Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1441 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    747
  • 4 Estrellas
    304
  • 3 Estrellas
    170
  • 2 Estrellas
    124
  • 1 Estrellas
    96

Convenient Location to Disney and Very Friendly Staff

By

23 julio 2017

club

My family and I were satisfied with our stay. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I added a night onto my stay and they were even able to keep me in the same room to keep me from having to move after the first night. The only part of my stay that wasn't phenomenal would have to be the bathrooms. They were extremely small, as in you almost would hit both the tub and toilet with the door when you opened it. I would have the stand in the tub to shut the door while I was in the bathroom. The tub didn't drain very well either, which caused about an inch of water to stand in the bottom of the tub during a shower as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay! Customer Service was key.

By

20 julio 2017

We need 4 rooms on short notice and Emily helped us find what we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service, clean, quiet and very affordable

By

20 julio 2017

We stayed at 6 other hotels and this Holiday Inn was the nicest cleanest and cheapest. We stayed at a resort in Miami that didn't compared to this hotel. Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

19 julio 2017

I was at my honeymoon and the hotel is so bad every thing is bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning in my room

By

16 julio 2017

Overall is good. I really don't like the person cleaning my room. She not do her job properly. I also upset about my travel bag got damage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 julio 2017

club

This is a great hotel in a very good location. I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RUN don't walk....... away from this hotel

By

14 julio 2017

From the first phone call verifying my reservation to checking out I could not get a straight answer from any employee at this hotel. Every person I talked to gave me a different answer. Elevators were down for three days, only towels and coffee for 1 each day even after multiple calls and trips in person to the front desk (3 people in my party) To make coffee in the morning or charge our cell phones we had to unplug the lights. maintenance finally brought up a three way plug. I was told a manager would call me about issues after second day......still waiting its been three weeks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 julio 2017

club

Great location and I've stayed here before
Overall nice hotel. I only had one problem and it wasn't to bad. Would recommend staying here. Close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente atención, pero un hotel muy antigüo y congrstionado

By

12 julio 2017

club

Es mejor pagar un poquito más y buscar un hotel más moderno. La atención excelente, muy buena ubicación.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando Celebration SW

By

12 julio 2017

club

Convent location to attractions and resturants in Orlando. Average Holiday Inn compared to others I've stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at a good price

By

10 julio 2017

This is my second visit to the holiday inn ,same hotel to exact and I'm very satisfied with the overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Celebration

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff member Giovanni was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable upon arrival. He attended to my girls and I quickly and professionally. He was very helpful in assisting to upgrade and even extend my stay utilizing my reward member points and options.

As far as my room, I upgraded to the Jr Suite which I found to be only average mostly for two reasons. The bathroom is virtually unusable it's so tiny. There is a small kitchen but has no utensils or any plates, bowls, etc , nor is there any type of cooking surface. Not a huge deal but if you have a kitchen, it's nice to have such accommodations otherwise the sink and full fridge are reallly the only difference, oh and cabinets to put food in that you can't cook.

The Pizza Hut isn't very versitle either as 'resort' food. The pool area is average as well with no real fun or inviting outdoor features.

Again this place is really only average and in a pretty good location. Nothing I would suggest would get me back.

Again I need to mention the staff. They amwere all very helpful. Not a lot you can do about the property itself as an employee except smile and try to be helpful. They did that at least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información