Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 432 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place

By

January 16, 2017

Great location. No problems. Clean rooms. Comfy befs/pillows

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

January 12, 2017

The staff at the front desk is an absolute pleasure with hospitality second to none.
The crew from the Toscano Restaurant is always welcoming and friendly.
This hotel staff truly makes my hotel stays feel like a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Although I had a problem with the heating unit in my room, the Front Desk staff and the maintenance crew resolved the problem almost immediately.

Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great service great staff room are spacious. Staff made our Holydays even more special

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff were very nice helpful and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Placa

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great Staff, Nice rooms, they didn't replenish my Coffee in the room would be my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Parking situation was the worst aspect, but for a casual, leisure and pre-New Years launch, it was great. And it was well worth the money to have a great room to come back to. I was very impressed with the elegance of the lobby, which was an excellent start to the night.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty shower

By

December 29, 2016

I stay in a hotel at least once a week and I always do holiday inn. The Lobby was amazing, very beautiful. The rooms are old and the bathroom was below par. The shower still had long black hair on the side walls. That alone mad me sick

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Hi dflory, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our lobby. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the condition of our room, bathroom, and shower. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows

By

December 09, 2016

I love the pillows of different softness on the bed. The mattress is very comfortable and I always get a great nights sleep every time I stay at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I want in a hotel stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

We were in town for a friend's going away party and needed a hotel within walking distance of the downtown bars. This Holiday Inn was exceptional.

The location was perfect, the room was extremely nice, the building was quiet, and breakfast service was great. I have absolutely no complaints about our stay, and we will be back if we travel to Lafayette again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit to Lafayette

By

December 07, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Lafayette City Centre. I really enjoyed the location. Perfect and central to the area. Highly recommend if you want to walk to the downtown or get a ride over to Purdue.

Read More
Read Less