Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1286 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    714
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    148
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Lounge hours

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great HI experience except lounge hours on a weekend nighti

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overworked, Understaffed

By

20 febrero 2017

We stayed at this property for a 5 day business stay. Mistake one, never stay at a Disney Partnered property on business. When my wife and I returned to our room on the first day (1700hrs) our room was not serviced. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 1730hrs and we simply asked for and received clean towels, extra coffee service items and cups. When we left for dinner that night there were bags of laundry and garbage left throughout the hallway. Those were there when we left for work the following morning. During the rest of the stay housekeeping was great.

The front desk staff needs bolstering. The line to desk was 2 to 3 deep with only one staff member visible most times. I tried to call the front desk from both my room and while on the road. Getting someone at the desk to answer the phone was hit or miss. Occasionally they would pick up immediately, more often I would give up in frustration.

Breakfast - The hotel offers a breakfast buffet that was included in our stay. The food while plentiful would be more at home in an Army chow line. Southern staple of grits, eggs, sausage, bacon and biscuits were there along with piles of french toast and pancakes. There was a good selection of fruits and such. Unfortunately, by the time you reached your table the pancakes and french toast would be cold. The pastries changed from day to day from a really nice blueberry danish to a stale, chewy cinnamon roll.

Pool - The one bright spot was the heated pool and hot tub. Great at the end of a busy day and there is service window for the bar. Bad news, only one harried bartender, no wait staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 febrero 2017

Our stay was a great one! We were not impressed with the confusion of the dinning area, but found the service in the bar area and outdoor patio perfect for our children. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Especially after a long day at the parks. We would recommend staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The stay here was great, staff was attentive and friendly, room was clean, and it is SO close to Disney!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear PS16; Thanks for the great review from your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you found the staff very attentive & friendly along with a clean room. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and breakfast

By

15 febrero 2017

The room was great, really big one of the better hotel rooms at the Holiday Inn. The breakfast was amazing, really large selection and plenty of seating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Andrew; Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your oversized guestroom and our breakfast buffet. We would also like to recognize your status as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I will not stay at a Holiday Inn Express again after this experience. The hotel was run down and dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We apologize that you were not happy with your room accommodations. We are pleased that you spoke with our Manager on Duty upon departure. We have already shared your feedback with our staff. We will also be doing a full renovation in 2017. Again, thanks for the feedback. Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great service, attitude and very clean. Plus close to Disney

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Dachosen1: Thanks for your review from your recent stay with us. We are very pleased you received great service and found the hotel very clean. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area. Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend

By

14 febrero 2017

This was ok. The tv in the kids side was not working but they fixed it as soon as we told the front desk. The hotel can use some updates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Maria: Thanks for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our staff was very attentive to your requests. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably wont stay at this location again

By

13 febrero 2017

When we checked in after our long drive from Nakomis Beach we were tired as many travelers are. The front desk attendant was unfortunately not at all friendly or welcoming. There was only one person working the front desk so the wait to check in was lengthy. My kids bunk beds did not have anything but a flat sheet on them. No blankets. No comforters. The hotel room phone did not work so I had to use my cell phone. When I made the reservation I was informed that we could schedule the hotel shuttle to any of the Walt Disney theme parks....come to find out after we checked in that that was not possible. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly and corrected most of the issues. We will be traveling to this area again early next year but I will probably look into staying somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Momof2: Thank you for your review. We apologize that for your check in and room experience. We are pleased that our Manager on Duty reached out to you to address your needs during your stay to you satisfaction. Again, thanks for your feedback. Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attention to detail not so much

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We arrived early and they said they would call when a room was ready. They forgot. Since I needed to do extensive surgery prep, it was very disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Steve; Thank you for your review. We apologize that we were not able provide an early check-in. We will share your feedback with the Front Office team to ensure better communication during our peak occupancy periods. if we may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me at Stephen.zuravin@hicelebration.com Stephen Zuravin, Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect

By

11 febrero 2017

This is one of my go-to hotels in the Celebration area. I stay here alot, almost once a month.

Pro: Kids eat breakfast free if eating with a paying adult. Breakfast buffet is awesome. Pizza hut on site, if you decide to stay in for dinner. Pools are awesome. It has a bar with quick eats. The manager and staff are awesome. Close to everything.

Cons: Dear IHG, get rid of the resort fee. This is not a resort. I would stay here twice a month if the resort fee didn't raise the overall price past other IHG places that offer more amenities. Also, parking is rough. If you get in late, you will walk a little to park.

Again, I love this place except for the unjustified resort fee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear True review: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you continue stay with us on your travels to the area and that you enjoy the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to see you on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Facility

By

10 febrero 2017

The hotel was sufficient. It was an older facility so many of the furnishings were worn. The bathroom was in need of an update and you could tell it had water problems in the past. The beds were comfortable enough, though, and the A/C unit functioned properly. I did not eat in the hotel as the restaurant was extra. Great location near Disney.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We will be doing a major renovation in 2017. Again, thanks for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Brad Boland - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información