Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 643 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, there is nothing bad to write about From the moment my family and I step onto the property, the staff made us all feel like part of their family. Extremely helpful and provided valuable guidance to us all. In the past, we have stayed at neighboring hotels, although they were good, the Holiday Inn experience has truely been the best. Not just value but also facility cleanliness and staff friendlyness along with their assistance as well. I often travel for my job, generally bragging to my family about some of the plush accomodations I stay at. This facility has been one of my best hotel experience to date. I'm glad my family had the pleasure to experience it. If you choose to stay at this location, I hope you too will get to experience a truely pleasurable time my family and I experienced. I would definitely choose them for my next Lake Buena Vista stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place near Downtown Disney! My family has stayed a couple times and loved it each time. Well run hotel. We travel often and so especially for us, we can recognize when the "little things" are taken care of. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas time at Holiday Inn Downtown Disney This hotel was much more than I expected. If you are planning to visit or spend a great deal of your time in downtown Disney -This is the perfect hotel for you. It is within walking distance. Hotel is very nice, staff was totally guest oriented. Everyone I came across was cordial and welcoming. The rooms and grounds are clean and comfortable and they have a nice little gift shop within the hotel. A must stay hotel if visiting the Downtown Disney area. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pleasant stay. Accommodations were above average. Very clean. Staff helpful, patient and very pleasant. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This hotel was very clean, which is very important. The beds were very comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. Check in and check out very easy. We would definatly stay there again. The food at the restaurant was delicious. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay **Same as our TripAdvisor review** We stayed at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista from Dec 24-Dec 27, 2012. Our stay was wonderful. We arrived around 8 pm from our flight and we were pleasantly surprised at how we were greeted by the valet and Spencer at the reservation desk. The hotel is very clean. You can actually smell how clean it is as you walk through the hallway to the elevators. Our room was just as clean and nicely appointed. We also had a balcony view of the pool and we could also see the fireworks from Magic Kingdom. (But, I do recommend seeing the fireworks in person...they are spectacular) We ate at the restaurant twice for breakfast. Both times, we had the full breakfast, which included access to all of the breakfast buffet stations (pancakes, french toast, Mickey waffles, omelets, potatoes, grits, eggs, sausage links, bacon, fresh fruit, toast, bagels, cereal, and beverages. And, of course, kids eat free and that was very helpful. The park shuttles were very convenient and ran every 30 minutes from morning until very late. Downtown Disney is a 15 minute walk...even with our four-year old. But, there is a shuttle for Downtown Disney that starts at 6 pm. Housekeeping did a great job keeping our room as good as new. We recommend this hotel. You will be pleased with the service, appearance, and convenience of the park shuttles and close location to Downtown Disney. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service The doormen were wonderful, very polite and very helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. however the washer/dryer were very inconvenient when your staying in the other building. 3 dryers and 3 washers are not enough for your size hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and excellent location I had read the reviews before we made our decision to stay at the Holiday Inn. The reviews were right on target. Everyone from the valets, front desk, restaurant staff, maintenance, and housekeeping went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We couldn't say enough good things about them all. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool looked very inviting, but it was a little cool. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always I have stayed at this property on several occasions while on business. On this particular stay I was impressed with Alex the valet guy. I was there about 4-5 weeks prior and as I pulled up to the hotel, Alex politely said "welcome back". I was a little surprised that he remembered me because I did not use the valet service at any point during any of my stays. He is a definite asset and should be recognized as such. Also, would like to recognize Chrystel. She checked me out of my room-very pleasant individual. Keep up the great work, it makes a difference. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my Dec. stay excellent staff, clean comfortable rooms, promt on time shuttles to and from parks. good rates. will stay again there. recommended to family/friends December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by orlando vacation my husband and I recently visited this property bc we were going to be attending a wedding that week. i have to say the Holiday Inn met my expectations as fas as cleanliness, staff and pool area. However I was very disappointed that we had to pay for parking daily. My husband and I have been valued Priority Club members for many years. We have been loyal and always stayed at the properties for most of our vacations throughout the year. We also did not recieve complimentary coffee in the morning. I realize we were staying on a disney area property however I was still not happy about this. Our room was fine, our room felt clean everyday... We basically did not eat in the hotel because the prices were very inflated. I paid 1.60 for ONE banana...I still can't believe i did that. My husband ordered beer daily from the pool, Donna was a wonderful server who took very good care of us. My husband was very disappointed there was no happy hour and he would have liked to have ordered a hot dog! Overall we liked the room, and our visit but we felt as priority club members the perks are not worth it. We may drop out. Thank you December 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extra surprises you get to pay for Rode our bikes up for the show at House Of Blues. After checking in found out that it cost $10 to park each bike and was told to put then in 1 parking space. When I brought this matter up to the manager on site he said it was too late to do anything about it. So it cost $20 for 1 parking space when a car parked in the same place only would pay $10. Also if you want coffee in the morning expect to pay for it as there is only a buffet available. With many other hotels in the area that have a continental breakfast and free parking, I would not recommend staying here., December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We really enjoyed the stay at this property. The staff was terrific, always smiling and greeting you at anytime of the day. The transportation to and from the Disney Parks was an added bonus which made getting around the area extremely easy. Would recommend as an convenient spot to stay when visiting the Disney Parks. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent service. Staff member provided good service. We were able to do early check in and late checkout. Choice of breakfast at reasonable cost. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel next to the parks The situation is good, near the parks, outlet and restaurants. Good staff and service. Rooms are big with comfortable beds. Maybe not too much room in the bath for personal staff. Also, noise from the highway is heard in the room. Good breakfast and dinner. I didn´t like I had to pay for self-parking. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience. It so nice to come visit.Close to all and very friendly staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work The light by the bed didn't work, the switch was broken. The hot water faucet turned in your hand and wasn't tight. The light bulb over the desk was burned out. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay Nicely updated. Beds were very comfortable. The bath was very small and could have used a fan. Breakfast was reasonable with a number of choices--not just buffet. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Anniversary Trip Clean, spacious room,Very comfortable Bed and Quiet!!. It made the Disney experience even Better! December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience well managed, process from parking car - checking was a little slow and finding the elevator a challenge - but it is a beauriful well maintained property and the price was great December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was wonderful an staff was great. my husband and i enjoyed the continenta breakfast we hand a great time the hotel was so cloase to downtown disney we walk their every day and the bus service to all the parks was very conviinent and we would stay at this hotle again December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with many perks The hotel is located within walking distance of Downtown Disney and had buses running every 30 minutes to parks. The breakfast buffet was exceptional - made to order omelets, fresh fruit, assorted sides and good coffee. Rooms clean and comfortable. Waiter/waitresses were very attentive to service. The only downside to the experience was the elevators and waiting to get on them. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms, Great Location, & Outstanding Value! The room was very clean and comfortable. My room had a balcony overlooking the very nice pool area. The buffet breakfast was a great value offering something for everyone. The Staff is very friendly and accommodating. This is the 4th time I have stayed at this Hotel. I will continue to stay here on my visits to Disney World as it is a great value and offers shuttle bus service to the Disney World Parks. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A++++ The BEST hotel in my opinion to stay in the Disney area. Great hotel and impeccable staff. I will always stay here when in Disney!! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servie and oversize Pool The service in all areas was above average. Reception, Bar, Restaurant, Room Service, simple everybody. and room service. Friendly, wishing to help. I also appreciated the price performance. We were in walking distance to Downtown Disney AND had a huuuge pool. But still reasonably priced! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST mid-range hotel. Anywhere. Period. Although I have stayed at this Holiday Inn at Downtown Disney before, and thought the room, service and other amenities excellent, it actually just got better with my last visit. Although bit disappointed with the view from my "pool view" room in the corner, everything else more than made up for it. Fresh-bewed coffee by the cup in our room, microwave, safe, comfortable bed and tasteful appointments -- all were to be expected. However, the atomic water pressure in the tub and sink did not extend to the shower -- where I literally had to run around under the shower head to get wet. A word on the way out to the desk -- and that night -- the BEST shower ever! These people know customer service. And we WILL be back! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with very comfy beds! We stayed at your hotel November 7 to 14, 2012. The room was spacious and the beds very comfortable! We did the Disney parks with our two boys and the shuttle bus was always on time....did not have to wait long, it was very convenient. We were just a very short walk to Downtown Disney... The pool was heated and clean and the kids loved it! We took the breakfast plan and we were not disappointed...the buffet was delicious! The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their ways to help us in any way. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again! Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable! December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Great location, reasonably priced rooms. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and rooms We only got to stay one night for a short trip. Hotel was clean, comfortable beds, great location, and great price. We will stay again. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family week at disney all of the staff was helpful and friendly during our entire stay November 29, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>