Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicestaff We stayed one night.The internet wasslowand the [arking lot wasunder construction.Michael,the evening manager was very helpful in fixing theinternet and guiding us where to park. Thankyou Mike. April 30, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Happy yet Sad Not my first stay in this hotel, but it was by far the worst. Room was very noisy next to the elevators. Tried to change rooms the first night, but all of the 2 queen bed standard rooms were occupied. After two nights of hardly any sleep I checked out a day early. Didn't care that I paid for that night anyways. If you are next to the elevators I suggest you ask the front desk to move you. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Staff Members A little after checking in I went to watch some TV and once I turned it on the screen appeared to be intermittent. I called the front desk and told them what was going on and within 15 minutes a new television was brought up to the room and installed. After the swap everything worked really well. The room was clean and the pool was great for the kids. The staff were very efficient in resolving the tv problem. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Staff When I checked in I had an issue with my room key not working. The front desk sent someone with me to ensure that my door and key were properly working. There were no other issues after getting assistance. The staff were kind and the room was fairly large and comfortable for myself and my family. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Decent, Some Issues Overall hotel cleanliness was great, if there were any issues they responded quickly for the most part. Our door to the patio wouldn't open after calling within minutes, someone was there to fix it and he was in and out. Our smoke alarm started to beep, again within minutes someone came in replaced the battery and left. No complaints there. Breakfast is another story. Make sure you check how many vouchers they give you VS the people in your room. We had 4 people checked into the room, they gave us 7 vouchers.. each voucher is only good for 2 people.. so what did that mean? As a family we could only eat downstairs for 3 days, the other 4 days we had to go out and eat because the breakfast would cost us $9 each.. and although all you can eat, its not much to pick from and it gets cold.. so that's something to consider. Maybe they'll change the policy but that was extremely disappointing, makes no sense to me. How can you only give enough for half the party? We're not staying half of the time. 4 people, 7 days.. should've been 14 vouchers. 2 people per day, per 7 days. That wasn't right, and when I approached the front desk, he did nothing and said "That's all I can give"... Joke. Checking in for us was a nightmare. We called to see if we could check in early because our flight arrived early.. they told us no we had to wait until 4pm. We went to the hotel around 2:30 just to check, and suddenly their answer was "Oh yes we have plenty of rooms available" so that was a first no-no. We picked a room facing the pool, and after seeing the room we changed our minds because the bathroom was just too small for the 4 of us to use. Minutes later we went back down and asked for a room in tower two (they have larger bathrooms), and they told us they had no more rooms available and that it would be about a 15-20 minute wait. We said no problem, even though just 5 minutes ago they had plenty, but 15 minutes no big deal. About an hour and a half later we FINALLY got into the room.. constantly asking the guy at the front desk what was going on and he kept shrugging his shoulders saying "not sure". How can you tell your customers 15-20 minutes, have it turn into an hour and a half wait and not have answers? That was ridiculous. We waited in the lobby with all of our belongings for 90 minutes, because your management and front desk associates don't understand what customer service is. You have people waiting in front of you, and you do nothing to rush the process or give the customers feedback on the process. Had we known that we would've gone to eat and came back but we kept thinking any minute now because he had no answer for us. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall wonderful experience Overall we had a wonderful experience with our stay at the Orlando Holiday Inn. The only complaints we had would be the understaffing at check in. We waited in line around 15 minutes to be addressed, this was about 10:30 P.M and I am sure not peak hours for check in's. Assistance for the growing line was eventually called and after that was smooth sailing. Another small issue we had was in our room one of electrical outlets had an outlet splitter that did not function properly and we found it difficult to use that outlet for our needs. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Old Town My stay was only for one night but it is right across from the Old Town and Fun spot complex where we visit frequently. The hotel staff were friendly and the room was large and comfortable. The parking lot was under renovation however there were plenty of signs directing you to alternative parking. April 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value....shame about the front desk staff Don't expect great service. Front desk seem indifferent and not helpful. But if your on a budget this location may work, just need a bed to sleep in right? Room is clean but noisey if you are next to the elevator. Enjoy the breakfast and be on your way to the Orlando attractions, nothing to hang around the hotel for really. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:59:00.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>