Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 561 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice place to stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

Hotel is downtown and parking is tight. They do have a parking garage nearby so it was not that big of a hassle. Just a short walk. I didn't mind because I was able to get some extra steps in for the day. Breakfast was pretty good which surprised me due to some of the reviews I read prior to staying.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bad food service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room was outstanding. Very comfortable. Food at the in-house restaurant was appalling. Cold menu order and breakfast buffet could barely be call that. Unless they change the restaurant, eat your meals out.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel did not have a refrigerator in the room. Also they did not have free morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cruising through

By

July 22, 2017

Moved to this hotel from another that was subpar. Took over 20 minutes to check in and room smelled like a locker room. Checked out immediate and hit the road, found a room at Lafayette Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Limited parking

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel staff was awesome. The hotel itself could use a facelift but in general it was clean. Hotel is downtown and if the place is busy parking is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Awful catering

By

July 19, 2017

The room:
Aside from being too expensive for our tastes, the room had sticky carpet flooring, the toilet seat was left up to reveal hair left on the toilet bowl. When I went to get ice, I discovered that NONE of the ice machines were working. Upon calling the front desk to advise, I was hoping that they would offer to bring ice to the room, instead I received a simple “I’ll see what I can do”. Needless to say; we never received any ice.
The dinner:
The salads were a standard out-of-the bag blend, placed on B

Read More
Read Less

Never a Disappoint

By

July 18, 2017

club

Whenever and wherever we travel HI-Express is always our first choice when available. Great rooms: mattress, pillows, sheets, furnishings, wi-fi and great bathroom towels.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded by Expectations

By

July 18, 2017

club

I recommend the Holiday in in Lafayette Indiana. This hotel has put the Holiday Inn back on my list of places to consider when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

great service , great location , easy to find, quick check out, good phone service, large room, awake with the sun very relaxingly, no outside noise, good location

Read More
Read Less

Kind of pricey for what you get

By

July 18, 2017

club

Just average. Should be better for the price. Carpet need major replacing. Pool has too much chlorine. Beds were decent. Housekeeping and bar tender were best part of stay. Very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Xx VHS

By

July 17, 2017

Xx vv vhhjj hgfry highly talented man with the best team on golf course with their first season with their own and a great man who had

Read More
Read Less

Nice area, POOR housekeeping.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Walking distance to some nice eateries and pubs. The hotel in general has very poor housekeeping practices. Uncleaned showers with hair that had to be complained about to get resolved. Hallways were dirty, carpets stained, A/C not working and a poor odor on the 7th floor. Bed was stiff but poor sleep was likely due to lack of trust that the room had been cleaned to any decent standard.

This was the 1st week of a 24 week long business project. This experience has me looking for another property.

Read More
Read Less