Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I'm glad I booked this hotel in Orlando. Great service, the room was very clean, nice pool (although I couldn't use it), great location (a few blocks from Disney's Marketplace), and good price. One aspect I didn't like is that self parking should be free. When I arrived they told me parking was free and then I was charged with a 10 dollar fee per day. Anyway it didn't affect my stay and won't change my opinion of the hotel. Would definately come back. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Good location , good service, very convince to Disney world park and nearby Disney town, only walk about 7 mins . February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 Sales Meeting I was the planner of our company sales kickoff meeting. This is my 3rd meeting held at this hotel because of the superb service, professionalism, comfort and flexibility of the staff. The sales team worked with me to design a winning package that was enjoyed by all of the participants. This is a winning team that creates a wonderful environment for productivity and fun. I absolutely recomend this hotel to business and leisure travelers. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the cleaning staff to the front desk, best service we've had in a long time. And you can't beat the comfort of the beds. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. So close to Disney. This is a great hotel for either conventions or just visiting Disney. Close to everything and easy access. Hotel is updated and clean and staff is very attentive. Beds are comfortable and rooms are very nice. Prices are better than most in the area especially for what you get. Also, try the restaurant. The food is near gourmet and very reasonable on the wallet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, love, love this hotel! We were here last year and just had to come back! What a great hotel! Rooms are spotlessly clean, beds are soooo comfy, internet speed is good, tv is a nice size. Staff couldn't be nicer. We didn't use the pool but it is beautiful and the gym is just fine. All of this topped off by the great location! The shuttles buses to Disney parks are supposed to run every 30 minutes but I don't think we ever waited longer than 10 minutes for one. Downtown Disney is a 5 minute walk. If you're driving, the freeway is around the corner. Also a quick drive to Universal and/or Seaworld. Only teeny downside to this hotel, and I also said this last year, is the desk in the lobby selling Disney tickets tries to push a time share presentation on you. I guess since the hotel is on Disney property there is nothing they can do about that, but if you're not interested in a time share, just go right to Disney to buy your tickets and don't waste your time at this desk. Oh, and food is a bit pricey but I think that's typical of most hotels. Other than that, no it's not the Ritz, but it is a perfectly clean, friendly and ideally located hotel. We've been home for 3 days and we're already talking about going back next year! February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! Perfect hotel for visiting Disney World. A little mixup about the breakfast package--was told when I called the front desk when making the reservation that we could ask them when we got there for the package. When we arrived the representative at the front desk told me they had just discontinued the package, but they wound up giving it to me anyway. Plus, they gave us two free drink coupons for the bar. Ate dinner at the bar after a long day at Magic Kingdom and the food and drinks were excellent. The only con in this hotel is the small bathroom and sub par accessories. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed 2 nights at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was very comfortable and had a great view of Downtown Disney. We will stay at this hotel again. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! This Holiday Inn is wonderful! From the moment we pulled in, we had a great experience. The parking attendant was more than happy to point us in the right direction and how to self park. The friendly front desk team gave us fantastic service, explaining all the perks that accompanied being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member (Free water, credit to the hotel restaurant, drink tickets for the bar, upgraded room looking out at the pool) Rooms were clean and well maintained. From where our rooms were located, we did get a little bit of the restaurant noise in the morning, but it wasn't anything that was substantial. The only other sticking point that I would say is that the layout of the hotel is a little confusing. Because it's so large, there are 2 areas where there are rooms. We were staying in the tower, but based off the parking lot entrance we were directed to, when you come into the door there is a set of elevators. Those are not the ones that we should have taken, but it wasn't very clear as to where we were supposed to go. We went up the elevator we came to and then didn't know what to do, so we had to trek back down the elevator then walk back to the front desk to ask where to go. Perhaps it could be a little bit better advertised as to where the Tower elevators are so guests aren't confused. We were actually staying to go to the Mecum car auction that was that weekend, but we walked to the Downtown Disney area to grab a sandwich one night. It was so convenient (7 minute walk!) to be that close to the area if we had wanted to visit the Disney area. All and all we had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn and we would definitely stay again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service I really enjoyed my stay! The bed was really comfy, the room was always clean except for when I didn't leave the room! The staff was really friendly and happy! I loved staying there and I will always choose this hotel! January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome doorman! I stayed here with my family and another family and the absolute highlight of our stay was Paul the valet/doorman/Mickey-sticker-provider/smilingest person we saw on any Disney property! He greeted us and hooked the 4-yr-old in the group up with a handful of Mickey stickers, complete with a "high-4" with his Mickey gloves on! He was super helpful like a concierge and always happy to see us. We may come back there just for him! Thanks Paul for making it fun! January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings about this hotel We had mixed feelings about this hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the bed was very comfortable, but we had only lukewarm water two mornings when we were showering, and the restaurant was very slow in filling our orders. Everything costs extra, even coffee in the mornings. However, it was in a great location, and I can't emphasize enough how friendly and helpful everyone was. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast buffet Wonderful experience. Amazing hot breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We could not fault this hotel. Quick check in, friendly staff, room was very clean and bed comfortable. We even had a balcony. The room has a coffee maker and fridge. The breakfast buffet was good. You can walk to Downtown Disney and also there is a bus to the parks. It was not overpriced, so overall good value for money. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best service everything was better than expected, will be back next year again for the marathon, or a disney visit before that January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Vacation Great location. Shuttle service to the parks was easy and very convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our connecting rooms worked out perfectly. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience with a staff Clean and comfortable room. The best part however, was the help received from the front desk staff in contacting the rental car company for a problem I was having, and sorting it out for me. Much appreciated! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great location We liked the room for a comfortable bed and excellent shower, very clean. However toilet flush was not good and the toilet paper, garbage liners and tissues should be of better quality. Location of hotel is great as it is walking distance to downtown Disney. Front desk were very friendly and helpful. Fitness center was good and I used it every day. Buffet Breakfast good between 6-7 AM but gets crowded later. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RECOMMEND I checked reviews before reserving a room for 6 nights and hotel met my expectations. I would recommend it. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay the service and location of this hotel made our weekend get away enjoyable. The staff is top notch. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place To Stay The place to stay when visiting Disney! I stay here everytime I go to Disney which is 6-8 times each year. The rooms are always clean & Staff is friendly/accommodating. The shuttles to Disney are great and frequent. I can't say enough good about this Hotel! January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad My friends and I planned this vacation last minute and we wanted to stay within walking distance to Downtown Disney. This hotel was reasonably priced and its a Holiday Inn (which has a good reputation), however I was not impressed with the customer service that I recieved. The front desk didn't seem very friendly and the valet people were rude. They skipped over me and my friends to go help another client, who was waiting in line behind me. I did ask the valet attendant why he did that and his response was he pre filled his paper out already, which was a complete lie because I was watching him as he was filling it out. When me and my friends went to grab some food from the bar, it took almost an hr just to get chicken fingers! The room was nice though and comfortable. But, I wouldn't go back because customer service is a big deal for me. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud noise going off ALL night long. Very disappointed with our last stay ( we stayed a couple times already). We stayed in room #124 for one night only. We live 2 hrs away. We couldn't sleep all night due to a very loud noise coming thru the walls and we found out later from a staff member that there's a WASHING MACHINE directly above us and was going off ALL night long. The next morning, my husband went to the front desk to complain about this issue and they told him that " the manager is busy at this moment and someone will call him regarding this issue and probably to discount or reduce the rate". It's been more than 2 weeks and NO call yet. Adding all expenses, we spent over $300 in less than a 24 hr period. Again, we are very dissatisfied. Next time, we will stay in a high end hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One day before New Year is Nightmare On 30 Des 2013, we just came back from EPCOT at 1.30am in the morning. And I plan to take a shower and rest after a long day of play at Epcot. But when I went into the bathroom, all toiletries not there. I do not see a bath towel, floor towel, soap and shampoo. I decided to ask to the front office, and promised by front office personnel to wait a while for everything delivered to our room. After waiting for about 10-15 minutes, the security officer came to our room to bring as many as seven pieces of towel floor and explaining that the hotel was having problems sending a clean towel. That night we shower with a sense of disappointment at having to use a hand towel to shower us both, because we think the floor towel is not very feasible for bathing. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wrose front desk service ever would never recommend this hotel to anyone even an enemy ..worse front desk service ever the staff at the front we ignorant rude and right done mean January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rude customer service Our stay was the worst ever the people at the front desk were the rudest people that we have ever meant representing a hotel. We would never recommend it to anyone and we have told all of our friends and family to past it on. They wrecked our stay right from the start. It wasn't only else the oter two families we where talking too while we all waiting for 41/2 hours for our rooms to be ready flet the same about te rudness of the counter help. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Everything From the moment we pulled up, the valet was very courteous. Considering the overwhelming amount of people at the time of check in we were in our room within 15 minutes of arrival. The room was clean, comfortable and convenient. The breakfast was excellent and all of the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. We will definitely be returning ASAP! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to downtown Disney This is a convenient hotel to downtown Disney and for the most part a good deal if you are visiting the Disney parks. The bus service to the parks is OK not great. The hotel was very clean and the staff very nice. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to access Disneyworld and excellent service/atmosphere My family and I recently travelled to Disneyworld and elected to stay at Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista Downtown based on the reviews that had been posted. We were not disappointed. The hotel staff were excellent. They made my family feel right at home pretty much form the minute we got checked in. The pool was enjoyed by my two girls. We loved hot buffet breakfast each morning with the different food options each time. The wait staff and chef were great ensuring the food was exactly to our liking. The location itself was easy walking distance to Downtown Disney and very accessible by included transportation to Magic Kingdom/Animal Kingdom/Epcot the 3 Disney locations we went to during our 5 day stay. The longest commute time was around 30 minutes to Animal Kingdom but much faster then trying to drive and find parking. We were there during the Christmas holidays and the long line ups of cars on the freeway made me happy I had opted to take the bus vs. trying to drive and park. I found the overall value of the hotel once you factored in that breakfast for 2 adults + 2 kids, free parking at hotel, free transportation to Disney parks (no $15/parking there) was included in your room rates was very good. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff We will stay at this hotel again, the staff was great and the room was clean. January 1, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>