Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1371 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    113

Unfortunate experience for a high price.

By

September 22, 2021

club

Upon checkin we were given a room that had just been painted with toxic orders We immediately asked for and were given another room. The new room however had a soaking wet towel in the base of the shower. It also had open shampoo and soap
In the shower. The sink faucet was filthy. I also I also hate coffee makers that use pods. Those are extremely bad for the environment. I also felt that for the price point of the room, a microwave could be in each room, but not so. We stayed for two nights and after we left our room fir the day and returned, our bed wasn’t made, the trash had not been emptied and our coffee supplies were not replenished. Additionally, I paid extra for the breakfast buffet. It was terrible. The bacon and sausage were both under cooked, the French toast was somewhat edible and even the scrambled eggs that were “fresh” were not made from real eggs. Based on this experience, I am done with Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. No breakfast offered Free

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, Clean and smelled good. There was no free Breakfast which I don't like at all. I think it should be given at all holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Not Clean, Air conditioner issus

By

September 17, 2021

club

The Staff was very friendly, with the the exception of the front desk associate when we checked out Thursday morning. We had to change rooms due to an Air conditioner issue, and then had issues with the Air Conditioner in our 2nd Room. The hallways were cluttered with trash and our Shower was not clean. I will be traveling her for work, but I won't be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Subpar

By

September 16, 2021

club

Room was spacious, but had cleanliness and stocking issues. Fine for one night, but I’m sure there are other options for a better stay at a comparable price in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

September 15, 2021

When a room for 2 adults is reserved for 3 nights, it would be nice to have more than 1 coat hanger each when unpacking. The carpet was dirty and there was no blanket or comforter on our bed. We were told there would be a Sunday buffet breakfast but it never happened. The front desk staff, Jamie and Sarah, were helpful, kind and tried their best to improve our stay. Kayla was our waitress and was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk experience

By

September 15, 2021

Miracle was the front desk hostess. She was all smiles and full of helpful information. She gave us details about our stay and even more about extra things to do. Miracle is a great face for IHG. I hope you recognize her for her hospitality skills

Read More
Read Less

Please clean the rooms before allowing guests to stay in them

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Shower looked like it was mid-renovation and had a layer of something over the drain - see photo. Was unable to shower in it because it would not drain. Carpet had also not been vacuumed. Wish I had not used rewards points on this.

Read More
Read Less

LafayetteHI

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay, especially for Purdue football games. Great staff of people.

Read More
Read Less

A/C did not work.

By

September 08, 2021

A/C did not work. Maintenance came and reset the A/C. The compressor worked for a few minutes before shutting off for good. Maintenance never came back as promised to check on it. Breakfast was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 07, 2021

The hotel is clean and nice. If possible, chose a room in the front of the hotel. The interstate can be pretty noisy. Stephanie was an absolute joy. A beautiful person. Kind understanding and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff

By

September 05, 2021

We usually stay in this hotel for home Purdue football games. It is close to the stadium, reasonably priced considering its a football weekend, has a friendly and responsive staff and it’s clean. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

September 04, 2021

Not very clean. Towels and sheets were not cleaned
thoroughly and had stains and marks. Shower curtain was mildewly. Coffee maker was dirty and no complementary coffee in lobby. Ceiling in lobby was leaking into garbage cans. Rust color stains all over lock and door of room. Pillows were not comfortable and blankets were minimal.

Read More
Read Less