2016

club

good service would recommend others,would use holkiday inn again

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear billy4jy, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a great time with us. Come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn OldTown

By

25 junio 2016

club

The place is older and needs a facelift. The staff was very accommodating and everything was clean. We booked through a Tour operator and we were overall pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Rainey11, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you found our hotel very accommodating. Please come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

The hotel is very close to Disney and restaurants in the area. The family rooms are equipped with two Tvs. The hot water was only available for late night baths. If you are a morning person, then the water was luke warm. There are no mircowaves in these rooms but the hotel is still very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Vacation24, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer complimentary microwaves upon request. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

23 junio 2016

club

Pillows were a little to large and fluffy. They keep my head too high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Tpot58, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm sorry that the pillows were to large and fluffy. Just let us know next time and we can get them changed out. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

20 junio 2016

club

MY FAMILY AND I HAD A GREAT TIME AND THE HOTEL STAY WAS PERFECT TO GO BACK TO AFTER OUR TIME OUT EXPLORING FLORIDA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear CATHY718, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a great time with us. Come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK experience

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

The check-in process was poorly executed. The hotel common areas were clean. The rooms needed remodeling/upkeep. The air-conditioning poorly worked. My request for a high floor with a view of disney fireworks was not granted. The free shuttle to disney was nice. The staff were polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! Guests requests are based on availability at time of check in. I'm sorry that we were not able to accommodate during your stay this time. Please give us another chance in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable bed. Staff friendly and helpful

By

19 junio 2016

club

Will visit again. Staff friendly and helpful.
Lobby area could be updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear CarlyMarie, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you found our wonderful team friendly & helpful, this is what we strive for. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very wonderful place to stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

We had an excellent experience. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Jodean71, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información