Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1179 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    675
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

It was good

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Good hotel although a little bit old. Clean and comfortable beds. Bathroom a little small. Good internet connection. For the price I paid it was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room, Horrible Location

By

30 septiembre 2016

Room was good; spacious and clean. Staff was friendly, but it took a long time to get into our room (we were there early, but still waited for over an hour for our room to be ready). They had two rooms available when we checked in, one was ready the other was not. We opted to wait for the other room because the staff said it was the nicer of the two rooms.
The room was nice, but the location was horrible. 1st floor near rear entrance and elevators. Across the hall from a conference room. Very, very noisy from people exiting/entering and walking past our patio window (couldn't open blinds without feeling like we were animals in a zoo). There was a religious event across the hall on Sunday morning (more noise). This is a very bad location for a nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convience Stay

By

29 septiembre 2016

Had a very relaxing stay. Close to places of our interest and desire to visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Vetstay, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you had a relaxing stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location, Comfortable Beds

By

26 septiembre 2016

Overall the stay was great and I would stay here again. The check-in process was very slow, especially after a long day on the road. But the service was friendly. If breakfast is included in your stay make sure they give you a voucher at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Philcho, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer some packages that include breakfast. Come visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool

By

21 septiembre 2016

Our children especially loved the pool! We had a great time going back and forth between the kiddie pool and the regular pool!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Gatorsfan, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed our 3 pools. Please visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando SW

By

20 septiembre 2016

Loved the stay! Everything turned out wonderful. Kudos to the staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear ConnieOP, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed everything. Please visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

estadia

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Buen hotel, buen precio, gran servicio. Cerca de todas las atracciones de Orlando. Cerca de las mejores tiendas y restaurantes del area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Gracias por su calificación de 5 estrellas y revisión de nuestro hotel. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia junto con nuestra ubicación. Esperamos contar con su presencia en su próximo viaje a la zona.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good service

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

I was very pleased and I would recommend the hotel to others in the future I would also my self from now on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear flecha 1: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear flecha 1, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am very happy that you were pleased with your stay. Please visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Room was nice and spacious. They could use more outlet to plug things in, definitely felt like there were not enough outlets so bring a power strip. Walls are pretty thin so if you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs as it is easy to hear people in the adjacent rooms. I am a heavy sleeper so it doesn't really bother me but it can be a bit disturbing to hear people doing the nasty in the next room :/ Overall a great place to stay and staff is super friendly. I also love the fact they offer a free shuttle to Disney World.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear C41VN, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We will review getting more outlets in the rooms, thank you for your suggestion. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was well managed and clean. The restaurant food was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear freyief: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you received great service from our staff and found the hotel clean. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Enjoyed this stay at this hotel and restaurants are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear sdixon: Thanks for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear sdixon, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Location right across the street from Old Town. Good lobby bar and great Front Desk staff. The outside could use an update, it looks old.. The inside looks great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Thanks for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our location stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear KnKimball, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are right across the street from Old Town, and many attractions are nearby. Please visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información