Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1422 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    742
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    166
  • 2 Estrellas
    122
  • 1 Estrellas
    94

Confortable bed and clean towels is all you get

By

26 junio 2017

Comfortable bed and clean towels is all you get. Otherwise feels like other 2 star hotel/motels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hs

By

23 junio 2017

Comfy room. Inadequate wifi. Elevator stopped working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all great

By

23 junio 2017

Good experience, all friendly. Balconies and A/C's could be updated. Game room is rigged so no one wins in the prize games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2017 Disney Trip

By

22 junio 2017

club

Great stay, well relaxed no big problems just minor ones that every hotel has. Easy check-in and out and close to a lot of attractions and tourism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

22 junio 2017

club

Had a problem with check in and the air condition was not that cold other than that everything was good. Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

21 junio 2017

One of my top picks when in Orlando. This hotel has a great combination of quality rooms, meals, and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

21 junio 2017

This hotel was easy to get to, but must be a budget hotel because it was filled with people would were disrespectful to other guests. Loud at 3am! Shuttles to Disney Didnt begin until well past park opening, making it difficult to get the most from your park experience. Breakfast was pretty good actually, and can't beat the value when kids eat free! Room was clean, but noisy. Pool was clean but never any towels available. Fitness center was filled with kids playing on the equipment, so it was impossible to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Update needed

By

19 junio 2017

We stayed in the front tower, facing W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. We were on the 5th floor with bunk beds for the kids. I am pretty sure the windows are original to the building, and appeared to have little / no resistance to the traffic noise from the parkway. I reserved the room for 3 nights using my points (prepaid / non-refundable), and decided to forego the last two nights on our stay, rather than subject my family to another night here. The staff was very friendly, and offered another room in the rear tower. I inspected the room, but the odor in the room and the hallway was just too much. The overall condition of the rear tower appeared to be worse than that of the front tower.

My family and I checked into a Holiday Inn Express on Polynesian Blvd, for the next night and had a very comfortable stay.

I called the customer service number to advise them of the conditions of the HI - Celebration, and to see if a portion of the points could be refunded. She said that it would be up to the manager of the establishment. To date, I have not received any refund of the points, which is not a big deal, as this was the understanding going in. I am, however, bothered by the fact that this property has such a high rating, making IHG's rating system a little suspect for me moving forward.

Management is welcome to contact me if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Housekeeping and Follow up from Management

By

19 junio 2017

This hotel failed to provide adequate towels, washcloths and even toilet paper to our room. We had to call daily for towels and washcloths. Our reservation was for 4 quests and there were never enough towels and washcloths to shower daily. The housekeeping didn't refill the toilet paper throughout our stay. The most frustrating experience that is ongoing for us is that there was a phone call charge to our room while we were at Magic Kingdom. This charge has yet to be removed and was inquired about on three occasions. I have been getting the runaround about a manager being available or that someone can remove the charge. I am appalled that someone had the nerve to use our phone in our room and that the staff has made no effort to correct this.

We will be sure to never stay at this hotel again and will spread the word.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good

By

19 junio 2017

Not worthy of Holiday Inn brand. Poorly maintained hotel. Just overall quality is poor. Everything is a noth below average. Price is OK but not the best choice for business travelers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe

By

16 junio 2017

club

We stayed at this location the night before we arrived at Disney World. We had a clean room and friendly staff. It was about 5 mins from WDW. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

16 junio 2017

club

This hotel was not as advertised. The lobby was nice and welcoming. However, the elevators and rooms were out dated and unclean. The shower had mold and the bed was uncomfortable. As someone who frequently uses Holiday Inn during travel, This property led a lot to be desired of a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información