Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We wanted to be close to Downtown Disney and location was perfect. Hotel was a bit disappointing for atmosphere with eth Disney them and more towards business conventions. The service from the staff was exceptional though and made the trip enjoyable. "Jade" especially made us feel great everyday as she was always there for us. Morning, noon and night and remembered our names. She waited on us for cocktails at the bar and pool, greeted us for breakfast and lunch and fixed special waffle for my sick grandson with Chocolate and whipped cream that saved the day. She is a keeper for your organization. The Car Valet and bellhops were fun and very helpful all the time. Remembering names and recognizing guess and their names is your specialty. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms The staff was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will make this our hotel of choice for our next visit to Disney World. Would like to see a few more towels added to the rooms-please. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very pleasant experience After I read careful reviews from several hotel review websites and looked for hotels close to a conference venue, I chose this hotel. My room was spacious and clean, a complementary bus to the downtown disney was a bonus. However, the room was not 100% soundproof. I could hear whenever next door kids was running around at night or yelling at each other. Luckily, I had my earplugs and headphones to make me sleep. After all, the WDW is for the kids. Since my 5-day conference started from 8 am and ends 8 pm each day, I had no chance to use restaurants at the hotel. Even though I was literally at the conference, the hotel charged me dinners and drinks at the bar. When I checked out, I was fortunate to have a front desk staff who rectified this. Last but not least, housekeepers were very keen to clean my room although I did not want to be disturbed and put a sign at the door. They cleaned my room but left a dirty mop on a bedside desk. Maybe they were in a hurry but it was not a great experience. Overall, I enjoyed the location, a spacious room, complimentary buses to other WDW sites, and other recreational facilities (e.g., a gym) of this hotel. These were better than what other hotels provided. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff From the moment we checked in we felt like VIPs. Staff was great and the room was very nice. I would stay here again, it was an excellent value. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice and great location My only true dislike was the price of food and drinks at the restaurant. Even though my children ate for free, plan to spend over $40 for two simple meal dishes and that's not including drinks. I think they try to give off the fancy, luxurious atmosphere and, although it is very nice and pleasant, it is the Holiday Inn and meal prices should be slightly reduced for the quality and small selection. The location is perfect and with a free shuttle to the parks, zero complaint. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. From the valet, receptionist, waiting staff, and hous keepers, everyone was nice and suprisingly, remembered my name each day I was there. Decent gym and nice pool area. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall great great service, great price for Disney location, great rooms, great pool, food expensive, but didn't actually eat there. Only negative is that you must pay to park at hotel. Will definately stay again if going to area. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great rooms the Holiday staff were excellent. Extremely helpful, kind and extremely knowledgeable. Rooms were very clean and kept cleaned. we had Breakfast and dinner and it was delicious. We even enjoyed the bar the pool and especially the hot tub. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CKelly84 Awesome and helpful staff...the bartender was great..me and my family had a blast! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff, Great Pool Good value, we booked an offer where we had breakfast for two and late checkout at 4pm, which was great as we weren't flying till 8.30pm. Lovely rooms only downside for us is that our room was room overlooking the pool with a balcony. The balcony was concrete and you could only have a view of the pool if you were standing. Some of the balconies had metal bars which provided a better view. I would request one of those next time. Large pool always room for a swim, plenty of sunbeds and chairs but not many with shades. Friendly efficient staff all throughout the hotel. Close to Downtown Disney and Crossroads Shopping and restaurants. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and a great location This hotel was a good location for the night life in downtown Disney. Although we didn't visit the parks (we had done this with grandchildren over the last 5 years) after our day shopping at the malls it was very nice to come back to this hotel, relax then walk to the downtown area and enjoy all the entertainment. I would certainly recommend this hotel, first time staying here and I hope we can come again. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS! The best part of my stay was the shuttle bus to the parks. The web site states that a major overhaul had been completed, however, the bed are the worst! We also requested a separate HANDICAPPED room with TWO beds for my 85 year old Mother and her helper which is indicated available on the web site. However, once we arrived, the only thing provided - after changing rooms without walk-in shower - was a king bed. REALLY? There are so many other hotels to chose in this area - check them out. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business and family value Overall satisfaction for the value, nice pool, food is decent. staff is very nice and accommodating. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is an excellent hotel well located, clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service This is a great hotel. Great place to stay if not staying in one of the Disney Hotels. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. Has a nice sized safe in the room so that gives you a good peace of mind when leaving valuables in the room. The only negative we experienced was with the Dining Room staff. We decided to have breakfast one morning and could not seem to get waited on. We were seated immediately but after that no one even acknowledged we were there. (the restaurant was not full) When we got up to leave we had plenty of attention but by then it was too late, once we decided to leave we did not want their attention. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Comfortable The room setting was comfortable spacious and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous . Nice quiet and safe location . Transportation provided to any of the Disney Properties. Excellent value for the price paid! Will recommend to friends and family. Will consider staying at this location in the future . August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Hotel Spent 2 days prior to going onto Disney Property for 5 days. Had a great stay, 5 minute walk to Downtown Disney. Price was good and rooms were fairly sound proof. Pool was nice, food was great and staff was extremely helpful. Around a great play to stay. If you chose not to stay on Disney Property, you could walk to Downtown Disney and catch buses to any of the Disney Parks. Highly reccomend the property. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location staff super friendly we stayed there for my 30 year high school reunion and even with loud and drunk middle agers the staff was alwyas accomodating and nice. Highly recommend them for gatherings like this. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but not great staff service The bed is so comfortable and the room is clean but it is small compared to the other holiday inn hotels i have been to. The front desk personnel was not friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Shades of Green Cheaper stay than Shades of Green for military. Walking distance to Down Town Disney, and close to many restaurants and place to buy groceries and save money. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location, good value, great restaurant Stayed there 6 days, 2 rooms, while visting DisneyWorld. Rooms are refurbushed and clean. Easy access via the buses to the parks and Downtown Disney. Food and service in the restaurant are great. It was packed every day for the breakfast buffet. Staff all courteous and friendly. The only reason I give it a good instead of excellent on Room and Comfort, and this is my only complaint, is that the water in the shower was not always hot. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service Our stay was very enjoyable. We stayed for 5 days while going to Disney World. There was a free shuttle and good proximity to everything we needed connected with our stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the water pressure was great. The only problem was the breakfast was pretty expensive for the quality received. I was told after arriving if I would have booked breakfast with the room it would have been almost 1/2 the price. Also, we were near the pool which meant noise late in the night. (Some kids of young age don't seem to have any curfew), but the hotel could have cut off the music a little earlier. All in all, our stay was great and we would stay again. I hear the rooms are bigger than the Disney property rooms and much more reasonable. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place Great team throughout the hotel, its nice to see a hotel take he time and spend the resources to get it right. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too Short One Night Stay We wanted to spend one night "on the town" at Downtown Disney so we chose the Holiday Inn based on its convenient walking location. (p.s. we love Raglan Road). We pulled up to the front of the hotel and we were immediately greeted by a very friendly valet attendant. Since the self-parking area was very close to the entrance, we chose to park ourselves. We walked right up to the reception area where smiling Adriana acknowledged our gold member status and gave us a great room with a view of Downtown Disney (we had booked a standard room). We had the buffet breakfast the following morning and found it very good and great value. The entire stay went without a hitch and we cannot wait to return. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hooked on the Holiday Inn My family and I stayed ten nights through the July 4th holiday. (first time at a Holiday Inn) Very friendly staff, comfortable room and a great location. Elvis and Adriana went out of their way to make our trip great. We have stayed in the Disney area more than eight times over the last ten years and this was our best trip yet. This Holiday Inn was everything we hoped for and more. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The design of the hotel made us feel at home. It felt safe and secured because I could see my children's room just across our room, and I could see them coming up and down from the elevator. Finally, I could even see them eating at the restaurant. It was really meant for a family vacation indeed. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great, but room could be improved There were so many rave reviews of this hotel that I frankly expected it to be nicer. We had a lot of problems with our room. It seemed old and in need of renovation to me. I was surprised about that since I had read in many other reviews that it had recently been renovated. The floor of our room angled up toward the balcony door, which was off-putting. Aside from that, the balcony was also somewhat angled, in a way that resulted in standing water on a part of our balcony the whole time we were there. Also, the handset of the phone in our room didn't work. The only way to use the phone was to leave the handset down and hit the speaker button. I also really hated the balcony. It was made out of cement blocks, which came up to my chest. My 2 year old son wanted to see off the balcony, but couldn't unless we lifted him atop it, which made me nervous. Some balcony have iron rails instead. If you looked up during the day, you would see people sitting of these balconies, relaxing and enjoying the view, but you would never see anyone on the cement balconies. Why would you sit on these when you can't see anything from your chair? The beds were relatively comfortable except that the pillows were not at all to my liking. There were pillows on the bed labeled "hard" and "soft." But, the "soft" pillows seemed to be harder than the ones labeled "hard." And none of them were nearly soft enough or flat enough for me. I know this is just personal taste, but I really appreciate when hotels have more variety of pillows to choose from. Another small problem: when we arrived at the hotel, we decided to go to Downtown Disney. Since it was raining, we thought we'd take the shuttle. We were informed by Guest Services that the shuttle ran every 1/2 hour. So, we went outside to wait. After several shuttles went by to other destinations, I decided to ask one of the drivers, who also told us every 1/2 hour. Finally, after a little more than an hour or so, we asked yet another driver, who gave us the correct information: the Downtown Disney shuttle begins service at 6 p.m. That wasn't such a good intro to the hotel. I later brought up this issue, and was told never to ask Guest Services anything--that they only knew about the ticket sales. So, I wasn't all that impressed with the room. But, I'm still giving the property 4 stars, mainly because of the staff and service, who were by and large very friendly. The bell staff/valets were very friendly and cheerful (esp. Ernie who helped us). But, the best service was in the restaurant. We ate breakfast every day, and everyone from the men who made our omelets to the balloon lady who made by son a lovely turtle balloon was just awesome. We had great servers every day, but I would particularly like to thank Imane, our server for three of the five days. She was amazing--helpful, cheerful. She really made our mornings great! The breakfast buffet came included in our room. I would highly recommend trying to get a room with the breakfast included. There was a great selection at the breakfast. My son particularly liked the Mickey Mouse waffles (which I didn't expect since I thought they would only be on the Disney properties). I ate omelets, bacon, potatoes, fruit, yogurt, bagels, etc. every morning, which would pretty much tide me over under supper. All in all, I'd recommend the hotel, just not quite a highly as some others do. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel Great job with the renovations, pool was great, drinks and lunch on your patio was excellant, all interactions with hotel staff were friendly and helpful ! The guest room we had was clean and comfortable. A very nice hotel and right beside the Downtown Disney area. Highly recommended July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money ; Exceptionally good for Families Good location to have fun around the Disney & other attractions nearby. The price and services rendered are exceptionally terrific for families. Though the small children may be fooling around for some time, their childlike acts are reasonable and easily accepted by hotel guests. July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, okay hotel room This is a good hotel that's a convenient location from Disney World at a reasonable price. Great that they provide shuttle service to/from the Disney parks and it's a short walking distance to Downtown Disney. The complimentary breakfast buffet (if included with your room) was wonderful and the staff at the restaurant was outstanding! Now to the negative points. The room itself was okay. You get what you pay for. Our room was on the 2nd floor NOT in the tower and located next to to the elevator and laundry machines. They say we had an upgraded room with a pool view, but it's more a view of people walking to the pool. I think the part of the hotel we stayed at is outdated. Although we didn't stay in the 'tower' rooms, I bet those are the newer rooms to ask for. What was really annoying is that our room phone didn't work. When we tried to call the front desk or pressed any service button on the phone, we just heard a beeping sound. Right away I walked to the front desk to tell them about the issue and they said they would fix it later in the day after we've left the room. Phone was not fixed! By the time we needed to use the phone again, it was the day of check-out and again i needed to walk to the front desk. Very inconvenient. Overall, it was a fair hotel stay for us. Great for convenience and price, but negative for actual hotel room itself and non-working phone. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Bad Apple Won't Spoil the Bunch I would like to say that my stay at your property was good. I really did enjoy my stay overall. I also would like to add that I had one bad experience and just to say it was the very first morning of our stay at your property. The balloon lady at breakfast refused to make my children a balloon animal. I know that this is entertainment for the children and that it would have been nice for my children to be entertained. She was rude to my children and all they did was ask me as a parent for a balloon be it that you are offering a service and that children don't understand when they are being refused the service. The balloon lady and I quote told my boys age 5 and 7 " Have fun looking maybe next time you can get one." Myself and my husband heard this exchange between this lady and our kids and where upset by the exchange. It is not like you had a line of kids waiting for this service you are walking around and making balloons at random and you just so happened to walk past our table 3 times. The hospitality lady did talk to her and was trying to understand why she refused us and the hospitality lady did do her job of trying to make things right but we work in jobs that have to deal with customer service and we know what you have to do to keep the customer happy. I suggest you fire the balloon lady. Oh and by the way you asked us when we were finish with breakfast if we wanted a balloon for our kids when we were getting ready to leave when this could have been done while we were eating and before you were rude to us no thanks. July 8, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>