Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation & upgrade I originally made a reservation for one night. I later changed it to two nights. I kept getting confirmtion e -mails for one night and each time, I called (4 times) to make the correction. Our room was not ready at 4 PM as promissed and the lady at the front desk said she would give us an upgrade. The bathroom had no vanity at all. Noplace to set things except on top of the toilet or on the safe on the opposite side of the rooom. The next morning, I went to the front desk and told her nomore upgrades for me. She did move us to a room like the one we requested in the beginning. The did only charge us for one night for the trouble. June 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My Last Stay Ever at a Holiday Inn When I arrived the front desk clerk could not find my reservation using my name and told me that I must be at the wrong location. I had to give her my confirmation number and then another staff member announced that he had checked me in earlier and that is why it didn't come up using my name. I asked why I had been checked in earlier when I just arrived for the first time, and I was told "Um because we had a maintenance issue with your room". I was then asked if I would like a bottle of water. The clerk went in the back and then came back five minutes later and told me there was no water. When I got up to my room, I opened the door and it smelled terrible. I flipped on the lights and two bugs quickly rushed to hide under the dresser. I opened the fridge in the room and it was not cold, and I then put my three year old daughter to bed. I turned on the AC unit and it didn't initally work, then came on a few minutes later accompanied by very loud dinging sounds which continued whenever it was on. It would shut itself on and off every five minutes the entire night. I went over to the phone to try and call downstairs to switch rooms, but the phone didn't work in our room. In addition the message light was on and flashing red, and would not clear itself so I had to cover the phone as not to be visible while we "tried" to sleep. I would have left the hotel if my daughter was not sleeping and I had not been driving for an extended period of time, with plans to leave first thing in the morning. My wife and I got no sleep as the temperature of the room fluctuated and the incredible noise from the broken AC unit continued throughout the night. I wanted to speak to someone in the morning about this issues, but on our way to leave I went by the front desk and there was no one there. I did not have the energy to wait or argue. I am a Gold Priority Club member who stays in hotels at least 50 nights a year, and this is the last time I will stay in a Holiday Inn ever. This is also the first hotel review I have ever written in my life. I just felt so strongly about my negative experience I wanted to save others from experiencing the same frustration. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel. But ,very well located. The hotel is old need be renewed. It was difficult to get attention from front desk during the night. Even there was no customer on the front desk, I waited about 5 minutes to some employee give me attention (both were on the telephone) after this time a decided to return to my room, without assistance.. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and location Upon arrival, everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. We reached our room to find out that the non-smoking room had been smoked in and the other room was very musty!. We contacted the front desk and the manager on call was very accommodating and moved us immediately. He worked very hard to get my family on the same floor and near each other. The bathroom in the first tower was really too small but the second tower was much, much, better. It would help if the bathroom in the first tower was like the ones in the second tower. Your staff is great because they are always smiling and very helpful to the guest. I would recommend my family and friends but would ask that they request the second tower because of the bathrooms and it is a lot more peaceful. June 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay first flag: We asked for two queen beds and received a queen and a bunk bed. second flag: There was no ice machine on our floor. third flag: I awoke to the people in the room next to us yelling at each other. I do not feel I should be having to deal with this at 6am. We went down for breakfast and everything looked to be reheated from the freezer. So we spent our money some where else for breakfast. I joined the priority club to be a priority and I was Not anyones priority. The first stay we had there the lights did not work in the room, but that was it everything else was great, and on that visit I felt like priority mattered. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay It is a nice place to stay and the staff members were helpful and were receptive for change requests. It gets a day or two to get used to the noise of the cooler/heater, however, you eventually overcome that noise. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I would like to thank this staff so much after a stressful start to our vacation with my Pastor and family they made us feel at home. As a employee of the Holiday Inn Express brand I know our standards and they exceed them all! When we arrived our rooms was not ready but nice woman at the desk send us to a great place to eat and call us to tell us our rooms where ready. Each person we come it contact had a smile on their face. Thank you This is the best on hotel in orlando June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ridiculously small bathroom, extremely loud A.C. Bathroom was sooo small you could't close the door while sitting on the throne. No room for toiletries on vanity. Had to use the desk in the main room. A.C. was extremely noisy, constantly disturbing sleep. Filters looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. I came down with influenza B during my stay. Cleaning staff told me there was a bug going around the Hotel. I was there to attend a wedding at the hotel , which I ended up missing because I was bed-riddin. We changed rooms our first night because we did not like overlooking the roof with all the A.C.units making noise ( room 1528). We were moved to room 1602 and at 6:30 p.m. , much to our surprise a key was inserted into our door a a gentlemen started to walk in with his luggage. Fortunately we were both dressed and in the room. He was as surprised as we were. He apologized and indicated that it wasn't his fault because the key he was given worked in the lock. I called the front desk immediately and voiced my displeasure. Within five minutes a front desk clerk was knocking on the door with new room keys , an apology , two free drinks at the hotel bar and we were comped our first nights stay. Unfortunately this did nothing to make my wife feel any safer in the hotel. We deadbolted the door all the time we were in the room. We arrived at 11:30 a.m. and were told our room was not ready yet. I left my cell number and she assured me she would call as soon as our room was ready. We went shopping for necessities . When 3:00 p.m. rolled around we returned to the hotel to find out what was taking so long. The desk clerk told me she was just getting ready to call me ( conveniently) and that our room was ready. Four hours to clean a room and we found long black hairs on three of the pillows. And we still had to change rooms because of the view or lack thereof. I wonder how I would have been treated if I weren't a Priority Club Member. May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service The service was great!!! Could not ask for a more attentive, kind, professional group of people!!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. Stayed 7 nights week of 05/04/13 in room with 2 queen beds, room was clean, comfortable and staff very pleasant and helpful. Location is great, close to all attractions and many places to eat. Staff thanked us for being priority club members and gave us a welcome gift box of snacks. This is our 2nd stay and will return for a 3rd visit on our next disney trip. Will recommend to friends and family. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spur of the moment trip Son got sick on trip needed a room lucked into this location on a drive by woke up the next morning feeling better was able to salvage a weekend thanks to the staff and the hotel msny many thanks holiday east gate May 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience!!! My family and I spent a week at this resort and experienced several sleepless nights. They placed us (four adults) next to a room with children, who were up at 2:00 a.m. being very loud. And I don't mean just talking loud. They were literally running up and down, yelling, and kicking something that sounded like a ball around in the room. We called front desk to let them know about the disturbance. After half hour of reporting the disturbance, management finally made their way up to the room. He knocked on the door, but the children wouldn't answer. So they had to contact the adults who were in charge of the UNSUPERVISED children. When they got a hold of the adults, management came to our room to have us face those adults about our complaint. It was not pretty!! Some not very friendly words were exchanged and things got out of hand. Management certainly did not handle the situation professionally and the dispute wasn't even resolved subtly. We will never stay at this hotel, ever again and will not recommend any of our friends and family members to stay here. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! This is an awsome property!!! I would recommend this hotel to all. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Location Stayed at this property one night April 30. The staff at the front desk was extremely plesant. Our room was very large and clean. Our room had a large refridgerator and micowave. The balcony overlooked the pool. It was also a great location for seeing all Disney has to offer. Would stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great stay Nice hotel, great stay and looking forward to staying there again May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Last minute decision to stay here and we were not disappointed. Check in was efficient and friendly and the room was very nice and clean. The hallways, doors and the general appearance was a bit dated but the room was great. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Defenitely will come back. Breakfast adequated. Comfortable rooms. Convenient location; very close to Disneys attractions and dining. April 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED THIS WAS THE 2ND TIME THAT WE STAYED HERE. HOWEVER, SOME STUDENTS WERE STAYING ON THE SAME FLOOR, AND OUTSIDE THE ROOMS, PLAYING CARDS, RIGHT OUTSIDE THE ELEVATOR. THEY REFUSED TO MOVE, YOU HAD TO CLIMB OVER THEM TO WALK, THEY DIDN'T EVEN MAKE A PATH FOR YOU TO GET THRU, THEIR SPONSORS WERE ALSO OUTSIDE THE ROOM. TO BE TRUTHFUL I WAS SCARED. I CALLED THE FRONT DESK, WHO STATED THAT THEY WOULD THE MANAGER UP. I EVEN WENT DOWN, ON ANOTHER NIGHT, WHO STATED THAT THEY WERE RUDE. T\HEIR SECURITY STAFF CK. THE FLOORS I DON'T KNOW THE TIME, HOWEVER, THIS GRP WAS FROM A DIFFERENT COUNTY AND THOUGHT IT WAS FUNNY. NOW I AM HANDICAPPED, AND IF I FELL, I COULD NOT GET UP VERY WELL. I FELT THAT THE MANAGEMENT COULD HAVE OFFERED TO MOVE ME TO A DIFFERENT AREA OF THE HOTEL. THE ONLY GOOD NIGHTS REST I HAD WAS THE LAST NIGHT SINCE THEY CK OUT ON WED, AND I LEFT THURS AM. MY ROOM ALSO DIDN'T HAVE ADDITIONAL TOWELS AS REQ. AND MY BATHROOM FLOOR WASN'T CLEANED EITHER. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location near everthing staff very nice. i would stay again. April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just don't This will be too long to go go into the kind of detail that you'd like, but I'll try to make it short and sweet. My two young boys and I stayed here for 2 nights before moving to a Disney Resort. I am a travel agency owner and like to stay at different resorts and hotels so that I can best direct my clients. All I want is a place that's decently clean and safe. Both of those wants were horribly denied with this property. For the cleanliness side, there were ants crawling around on the walls. We did not get into our room until late the first evening. I put my kids in bed and sat down to do some work. This is when I noticed the ants. I called the front desk, they said they'd send someone up. An hour later I called back and they said they'd send someone. I asked how long it'd be because I had two sleeping children, but the front desk couldn't tell me. I told them to just wait until morning as I didn't want the kids to be disturbed so late. I called the next morning to remind them to do whatever to clean the room while we were out. I returned to find nothing done, but no ants. I know nothing was done because the few I'd killed were still there- ew. That night at about 10:30 PM, I get a knock on my door. Three men in hotel uniforms were standing there. They said that I needed to move rooms. I promptly shut and locked the door back. I also immediately called down to the front desk to tell them what happened and to verify if they were asking us to move rooms. They informed me that they did not have uniforms and it was not them, but to just stay in the room. No one bothered to send up security or anyone to check on us. Needless to say, I did not sleep a wink that night. We left the hotel at 5:30 AM and checked into our Disney hotel. I complained to the manager in writing and through their own survey that came to me after the trip. Not once has anyone cared to even comment back. I do NOT recommend this hotel and highly suggest you find a different property. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Came to visit some family in the area. Hotel was very nice and clean. The pool was great! VERY comfortable beds and pillows. Had a wonderful stay would certainly stay here in the future! Great hotel for the value. Also very close to Disney and lots of great places to eat nearby. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you hope for. Very accommodating and hospitable. Very pleasant staff. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not bad but not great I am a gold elite priority club member, and they did NOT acknowledge that at ALL. They also walked right in to my room at noon and demanded that I checked out! You can understand how confused I was because At time of check in I was under the impression that my check out was at 2pm,as it is at any other Holiday Inn Ive ever stayed at. Shortly after someone just walked into my room without knocking , I received a call from the front desk demanding me to check out because they had a full house. Of course I left quickly and a little upset. The hotel in itself had a FUN atmosphere, The rooms were a bit pre-dated but clean. Being the person I am I would probably give them one more chance to impress me, but I will be sure to use the locks on the door to prevent unwanted staff members from just barging in.. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement I was there the first week of April of 2013 for a family trip to Disney World. The pros; The room itself was a good setup; with bunk beds for the kids and their own television. Location was great! Washer and dryer were convenient. The CONS: the bathroom had a smell to it... shower curtain stunk! The toilet could have used an air freshener! The internet was pretty much useless! Restaurant food was average but service was poor. Overall: For me, this time it wasn't a business trip so I didn't care much for the internet nor did we spent much time in the room; therefore it was okay. Also parking gets crowded on the front area so if you are looking for a place to park after 9pm, might was well go straight to back. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except for the elevator My stay was good all except for the elevator. My youngest daughter and I got stuck for about 30 min before someone came and got us. All in all in was and enjoyable stay other than that. I would recommend the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too clean found two pieces of dental floss on bath room floor. I assume it was from previous guest due to the lack of waste in the bathroom. Loose toilet. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by People nice People were very nice and tried to help when possible. Rooms were good and the food buffet very good. Internet worst than any other place i have ever stayed at. 1 mps speed doesn't get anything. April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I booked this room well in advance of my stay and when I arrived, I found out that the price of 2 of the 4 days I booked was about $50 more than I had been quoted. This increased my vacation cost by about $150 when all taxes, ect. were added on. I was told the reason for the increase was because of availability which didn't make sense to me. Why should I pay more when I booked early!! The bathroom was so small it was difficult to move in it. One light would not turn off so we had to unplug it and the toilet paper roll holder was coming off the wall. Based on other reviews, I would not have stayed here but my daughter and her family had booked a room before me and for sake of convenience, I wanted to be in the same hotel. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My kids like Bunk Bed suite. Also it's close to Disneys Parks.I do recomend it. Would like to thank Night Supervisor for taking care of issue we had.. Nice clean hotel, excellent location. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place near everything This was the 3rd time I have stayed at this facility, but this time we got a much LARGER room with a full kitchen (for the same price). This was a nice surprise, however, the bathroom seemed to be SMALLER than normal. The food we ordered was OK, but overpriced (to be expected at a hotel) but overcooked as well. We paid a lot of money for chicken wings that we couldn't even eat because they had almost turned to rubber. The Pizza Hut closed early, yet we were told we couldn't eat outside Pizza Hut in an open area. Go figure. If you can get it at a good price (i.e., under $90# it's a good place. If not, look elsewhere #where you can at least get a free hot breakfast for the same price) April 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>