Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1369 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    729
  • 4 Estrellas
    287
  • 3 Estrellas
    158
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Poor

By

29 abril 2017

So much trouble booking and rude staff that will never stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone , put hold on credit card would not take off until contacted customer care and came right off they were suppose to call within 48 hrs and never heard a thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and very uncomfortable

By

29 abril 2017

The hotel needed a good cleaning and exhaust fan replaced, air conditioning unit fixed. A new mattress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great staff!

By

28 abril 2017

Great staff, great hotel! Also love the quick access to disney via Osceola Pkwy and Serlago Blvd!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Depending on the staff person, you had a 50/50 chance of them being friendly and wanting to help you out. I am a Platinum IHG card holder and received one of the only rooms without a balcony and only a view of the back parking lot. The shower was tiny and room had an overall dirty feeling. Wouldn't recommend staying unless you are ok with subpar conditions and staff friendliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

27 abril 2017

I used the IHG preferences and none were honored. I asked for both early check in and lowest floor. I ended up on the 8th floor and it wasn't ready until after 3pm.
The paint literally fell off the tub while I was bathing. My guess is it was recently painted and the warm water caused it to come off. I brought several pieces of paint flakes to the desk and they offered to send up maintenance. It was late. I was tired. I didn't feel like there was much they could do.
All the elevators broke down at one point. There are three elevators to the first tower bone never worked and on Saturday night none of the elevators worked. I tried for over 30 minutes to call the desk and they had no idea.
The ice machine on the 8th floor never worked despite notifying the desk several times.
I had an early flight and I tried several times to call the front desk about the extreme loud screams and laughter from the pool at 9:30 pm. I was on an endless loop sent to a recording repeatedly. I was unable to get anyone.
They had a door hanger if you didn't need housekeeping to hang it on the door and they would credit your IHG account 500 points. I never received the points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very expensive for one night

By

21 abril 2017

Very expensive for one night the rooms are super small the staff is good the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here

By

21 abril 2017

This entire stay was a huge disappointment and I will tell everyone not to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

20 abril 2017

club

Staff can be friendlier and more responsive. Rooms are small as is the bathroom. Staff not responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn in SW Celebration!!!

By

20 abril 2017

club

This was our second time staying here at the holiday inn and we absolutely love it! The rooms are clean, the pool and hot tub are clean, and the breakfast in the hotel is the best value anywhere! We also used the fitness room which was always clean. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great place

By

19 abril 2017

club

We were excited to take the kids to Disneyworld and the only good thing about this it has a decent size of pool and close to McDonalds but the pillows are not exactly comfortable and their is no room in the bathroom because the toilet is very close to the tub. Although we get clean towels all the time. We were disappointed when I found out that there is no free breakfast. I reserve the hotel because it was close to the park, advertise they have a shuttle but only run 1 in the am and 1 at night and i thought this place offer free breakfast because most of Holiday inn and other Hotels nearby does have free breakfast except for this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amabilidad y confort

By

19 abril 2017

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, el shuttle a los parques es increiblemente puntual. Las habitaciones son lindas, las camas son COMODISIMAS (nunca concilie mejor el sueño). Las piscinas son muy buenas, lamentablemente x mi corta estadia no hicimos uso.
El personal de alamo rent a car super recomendable. Amable y de palabra.
Todo diez puntos!! Volveremos seguramente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

17 abril 2017

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful.
Although the Holiday Inn needs to update the furniture and the carpet, because it looks worn and stained. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información