Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1155 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    661
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Holiday all the way

By

11 agosto 2016

club

This was a good experience from booking, pricing, hotel service and staff. Easy access from local highways in the greater Orlando area.
Would recommend.
Thank you
John D

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Review

By

07 agosto 2016

club

An average hotel. My room had a window facing the air conditioner mounted on the roof for the common area and it was very loud all night long. There is a lack of places to plug in electric cords for chargers and phones.The door had a bad fit so a large crack around te edges which may have contributed to hallway noise. Two bues were parked in the back loading area blocking the path to parking and would ot ove for 15 minutes even though they had unloaded long before. The drivers just kept chatting and ignored horn honks. Hotel staff should be aware of this and make them move on. When it is late at night I don't want to have to wait in my car or walk to the front desk to get help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Traveling Actor, Thank you for your review! I'm very sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your stay with us. I trust that these issues were addressed with our management team, so that we could resolve any issues to your satisfaction. Please consider staying with us in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Management

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The manager was extremely helpful and kind. We had a great stay. Any issues we had were isolated to maid service. Hotel needs better parking and had people going in and out at all hours, but met our needs for a reasonable price. Rooms are a bit small for a family of 4.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Softball Parents1, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that our management team took care of you during your stay. Come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 julio 2016

club

The hotel is older and in need of renovation. But the service and the staff are excellent.

They were helpful the two days we were there with directions to shopping and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear JuanC222, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you found our staff helpful. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Front of the House

By

29 julio 2016

Overall, it is a decent place to stay. The front staff is friendly and the cleaning crew is friendly as well.

I have to say that we did not sleep well the entire time we stayed at the hotel. Every night, like clockwork, people would gather down by the entrance and have very loud conversations--late into the night. A car alarm from a vehicle parked right by the front entrance would sound off. A vehicle with a very loud muffler, would drive up and down the street. We were amazed by how noisy it was. We would use our headphones to help reduce the noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear visitortx79, Thank you for your review! I am very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. This is certainly not typical of the service that we provide. Please consider giving us another chance in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Service

By

28 julio 2016

club

The location of this hotel was perfect if you are traveling to the theme parks and are wanting to stay off of the Disney property. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was spacious and the pool and lounge was a great place to relax after returning from the parks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear RubneEL, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed the room and pool. We are in a great location, not far from Disney World and restaurants. Come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great hotel and great location. Fantastic hotel. We have stayed here many times and we love it. The Pool is great and service is awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear cdsamsel, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

27 julio 2016

club

Our overall experience was very good. The room was clean and quiet, service at the front desk was professional, and the building was secure. Smoking at the pool was allowed so we left early one night, and smokers are allowed to smoke right outside of each entry way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Bagger64, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great time. We do have a designated smoking area (in the back), so i do apologize that this was not followed. Come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Birthday Visit!

By

25 julio 2016

The Staff at the Holiday Inn Celebration were exceptional. Starting with the Manager who contacted me by test to verify what time I would arrive so they could make sure my room was ready to the nice bottle of wine left in my room for my Birthday. I travel over 100 days a year and it has been a long time since I have been so impressed by a hotel staff and their facility.

Both Perry the Manager and Michael the Asst Manger went out of their way to make sure we were treated well. On behalf of my wife and myself we would like to say "Thank You" to them and their entire Staff. This is a must stay location if you are visiting Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear CSMW, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you had a great birthday with us. We want our guests to feel at home when they are staying with us. Thank you for the kudos on myself and Michael. I hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible beds

By

25 julio 2016

club

The staff was great but the beds were terrible. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you have back issues or are looking for a good nights sleep. Especially if you plan on staying more than one night. The beds were so terrible my children preferred to sleep on the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear avenr90, Thank you for your review! I'm very sorry to hear of your poor experience in regards to our beds. In the future, please let us know so we can get this resolved. Please consider visiting us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Welcome

By

22 julio 2016

club

I arrived for one night and was greeted with a smile after driving for many hours. I was able to check in quickly and get settled in. Shortly after I checked in I was very impressed to have recieved a text message welcoming me to the hotel and asking me if there was anything that I needed to be more comfortable. I did not need anything but it was great to see that the staff took the time to reach out and really show that they cared and valued me. The pool was very well kept and I enjoyed what little time I had to relax and woudl definately return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Zuravin Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

19 julio 2016

club

The staff was great. We enkoyed the pool area for ealy morning swim. The place is in need of renovation soon.

We also liked the location to Old Town and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear RayRayNY, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and the staff. Come back and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información