Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed review Some good: friendly and helpful front desk and meal service people. Some OK: bed ok and overall room was ok. breakfast was ok. Some poor: Very noisy air conditioner. I used noise cancelling headphones to sleep. Also, the daily room cleaning service did not clean up a pistachio nut and a small piece of candy between my bed and the table with the lamp and clock. This went uncleaned all my 4 day stay. I was surprised. Was my room vacuumed every day? May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Issues, but one stepped up My overall review of the place is better than average. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, place is within walking distance to several good places to eat and things to do, Nice pool area and better than average food. Although the staff was friendly, I did have a few issues with my room changes getting mixed up. There are several people working in the front desk area but they don't seem to know what the other one is doing. Poor communication among the staff. My room move was messed up a couple of times. One front desk attendant, Kim, went above and beyond to make the situation right. She resolved the issue for me within minutes. Gold star by her name!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, great location I was surprised at how quiet the room in the hotel was. Upon checking in I thought I might have made a mistake with all the young kids running around....I do know it's Disney town--LOL. My room seemed soundproof. The breakfast was EXCELLENT!!! The variety, presentation, and freshness of the food was above and beyond. Thank you for a wonderful getaway. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great helpful staff It was just ok. Rooms are very tied, needing a remodel and a jazz up. Breakfast same every day. Pool area very relaxing and clean. Staff are happy and helpful. Not an area we would stay in again. For 20 years we have been having holidays in America, what a change we have seen, especially in this area. Love the people but we shall not visit Kissimmee again. :-( May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Main Gate East Kissimmee review We enjoyed our stay at this hotel location during Easter holiday weekend. It was a perfect location for us and we will be using this location in our future visits to Orlando area. Thank you May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed in the family suite and our girls loved the bunk beds, so conveniently located to Disney. Great pool. We had a great vacation and would come back again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Time This hotel is an awesome place to stay with the family if going to the Disney Parks or just relaxing out by the pool. The staff here is wonderful and the food here is great. My family and I enjoyed the pool and the shuttles to and from the parks. It made our trip very easy and now we have a new home away from home. This hotel is a great place to stay and relax for your vacation. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Kids Loved The Bunkbed Room Stayed recently and was upgraded to a Family Room that had a queen bed and bunkbeds. The kids loved the bunkbeds and also loved having their own tv. The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. The kids loved the pool and game room. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Was Good Stayed for 1 night in April. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. This hotel has a large pool, hot tub, kiddie pool and playground which was great for the kids. The hotel is located near all of the Disney Parks and their is free scheduled shuttle transportation which was perfect for the family. Keep up the great work! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Vacation This hotel was located near the Disney Parks and is Great for Vacation. My family enjoyed the amenities and the service was good. The pool, hot tub and fitness center were great to use and were very clean. The kids loved the game room and the Pizza Hut. Breakfast buffet was a great value as the kids eat free. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, in front of old town I love this hotel. This is my second time here. The staff is frendly, the hotel is clean, great pool area, has a restarurant that serves breakfast buffet. Also serve pizzas. In addition, the hotel is close to various restaurants. They are a Disney Good Neighbor hotel, they offer transportation to Disney parks. Great hotel. I will recomended to family and fiends. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn MAINGATE Outstanding staff and a wonderfully clean hotel. Very quit. Highly recommended! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Return Again I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and am always happy when I stay here. I am promptly greeted with a smile by a wonderful staff. The location in excellent and the rooms are clean. The pool and hot tub are open late so that you can relax upon returning from the parks. The lounge is a comfortable place to grab a drink and relax by the pool. I always return and am pleased with the service and amenities that this Holiday Inn offers. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Headquarters My family and I stayed as the hotel offererd free shuttles to the parks and was in a great location. The room was clean and the pool and hot tub were great for relaxing after a long day at The Magic Kingdom. My son loved having pizza from the Pizza Hut out by the pool. The hotel is a great headquarters when going to the parks. My family was happy and are looking forward to our next trip back to the Magic Kingdom. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun For The Kids My family and I stayed here for one night before continuing on to another hotel in the Disney area. This hotel has a large pool as well as a game room. The hotel is centrally located. The kids loved the pool, gameroom, and playground. I will definately be returning back for one more night before leaving the area. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Service This hotel is located perfectly for quick access to the Disney Parks and the service at this hotel is excellent. The staff assist you quickly and are very knowledgable about the area. Can't wait to return on my next trip to the area. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Excellent Stay Stayed here one night on business. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and courteous. Location was excellent for Disney Parks. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, close to dining, easy access to Disney I was very pleased overall. Pros: - Property is well kept - Close (walking distance) to reasonably priced dining - Denny's, sizzler, Chinese buffet, McD and moderately priced - Italian, Red Lobster. Even more beyond walking distance - Kobe, Charley's Steak house to name a few - Close to additional entertainment - Old town (arcade, small roller coaster, bumper cars, like a moderately sized carnival) - Has easy access to Disney if you take some time to understand the layout on Google Maps (or equivalent). We primarily used International Road (to access Universal, Wet and Wild etc.) or W Irlo Bronson to World Dr (Disney). Both were not bumper to bumper like Interstate 4 was in the morning - Reasonably priced - Kind, helpful and professional staff Cons: - Bathroom is tiny - The beds in room 1214 may need to be replaced as they bowed inward. To check that the bowing in wasn't due to my muscular frame (wink) I laid across the width of the bed and noticed the same bowing. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay After spending 4 days in Miami I traveled to Orlando for a few days. I booked my reservation at last minute and I found a good deal at this property. My experience was about average, the room layout was a bit strange as I am not used to having the sink outside of the bathroom Rm. 1211. At check in I was expecting atleast a smile and a warm greeting, the agent looked like he did not want ot be at work that night. I found hair inside the tub the following morning when I went to shower also the towels had hair. I checked out after 2 days, I did not bother to see managment about my issues as I was on a family trip and we had a very extensive schedule going to disney. I spend my last day in Orlando at a friends house, not much to say about this property. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel staff and room were excellent. Close to where we needed to be. Rooms were clean and quiet.. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Cleaning and Remodel I travel extensively with my job, and I was disappointed in the quality of this Holiday Inn. While the front desk personnel were very nice, I decided to seek other options instead of remaining in the assigned room. I cancelled my scheduled stay after the first night and found other lodging in the area for the remaining 5 nights. The bathroom and bedroom contained dirt in the corners. Tile around the bathroom tub was dirty and contained mildew. The furniture felt sticky. Carpet needed cleaning. A car rental business parked cars in the same parking lot, so there was limited parking available. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but older Holiday Inn The service at the hotel was excellent, the rooms were clean but an older hotel that could use an update. I would recommend the hotel since its just a place to sleep and it was clean. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 For our one night the room accommodations were okay. Everyone was quite accomodating and friendly. Would have wanted a larger room for the six of us 3 adults and 3 children if we were staying more than the one night. One more double bed would have been nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Don't get me wrong, this hotel made our stay right at checkout but we still had to spend the night and it wasn't a very good experience. I called and asked for a king size bed with a roll in shower. We were put in a queen size room no roll in shower. I had asked the person 3 times to confirm my request and 3 times she told me yes you will be in a king size bed with a roll in shower room. When we went to our room I called the front desk and was told the only room with a king size bed had a tub shower combo. We were tired and hot (our air had gone out in our home) so we stayed where we were. Queen bed with a step in shower. My husband and I are not small people so sleeping in a queen bed wasn't easy. I asked for a tub chair and was promised one would be brought to the room , no chair was delivered. I guess you really can't believe what you are told on the phone. Even though the manager didn't charge us for the room our stay was less than pleasant. April 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just not the same clean and comfortable hotel as before Not as clean as in the past. Very noise rooms. A smell of sewer. And the staff now where as friendly. Room service took over an hour. I have stayed here in the past many times. But no more. Also writing reviews are a waste of time. They just don't care. And the same old response. A waste of 3 rooms. Never again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy access to Oldtown and Disney attactions Everything was very comfortable and pleasant. Would definitely stay there again. The location is excellent for those interested in the local attractions and there are good restaurants nearby. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tower Two The staff was very friendly and helpful on our check in and when we needed anything. My wife and I were there with my daughter and two grandsons, 7 & 9. There were five of us in the room and only one trash basket. We requested the other basket and got a cardboard box. The box was there one day and housekeeping removed it. We left a note for housekeeping for another basket. No tissues in room. Overall we found tower two a little more run down. I realize there is a major amount of traffic in and out of the hotel, however I think it is time for a remodel of this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Assumed breakfast included Had a good experience other than thinking breakfast was always included at ALL holiday Inn Express. My error. We had no wash rags to take shower and had to use hand towels. I stayed only one night so I dealt with it! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever I have never been happier with a hotel. We travel quite a bit but this is the best by far. I will never stay anywhere else in Orlando. Besides being close to everything I have never had a hotel go out of their way to make me as comfortable. I had a handicap room and the bed was too high so they removed the bed frame and put the bed on the floor. Perfect height for me. They even went so far as to change the shower head for me for one I brought so my shower was perfect. They never hesitated they did it willingly. All of the staff we dealt with were great. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Overall good experience staying at this hotel. I've stayed here a few times. It is close to almost all Orlando attractions. Plenty of places to eat just a short drive from the hotel. Loved the bunk bed option in the family suite. My only issue was the bed. Not very comfortable and it had a dip in the middle of the mattress. Will stay there again hopefully without the uncomfortable bed. April 1, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>