Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service the staff is very friendly, helpfull. Second to none. the front desk was awsome. Brian was off the charts. Efficient, knowledgable, helpfull , talking about going the extra mile, these people would walk you to Miami if only you'd ask!! I travel extensivelly, over 200 nights a year and this is the best service I have seen anywhere. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very NIce Hotel and Great Staff This was our first time staying at this hotel. We got checked-in right away, the pool area is nice and the playground. The other guests are friendly and make small talk. The rooms are clean and the hall ways smell fresh and clean. The housekeeping staff are very friendly and efficient. The 2nd tower is nice if your facing the back parking lot for the fireworks at night. My kids loved the bed with all the pillows. Only 2 things the room didn't seem to have enough outlets if you bring a computer and the person who made my reservation said they would request a sofa bed for our room and never did. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more outlets My only complaint wth this hotel is that there are not enough electrical outlets available to use. A power strip would have been welcome. I had to unplug something- usually a light fixture, to plug in my computers and other electronics. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Great location. Room had balcony overlooking pool. Would stay again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good experience Well this is my second review for this hotel and I am very satisfied. It takes at least two visits to know if the property is consistent in all areas. The staff was once again on top of everything and the line was moving very well at check in. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. I do highly recommend this property. The convince to the I-4 express way is awesome. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We enjoyed a nice relaxing stay at your hotel. The hot tub was wonderful. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and quiet Stayed only two days but we have been here before and our visit both times was great. I'm originally from Kissimmee so we were there for family time. We will stay here when we come back. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not exactly a "full service" holiday Inn I have already sent a review to Trip Advisor regarding this property. I spend over 120 nights a year in hotels so I have some experience when it comes to know what to expect from a hotel. I am a platinum member with both Holiday Inn and Marriott. The people were very friendly, the rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable but the carpets could have been a little cleaner in the halls. While this may seem petty, my inability to borrow a simple corkscrew was an issue. My wife and I were celebrating something and I went to the bar to ask to borrow a corkscrew for 1 minute. As a former bartender, I am sensitive to liquor laws and understood that she could not have opened a bottle of wine that I had. I only wanted to borrow it. She said it was corporate policy not to loan it and offered no other options. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager the next morning. He apologized but said there was nothing he could do. A manager replied to my Trip Advisor post and said that I could have bought one at the gift shop. I tried and they said they did not have one to sell. He also said that I could have borrowed one from the restaurant but no one told me that. Why would I have gone to the restaurant when "corporate policy" had already turned me down at the bar. It was a simple corkscrew but when you can't open a bottle of wine on your anniversary without leaving the hotel, it is irritating to say the least. This Holiday Inn needs to lighten up on its policies. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate service Although the room I was in had to endure quite some elevator noise, making my night rather tiring, the staff was incredibly helpful in making me a happy customer anyway, by the immaculate service I received from the Front Office Manager. I will definately come back to this property. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend staying here BUT Would recommend staying here BUT...When I got to the front to check in no one was at the desk. There was a lady standing near the desk who was talking to an associate and never acknowledged my presence. She turned to look at me but continued her conversation. Another 3-5 minutes went by before a young man came through the lobby area to the back to assist me at the front desk. Eventually the young lady stop talking and came to the front desk after a few other customers came in then she apologized to THEM for the wait. They never had to wait. The rooms were clean and toilets/showers worked so I have no complaints there. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM AND COMFORT Bathroom are the smallest I ever stayed in. Its 2014 and should have been upgraded long ago. TV to small. When i arrived I did not get upgraded room like I sometimes do. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The wonderful staff made our visit very pleasant. Everything about this hotel was exceptional and we definitely will stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I like this hotel because of the location. It is very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. The room was very clean and very comfortable March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Overall, hotel was dated and simply OK. Probably would not go back unless I was planning to spend little time in the room. Room was noisy (could hear man in adjacent room snoring and TV/radio playing into the wee hours). Sheets were dingy and worn and there were no blankets on the bed (or in the room). TV was small. Tried working a half-day at the desk in the room; would have been fine but desk chair sat low and was uncomfortable. Room check in was advertised at 4pm, but had to wait until 5pm. Business center was old and required you to "pay" to use it. Front desk staff were busy behind the desk and unattentive to guests, no smiles, not very welcoming, just OK. They were not unfriendly and when asked were helpful, but seemed to be focused on other things, were shy or lackluster . Hotel had amenities, such as restaurant, bar, workout facility, pool and lots of parking. Room had everything you would expect (mini frig, coffee pot, ironing board, lounge chair, desk, good sized bathroom, etc.). It was conveniently located and there was a lot of access to retail establishments. Easy to find. Could be improved by training the staff to be more attentive to the customer, sound proofing doors connecting rooms, a better TV, better desk chair and better bed linens. Also, carpet from elevator smelled - should be replaced with something that is washable. Last, should not charge for use of computers in business center. March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled, this was not a good experience! I am a Platinum Priority member. I sent my family to this property, as a gift. They called to complain, about the room not being clean and having a foul oder. I am very displeased with this and will not likely return. Sincerely, WTB7 March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I stayed 4 nights on the 8th floor, but it was very noisy. Between the elevator and the HVAC units, I could not relax at all. I bought earplugs after the first night. The best part of my stay was that Starbucks was close by. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice hotel This is the second time I stay at this hotel for work. It is on the out skirts of Disney but very accessible. The room was big and comfortable. From the balcony I could catch the fireworks show every night from somewhere in Disney. The restaurant at the lobby has healthy breakfast options for those that are conscious about what they eat when on the road. They have big cups for coffee, and that is a big need for the road. They gym is clean and the machines work. There are restaurants close to the hotel walking distance in the case you want to not eat at the hotel. There is also a fun amusement park across the street. They can probably work on renovating the room to look more modern. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A # 1 But not if on BUSINESS One of the best Holiday Inns I stayed at .. BUT, if you are there for business, have have to leave on Business time,, Then you can't even get a cup of coffee , let alone a piece of toast... once again staff and all are great,, and if your on vacation food might be good, but to work you will be late or hungry February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Convenient location to Disney and other Orlando attractions. Friendly staff, clean room, plenty of parking and nice breakfast. The only problem was a mechanical pump type noise coming from the wall or ceiling that keep waking me up during the night. When I asked the front desk staff they said they knew about the noise and were sorry. I'm sure this was just an issue with my particular room but still, it should not have happened. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. We stayed here with our children and grandchildren for a Disney Vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The on site restaurant was convienent and affordable. I would definitely stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep quality and able to relax Bed was ok but overall room was VERY noisy. Could Hear all conversations outside my door, including a radio being used by a service person. The adjoining room had a door to my room and the people were in the area between chatting and whatever. Trying my door. A bit unsettling February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT place to spend your vacation Would give 5 stars All I can say is thank you for having outstanding service. This Holiday Inn definitely goes out of their way to make your stay feel like you are at home away from home. Excellent service very clean. My family enjoyed their stay at your Holiday Inn. I would give you 5 ***** for your outstanding service! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I travel quite a bit and stay at several IHG properties. This Holiday Inn in particular has become one of my favorites. The staff at this location in particular is amazing. They are patient and very knowledgeable about the hotel. Management is on top of things very quickly if they are needed. The rooms are very clean (with no towel skimping). It is an overall great experience. I will continue to stay at this property and leave reviews for anyone who wants to read them as long as the excellent service continues February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disney area hotel Great location, close to Disney and other area attractions. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and check in has always been the worst I have seen of any Holiday Inn. Sometimes lines are long but last week, there were only two people ahead of me and and two agents working the counter. It took maybe ten minutes to get checked in and the staff were not that attentive. In the past, being a Platinum member, I have always been given a complimentary breakfast coupon but this time there was no recognition of any type what so ever. The room was OK but we could hear the elevator motor every time it went up or down and we were across the hall and two rooms down. I'm glad we were not any closer. Aside from these few problems, the hotel is convenient anda pretty good value. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Great location and great staff. Room could have been a little cleaner. There was dust on top of room furniture. Overall Good hotel for price. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed!!! And yes service is excellent Love this place, had so much fun and looking forward to return... February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday experience Wonderful, convenient location Good value and service February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hotel is very well located. Close to Old town and the Orlando Attractions. The room was clean and spacious. The front desk agents were friendly and knowledgable. The staff at the bar was awesome and took great care of us! I would definately recommend this location to others and look forward to the next stay! February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Child size toilets... The bad: I can't speak for the other rooms, but when I reserved the family suite for my family I expected much more than what we got. Looking at the room on the website, it appeared to be very spacious and had a frosted glass partition next to the top bunk that could give the adults a little privacy. This was not the case at all. The room was VERY small and compact. Saying that the bathroom was tiny would be a vast understatement. The toilet was, literally, a child-sized toilet! I am an average sized man (5'9", 190 lbs.) and I had a very difficult time utilizing the facilities. Also, I had to step into the bath tub/shower just to close the door! One of the main reasons why we chose this hotel was it's advertisement of being only a few miles from the Magic Kingdom with a free shuttle to and from. What I failed to read when making our reservation is that the free shuttle runs only twice a day. Luckily we drove down and had our own mode of transportation to the parks. The good: The staff... They were top notch and very polite. The hotel is only about 10-15 minutes away from the parking lot of the monorail system. Overall it takes about 20-25 minutes to go from the hotel to the Magic Kingdom gates (via your own car or taxi). February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price and location is Good Did not like the fact that you have to pay for the business center (operate by 3rd party). Breakfast was a little high. Better breakfast deal down the road. Price and location is good for access to Disney properties. February 13, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>