Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 3119 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2234
  • 4 Stars
    571
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great hotel

By

June 28, 2021

club

We had a great experience overall. We went to Disney and it was a last minute trip so we had to stay off property. This was close enough to walk to Disney Springs and the complimentary busses to the parks saved us a lot of money.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2021

I liked staying here it was an amazing hotel with a great pool and decent size hottub. Slept great and had a great time using the transportation to disney

Read More
Read Less

Complain

By

June 27, 2021

club

The bathroom bath tube pain is cracked and it’s a nest for bacteria. Wasn’t able to use pool or jacuzzi because they would close it after 4pm and say everyone storm is coming although it didn’t happen in 2 days back to back and they opened but it was 9 pm

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in convenient hotel

By

June 26, 2021

club

I was looking for a hotel for my trip to the Epcot Flower Festival. I had hoped to stay at one of the Disney hotels, but I found this hotel which is within walking distance from Disney Springs. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Aldine (I think I have it spelled right) was a manager at the front desk and always had a cheerful smile as she would greet me each morning. I had some questions and comments and she was did a good job helping me. The hotel and property were all well kept. The herb garden had some pots that were leaning a bit, but that is not a big issue. My room (221) had a balcony that I liked. It faced the pool and the first night it was a bit noisy, but it was great to hear the kids laughing again from the pool. Another night I thought I heard popcorn being popped. Nope, it was the drier down the hall. I would not want to be across from the laundry. The bed and pillows were comfortable. In the lobby they had complimentary coffee and in the afternoon lemonade and free cookies. Like most hotels in this area, they charged for parking. My room seemed clean, but I only gave it a 4 star for 2 reasons. I found a few hairs in the bathroom. Also, the hand sanitizer as you came in from parking was not working the whole time I was there even though I reported it.

Read More
Read Less

Prepare for rain!

By

June 26, 2021

club

I chose this resort to take my granddaughter for her birthday. We wanted to swim and visit Disney Springs. Unfortunately, rain hindered both of those activities. We loved our room; the beds were comfortable, it was clean and we got food from the restaurant downstairs. I wish we had brought games or something though since we had to spend so much time in there. The TV options were lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Loved everything

By

June 25, 2021

Excellent accommodations, food, drinks, pool and staff

Read More
Read Less

Disney vacation

By

June 24, 2021

Even though we did not use the pool or food options here, both looked very nice. It was very affordable, quiet, and relaxing after a long day at the parks

Read More
Read Less

Trouble with air conditioning

By

June 24, 2021

club

Had trouble with our air conditioning. It took 45 minutes for service to reach room . Then it took hours to cool room. Everyone was very nice about the situation, but didn’t offer any good solutions. I don’t think it was a full hotel (Monday). So I feel like another room could have been offered.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

I have nothing but, good to say about my first stay here. I reserved this hotel for me & my granddaughter. I chose it for the location to the Disney parks, as I wanted to stay off site. From check in to check out, I was met with friendly staff. Our room was clean & the balcony was a plus for unwinding at night. The food from the bar was better than expected & my granddaughters meal was always free, which is another plus! The transportation to & from the parks was excellent! I reserved the days I needed the shuttle, the day I checked in. You are given multiple choices on the time you would like to leave for the park & there are multiple times you can take the bus back to the hotel. This was my granddaughters first visit to the Disney parks & I am very happy with the choice in hotels that I made. I look forward to staying here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverage

By

June 23, 2021

We came in late and wanted in a hot cup of coffee and they did not have any coffee available after certain hours. I thought that should’ve been given to the customer 24 seven.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2021

club

We had a great experience the staff were friendly. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Great location to Disney Springs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 23, 2021

Love and highly recommend this hotel. Clean, polite staff, and the location make it perfect

Read More
Read Less