Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2683 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2683avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1874
  • 4 Estrelas
    529
  • 3 Estrelas
    152
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Great experience

By

março 25, 2020

club

Close to Disney. Wonderful hospitality and accommodations. Easy to deal with and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and great service

By

março 19, 2020

This hotel is a great place to stay if you're going to Disney Springs. Very clean on the inside and the staff is extremely courteous, and the overall value of the hotel is excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, great location

By

março 15, 2020

Perfect place to relax and enjoy the sun. On site bar and restaurant was convenient and reasonable and Disney Springs was just a short walk way. Room was clean and bedding was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Alternative to Full Disney Resort

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great proximity to Disney Springs and Disney Parks. Staff was professional and helpful. Good workout facility and pool was satisfactory. Landscaping around pool needs new did but that's being picky.
Disney transportation, magic hours, and fast pass.
I'd stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay

By

março 15, 2020

club

This is our go to hotel in Orlando. The hotel is always very clean and the staff is excellent. It is a short walk to downtown Disney one way and a grocery store for snacks the other way. The shuttle to the parks is great. We have stayed at many other Disney area hotels in the past. This is by far our favorite. We will not stay anywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice stay

By

março 13, 2020

platinumelite

First time staying here. For SURE won’t be the last!
Great place! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. Fantastic view! We were even able to watch the fireworks from our balcony. The restaurant has great food! We ended up having breakfast here each morning. Great selection and great food! We also ended up having to have dinner here. With so many choices around the area we weren’t sure how good the on-site would be. It was fantastic! Nice big pool area and pool, unfortunately we couldn’t go in, weather and water were to cool. Shuttle service to the parks is very nice. A little confusing on the return from Animal Kingdom but we figured it out just fine.
Looking forward to coming back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disney friendly, clean room, good service

By

março 13, 2020

club

Our family stayed here for a quick Disney trip before embarking on our cruise. It was great to have transportation to and from the parks as well as the extra magic hours. The room was large, clean and comfortable. We ate breakfast at the buffet on the first floor. It was a little pricy but kids did eat free and it was convenient. The only thing I wish they had was late night dining options. We had to use DoorDash for Taco Bell. Would have preferred something a little better after being in the park all day. But all in all a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel Stay

By

março 11, 2020

The hotel is neat and close to the restaurants, bus shuttle to the parks. We were please with the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place !!!

By

março 10, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn doesn't let you down it's exactly what you need at Disney a short walk to Disney springs along with bus shuttle service to all the parks was perfect . The guest rooms are clean and spacious, you can't beat the price for a Disney hotel will definitely stay at this great hotel next time visiting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short one night stay

By

março 08, 2020

club

Was a perfect place to stay for the two of us and we really enjoyed it. Loved being able to park our car and leave it there while we took a free shuttle to Disney Springs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

março 07, 2020

club

I was surprised at how great everything was. Free water bottles each day, free shuttles to the parks, and the biggest TV I've ever seen a hotel have in the rooms. I didn't use the food or beverage so I don't know the quality of those areas. The exterior sort of makes it looks like it might not be that great of a hotel (the landscaping is fine..just the building exterior), but I was pleasantly surprised once I got to the rooms. The bathrooms seem just a tad dated but they're still nice. Overall, amazing experience. Grest for people who might be on a bit of a budget. Will definitely be staying at this hotel from now on when I come to Disney.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and View

By

março 07, 2020

platinumelite

Room was very clean and comfortable. Had a great view of Disney Springs

Leia mais
Ler menos