Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Hotel! I was there for 6 nights as part of the Tidal Wave Party weekend and partly for business. This hotel went above and beyond to cater to the Bear Community that attended the event weekend. There were enough staff members to handle the amount of people and every staff member had smiles constantly! LOVED IT! If I had to make one suggestion it would be this: More ice machines. I was in the very far pool wing on the second floor and i had to go all the way to the other end and either up one floor or down another floor for ice. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Facility The staff at Holiday Inn was wonderful. They were courteous and helpful beyond the norm. The pool area is awesome and a very nice sized pool. Breakfast in the restaurant was incredible. Rooms were huge. This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. I can't wait to go back. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff! I was most impressed with how staff in general were accommodating. They were very respectful of the group staying there. Special staff standouts: 1) Amelia - She was a wonderful wait person, always friendly and engaging. 2) The lady that worked in the pool area - I regret that I can not remember her name, but she had dark, spiked hair, and was attractive. She was hard working, always cleaning and straightening things; and like Amelia, very friendly and engaging. Both ladies represent your company well! Too, the food was surprizingly good. Much better than I would have thought. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Staff From Check In to Check Out the service was top notch. The hotel was immaculate, and you could tell the staff and management really both were proficient and enjoyed their jobs. Will definitely stay again. June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by When They Get It Wrong ITS WRONG ALL THE WAY Mixed up rooms, staff rude, not a happy place inside Disney ? what can I say. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible service My experience was outstanding. The property is very comfortable with beautifully furnished rooms with fresh decors and nice amenities. What really makes the stay outstanding is the service. Every employee I came across had something welcoming to say. With a FULL hotel, the front desk staff and the valet staff always knew me by name. This stay was for a particular event however I will now seek it out for all my Orlando stays! June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, great valet services The hotel room was comfortable and the valet offered great service. The desk staff was a cold to my comfort and didn't really seem that friendly. Nice hotel and I'd consider staying again. Hopefully the staff was just having a bad day. They "took" my complaints into consideration and offered some assistance with a serious apathy in the attitude going on. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My vist to the Tidal Wave Party! I would like to thank the hotel staff for excellent customer service. Your vallet crew rocks!! " I didn't even vallet my vehicle. I first smile is always an impression! I would like to especially thank one of your housekeepers "Korina" for doing a great job poolside and also enjoying herself. Great staff! Hope we get to enjoy this event at your hotel again in the future events to come! Thanks June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming! Great atmosphere and staff! I highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Orlando area. Very clean pool and hot-tub! Extremely helpful and friendly staff and great location. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We liked the location of the venue. Although the room was clean and comfortable, your food & management services were not. We can understand that the hotel was bought out for the gay days (the entire hotel), but eating at your hotel was limited to only certain items, nothing but a buffet. we were never given a menu. Your wait service was below fair, the management of whom I spoken to several times showed lack of interests in our comfort and relaxation. The pool area constantly had rude management harassing us like we were doing something illegal. On the flip side, your front desk staff were great! We stayed in room 607 (Kelly/Washburn) if you would like to know that. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Event staff While on my stay at a recent event I was very impressed with how nice the staff was. I have been to similar events in the past and there are always a couple that you can tell don't like that we are there, but everyone I interacted with was very kind and gracious. It was appreciated. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location and Value for the money The staff at this location were all extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone greets you with a smile and makes you feel welcome. The location is great to shopping and food that is outside Disney and easy access to I-4 and other Orlando attractions. Being on the Disney transportation route makes it convenient to jump to the parks and Downtown Disney easily. Great location and value for the money. Clean and well maintained property. Front desk staff, especially Adriana and Danny were AWESOME! June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Almost excellent experience Had a wonderful stay last weekend. The only problem I had was at check in when there was a long wait for a room. Others checked in after I did but received a room before myself. It probably was a good 2 hour wait for a room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and enjoy the Tidal Wave Weekend June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great value and location I will recommend this Holiday Inn as great value its close to Downtown Disney, the rooms are very comfortable and very clean. The next time I am in the area I will choose this Hotel before others nearby. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay What a great hotel. As someone who has spent a lot of time in different hotels in many different places, I can certainly say that this place was fantastic. The staff could not have been friendlier. They were extremely, helpful, and caring about their guests. Not to mention the food in the hotel restaurant. It was very good and the service was fantastic. What a great location as well! LIterally a 5 to 10 minute walk right into the marketplace of Downtown Disney. It seriously does not get any better than this. My family and I will continue to stay at this hotel anytime we are in the lake buena vista again as this experience was fantastic! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars out of 5 in my book I travel alot and normally stay with Crown Plaza because I love the service. But let me tell you about this Holiday Inn, First when it comes to Service - It started with Adrinna and Kelly at the front desk, They where SO friendly and wanting to make sure that everything was just right for me. Yes I carry Platinum Status with IHG, but I saw them with other guests and also when I would talk with other people around the hotel,,,those 2 names just seem to come up. So the stay begins Great, then I meet Christine and Drevis, and they just sent my stay spinnng into some other dimension of Great that I have yet to find expecpt in a 5 star 5 diamond hotel. It was hard for me to wrap my head around the fact that I was staying at a Holiday Inn. I use the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando and I have to say that HI LBV gives them a run for there money. So in a nut shell: Overall All 5 stars Room 5 stars ( but work on the water pressure) Food and Bev 5 stars ( Thank you Drevis) Service 5 stars Value 5 stars ( paided alot more for less at other hotels) I WILL BE BACK!!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again We really enjoy staying at this particular Holiday Inn. First of all, its location is the best. It's not in the Disney property, yet close enough to feel the excitement. Getting around to other non-Disney locations was also a short drive from the hotel. We stayed in the tower and it was lovely. Services were good, except we couldn't find a "Do Not Disturb" sign any where in the room and calling the front desk didn't help since they didn't bring one up so we had to go search for a house keeper and asked her for one. We had the breakfast vouchers so we had breakfast in the restaurant during our entire stay. There were a lot of items to choose from their breakfast buffet, although their eggs were terrible. We particularly like the made to order omelets and the waffle station. The bar staff was excellent, especially at 12:00 am in the morning. Overall, we had a really good time staying here. We'll definitely try to stay here for our next Disney trip. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sebastian Everything was great,staff was exceptional. I have stayed at other places around the Disney area and for the money this was well worth the stay. Will defiently come back. I would recommend more attention to cleaning the pool. A good bit of debry from the trees was in the pool each day of our stay. Another way to avoid this would be to have regular (once a week) tree maintenance. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Disney View was wonderful! I was greeted by the valet and the front desk with great care and courtesy. The front desk thanked me for being a Priority Club member and gave me water for everyone in my family. He also upgraded me to a room with a view of Downtown Disney. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Best of all was the view! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Had a great time very comfortable, atmosphere great. Only downside was no real recognition for Priority Club Members. No early checkin even though I requested it. In fact room was not even ready till after 4PM...Everything else was great. But feel guests staying at Hotel should not be charged for PARKING.. We are staying at the hotel where else could we park... June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! My room was clean and modern and the bed was comfortable. The service was excellent. Every employee that I met was friendly and attentive. I booked in advance directly through the HI website and got a very good rate. I enjoyed several meals in the restaurant. The pool area was clean and inviting. Overall, I had a really nice time and I plan to return. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The staff were always helpful. The food was good. Enjoyed relaxing by the pool. I liked the fact that it is only a 8-10 minute walk to downtown disney! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel & Location! My husband and I decided to extend our Disney trip for an extra day, and instead of continuing to stay at our Disney moderate resort where we had spent 3 nights, chose to save a bit of money by staying off property at this Disney partner hotel. We have loved Holiday Inns before and decided this one looked nice. We were right...and then some!!! Upon arrival, the staff were amazingly friendly (and the next day at departure too). The room was fabulous - clean, quiet, and convenient to the elevator. It had a fridge, coffee maker with good coffee, bath & body works toiletries, a balcony with a beautiful view of their peaceful pool with fountains, and the best part - a beyond comfy bed. Our Disney resort bed in one of the pirate rooms the three previous nights was great but this, for comfort, blew it away. We were also amazed at how well the sliding glass door kept out any road noise or possible noise from the pool area. As for draw backs, the clearest one would be transportation. There is a $10 a night parking fee (not bad but something to consider). And the biggest issue is ease of getting to the Disney parks. You can walk to Downtown Disney in a few minutes, which was great. And they have free shuttles to each of the parks and water parks from the hotel, two at a time, supposedly every half hour (took a little longer and keep in mind your bus may for example go to both Animal Kingdom and Magic Kingdom, so your ride may be long). also keep in mind a few things: -buses departing from Downtown Disney on a regular basis do not go to the parks, only to the Disney resort hotels; -and the bus from the Holiday Inn drops off and picks up at the transportation center for Magic Kingdom so you will still need to take a short monorail ride too. Overall, if you strategize, and want to park hop, it's not too big of an issue. For example: 1) you can take the monorail between Magic Kingdom and Epcot 2) you can take a boat ride between Hollywood Studios and Epcot 3) you can take a bus from any park to any bigger Disney resort, then another bus to any other park or Downtown Disney; from Downtown Disney, you can easily walk back to the Holiday Inn 4) you can still take the hotel shuttle between the parks and the hotel; just realize there are less of them than at one of the resorts. Overall, it just depends on how much time and walking you want to save versus money. If you've ever stayed at Disney resorts, you know that the buses can always be a blessing but also a time sucker no matter where you stay (the price for free transportation I guess). This Holiday Inn is fabulous and very nice for a couple or family who wants to stay away from the craziness and price of a Disney resort. You'll still be staying at a partner hotel so the Disney vibe is still there. BUT for the increased price of a Disney resort, you also get the added benefit of a bit more convenience with more onsite dining options and faster transportation. And add in parking for this hotel and the price isn't vastly different from some of the value Disney resorts. I will say, however, my husband and I stayed at a value resort last time. It was very family & kid oriented, but not very relaxing, much more just a place to crash. This Holiday Inn is a place to crash PLUS comfort and relax-ability. If we hadn't already fallen so much in love with our moderate Disney resort, this would definitely be our "go to" Disney hotel and we can happily say it is our back up. Thank you Holiday Inn!!! Consider yourself highly recommended! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and nice view from balcony Very nice vacation for my husband's Birthday .We enjoyed the view from our balcony over Downtown . Our room was very neat and spacious enough for two , Bed was confortable. WE took the small walk to Downtown Disney and enjoy the Busses to the Disney Parks.. Stayed for 4 days . Very nice and clean Hotel . Will stay there again if return to the area.Sorry but we did not have a chance to try the restaurant. Very convenient location for us .Good value. Aknowledge our priority club. There was only one "mishap." To the person who park their white vehicule next to us in the self parking lot and left their white vehicule'S paint and scraches along the side of our red car an apologie note or a buissness card would have been NICE...or a mention to the hotel guest services may be...? May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for restaurant. We had a very enjoyable experience at this hotel. My kids loved the pool. We don't, however, recommend the restaurant. We found the food to be very bland. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disneypal Great value for your money. Walking distance to Downtown Disney. Very clean and comfortable. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service / Friendly Staff Upon arriving we were greeted by Adriana - recognized as a Priority Club member and provided a room upgrade for our grandson's birthday visit to Disney. Had a wonderful time and will return for more visits in the future. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE This Holiday Inn had everything one would expect from a good hotel; clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a nicely kept pool. However, what my wife and I did not expect was the exemplary service and caring of each staff member we encountered. Upon our arrival, we were greeted by Alex, the car valet. He was friendly and professional. At the main desk, Albert checked us in and made us feel welcome, more like family coming to one's home, not like a paying guest. Little did we know how sincere both men actually were. That night, I was taken by ambulance from Magic Kingdom to Florida Hospital in Celebration. My wife returned to the hotel to pick up a few things for me. Even though we had paid only for self-park," when my wife explained to Alex that she would need the car very soon and had to go to the hospital, Alex put her car in a convenient valet spot as she went to the room. At the desk, my wife was greeted by Adriana. When my wife told Adriana that I was in the hospital, and Adriana realized that my wife had not eaten since 2 PM (it was 10:30 PM), she oredered up some hearty potato soup for her. Unfortunately, my wife felt she could not even take the time to eat it, but the kindness was most appreciated. I was kept over at the hospital for observation, and my wife returned to the hotel at 1:30. She was greeted by James, who put her car in a very close, easily accessible valet spot, should she need to return quickly to the hospital. Her was concerned for her and also asked if there was anything she needed. The next morning, when I was discharged, my wife was concerned we might not be back in time for our prepaid breakfast. She was starving by that time, but insisted on picking me up first. Albert was amazing. He told my wife not to worry about getting something to eat upon our return. Even if it were after breakfast hours, he would make sure we got a good meal. Throughout this whole very unexpected ordeal, my wife felt safe and cared for in an area totally unfamiliar to her. Every staff member she encountered was extremely helpful and just wanted to help in any way possible. Holiday Inn should be very proud of its employess who know truly what "customer service" really is. We thank you so very much for all your considerations. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay well spent We enjoyed our stay. Time well spent. I would come back again. May 22, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>