Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Disney weekend Stayed here on a recent trip to visit Epcot for the Wine & Food Festival. We were greeted by the excellent front desk staff. We were quickly registered and even upgraded. Our room was well equipped, very clean, quiet. After a day in the part, we enjoyed wine at the bar and the beautiful pool/sauna area was very welcomed after a day walking the parks. We were frequently asked how we were enjoying our stay and any request we had was quickly fulfilled with a smile. To our surprise, we were able to enjoy fireworks from 2 Disney parks on our own balcony. The bedding was so comfortable, affording a great nights sleep. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel or recommend to anyone. Special commendation to Darrell, Spencer and Connie at the front desk. They are certainly the greatest people to respresent you at the welcoming entrance to your hotel. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit! Staff was super friendly, helpful, pleasant. No matter what staff we interacted with (restaurant, front desk, housekeeping...), all we're wonderful. We also loved the breakfast!! If we come back to Orlando, this is where we'll stay. Thank you for making our vacation so terrific! Oh, one more thing, kids loved the pool. It was huge! October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Didnt know where to stay for our trip to disney, found this hotel from the reviews online, and it was a good if not better then what the reviews were. Great location to walk to Down Town Disney, very clean and nice pool. We had a room that faced the highway side, thought it would be an issue with noise and it wasnt. The only noise that woke me up was from the open courtyard people dinning in the morning and the wait staff clearing plates. If came back wouldnt think twice about booking here. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Disney Parks and Downtowsn Disney This reasonably priced hotel is a gem located in the middle of a hotel row. Nice to park your car safely then ride the bus to the Disney parks...then home to the comfort of the HI. This hotel must have recently been refurbished. Pleasant staff. We'll be back! October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected parking fee My husband and I stayed at the Buena Vista Holiday Inn about 2 weeks ago. Everything was fine and it is a beautiful hotel. Upon checking out however, I was shocked to discover a $10.00 per day parking fee on our bill. No one mentioned this fee when we checked in, in fact, the employee that had us sign the parking pass receipt did not mention the fee, he was in a hurry and just said sign here. I have been coming to Walt Disney World since 1974 and have never paid a parking fee at a hotel. The girl at the check out informed us that the hotel did not charge a resort fee, they charge a parking fee instead. I really do not know if this is the norm now. The parking fee was also never mentioned in the AAA booklet. Needless to say, I find it hard to believe that all hotels in the hotel plaza blvd. area now charge parking fees. I have stayed at others in the past with no fee. Beware. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance We stayed here for the week of my Daughters Birthday and everything was great! Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, GREAT food! Free from fees was an awesome package and SAID, in the resturant was awesome! He was nice and friendly each morning for breakfast! Great week at Disney and I will hopefully stay here again soon! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good place for a conference I stayed here for a conference and it was nice. within walking distance to down town Disney. the also had a bus but when I was there the weather was cool so the walk was a nice way to stretch my legs after sitting in meetings. staff was nice and the food for our conference meals was presented very nicely and was good also. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Having read all the good reviews before staying I was concerned that the hotel would not live up to our expectations but from the first moment we drove into the car park and went up to reception to the moment we left nothing was too much trouble, everybody was very helpful and extremely friendly. The maid service was excellent. More British tour companies should add this " little gem" to their offering. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We stayed at tis hotel in October 2013. The front desk staff was absolutely wonderful!! Our room was immaculate. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service We were here for 5 days for a conference followed by some fun in the Disney Parks. The staff treated us very well from the front desk to the Palm Breezes. Drevis and his banquet staff were amazing. They treated my little girl like a princess. They made every effort to make all conference attendees comfortable and happy. The meals and snacks were presented beautifully and made the long hours in conference a little more tolerable. Our room was on the second floor facing the pool, so the music from the pool could be heard late into the night which made it hard to fall asleep. There were dishes left in the hallway for about 3 days before they were picked up. Overall, the staff made up for that. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable experience after a long trek Bed very good. Comfortable furniture in the room. Pleasant view over the pool. Staff at desk was very pleasant and helpful. Although there was a convention or workshop of young folks at the hotel, their presence was not a distraction at all. Only negative was the meal. Ordered top of the menu steak for $25. Service was slow. The meal did not include a salad or bread dish. Steak was ok but nothing to write home about. Looked like the $9.99 pasta bar would have been a better choice. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Orlando for a conference I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and while it was nice ~ there was nothing outstanding. Maid service was OK ~ I left a $5 tip each day and asked for additional coffee, the sencond morning ~ the tip was gone and NO coffee. There was not a problem getting the coffee from the front desk ~ but it was just time consuming.... Roms were fine and appeared to be clean ~ tub drainged slow, shower had very LOW pressure and was hard to adjust. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent conference experience From the time we pulled into the driveway until we departed, I cannot emphasize how wonderful this hotel and it's staff were. The hotel is very clean, well organized, the room was spotless. We even had room service twice a day. While my husband relaxed at the nearby attractions, I attended a conference on-site and can not brag enough on the professional attention to the set-up of the room, food service, and other amenities. Everyone had a smile and went out of their way to assist. The transportation to the nearby theme parks was very reliable and we could even purchase tickets in the hotel. We will definitely consider another visit. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service The staff here is exceptional! The bell staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating. Paul and Ernie always made sure to greet me by name and ask how everyone was doing. The front desk staff is always smiling....and trust me I witnessed a guest behaving poorly to the staff and they handles it with grace. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others not for the hotel but for the exceptional staff. These employees deal with a wide array of people and personalities and handle with professionalism, grace and dignity! Job well done and kudos to this staff! They are the reason I would return and stay here! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed at the buena vista location with our 2 grandsons when we went to disney for the weekend. We usually stay on property but, no more, it was so convenient with the shuttle transportation. The price is great, as is the service. Very clean, staff was great. Our grandsons loved the breakfast. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for a great value I was recently at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista for a work conference, and was pleasantly surprised at how clean,comfortable, and accomodating everything and everyone was. The hotel looks like it was updated recently and it is a very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere for both work related and leisure related stays. It is conviniently located, right down the road from Downtown Disney and within 10 minutes drive from all the Disney parks. I would recommend this hotel for buisness travelers and families alike. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE This is our 3rd stay at the Holiday Inn, Lake Buena Vista, near Downtown Disney. The staff are welcoming, courteous and helpful as previously experienced before. This hotel has a great pool and our room was one that looked over the pool and we were also able to view Downtown Disney area from the balcony and view the theme park fireworks which was great. The buses to the Disney Parks were on time and the drivers were very courteous which was a pleasure. The great thing about this hotel is its location where you can walk to different restaurants without have to drive anywhere and so can enjoy a few drinks. We ate in the hotel only a few times but what we did eat was good. We will definitely be going back! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Even though my stay was for business, and my plane arrived in the veey early hours of the morning, we were greeted with a very courteous and pleasnt night clerk. Our beds slept very good. The staff who cleaned the room daily did a very good job. The food in the restsurant was excellent. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and went to great strides to make sure our stay was a most enjoy a ble one. Thank you agsin! October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disatisfied The room and the staff are great. I booked the room and breakfast combo, I booked this hotel because of it's transport to the Disney Parks. BAD choice the first and only day we took the bus to the park we waited more than the time stated, to get on the bus and then a lot more than the time stated to get back to the hotel. It took over 50 minutes to get back to the hotel which ran into my dinner reservations, which of course we lost. Which resulted in a $60.00 charge to my credit card. ( Cape Mays at the Harbour Hotel). The breakfast at the hotel is less than average, the hotel states it's free, Sure it's free if you take the buffet which is sub standard. The shower in the room is water saver to the extreme, don't they realize it just takes twice as long to take a shower. I resulted to fill the tub, that means they didn't save any water. Next time I will not book this Hotel it cost me more than staying at a Disney resort. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms and dirty pool The rooms are small, the pool was dirty, and we lost power one day. My family and I stayed for 9 nights and the sheets on the beds never got changed. One day they did not even make the beds. The hotel advertised they are across the street from Down Town Disney and they are more like down the street from Down Town Disney. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel What a great hotel second time staying here the staff are great the location great and the restaurant has great buffet breakfast, the rooms are lovely thanks to Fatima our housekeeper who was always cheerie , the buses to the parks are a great bonus and are every half hour, always plenty towels at the lovely pool will definitely be back for a third time October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walk Inn guests Initial welcome as we walking in was very positive and welcoming. Price agreeable for location, instant access to room as soon as we booked in. This hotel has a great location on Disney, easy walking distance to Disney Market Place. Quality of food in bar area was very good and price acceptable for location. Every member of staff we met or asked for information from were all very responsive and helpful - great team working in this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience thus far As a Platinum Elite member I frequent all of the IHG hotel brands. I had the pleasure of spending the weekend here for some leisure time with my wife and was blown away by the level of professionalism, approachability and accommodating staff that this location employs. Whenever my wife and I plan on visiting the amusement parks in Orlando we will stay here time and time again. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one! September 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ernie was the best thing happening at this hotel My Daughter and I made our reservations several months in advance. We asked for joining rooms with wrought iron balconies facing the castle so we could see the fireworks. We had read reviews about this view and how it was better to have the see through bars on the balconies instead of the concrete wall. The day of our arrival they did not have the two rooms we had booked. We had to settle for rooms that faced the pool. One with the bars and one with the concrete wall. I did not like the dishes and silverware that had been left in the hallway..After 48 hours I complained and they did finally pick that up. I also had to ask for dish's from our room to be removed from the floor outside of our door. Seems when the room was cleaned the staff does not take cups or dishes with them...They stack them on the floor outside your room and remove them only after you complain. One day after being in the park all day we all were hot and tried, we had reservations for dinner and had to hurry to get cleaned up. When we got to our rooms we could not get in...Our keys would not work for either room and we were late for our dinner reservation by the time this was resolved. I was very disappointed in this hotel and will not use it again or recommend it. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location, Awesome Service, Very Nice Hotel! We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and we had a great experience. The location is great, because you are super close to Downtown Disney, and have all the buses that take you to the parks but, I you wanted to go eat or shopping to a non-Disney location, you just walk to the main road (off the avenue where the hotel is located), where there's plenty of restaurants and souvenir shops. The ONLY complain I have about the hotel is, the cleaning people are VERY loud and they start chit-chatting about 8am laughing and almost shoutting and that's not nice, specially if you came back to the room late the night before but, other than that, the service is great, and the food (for lunch and dinner) at the hotel restaurant is very very good! Totally recommend this hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff We went for a very last minute quick trip to Disneyworld. We usually stay at the Shades of Green, a military hotel, but we thought we would give them a try and see how they compare. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Upon check in they provided us with bottles of cold water which was nice. Although this is minor, it is a very nice touch as many hotels will give you water, but it is not cold. When it is 90+ degrees outside and you have been traveling, it is just very refreshing. I do not remember the Valets name, but when he brought our luggage, my husband was self parking. When I offered him a tip, he actually said "Your husband has already taken care of me". That really stuck with me. That really goes a long way towards honesty and integrity. If he had not said that, I never would have known. Also the staff gave us a nice discount book that saved us close to $20 on food while we were at Downtown Disney. We used their transportation which got us to the park in a decent amount of time. When we returned at night, we left with huge crowds of people, but still got back to the room in about 40 minutes total. I have used Disney boats & buses for years and this is about the best time you can expect when you leave with thousands of people. We will definitely stay here when we come back. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable I enjoyed my stay. very upscale and friendly well informed staff September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. We stayed for 7 nights and were extremely pleased with our experience. Everyone we encountered from the front desk to housekeeping and the restaurant personnel were friendly and very helpful. The location and Disney transportation made getting to the Disney World parks easy. We booked a package that included breakfast and the breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. We had no complaints and would stay here again on a return trip. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping with comfort and joy. Our girls trip to Orlando was made extremely carefree. Our stay at the Holiday Inn was peaceful because we did not have the noise of the air conditioner turning on and off as most hotels often do during the night. The bedding was so very comfortable from the soft pillows down to the crisp bed linens made a great night sleep. Having free access to the refrigerator and microwave made the morning coffee taste even better, (which was also provided by the hotel) a little like being at home. :) The high quality shampoos, conditioners, and soaps packaged so nicely in the bathroom, made us a little crazy. We each fought over them instead of using what we brought with us. That was the problem, the Bath & Body products made us all very greedy.One of the girls insisted on sleeping closes to the bathroom, only to sneak them into her travel bag during the night while we all slept ! We were onto her the last night when she left open her luggage bag that showed the evidence of the unopened shampoo and conditioner, yeah, she was too young to have bladder issues at her age, so SHE said! Thank you. Holiday Inn, because of you we all rested well, saved money on food and beverages thanks to the microwave and refrigerator. Lastly, providing all the enjoyment on spending the money we saved on the hotel in exchange for handbags and shoes found at the near by outlet mall. Sincerely, the three happy girls... Chris Jackie, and Judy September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest services I just wanted to single out Zely in your little market that sells food and stuff... she was very pleasant and helpful while we were there. September 16, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>