Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 512 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Greeeeaaat

By

May 28, 2017

club

Everybody From the Front Desk to Housekeeping was excellent. Cory took care of my room problem, Chris helped me move. The Head Housekeeper Adam even introduced himself and offered to help. Couldn't ask for better customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Restaurant is horrible but Cory at the Front Desk Made it right.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Service

By

May 26, 2017

club

The location was ideal for traveling in and around the greater Lafayette area. The rooms and spaces in the hotel were clean, relatively up to date, and well kept. The staff were always most attentive and helpful to any services required.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. We needed a rollaway bed and it arrived before we arrived to the room.
The only complaint we had was there was not a free breakfast. It was a buffet, no fruit And it was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating badly

By

May 25, 2017

The strangest shower set up I have ever experienced. Looked like a home made fix to a bigger shower stall issue. Beds and linens were old and worn.
Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience; responsive staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

Convenient location to downtown shops and restaurants, attractive property, very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Times

By

May 22, 2017

club

The time I spent at your hotel was very relaxing and extremely clean - Nice Job

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

May 19, 2017

club

The entire staff was friendly and genuinely seems like they cared even talking to the maintenance people they seemed happy. It is such a rare occurrence to see every single staff member of a hotel happy in my opinion

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 19, 2017

club

Slept well. Rooms were quiet and the shades made the room nice and dark.

Read More
Read Less

Don't plan on breakfast

By

May 18, 2017

My family tried twice to eat breakfast in the restaurant. The second time we even made a reservation. They had one chef, one worker busing tables, and one waitress to work the whole restaurant. Despite making a reservation, they were unprepared for us. We waited 15 minutes for them to put together a table for us. Guests nearby told us they had been waiting over an hour to get their food and it was not prepared as ordered. The chef had to leave the kitchen to perform host duties and assist the waitress in serving guests. After our 15 minute wait, our table for which we had made a reservation was still not ready for us to be seated (plenty of empty tables), so we left.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but not worth the price.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hotel was ok. For the nightly price I have stayed in much better places.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Clean room, excellent service! Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less