Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice stay

By

February 27, 2017

I am giving a 5 star rating for this hotel for everything except dining. For that, I'll have to give a 3 only because one of the servers was quite slow. There was a very pregnant server who was much more efficient than her male counterpart (was he new?) However, both were very friendly.
The breakfast was hot but was slow in coming from the male server, thus causing our meeting to be several minutes delayed. The breakfast bar was not maintained as it should but was ok.
All in all, a very pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lafaette, IN Excellent

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Heather !! You made our breakfast enjoyable, there needs to be more people like you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank You for the kind words about Heather and for taking the time to write a review. I will absolutely let her know how satisfied you were with her service. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Locked out of room - waited in lobby for 15 mins before anyone showed up

By

February 24, 2017

I came back to my room around 11:30 and my key wasn't working. I went down to the lobby and no one was there. I rang their bell and waited for about 15 mins before anyone showed up to get me a new key. This was extremely inconvenient as I just wanted to go to bed and wasn't feeling well. No excuse or reason was given for why there was no one at the front desk to assist me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
I sincerely apologize for it taking that amount of time to get a response from the Front Desk. We take customer service as our number one priority. The matter is being looked into at this time. Once again I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms adequate

By

February 22, 2017

club

Rooms were adequate. Bathrooms could use a makeover. Rooms were very quiet at night and beds were comfortable. Lots of pillows. No refrigerator or microwave. The workout area was in need of repair. Two of the three pieces of equipment were not working. No breakfast. I thought the cost of the room was too high for what you receive. Newer less expensive hotels are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to write a review. At The Holiday Day Inn City Centre was are always striving to improve our facilities. We always want to make your stay the best stay possible. We are working very hard to to address your concerns. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, no issues, did the honored my platinum status with a nice suite with a great view on a high floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We Appreciate your Loyalty with us at The Holiday Inn City Centre. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We strive to please every guest everday. We look forward to your future stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

What a mess

By

February 17, 2017

The place was filthy and due to two bad nights at Holiday Inn's I will have a very difficult time ever choosing a Holiday Inn property again..especially as the cost was even higher than most premier hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We sincerely apologize about your recent stays at Holiday Inn. We do strive to meet the standards of every guest everyday. It was a special event week which does effect the price of the stay. I have made all departments aware of the issue you had and promise they will be addressed.
Read More
Read Less

OVERCHARGED and underdelivered

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was overcharged nearly $100 for a single night's stay and the front desk staff was unwilling to correct the problem, even though the hotel was nearly empty. Now I know why.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We apologize for any confusion about the reservation. We did research the reservation that you made and you did request one of our premium rooms, which would explain the $100.00 price difference. We do sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding in this booking. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This was our third visit to Lafayette and we always look forward to staying the Holiday Inn Lafayette-City Centre hotel. Fantastic area and conveniently located to everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank You so much for the positive feedback, we always strive to give the highest quality service. If there is anything we can do to make any future stay special please let us know. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great room service_Attentive Front desk

By

February 14, 2017

Hotel is needing some updating, not much being that is more historical of a building. Excellent and attentive service at all levels!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank You for your feedback, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We strive very hard to have an attentive and professional staff and truly appreciate you noticing. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Rooms, Great Service from everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You For staying with us at the Holiday Inn Lafayette-City Centre. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel is nice and clean. Juse don't waste your money on a steak in the hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We sincerely apologize for your experience in the restaurant. I assure you that we strive for the highest standards and this issue will be addressed with the proper department heads. Thank You for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Had no complaints. Everything' from the time we walked in until we walked out was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You so much, we aim to please every guest to the highest standard. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less