Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 673 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, polite and very helpful. My associates and I really enjoyed the kindness and thoughtfulness of the restaurant staff and the gentlemen hailing taxis. One thing to mention is the need for a shuttle that isn't too expensive when needing to go back and forth several times a day from a conference. Thank you February 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shower problems we stayed in a handicap accessible room on our stay . After showering, water completely covered our bathroom floor. Upon my second shower, our shower head completely fell off the wall. A new shower head was attached which created a shower with extremely low water pressure. On the positive side , the staff were quick to try to remedy our shower problems One other issue with this hotel is they say the outdoor pool is heated and on our stay, swimming wasn't possible with how cold the pool was. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Nice location . Excellent Staff . nice dinner options , nice dishes . breakfast could be better . nice rooms and view ! February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No exhaust fan There werre 3 of us who arrived on Feb 3rd and checked out Feb 6th. All in all I was very impressed with the room. It was a large 2 bed room. Modern furniture, very clean and inviting. The beds were exceptional. The only thing I would ask to be improved upon would be to put an exhaust fan in the bathroom. The ceiling looked like it had one at some time but it was covered. Smells and sounds eminate throughout the room. It was too chilly to open the sliding door to the patio to clear the room and I'm sure it would be too hot in the summer. A good exhaust fan would eliminate that. Also I was not recognized as a priority club member and did not receive the customary water. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! Clean and comfortable room, perfect view, friendly staff, and close to all things Disney!! We also enjoyed the delicious buffet breakfast each morning. We really enjoyed our stay and enjoyed being able to walk to Downtown Disney. When we go back, we will definitely stay again :) February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!! My husband and I recently spent a weekend there while attending the Gino Vannelli concert at the House of Blues. Upon arrival we were greeted by staff who went out of there way to make sure we had everything we requested. The room was clean and so was the rest of the facility. The bed was not like our's at home , but it was comfortable. I did like the package for free parking. I am not crazy about parking fees, so this was a plus. February 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service left a lot to be desired. Overall my experience was average for this property. I was here as part of a conference. Food Service could have been more attentive to meet the needs of the participants. Food Pricing was a little too high for the area and service left a lot to be desired. On one day during the lunch break was actually told that the dinning room was for individuals who pre-ordered their food but that I could be served at the bar. When we sat outside, the same server from the dinning room came over to take our order. Then one sandwich took so long to prepare actually had to cancel the order and grab something from Vending counter. Would consider looking for a different venue if I was scheduling for a similar event. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! We stayed at this hotel for our quick trip to Disney. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely nice and friendly. They took the time to answer our questions and were kind to our children. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast food was delicious. The pool was open and great for the little ones to splash in. The Disney bus swung right in and picked us up and it was an easy walk to Downtown Disney. All this for a rate that wasn't anymore than a non-Disney Holiday Inn. We were pleased and will stay here again! February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise Great Hotel From the time we arrived to the time we checked out we could not have been more pleased. We usually come to Orlando at least 2 times a month and either stay at Disney Hotels or another Downtown Disney Hotel. This is our first time at the Holiday Inn. Believe me it wil not be our last. Room great size, restaurant great food service good. Very friendley staff. I will be back for sure this is a good keep secret in Downtown Disney.Value was great also. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A couple of issues!!! We had a wonderful time at your hotel. There were just a couple of things: 1) I am a Gold Priority Card Member and used my points for this stay. We were given the next to the last room from the elevator. We are very sure that the hotel was NOT full and there were many rooms closer to the elevator available. We did not ask to be moved. That is not our nature. 2) This hotel does not provide Public Broadcasting TV - home of the show - "Downton Abbey" - one of the most popular TV shows!!!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay when visiting Disney! As a Florida resident, I came up just for the weekend for a Disney run. This was my first stay at this location but it won't be my last! From my first encounter with the parking valet and the check-in staff, to my last (checking out), the personnel I dealt with were welcoming, helpful, and just a pleasure to talk to. The room was outstanding: clean, comfortable, and well decked out with amenities. As it was just a single overnight, we didn't use the pool, but our room overlooked the pool area, and it was clean and inviting...had we stayed longer, I would have been enjoying the time there! We used the bus service to go to and from Disney, and the timing was wonderful; when they say every half-hour, they mean it. The high-speed internet was free, and fast! The only downside was the high cost of items in the 'grab-and-go' (coffee especially)...but then, that's part of staying at any 'resort' hotel I guess. I have stayed at other hotels on "Hotel Plaza", but this is my new favorite...I will be back! Overall, I have no problem in strongly recommending this location! February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when in Downtown Disney Staff always pleasant and make you feel welcome. They ask if there is anything they can do to make your stay more comfortable-they cater to you. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service My husband and I took our daughter down to get her settled in an apartment. We drove for twelve hours and were really tired. Because we are a "Priority Club Member" and our room was clean, we were allowed to check in early. After taking a nap, my daughter and I went to Disney Downtown. The bus picked us up in front of the hotel. When we got back to the hotel, we decided to get the car and go to Wendy's. After we ate, the car wouldn't stop. We could not reach my husband so the staff went to the room and woke him up. The next morning, they loaned up jumper cables and offered to assist us. They were very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable but the staff went above and beyond what most hotel employees would do! January 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless is a huge problem Bar OK, food OK, rooms OK, but the wireless in the rooms is awful. Kept bumping me off my server. Wouldn't download anything of any size. Everyone in our tech-savvy group was having the same issue, so not just because I was at the far end of one of the towers/hall. But that sure made my wireless connection virtually non-existent. Not a possibility to carry on business correspondence via web and email. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Stayed for one week in January - loved the free shuttle to Disney resorts, close to downtown Disney and easy walk to crossroads. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Wonderful hotel This hotel was just what i was looking for. It was walking distance to downtown disney with a regular shuttle which was nice since the night we were there was unseasonably cold for Florida. The hotel was very nice with sparkling clean rooms. The bed was comfortable and was basically everything you would expect in a nice hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value for money Thoroughly enjoyed our ten night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful and room was always clean. Breakfast was included in our package and this provided excellent value for money. The omelettes and waffles were delicious! Close enough to walk to Downtown Disney, shuttle buses to the parks were frequent and on time. As we were travelling for six weeks it was great to be able to use the laundry facilities. Could not fault this property and would recommend this to everyone. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Everything was perfect! Room, Pool, Bar, Food, and the view! January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The front desk person even remembered my name. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We love this hotel! Every time we are in Orlando we stay here. Our daughter does the Disney college program and this hotel is close to where she is at. The rooms are clean (this is what keeps me coming back!) the pool is great (heated to the perfect temperature!) and the beds and pillows are soooo comfortable. Not real crazy about the daily $10 parking fee, but we also had to pay that at a previous hotel here in this area. However, the wonderful stay that we have here every time puts the parking fee out my mind. We have never eaten at the hotel restaurant so I can't review it. The employees are wonderful and helpful to whatever you need. We will be back to this hotel in April for our 4th visit, can't wait!!!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Can't Go Wrong Here The staff is the best I have experienced an any hotel of any level. The rooms are nice. Ours was a bit far from the lobby. We had one of the farthest rooms and it was far. Room service and be a bit tough. You often get an answering machine where they say they will call you back. We waited 45 minutes for the call back. It is very convenient. You can walk to the Disney Markelplace and there is free bus transportation to the Disney parks. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great size rooms, room service was yummy and well priced. The location was excellent. I would definitely stay here again. Free Disney shuttle (if they decide to run on time) and staff were very friendly and helpful. Made our vacation very enjoyable, thank you. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent food The food is excellent!!! And the location and services are also good! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience... MUCH better than expected This is a great hotel. The staff are exceptional and truly make a difference. I definitely recommend this hotel. This is an asset to the Holiday Inn brand. Would definitely stay here again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely redone My family and I stayed for 2 nights in early January and recommend this hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of Downtown Disney allowing us to walk (10 minutes) vs. driving and parking. The location is near a mall area with lots of restaurants which we visited but we also ate breakfast downstairs and the food and prices were very good. The hotel was recently renovated and everything was nice and clean. Our bathroom had a granite counter-top, new sink, new shower, and new toilet. The room had new carpet, fresh paint, the walls might have been new, they looked clean. Comfortable beds and pillows helped us sleep. The only negative from our experience is that our room was on the I-4 side so highway noise was prevalent throughout the night. We would definitely stay here again because the location, price and comfort were outstanding. Plus it's half to a third of the prices of the Disney resorts. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great value We only stayed one night but we would recommend the hotel for short and long stays. The room was very comfortable and the location can't be beat with the conveniences of being able to walk to Downtown Disney in under 10 min and the shuttle service to Disney parks. I also appreciated being able to purchase park tickets at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Being a Priority Member definitely has its perks with being able to have late check-out of 2 pm. We will definitely recommend HI to friends and family and will stay here for future visits. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LAST MINUTE VISIT TO DISNEY My sister and I took a last minute trip to Disney. Booked this location as it was close to Downtown Disney and had transportation available to the parks. Transportation was timely and reliable. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was excellent; friendly and efficient. Our only complaint was that the room temperature was not comfortable. We raised it the first two nights but the housekeeping crew would turn it down again during the day and it would take a while to warm up for us. We had to leave a note to ask them to not turn it down. They did, however, deliver extra blankets immediately on the first night upon request. We did not eat at the restaurant so cannot comment. Would definitely recommend this property for your visit to Orlando. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but overpriced breakfast. The hotel is very nice. Our room seemed larger than the average hotel, and the bed was comfortable. We were there over New Year's Eve. I expected there to be a lot of noise, but it was surprisingly quiet when I went to bed. I was able to sleep through the night without being awakend by hallway noises. The view was also very nice from our sixth floor window. The down side to this hotel was the service. The breakfast buffet was way overpriced. Too make matters worse, I was told one price by the server then charged another. Had I known what I was going to be charged, I would never have considered ordering. They were also very slow in cleaning our room. I realize the hotel was crowded, but if you have to wait until to 4:30 to get your room cleaned then they need to hire more help. I also asked for directions to getting to one of the Disney hotels for dinner, and they had no idea how to get there. Their only advice to me was to call a cab. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great Location! The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful from the moment we pulled in. We were able to purchase our Disney tix right in the lobby, saving us the long lines at the parks. There was free bus service to Downtown Disney as well as the parks, though DD was within walking distance. Great property! We will return again! January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but needs improvement Upon our arrival we entered the Hotel parking area from the wrong direction and valet was very "uptight" about this. Not sure I agree that Priority Club members should be paying a "nightly fee" to park their vehicle. Shuttle bus service should be run more frquently especially around the holidays as most times shuttle arrived and was already filled. Good thing was this hotel was close enough to Downtown Disney to walk as traffic was ridiculous. Wasn't a bad experience but as a Priority Club member could be looking elsewhere next year... January 7, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 24 next>>