Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Attended a wedding...easy access to everything we needed. Nice stay November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I am a travel agent that was visiting the area to look at colleges for my son. Holiday Inn's rate was by far the best . I was a little apprehensive after reading a few reviews. People criticizing the rooms that they have old and tired dirty carpets, same for the elevators, etc. We found this hotel to be very up to date, clean ,friendly and pleasant. The waitress in the restaurant , and the chef who came to our table to discuss my sons food allergies were terrific. I can not understand why anyone would write such un-truths about a great hotel. I have stayed at many commuter type hotels around college towns, and this by far was one of the best. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience. We came up to visit our son for the weekend and stayed at this Holiday Inn. Everything appears very nice, but the walls are paper thin. We heard everything in the room next to ours (crying baby) and the wedding party in the hall was very loud. Breakfast was disappointing. I guess it just wasn't our lucky weekend at the Holiday Inn. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value Excellent location. Easy access to dining in downtown Lafayette and Purdue via pedestrian bridge. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay We held an interview fair for Purdue students and the hotel staff was very accommodating with our needs for meeting space, rooms, and dinner. The food was wonderful and the staff very attentive. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd go there again Comfortable room, very friendly staff. The only issue with the room is that the bed wasn't that comfortable, but otherwise I enjoyed the stay. The bar is nice, but the restaurant food was not that great. If the name of the restaurant suggests Italian cuisine, I would think it should have the flavor of Italian food. I found it to be a bit bland. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep As a person who travels frequently, it is always a joy to walk into a hotel for the first time and be greeted in friendly manner. The person at the desk was very helpful. There is limited parking on site (like many downtown hotels anywhere) but I was to directed to a convenient close back parking area. Going to my room I ran into a maintenance person who also greeted me and we had a short but pleasant conversation. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and access to the internet simple. As a frequent traveler those are three important elements I need for a great stay. It was getting late when I arrived so I decide to use the onsite restaurant. I enjoyed a very good meal, served quickly, with a nice glass of wine. The service was great. Having driven from St. Louis, I was exhausted and enjoyed a great night of sleep. Refreshed in the morning, I went back to the hotel restaurant and had the buffet breakfast. Excellent choices and well prepared. I would go back for the breakfast every time I visit the area. Nice people, great location, I plan on going back next time I am in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The Hotel is clean. The biggest issue I had with the hotel was the limited menu and offerings. The Hotel restaurant is Italian, therefore only Italian food was available on the menu. The breakfast was decent, but nothing special. The Hotel is located very close to several area restaurants to which you can walk. The restaurants are good and are not chains. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont Stay Here I would not stay here again for the following reasons. At checkin I had my credit card charged to another persons room with the same name. Then I was given a room with the wrong beds requested in my reservation. Next the key I was given did not work in my door. The toilet just keep running so you had to bang on it to stop. There was never parking available because they hold weddings here and there is not enough parking for hotel guests and wedding guests. Since there was weddings every night there were loud guests roaming the halls and slamming doors shut. For the price of the room other area hotels will give you a microwave and frig in your room with a continental breakfast. None of which you got at this hotel. If you insist on staying at a Holiday Inn I would recommend stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette or Crawfordsville. The only thing this Hotel has got going is the location. Be prepared not to be able to park in the hotel lot if your there on the weekend. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff The staff was great. Rooms were clean. Overall, no complaints. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Very friendly service and nice hotel... The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the wait staff did an awesome job tending to our needs. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations The stay at the Holiday Inn City Centre was very enjoyable and comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel clean room Great downtown location, easy to get to my location. Hotel grounds was well kept and clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar had a great selection of food and on the spot freshly made eggs anyway you wanted them to be prepared. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Hotel was clean and courteous. Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very attentive. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds/Pillows-Clean, Beautiful Facility Visiting Lafayette on Business. Staff was very helpful recommending restaurants and offering directions. Facility is Very Clean and well maintained. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay clean comfortable room, close to where i needed to be close to restaurants and sights. Quiet peaceful area well kept grounds and clean overall appearance October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep! I traveled from Arizonan and was exhausted when I arrived at the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and easy to fall asleep in. The bathroom was a good size, however could have used a little cleaning. The room was large and appealing. Quick and efficient checkout procedure let me be on my way! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location and restaurant Wonderful location for business or leisure. Good food and quiet location. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff in a clean, spacious hotel. The room was very comfortable and inviting. Would go back. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Bed very comfortable. clean. No water bottles in room. Some funky colors in the hallways but other than that I would recommend staying in this hotel. Easy to get to lafayette restaurants. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable Didn't use any amenities. Bed was comfortable. Staff was courteous. Hotel was clean. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice hotel I wish I could have spent the whole weekend in my room, relaxing! The bed was so comfortable, and the room was very clean. The hotel itself was also very nice. I especially liked all the comfy sitting room in the lobby and bar area. The hotel is also very conveniently located to everything, and only a few minutes from Purdue! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice find... Was looking for a place to stay between Chicago and Cincinnati. Turned out to be perfect. I was a little nervous since it was a college town and I've long since moved from that stage of life...but it was nice. It was just my wife and I, and we had a great time. The hotel was nice and the rooms were great. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The location, being in the center of town, was walkable to almost anypolace we neded to go September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice hotel, clean rooms, great location, price a little high, no free breakfast, no hot tub September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good experience I have nothing bad to say about the room and facility - I enjoyed and was very comfortable on my stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything was great except the fact that internet connection wasn't reliable. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was great resturant was bad Bar and resturant were under staffeed the food was not as good as previous visits. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, restaurant disappointing The room and ambiance of the hotel were very nice. I was quite comfortable. The restaurant was pleasantly laid out, and the breakfast buffet fine, but the dinner food was terrible (soup swimming in chicken fat; mushy, overcooked pasta). I asked the front desk staff about which direction I could go for a morning jog, but they had no idea. I later discovered a lovely historic trail along the river, which was only 3 blocks away. (It actually shows up on the map the front desk gives out.) August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice Location Near Purdue Great location near Purdue. Walk to farmers market and dining. Ample parking. Easy to get to. Updated room, free Wifi, connected quickly, August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>