Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 628 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great location... friendly staff,, comfortable and clean and quiet. Great place to stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 15, 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful upon check in and during our stay. They assisted in our visit to Purdue University, which was the reason for our visit. The only negative, was the price of the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 12, 2017

Just really wanted a copy of my bill. Call a week later still nothing

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

October 10, 2017

club

Most professional, friendly and helpful hotel staff interactions I have had in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

October 10, 2017

club

For the price I paid for this hotel,I should be refunded at least half of it if not all of it. To find out the next morning after opening the curtains that I slept in a bed that had soiled sheets. Very unsettling. Pretty disappointed. I might have to start asking that they put on new sheets once I check in.

Read More
Read Less

Lafayette City Centre Holiday Inn

By

October 09, 2017

Hotel is a bit out of date, but the staffs were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but far from the best stay in a Holiday Inn

By

October 09, 2017

Showed up to hotel at around 7pm and was told rooms weren't ready yet. We had a business dinner to attend so we went to that and showed back up around 9pm, and they had to move rooms around just to get 2 of the 4 reserved rooms open for us. The next room took almost another hour and the last room wasn't ready until after 11pm. Definitely not prepared for a booked hotel. That was the worst part of the stay. The rest of the stay was pretty much as expected of a Holiday Inn and I had no issues after check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

October 06, 2017

club

When you request on stuff online make sure you call and make sure you get what you're asking for although I did call twice to make sure I didn't need anything else I still arrived and was told different stories

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay

By

October 05, 2017

Great stay in Lafayette ....slept great. Clean Sheets

Read More
Read Less

hotel Lafayette indiana

By

October 04, 2017

Hotel a renover ASAP, salle de bain a au moins 20 ans, la moquette est pas beaucoup plus jeune

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service!

By

October 02, 2017

Good.......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

The toilet was bad

By

October 01, 2017

I stayed in Room 814 on September 28 night. The toilet was bad and the water flows out from the toilet when I flush it. It was not dirty water but it's still annoying. I had a important meeting next early morning and kind of have no energy to deal with changing a room. (I arrived in the late evening and just wanted to prepare for the meeting.)

I think that is very obvious to be found by the staff and I am sure they didn't check it before I checked in. Everything was good but that toilet. I recorded a video on it if anyone wants to see it.

Read More
Read Less